محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  حالة التنمية واتجاه ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية في الصين

حالة التنمية واتجاه ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية في الصين

2019-12-07

نبذة مختصرة: تستمر صناعة تصنيع الآلات في الصين في التطور ، ويحتل تطوير آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية مكان الصدارة في صناعة تطوير الآلات بأكملها. تركز المقالة بشكل أساسي على الوضع الراهن واتجاه تطوير آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية في الصين ، والمزيد من التحليل.

الكلمات الرئيسية: التعبئة والتغليف والمواد الغذائية؛ التطور الميكانيكي الوضع الراهن؛ الاتجاه

1 تاريخ صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية

بالنسبة للصين ، فإن تطوير آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية يجب إرجاع إلى القرن الماضي. في القرن الماضي ، تم استخدام معدات التعبئة والتغليف الأجنبية لتعبئة المواد الغذائية في الصين ، مثل بعض السجائر. في السبعينيات والثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، تطورت السلع والأغذية البرجوازية الصغيرة في الصين بسرعة ، كما ارتفعت صناعة آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية بسرعة. أنشأت الدولة جمعيات ولجان وشركات ماكينات صناعة الأغذية. في الوقت نفسه ، شجعت الإدارات الحكومية ذات الصلة على تطوير صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف. على الرغم من توفر المعدات المقابلة ، أصبحت المواهب والتكنولوجيا الخاصة بمعدات التشغيل هي عنق الزجاجة في ذلك الوقت. نظرًا لأن التكنولوجيا في ذلك الوقت كانت بشكل أساسي من الخارج ، لم يكن لدى الصين حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة ، وتم استيراد المعدات من الخارج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يكن هناك شخص خاص للسيطرة عليه ، مما تسبب في بعض الصعوبات لتطوير صناعة آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية.

كانت تكنولوجيا آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة في الثمانينيات. في ذلك الوقت ، بتشجيع من الدولة ، نفذت العديد من الكليات والجامعات آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، والغرض الرئيسي هو تنمية المواهب في آلات التعبئة والتغليف. في التسعينيات ، كان هناك العديد من المشاريع المشتركة في الصين. تطورت صناعة آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية بسرعة وكان لها أيضًا حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة. على الرغم من أن بعض المكونات الميكانيكية مشتقة أيضًا من دول أجنبية ، إلا أنها حققت تقدمًا كبيرًا. لا توجد العديد من الشركات التي دخلت صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف في وقت سابق ، مثل Guangdong Kenwei و Shanghai Soontrue ، ولديها حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة تمامًا. لقد قامت هذه الشركات بعمل جيد في الجمع بين الإنتاج والتعليم والبحث ، وخاصة في شركات قوانغدونغ والإنتاج المحلي والبحث في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. بالاقتران مع الواجهة الأمامية ، شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelraduateized Machinery Co.، Ltd. حصلت على مجموعة من مشاريع تكنولوجيا "الإنتاج والتعلم والبحث" الصادرة عن وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ في عام 2011 مع مزيج من "خلط وتغذية الصيغة متعددة المواد" في هذا الجو الإقليمي. جائزة. يعتبر الجمع بين الإنتاج والدراسة والبحث فرصة لصناعة آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية المحلية. 2 حالة تطور صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية

2.1 زاد حجم التنمية تدريجياً

بعد الإصلاح والانفتاح ، ارتفعت صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية بسرعة منذ عام 2000. في عام 2010 ، وصل إجمالي قيمة الإنتاج إلى ما يقرب من 200 مليار يوان ، أي أكثر من ضعف هدف الخطة الخمسية الثانية عشرة الوطنية وأكثر من 50 مليارًا يوان. سرعة التطوير مؤثرة للغاية.

