محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  مقارنة بين الميزان متعدد أجهزة الكمبيوتر ومقياس التعبئة التلقائية الكمي التقليدي

مقارنة بين الميزان متعدد أجهزة الكمبيوتر ومقياس التعبئة التلقائية الكمي التقليدي

2019-01-21


لماذا يحل الميزان متعدد المواضع في الكمبيوتر محل ميزان التعبئة الكمي تمامًا ؟

مع التطور السريع للصناعة الحديثة ، صناعة التعبئة والتغليف في دقة التغليف ، وسرعة التعبئة والتغليف ، ومجموعة التعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من الجوانب ذات المتطلبات الأعلى ، كان مقياس التعبئة التلقائية الكمي التقليدي صعبًا لتلبية هذه المتطلبات ، ويتم تطوير الميزان متعدد الرؤوس للكمبيوتر في هذه الحالة ، الفرق بينه وبين مقياس التعبئة التلقائية الكمي التقليدية هي: أولا ، الفرق في دقة الوزن الناجمة عن مبادئ مختلفة وزنها. ا.   مبادئ الوزن المختلفة مقياس التعبئة والتغليف الكمي يزن المنتجات في هذه الأثناء وضع المادة فيها حتى تصل إلى قيمة الوزن النهائية مسبقاً   هناك حجم ووزن مختلف من المنتجات. عندما تكون المنتجات كبيرة الحجم أو الوزن الثقيل ، فإن قيمة الوزن سيكون الخطأ.

المقياس الممزوج يدعى أيضا multihead وازن ، إنه يتألف من العديد من القادوس المستقل وهو الإغراق والإخراج. يوجد وحدات قياس من 8 إلى 32 في جهاز موازن متعدد الرؤوس. يقوم الكمبيوتر باختيار عدة منها يكون وزنها هو نفس الوزن المحدد مسبقاً. هذه الوحدات يتم اختيارها عشوائياً. إذا كان الميزان متعدد الرؤوس 10 رأس ، يوجد 1023 حل كامل لوزن المادة ، وهذا يعني أنه يمكن اختيار 1023 نوع من الوزن. الكمبيوتر اختيار واحد منهم. وزن الشخص هو نفس الوزن الذي نريده.

هذا هو الاختراع الصحيح ، مقياس الجمع B. وزن البيانات متنوعة سيؤثر الاهتزاز على الحمولة على نتيجة وزنها كدليل خطأ. ولكن يتم تزويد المواد ذات الوزن المتعدد عن طريق دلو التغذية وليس حجم الخلية ، لذلك فإن النتيجة النهائية للوزن ستكون أكثر دقة. آلة التعبئة والتغليف القسري لها عيب آخر. هذا هو انخفاض الوزن سيؤثر على النتيجة وزنها. لذلك سيكون هناك خطأ. جداول الانتقام ليس لديهم مثل هذه المشكلة. هذا الخطأ واضح في مقياس التعبئة التلقائية الكمية. 2. اختلاف فرق السرعة سرعة التعبئة على مستوى الجمع هي 6 أضعاف سرعة مقياس التغليف الكمي. 3.   المواد وزن النطاق وبنفس الدقة ، فإن نطاق المواد الذي يتم معالجته بواسطة المقياس المركب يكون أوسع نطاقاً من النطاق الكمي. في نفس الدقة ، نطاق weghing multihead wheigher سيكون أوسع بكثير من مقياس التعبئة التلقائية الكمية. الوزن نطاق مقياس التعبئة التلقائية الكمية    يمكن أن تزن حوالي 4 مرات من ذلك. ولكن يمكن أن يكون 10 أضعاف وزن مولتيهيد.   وللحفاظ على نفس درجة التكافؤ ، يحتاج مقياس التعبئة الأوتوماتيكي الكمي إلى اختصار نطاق وزنها مع العديد منه ، ويمكنه فعل ذلك. يمكن أن يقوم جهاز الميزان متعدد الأطراف بحلها بسهولة.

على الرغم من أن نطاق المزيج تنافسي للغاية ، إلا أنه مستورد بشكل رئيسي من بلد آخر. وهو السعر المرتفع الذي يمنع الشراء في الصين وبقية العالم.     

