محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  المحاكمات والمصاعب ، شرعت Guangdong Kenwei في رحلة جديدة

المحاكمات والمصاعب ، شرعت Guangdong Kenwei في رحلة جديدة

2020-03-30

مع التطور السريع للصناعة الحديثة ، فإن صناعة التعبئة والتغليف لديها متطلبات أعلى من حيث دقة التغليف ، وسرعة التغليف ، ونطاق التغليف ، وما إلى ذلك. كان من الصعب تلبية موازين التعبئة التلقائية الكمية التقليدية لهذه المتطلبات ، وأوزان الكمبيوتر المركبة هنا. في ظل هذه الظروف ، تكون موثوقية بيانات الاختبار أعلى بكثير من ميزان العبوات الكمي الأوتوماتيكي التقليدي ، وكلما كانت سرعة الوزن أسرع وأكثر فاعلية ، كلما اتسع نطاق الوزن وزادت دقة الوزن. تتضح مزايا موازين الكمبيوتر المدمجة في لمحة ، ولكن في الماضي ، كانت موازين الكمبيوتر مستوردة بشكل أساسي ، وكان السعر مرتفعًا للغاية ، مما أعاق التطبيق الواسع في الصين. تعمل أجهزة الميزان المدمجة الذكية "Kenwei" على ابتكار المنتجات باستمرار ، ويتم تحسين التكنولوجيا باستمرار لضمان تزويد العملاء بمنتجات قابلة للتسويق ، وبالتالي تقليل تكلفة خدمات العملاء. كما تم الترحيب على نطاق واسع بميزة "الفعالية من حيث التكلفة".

news-Kenwei -img

في مايو الماضي ، أقيم معرض الصين الدولي السادس عشر (تشينغداو) لآلات تصنيع وتغليف الأغذية الذي استضافته جمعية صناعة الأغذية الصينية بنجاح في مركز تشينغداو الدولي للمعارض. بصفتنا العارضين في آلة قوانغدونغ كينوي الذكية. Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع موازين متعددة الرؤوس مع إنتاج دولي كبير وتأثير واسع. من خلال الاستكشاف المستمر والبحث والتطبيق للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والمحاولات الجريئة ، والابتكار المستمر ، وأكثر من 20 نوعًا من المواد المصممة خصيصًا لمواد المنتجات المختلفة. تستخدم سلسلة النماذج على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والأدوية والمواد الكيميائية والأجهزة والاستخدام اليومي وغيرها من المجالات ، وقد حازت على إشادة العملاء في الداخل والخارج!  المعلومات باعتبارها موردًا اقتصاديًا مهمًا ، يمكن لأنشطة المعارض أن تسمح لنا بمشاركة المعلومات حول بعض التبادلات المادية والثقافية بدرجات متفاوتة ، وإعلام المزيد من الأشخاص بالمنتجات التي تنتجها Kenwei.

في معرض آلات التغليف في Qingdao ، عرضت لنا شركة "Kenwei" ميزان التعبئة الكمي الأوتوماتيكي والميزان اليدوي بالحزام شبه الأوتوماتيكي ، والذي جذب الكثير من الناس للمراقبة. كنوع من سلسلة الأوزان المركبة ، يتميز الميزان الأوتوماتيكي للتعبئة الكمية للأسماك باستخدام قادوس خاص بباب واحد وهيكل تصميم مضاد للالتصاق لضمان التدفق السلس للمواد وضمان دقة الوزن. وزن العبوة مناسب بشكل أساسي للوزن الكمي للأطعمة الخفيفة ذات اللزوجة الكبيرة ومحتوى الزيت العالي وسهولة الالتصاق بعد أن تكون المادة ثابتة في القادوس ، مثل السمك الحار ، البط المملح الحار. هذا المعرض هو أيضًا أحدث تطور لمدة 19 عامًا - ميزان يدوي للحزام شبه الأوتوماتيكي ، وخصائصه الميكانيكية عبارة عن تخطيط ثنائي الخطي ، هيكل تصميم علبة الوزن المفتوح من نوع الحزام ، يمكنه حل اللزوجة العالية أو الكتلة الكبيرة بشكل فعال ، وتدفق المواد السيئة. إنها مناسبة للوزن الأوتوماتيكي للكتل الكبيرة ، والمواد الشريطية والساق ذات السيولة السيئة ، مثل الأسماك والمعكرونة والجمبري والمنتجات المائية الأخرى واللحوم والأدوية وغيرها من المواد. 