2.2 التكنولوجيا تزداد قوة

خلال فترة الخطة الخمسية الحادية عشرة ، أصبح تطوير التكنولوجيا في صناعة آلات التغليف والأغذية أقوى وأقوى. تم تصدير إنتاج معدات التعبئة الباردة المعقمة التي طورتها شركة خاصة إلى 30 مليون ؛ طورت شركة في Zhejiang آلة تغليف الحليب المعقم ذات العبوات الصغيرة ، والتي تم تصديرها إلى دول أجنبية مع مزاياها من الأتمتة والسرعة العالية ، وتم الاعتراف بها بشكل كبير في الداخل والخارج. آلة التشكيل بالنفخ التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل شركة في Guangzhou قادرة على وضع البلاستيك في الماكينة وتوليد أنواع مختلفة من زجاجات المشروبات التي يتم استخدامها عادةً. تم شراء آلة نفخ الزجاجة هذه من قبل شركة Coca-Cola وما إلى ذلك. منافع اقتصادية.

2.3 إنشاء شركات ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والمواد الغذائية

في تسعينيات القرن الماضي ، كانت شركات آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية الصينية عبارة عن شركات صغيرة ، ولم تكن الصناعات التي كانت تعمل فيها عبارة عن آلات تعبئة وتغليف كاملة. البعض منهم يستخدم فقط ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والمواد الغذائية كجزء صغير من عملياتهم التجارية. الصناعات الأساسية للمؤسسات في اتجاهات أخرى. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أدخلت الدولة أيضًا عددًا من السياسات ، وأصدرت بعض الحوافز للشركات ، بحيث تطورت شركات ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية الصينية بسرعة ، مما أدى إلى صعود الاقتصاد الوطني. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال بعض الشركات مبعثرة وصغيرة الحجم نسبيًا ، ولكن على العموم ، فإن التغييرات الصينية في هذا المجال هائلة.  

3. المشاكل القائمة  

3.1 العملية الشاملة للصناعة والفجوة بين الدول الأجنبية

على الرغم من أن الصين حققت بعض التطورات في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية ، إلا أنها لا تزال تعاني من أوجه قصور كبيرة مقارنة بالدول الأجنبية. تنعكس أوجه القصور بشكل رئيسي في الأداء والاستقرار. على سبيل المثال ، إنتاج زجاجات المشروبات ، يمكن للصين إنتاج 50000 زجاجة في الساعة ، ولكن بالمقارنة مع نفس الوضع ، يمكن أن تصل إلى 100000 أو حتى 150.000 زجاجة في الساعة في البلدان الأجنبية ؛ المعدات الصينية المنتجة ذاتيا لديها استقرار ضعيف. في حالة آلة التشكيل بالنفخ ، بعد 12 ساعة من التشغيل المتواصل في الصين ، فإن الزجاجات المنتجة ليست موحدة ، وتحتاج الآلة إلى التبريد ، ولكن بالنسبة للدول الأجنبية ، الإنتاج المستمر لمدة ثلاثة أيام أو حتى أسبوع ، يتم توزيع فم الزجاجة وجسم الزجاجة الذي تنتجه الشركة بشكل كامل ومتساوي ، ولا يزال هناك مجال كبير للتحسين في هذا المجال في الصين. 3.2 استثمار رأس المال الوطني غير كاف   

بالنسبة لصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو قدرات البحث والتطوير المستقلة. على الرغم من أن الصين تشجع العمل الحر والبحث المستقل والتطوير ، إلا أن الاستثمار الرأسمالي للدولة لا يزال غير كاف ، مما أدى إلى عدم كفاية تكنولوجيا التطوير ونقص المواهب المقابلة. إلى مستوى الدول الأجنبية.  

3.3 لا يوجد نظام معياري جيد  

بالنسبة لصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية ، يجب أن يكون هناك نظام معياري معقول ومثالي لتنظيم تطور الصناعة ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، لا توجد معايير إنتاج ومعايير سلامة صحيحة ، إلى حد ما ، بعضها غير قانوني تسبب الحفر الجزيئي في ضرر للمنتج بدرجة معينة ، مما أدى إلى الحد من تطور الصناعة بأكملها إلى حد معين. 4 اتجاه تطوير آلات التغليف والأغذية في الصين 

4.1 استخدام التكنولوجيا العالية

مع التطور المستمر لصناعة تغليف المواد الغذائية ، أصبحت متطلبات التغليف أكثر تعقيدًا. لم تعد معدات التعبئة والتغليف التقليدية ووحدات التحكم قادرة على تلبية متطلبات المرحلة الحالية ، وهناك حاجة إلى تقنيات عالية التقنية لتحسين المعدات. بالإشارة إلى المنتجات الأجنبية ذات الصلة ، فقد تم تحقيق التكامل الكهروميكانيكي ، أي أن معدات الإنتاج بالكامل محوسبة ، ويتم إدخال كمبيوتر صغير في المعدات ، مما يسمح لها بالتحكم في تشغيل المعدات بالكامل ، مما يسمح للمعدات بالتحكم الكامل في الجهاز بالكامل خط التجميع وتحقيق إنتاج آمن عالي الكفاءة.  

