محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  قوانغدونغ كينوي يضيء في propak الصين 2021!

قوانغدونغ كينوي يضيء في propak الصين 2021!

2021-06-24

27 شانغهاي المعالجة الدولية& معرض التعبئة والتغليف (بروباك الصين& تم افتتاح FoodPack الصين 2021) بشكل عام في 23 يونيو. نظرا لأن الوباء المحلي قد سيطر على أفضل، فإن الموظفين في الموقع يرتدون أقنعة واتخاذ حماية جيدة، لكنهم لم يقللوا من الحماس من الجميع لزيارة المعرض. كان المشهد حظيا للغاية ومزدحما.

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img         
news-Kenwei -img         

قوانغدونغ كينوي، الذي كان"التحضير للمعرض" لفترة طويلة، لا يزال لم يخيب أمل الجميع. يتبنى تصميم Booth مفهوم العرض المفتوح الرائع والغلاف الجوي، والتأثير البصري 360 درجة يسمح للجمهور بتصفح جميع المنتجات دون حواجز، وأنواع جديدة مختلفة من معدات التعبئة الكمية والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة التعبئة والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة حول قاعة المعرض، الذي لا يسمح فقط للجمهور بفهم المنتج بسهولة ولكنه يساعد أيضا الجمهور على فهم قوة المنتج الغنية لقوانغدونغ Kenwei للمجموعة الكاملة المخصصة من حلول دعم التغليف الكمي التلقائي. اتبع أدناه اسمحوا لي أن أفهم معا: 

news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-1

بطبيعة الحال، فإن سبب جذب عدد كبير من الزوار ليس فقط كشك رائع، لكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو مختلف المعدات ذات الصلة بالوزن والتعبئة والتغليف الجديدة التي طورتها قوانغدونغ كينوي لهذا معرض تغليف شنغهاي. بالإضافة إلى وزن مزيج ذكي متعدد الرأس، فقد عرضت أيضا آلة عد الجسيمات المرئية عالية الدقة لتقدير المواد الحبيبية عالية القيمة، ونظام الملاكمة الموازية الصناعية، والكشف عن المعادن سلسلة اللوحة كلها على مشهد:

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-2         
2nd g سلسلة لوحة كاشف المعادن



news-Kenwei -img-2         
الرابع G 3 طبقات 18 رؤساء القياسية Weigher


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-2         
4th ميني 32 رؤساء خلط وازن
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-3         
آلة عد مرئية ثانوية ثانوية


هل تريد معرفة المزيد والمزيد من استشارات المعدات المحددة؟ انطلق دون تأخير! نحن نتطلع بفارغ الصبر إلى وصولك6.1h20.، أعطيك مقدمة مفصلة، ​​ونوفر لك حلولا مخصصة للوزن المهنية والفعالة والتعبئة والتغليف. 23 يونيو - 25 أيام، مركز مؤتمرات شنغهاي (Hongqiao) الوطني، لن نراه!
    
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021!

Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021!

2021-06-24

The 27th Shanghai International Processing & Packaging Exhibition (ProPak China & FoodPack China 2021) grandly opened on June 23. Because the domestic epidemic has been better controlled, the on-site personnel wear masks and take good protection, but they did not reduce the enthusiasm of everyone to visit the exhibition. The scene was extremely lively and crowded.

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img                
news-Kenwei -img                 

Guangdong Kenwei, which has been "preparing for the exhibition" for a long time, still did not disappoint everyone. The booth design adopts the exquisite and atmospheric open display concept, and the 360° penetrating visual effect allows the audience to browse all products without barriers, and various new types of quantitative Packaging equipment and related packaging auxiliary equipment are all arranged around the exhibition hall, which not only allows the audience to easily understand the product but also helps the audience understand the rich product power of Guangdong Kenwei for the customized complete set of automatic quantitative packaging supporting solutions. Follow below Let me understand together: 

news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -img-1
news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-1

Of course, the reason for attracting a large number of visitors is not only the exquisite booth, but the most important thing is the various new weighing and packaging related equipment developed by Guangdong Kenwei for this Shanghai Packaging Exhibition. In addition to the new intelligent multi-head combination weigher, it also exhibited The high-precision visual particle counting machine for the quantification of high-value granular materials, the industrialized parallel manipulator boxing system, and the plate chain metal detector are all on the scene:

news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-2                
2nd G Chain Plate Type Metal Detector



news-Kenwei -img-2                
4th G 3 Layers 18 Heads Standard Weigher


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-img-2                
4th Mini 32 Heads Mixing Weigher
news-Guangdong Kenwei Shines in ProPak China 2021-Kenwei -img-3                
Secondary Two-Channel Visual Counting Machine


Do you want to know more and more specific equipment consultation? Set off without delay! We are eagerly looking forward to your arrival in 6.1H20, give you a detailed introduction, and provide you with professional and efficient weighing and packaging customized solutions. June 23 --25 days, Shanghai (Hongqiao) National Convention Center, we will not see it!
      

news-Kenwei-img-7

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!