Kenwei — мировой профессиональный производитель, специализирующийся на весовых упаковочных машинах и многоголовочных весовых машинах.

I am product title
pieces
Имя:
Содержание:
Электронной почты:
1 2 3 ... 8
Итого: 8 page

Весы, разработанные Kenwei, изготовлены из нержавеющей стали 304 и прошли сертификацию CE, OIML и SGS. Он имеет модульную конструкцию и выполняет множество функций. Он принимает стабильный интеллектуальный режим множественной выборки, чтобы сделать взвешивание более точным. В то же время его функция автоматической паузы может улучшить стабильность взвешивания.

Он имеет интеллектуальную сигнализацию о неисправностях, поэтому сбои оборудования можно легко обнаружить, что упрощает техническое обслуживание. Он также оснащен функцией высокоскоростной ступенчатой ​​разгрузки для предотвращения блокировки материала.

Он также оснащен автоматической подачей и известен своей высокой точностью и высокими стандартами. Все его компоненты основаны на международных стандартах, что повышает взаимозаменяемость всех частей машины.

Интегрированная сварка шасси и среднего сиденья значительно увеличивает прочность машины. Его интерфейс оператора может быть настроен на множество языков, что делает его очень конкурентоспособным на мировом рынке.

Он поддерживает многоступенчатую калибровку веса и совместим со многими продуктами, изготовленными из различных материалов. Его точная конструкция значительно увеличивает скорость подачи и обеспечивает плавный поток материала. Кенвэй Совершенная технология производства пресс-форм гарантирует, что весы можно использовать для лучшего предотвращения падения материалов и могут эффективно контролировать проблему адгезии материалов для обеспечения точности взвешивания.

Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Оставьте свое сообщение inputting
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Sub-station

ShIP to

Weigher

The weigher designed by Kenwei is made of 304 stainless steel and has passed the CE, OIML and SGS certification. It is modular in design and has multiple functions. It adopts a stable intelligent multi-sampling mode to make weighing more accurate. At the same time, its automatic pause function can improve weighing stability.

It features intelligent fault alarms, so equipment failures can be easily detected, making maintenance easier. It is also equipped with a high-speed staggered discharge function to prevent material blockage.

It is also equipped with automatic feeding and is known for its high precision and high standards. All of its components are based on international standards, enhancing the interchangeability of the whole machine parts.

The integrated welding of the chassis and the middle seat greatly increases the strength of the machine. Its operator interface can be set to many languages, which makes it highly competitive in the global market.

It supports multi-stage weight calibration and is compatible with many products made of different materials. Its precise construction greatly enhances the feeding rate and allows the material to flow smoothly. Kenwei’ perfect mold manufacturing technology makes sure that the weigher can be used to better prevent materials from falling and can effectively control the materials adhesion problem to ensure weighing accuracy.

1 2 3
Total: 3 page
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!