4.2 إنتاج البلوك  

في العبوة بأكملها و صناعة الآلات الغذائية ، يجب تقسيم كل رابط إلى وحدات نمطية ، مثل التخزين ، والإرسال ، والاختبار ، وما إلى ذلك ، وكلها يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة وحدات مختلفة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تعبئة بعض المنتجات في المصنع ، وهي أكثر إنسانية ، وهي مفيدة جدًا لتطوير الصناعة بأكملها. 4.3 تطوير معدات صديقة للبيئة   

في هذه المرحلة ، تعتبر الصين حماية البيئة شرطا أساسيا للتنمية الوطنية. في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية ، ستسبب بعض المعدات الكبيرة تلوثًا معينًا للبيئة ، مثل بعض الضواغط عالية الطاقة ، كما أن استهلاكها للطاقة هو أحد الجوانب. من ناحية أخرى ، قد يكون هناك غاز يلوث البيئة ، لذا فإن كيفية جعل معدات الإنتاج المستقبلية صديقة للبيئة وآمنة هي أحد الاعتبارات الرئيسية.  

5. الخلاصة   

بالنظر إلى درجة تطور آلات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية في الصين ، فإن التأثير مثير للإعجاب للغاية. بعد سنوات من التطور ، حققت الصين بعض التقدم في هذه الصناعة. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال لا يصل إلى مستوى الدول الأجنبية ، إلا أنه يعتقد أنه من خلال التطوير المستمر والابتكار المستمر للصين ، فإن صناعة ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف والأغذية في الصين ستصل بالتأكيد إلى المستوى المتقدم للدول الأجنبية.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Development Status and Trend of Packaging and Food Machinery in China

Development Status and Trend of Packaging and Food Machinery in China

2019-12-07

Abstract: China's machinery manufacturing industry continues to develop, and the development of food packaging machinery is at the forefront of the entire machinery development industry. The article mainly focuses on the status quo and trend of the development of packaging and food machinery in China, and further analysis.   

Keywords: packaging and food; mechanical development; status quo; trend    

1 History of packaging and food machinery industry    

For China, the development of food packaging machinery should be traced back to the last century. In the last century, foreign packaging equipment has been used to package food in China, such as some cigarettes. In the 1970s and 1980s, China's petty bourgeois goods and foods developed rapidly, and the food packaging machinery industry also rose rapidly. The country established packaging technology associations, committees and food machinery companies. At the same time, the relevant state departments encouraged the development of the packaging machinery industry. Although the corresponding equipment was available, the talents and technology of operating equipment became the bottleneck at that time. Because the technology at that time was mainly from abroad, China did not have independent intellectual property rights, and the equipment was imported from abroad. In addition, there was no special person to control it, which brought certain difficulties to the development of the food packaging machinery industry.    

China's packaging machinery machinery technology with independent intellectual property rights was about in the 1980s. At that time, encouraged by the state, many colleges and universities carried out packaging machinery, the main purpose is to cultivate talents in packaging machinery. In the 1990s, there were many joint ventures in China. The food packaging machinery industry developed rapidly and also had independent intellectual property rights. Although some mechanical components were also derived from foreign countries, they have made great progress. There are not many enterprises that have entered the packaging machinery industry earlier, such as Guangdong Kenwei and Shanghai Soontrue, and have completely independent intellectual property rights. These enterprises have done a good job in the combination of production, education and research, especially in Guangdong enterprises, domestic production and research in Guangdong Province. In combination with the front end, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. has obtained the combination of “production, learning and research” technology projects issued by the Ministry of Science and Technology of Guangdong Province in 2011 with the combination of “multi-material formula mixing and feeding” in this regional atmosphere. prize. The combination of production, study and research is an opportunity for the domestic food packaging machinery industry.    2 Development status of packaging and food machinery industry    

2.1 The scale of development has gradually increased    

After the reform and opening up, the packaging and food machinery industry has risen rapidly since 2000. In 2010, the total production value reached nearly 200 billion yuan, more than double the target of the national 12th Five-Year Plan and more than 50 billion yuan. The development speed is very impressive.    