news-Trials and hardships,Guangdong Kenwei embarked on a new journey-Kenwei -img

بدون توقف ، سيعقد معرض شنغهاي الدولي التاسع عشر لآلات تصنيع وتغليف الأغذية في مركز شنغهاي الوطني للمؤتمرات والمعارض في الفترة من 19 إلى 21 يونيو. هذا حدث كبير لمدة ثلاثة أيام لسلسلة الصناعة الكاملة لآلات معالجة وتغليف الأغذية. سوف تأخذ شركة Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co.، Ltd. هذا الحدث لتجلب لك سلسلة من معدات إنتاج عبوات الوزن الجديدة ، مثل نظام الملء الأوتوماتيكي ، والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي ، والتعبئة ، ونظام الختم ومعدات الوزن متعددة الأنواع ، ونتطلع بشغف إلى التواجد من غالبية الأعمال.

news-Kenwei -Trials and hardships,Guangdong Kenwei embarked on a new journey-img

في وقت مبكر من عام 2006 ، بدأت شركة Guangdong Kenwei بتزويد العملاء بمعدات وزن ذكية. بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من النمو ، قامت شركة "Kenwei" بتصميم وضع الإنتاج شبه الأوتوماتيكي ووضع الإنتاج المتخصص للمكونات المقسمة إلى تسريع دورة الإنتاج. في نفس الوقت ، يتم تحقيق سعة 7000 مجموعة. لوزن أنواع مختلفة من المواد ، قامت شركة Guangdong Kenwei بتصميم مجموعة متنوعة من آلات وزن الكمبيوتر المتوافقة ، ومجهزة بخلايا تحميل رقمية عالية الدقة ، وشاشات عرض بلورية سائلة متعددة اللغات يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الكمبيوتر ، وآلات اهتزاز رئيسية قابلة للدوران ، وجديد قادوس الألمنيوم غير النابض بالسرعة وغيرها من معدات الأجهزة عالية الجودة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على IP65 للماء والغبار والتشخيص الذاتي الفائق للأخطاء وتشغيل محاكاة الماكينة والعديد من وظائف التشغيل الذكية الأخرى يفضل غالبية المستخدمين سرعة التشغيل العالية ودقة الوزن العالية ، وقد أصبحت "Guangdong Kenwei" بلا شك العلامة التجارية التي تعتمد عليها صناعة آلات التغليف في الداخل والخارج.

بصفتها شركة تقنية رائدة في مجال الوزن الكمي والتعبئة الثقيلة في العالم ، تلتزم "Kenwei" بتزويد العملاء بمجموعة جديدة من معدات الوزن ونظام التعبئة والتغليف الكمي الأوتوماتيكي الكامل لتلبية احتياجاتهم ، وخلق قيمة وإمكانات طويلة الأجل للعملاء ، ومساعدة العملاء والشركاء العالميين على النجاح. ستعرض "Kenwei" آلات التغليف المتنوعة في الداخل والخارج ، وتروج لمعدات وزنها المدمجة الذكية في سوق أوسع. وهي ملتزمة بمزيد من المهنية والجودة العالية والابتكار للشركات والشركاء الأكثر تطلبًا. تعمل منتجات معدات الوزن والتعبئة الكمية على تحسين كفاءتها الإنتاجية ، وتعزيز تطوير الشركة نفسها ، وتحقيق علاقة تعاون مربحة للجانبين.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Trials and hardships,Guangdong Kenwei embarked on a new journey

Trials and hardships,Guangdong Kenwei embarked on a new journey

2020-03-30

     With the rapid development of modern industry, the packaging industry has higher requirements in terms of packaging accuracy, packaging speed, packaging range, etc. Traditional quantitative automatic packaging weighers have been difficult to meet these requirements, and computer combination weighers are here. Under the circumstances, the reliability of the test data is much higher than the traditional quantitative automatic packaging weigher, the faster and more efficient the weighing speed, the wider the weighing range and the more accurate the weighing. The advantages of computer combination weighers are clear at a glance, but in the past, computer weighers were mainly imported, and the price was too high, which hindered the wide application in China. “Kenwei ” intelligent combination weighers are constantly innovating in products, and the technology is continuously improved to ensure that customers are provided with marketable products, thus reducing the cost of customers' services. The “cost-effective” feature has also been widely Consumers are welcome.  