قوانغدونغ Kenwei المثقف الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. أصبح الآن قاعدة تصنيع واسعة النطاق من الصين الحجم المركب. Kenwei لديه دلالة لنموذج الوقت المستقر والمطابقة الدولية المعروفة لاستشعار وحدة تحويل الإعلان وتكامل تكنولوجيا منع التشويش ، للتغلب على كيفية تحسين السعة والاتساع لكيفية متابعة القضيتين الرئيسيتين لهيكل آلة الاهتزاز على المدى الطويل ، مع مستوى أعلى مستوى من الجودة في الصناعة و R <$> مختبر D ، الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه من السيطرة الشاملة ، حتى أن الجودة كانت دائما في سمعة الصناعة ، وى لديه وزن كامل ، واختيار الوزن ، واختبار المعادن والجسم الأجنبي ، والمناولة التلقائي سلسلة صناعة منصات النقل ، في نفس الوقت لمجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، مثل أكياس الأكياس ، وعدد كبير من المواد ، والشرائط الطويلة ، والجبن ، والسلطة ، والمعكرونة ، عيدان الطعام ، والأجهزة ، وأسماك الزيت ، والهشة ، وسهلة الغبار ، والأطعمة المجمدة ، والمواد اللزجة ، إلخ. ، نظرا للمواد المذكورة أعلاه للنظر بشكل كامل في مواصفات التعبئة والتغليف الحد الأقصى والحد الأدنى للسوق لإنشاء سلسلة كاملة ، وتطور باستمرار خط مخصص لتغليف رقائق الألومنيوم وصوص الصويا تغليف المعادن للكشف عن الصناعة الدوائية عدة خاصة مزدوجة المسار 8 قناة المحبب الرقمي الإلكترونية ، ومناسبة للقسم الخلفي الكلي لسلسلة صناعة المناولة التلقائي الفرز منصات نقالة.   إنتاج مقياس تركيبة Kenwei وشعبية ، جعل مقياس تركيبة kenwei & الجودة المهنية ، والتسويق النزاهة

تحديد المواقع التجارية من قبل عملاء أكثر العملاء الأجانب يعرفون. صنعة المنتج أكثر رائعة ، واختيار أجزاء متطورة للغاية ، مجموعة من التنفيذ الصارم لاختبار المنتج ونظام الشيخوخة ، وبالتالي ضمان جودة عالية من kenwei " المنتجات ، وتطوير باستمرار منتجات جديدة مناسبة للوكلاء ، لضمان العملاء مع منتجات قابلة للتداول ، وبالتالي تقليل تكاليف مدخلات العملاء في الخدمة ، وهو تجسيد للسوق المهنية لشركة Kenwei ؛ من وجهة نظر العميل للتفكير في المشكلة ، العميل لتنفيذ الدعم التقني ، والتسويق والخدمة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لنظام الوكالة والالتزام بالحد من مخاوف العملاء ، وهذا هو كينوي نزيهة. مقياس تركيبة Kenwei في الجوانب الفنية للارتفاع المستمر ، بحيث يعتبر في الأصل " المنتجات الأرستقراطية    من حجم تركيبة الكمبيوتر لم تعد تصبح براءة اختراع للشركات الكبيرة ، أكثر وأكثر من السعي من الشركات الغذائية ذات الكفاءة العالية والسرعة في الداخل والخارج ، وقد ألغى الماضي خط الإنتاج اليدوي الوزن وزنها التعبئة والتغليف ، وذلك لاعتماد عالية-التقنية ، المزيد من المقاييس الأوتوماتيكية للتوزين الكمي لنظام التعبئة والتغليف لتسليح نفسك. "

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Comparison between computer multihead weigher and traditional quantitative automatic packing scale

Comparison between computer multihead weigher and traditional quantitative automatic packing scale

2019-01-21


Kenwei -Read Comparison Between Computer Multihead Weigher and Traditional Quantitative
Why computer multihead weigher will completely replace the quantitative packaging scale totally?