2.2 Technology is getting stronger    

During the 11th Five-Year Plan period, the development of technology in the packaging and food machinery industry has become stronger and stronger. The production of aseptic cold-filling equipment developed by a private company was exported to 30 million; a company in Zhejiang developed a small-package sterile milk packaging machine, which was exported to foreign countries with its advantages of automation and high speed, and was highly recognized at home and abroad. The blow molding machine independently developed by a company in Guangzhou is able to put plastic into the machine and automatically generate various kinds of beverage bottles that are usually used. This bottle blowing machine is purchased by Coca-Cola Company and so on. Economic benefits.    

2.3 Creation of packaging and food machinery enterprises   

In the 1990s, China's packaging and food machinery companies were small enterprises, and the industries they were engaged in were not completely packaging and food machinery. Some of them only used packaging and food machinery as a small part of their business operations. The pillar industries of enterprises are in other directions. In recent years, the state has also introduced a number of policies, issued some incentives for enterprises, so that China's packaging and food machinery enterprises developed rapidly, driving the rise of the national economy. However, some enterprises are still scattered and relatively small in scale, but on the whole, China's changes in this field are enormous. 

3. Existing problems 

3.1 The overall operation of the industry and the gap between foreign countries    

Although China has made certain developments in the packaging and food machinery industry, it still has great shortcomings compared with foreign countries. The shortcomings are mainly reflected in performance and stability. For example, the production of beverage bottles, China can produce 50,000 bottles in an hour, but compared with the same situation, it can reach 100,000 or even 150,000 bottles per hour in foreign countries; China's self-produced equipment has poor stability. In the case of a blow molding machine, after 12 hours of continuous operation in China, the bottles produced are not so uniform, and the machine needs to be cooled, but for foreign countries, continuous production For three days or even a week, the bottle mouth and bottle body produced by the company are completely and evenly distributed, and there is still much room for improvement in this area in China. 3.2 National capital investment is insufficient      

For the packaging and food machinery industry, the main thing is the independent research and development capabilities. Although China encourages self-employment and independent research and development, the state's capital investment is still insufficient, resulting in insufficient development technology and lack of corresponding talents. To the level of foreign countries. 

3.3 There is no good standard system established    

For the packaging and food machinery industry, there should be a reasonable and perfect standard system to regulate the development of the industry, but at present, China's food packaging machinery, there is no correct production standards and safety standards, to some extent, some illegal Molecular drilling has made the product a certain degree of harm, which has curbed the development of the entire industry to a certain extent. 4 China's packaging and food machinery development trend 

4.1 The use of high technology    

With the continuous development of the food packaging industry, the requirements for packaging are becoming more and more sophisticated. Traditional packaging equipment and control modules can no longer meet the requirements of the current stage, and high-tech technologies are needed to improve the equipment. With reference to foreign related products, electromechanical integration has been realized, that is, the entire production equipment is computerized, a microcomputer is introduced into the equipment, allowing it to control the operation of the entire equipment, allowing the equipment to fully control the entire assembly line and achieve high Efficient safe production. 

4.2 Block production     

In the whole packaging and food machinery industry, each link should be divided into modules, such as storage, transmission, testing, etc., all controlled by different modules. In this way, some products can be packaged at the factory, and it is more humanized, and it is very beneficial to the development of the entire industry. 4.3 Develop environmentally friendly equipment      

At this stage, China regards environmental protection as the primary prerequisite for national development. In the packaging and food machinery industry, certain large-scale equipment will cause certain pollution to the environment, such as some high-power compressors, and its energy consumption is one aspect. On the other hand, there may be gas that pollutes the environment, so how to make the future production equipment environmentally friendly and safe is one of the main considerations. 

5 Conclusion     

Looking at the degree of development of packaging and food machinery in China, the effect is very impressive. After years of development, China has made certain progress in this industry. Although it still does not reach the level of foreign countries, it is believed that through the continuous development and continuous innovation of China, China's packaging and food machinery industry will certainly reach the advanced level of foreign countries.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!