news-Kenwei -img    

In the past May, the 16th China (Qingdao) International Food Processing and Packaging Machinery Exhibition hosted by the China Food Industry Association was successfully held at the Qingdao International Exhibition Center. As the exhibitor of Guangdong Kenwei Intelligent Machine. Co., Ltd. is a multi-head combination weigher manufacturer with large international production and wide influence. With continuous exploration, research and application of advanced technology, bold attempts, continuous innovation, more than 20 kinds of tailor-made for different product materials. The series of models are widely used in food, medicine, chemical, hardware, daily use and other fields, and have won praises from customers at home and abroad!  Information as an important economic resource, exhibition activities can allow us to share information on certain material and cultural exchanges to varying degrees, and let more people know about the products made by Kenwei.   

At the Qingdao Packaging Machinery Exhibition, “Kenwei” Company showed us the automatic quantitative packing weigher and the semi-automatic belt manual weigher, which attracted many people to observe. As a kind of combination weigher series, the automatic fish quantitative packing weigher is characterized by the use of a single-door special hopper and anti-adhesive design structure to ensure smooth flow of materials and ensure the accuracy of weighing accuracy. The packaging weigher is mainly suitable for the quantitative weighing of snack foods with large viscosity, high oil content and easy to stick after the material is stationary in the hopper, such as spicy fish, spicy salted duck. This exhibition is also the latest development of 19 years - semi-automatic belt manual weigher, its mechanical characteristics is a bilinear layout, belt-type open weighing tray design structure, can effectively solve high viscosity or large block, flow Bad material. It is suitable for automatic weighing of large block, strip and stalk materials with poor fluidity, such as fish,noodles, shrimp and other aquatic products, meat, medicine and other materials. 

news-Trials and hardships,Guangdong Kenwei embarked on a new journey-Kenwei -img

In non-stop,the 19th Shanghai International Food Processing and Packaging Machinery Exhibition will be held at the Shanghai National Convention and Exhibition Center from June 19th to 21st. This is a three-day grand event for the whole industry chain of food processing and packaging machinery. Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. will take this event to bring you a series of new weighing packaging production equipment, such as automatic filling system, automatic unpacking, packing, sealing system and multi-type weighing equipment, eagerly looking forward to the presence of the majority of businesses.     

news-Kenwei -Trials and hardships,Guangdong Kenwei embarked on a new journey-img 

As early as 2006, Guangdong Kenwei began to provide customers with intelligent intelligent weighing equipment. After more than ten years of growth, “Kenwei” company layout semi-automatic production mode and specialized production mode of subdivided components can accelerate the production cycle. At the same time, the capacity of 7,000 sets is achieved. For the weighing of various types of materials, Guangdong Kenwei has designed a variety of corresponding computer combination weigher machines, equipped with high-precision digital load cells, multi-language computer-controlled liquid crystal displays, rotatable main vibration machines, and new High-speed non-spring aluminum hopper and other high-quality hardware equipment; in addition, it also has IP65 waterproof and dustproof, super fault self-diagnosis, machine simulation operation and many other intelligent operation functions. Its high operating speed and high weighing accuracy are favored by the majority of users, and “Guangdong Kenwei” has undoubtedly become the brand that the packaging machinery industry at home and abroad rely on.   

As a leading technology company in the field of quantitative weighing and heavy packaging in the world, “Kenwei” is committed to providing customers with new combination weighing equipment and complete automatic quantitative weighing packaging system to meet their needs, creating long-term value and potential for customers,helping global customers and partners succeed. “Kenwei” will showcase its various packaging machinery at home and abroad, and promote its intelligent combination weigher equipment to a wider market. It is committed to more professional, higher quality and innovative for more demanding enterprises and partners. The quantitative weighing and packaging equipment products improve their production efficiency, promote the development of the company itself, and achieve a win-win cooperation relationship.   


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!