With the rapid development of modern industry, packaging industry in packaging accuracy, packaging speed, packaging range and other aspects of higher requirements, the traditional quantitative automatic packaging scale has been difficult to meet these requirements, and computer multihead weigher is developed under this situation, the difference between it and the traditional quantitative automatic packaging scale are the following : First,difference in weighing accuracy caused by different weighing principles. a. different weighing principles Quantitive auto packaging scale weigh the products meanwhile put the material in it until it reach the final weighing value preset.But  there are different size and weight of the products.When the products is big size or heavy weight,the weight value will be error.   

Combination scale also named multihead weigher,it is consist with many independent hopper which is dumping and outputting.There are 8 to 32 weighing units in a multihead weigher. The computer select several ones whose weight is the same as the weight preset.These units are selected random.If the multihead weigher has 10 head,there is total 1023 solution to weigh the material,that means,1023 kinds of weight can be choose.Computer choose one of them. The one’s weight is same as the weight we want.    

That is the right invention, combination scale b.weighing data varity The vibration to the loadcell will effect the weighing result as error.But multihead weigher supply material via feed bucket not loadcell,so the final weighing result will be more accuracy. c.quantitive packaging machine has another disadvantage.That is dropping weight will effect the weighing result.So there will be a error.Combination scales don’t have such problem. This error is obvious in the Quantitative automatic packing scale. 2.Weighing speed difference Combination scale packaging speed is 6 times as the speed of tranditional quantitive packaging scale. 3. material weighed scope As the same accuracy, material scope processed by combination scale is much wider that that of quantitive scale. In the same accuracy,multihead wheigher weghing scope will be much wide than Quantitative automatic packing scale’s.The weight scope Quantitative automatic packing scale  can weigh is around the 4 times of it.but it can be 10 times that of multihead weigher.  To keep the same accury,Quantitative automatic packing scale need to shorten the weighing scope with many of it ,it can do that .Multihead weigher can resolve it easily.    

Although the combination scale is very competitive, it is mainly imported from other country.Its high price block its purchase in China and the rest of the world.          

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,LTD. has now become a large-scale manufacturing base of China composite scale. Kenwei has the connotation of stable time model, international well-known sensor matching, ad conversion module and anti-jamming technology integration, to overcome how to improve the amplitude and amplitude of how to continue the two major issues of long-term vibration machine structure, with the industry's higher level of complete quality and R & D Laboratory, the above actions of the overall control, So that the quality has always been in the industry reputation, Wei has a complete weighing packaging, weight selection, metal and foreign body testing, manipulator automatic sorting palletizing industry chain, at the same time for a variety of materials, such as bag bags, large number of materials, long strips, cheese, salad, noodles, chopsticks, hardware, oil fish, fragile, easy to dust, frozen food , viscous materials, etc., in view of the above materials to fully consider the market maximum and minimum packaging specifications to establish a complete series, and constantly develop a dedicated line for aluminum foil packaging and soy sauce Packaging metal Detector, pharmaceutical industry several special dual-Channel 8-track electronic digital granulator, suitable for the overall rear section of the manipulator automatic sorting palletizing industry chain.   

The production of Kenwei combination scale and the its popular,make the kenwei combination scale "professional quality, Integrity marketing" business positioning by more foreign agent customers know. Product workmanship more exquisite, parts selection is very sophisticated, a set of strict implementation of product testing and aging system, thus ensuring the high quality of kenwei  products, and constantly develop new products suitable for agents, to ensure that customers with marketable products, thereby reducing customer input costs in the service, which is the embodiment of the professional market of Kenwei Company ; From the customer's point of view to think about the problem, the customer to carry out a comprehensive technical, marketing and service support, strict implementation of the agency system and abide by the commitment to reduce the customer's worries, this is Kenwei’s honest. Kenwei combination scale in the technical aspects of the continuous rise, so that originally regarded as "aristocratic products" of the computer combination scale no longer become the patent of large enterprises, more and more pursuit of high speed, efficient food enterprises at home and abroad, have eliminated the past manual quantitative weighing packaging production line, so as to adopt high-tech, More automated combination scales quantitative weighing packaging system to arm yourself.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!