Kenwei Global Professional производитель весов, упаковочных машин и металлоискателей.

Главная  > ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ЦЕНТР  > Новости  >  Гуандун Кенвей сияет в Propak China 2021!

Гуандун Кенвей сияет в Propak China 2021!

2021-06-24

27-я международная обработка Шанхая& Упаковочная выставка (пропак Китай& Foodpack China 2021) Grandly открыл 23 июня. Поскольку отечественная эпидемия была лучше контролирована, на месте персонала носит маски и принимают хорошую защиту, но они не уменьшали энтузиазм всех, чтобы посетить выставку. Сцена была чрезвычайно живой и переполнена.

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img         
news-Kenwei -img         

Гуандун Кенвей, который был"Подготовка к выставке" Долгое время до сих пор не разочаровал всех. Конструкция стенда принимает изысканную и атмосферную концепцию открытого дисплея, а проникающий визуальный эффект на 360 ° позволяет зрителям просматривать все продукты без барьеров, а различные новые типы количественного оборудования для упаковки и связанные с ними вспомогательное оборудование для упаковки. Что не только позволяет зрителям легко понимать продукт, но также помогает зрителям понять богатую мощность продукта Гуандун Кенвеи для индивидуального комплекта автоматической количественной упаковочной поддержки. Следуйте ниже Позвольте мне понять вместе: 

news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-1

Конечно, причина привлечения большого количества посетителей - не только изысканный стенд, но самое главное - это различное оборудование для взвешивания и упаковки, разработанное Guangdong Kenwei для этой Шанхайской упаковочной выставки. В дополнение к новой интеллектуальной мульти-головой комбинированному взвешенному весов также выставил высокоточную подсчитанную машину для визуальных частиц для количественного определенного значения высококачественных гранулированных материалов, промышленный параллельный манипулятор системы бокса и металлоцепна цепи пластины находятся на сцена:

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-2         
2-й G-цепная пластина типа металлоискатель металла



news-Kenwei -img-2         
4-й г 3 слоя 18 глав стандартных весов


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-2         
4-й Мини 32 головки смешивания весов
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-3         
Вторичный двухканальный подсчет визуальной подсчета


Хотите узнать все более конкретные консультации оборудования? Отправляйтесь без задержки! Мы с нетерпением ждем вашего приезда в6.1h20.Дайте вам подробное представление и предоставьте вам профессиональные и эффективные индивидуальные решения для взвешивания и упаковки. 23 июня - 225 дней, Шанхай (Hongqiao) Национальный конференц-центр, мы не увидим его!
    
Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Онлайн чат inputting
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021!

Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021!

2021-06-24

The 27th Shanghai International Processing & Packaging Exhibition (ProPak China & FoodPack China 2021) grandly opened on June 23. Because the domestic epidemic has been better controlled, the on-site personnel wear masks and take good protection, but they did not reduce the enthusiasm of everyone to visit the exhibition. The scene was extremely lively and crowded.

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img                
news-Kenwei -img                 

Guangdong Kenwei, which has been "preparing for the exhibition" for a long time, still did not disappoint everyone. The booth design adopts the exquisite and atmospheric open display concept, and the 360° penetrating visual effect allows the audience to browse all products without barriers, and various new types of quantitative Packaging equipment and related packaging auxiliary equipment are all arranged around the exhibition hall, which not only allows the audience to easily understand the product but also helps the audience understand the rich product power of Guangdong Kenwei for the customized complete set of automatic quantitative packaging supporting solutions. Follow below Let me understand together: 

news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-1

Of course, the reason for attracting a large number of visitors is not only the exquisite booth, but the most important thing is the various new weighing and packaging related equipment developed by Guangdong Kenwei for this Shanghai Packaging Exhibition. In addition to the new intelligent multi-head combination weigher, it also exhibited The high-precision visual particle counting machine for the quantification of high-value granular materials, the industrialized parallel manipulator boxing system, and the plate chain metal detector are all on the scene:

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-2                
2nd G Chain Plate Type Metal Detector



news-Kenwei -img-2                
4th G 3 Layers 18 Heads Standard Weigher


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-2                
4th Mini 32 Heads Mixing Weigher
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-3                
Secondary Two-Channel Visual Counting Machine


Do you want to know more and more specific equipment consultation? Set off without delay! We are eagerly looking forward to your arrival in 6.1H20, give you a detailed introduction, and provide you with professional and efficient weighing and packaging customized solutions. June 23 --25 days, Shanghai (Hongqiao) National Convention Center, we will not see it!
      

news-Kenwei-img-7

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!