Accueil  > CENTRE D'INFORMATION  >  La 26ème édition du Salon international de la Chine sur les machines et matériaux d'emballage a été conclue avec succès!

La 26ème édition du Salon international de la Chine sur les machines et matériaux d'emballage a été conclue avec succès!

2019-03-12


Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd, invité à participer à la 26e exposition internationale sur les machines d'emballage & Matériaux, afin de voir les solutions d’information adaptées au secteur des machines de pesage et d’emballage, le partenariat existant depuis été consolidé et les opportunités commerciales qui ont été trouvées.

Durant les trois jours d'exposition (04. - 06. mars 2019), l'exposition Kenwei a attiré de nombreux exposants. Notre personnel communique toujours avec nos clients avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme et de patience. Sous les brillants discours et expositions des employés de Kenwei, les caractéristiques et les avantages des produits Kenwei ont été clairement démontrés. Les clients et les exposants ont une compréhension des produits et des affiches de fortes intentions de coopération.

Dans le secteur des emballages de poids du futur, Kenwei adhère toujours au concept d'entreprise de " aider les clients à améliorer leur compétitivité et leur rentabilité, à améliorer les machines de qualité, un meilleur service et une innovation plus rapide ".


Génération automatique AI Description: notre société est située dans des zones avec un transport pratique et une économie développée. Nos produits sont livrés en temps opportun. Dans le cadre des opérations commerciales, nous nous concentrons toujours sur les clients.

  •      Contacts :      Spight Mao
  •      TEL:      + 86-0760-22629231 / 22629215/22773075
  •      EMAIL :      kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •      AJOUTER:      No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, Chine
  •      QQ:      2645006508
  •      FAX:      + 86-760-22629213
Chat en ligne 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat en ligne inputting

Sub-station

ShIP to

INFO CENTER

Home  > INFO CENTER  > 

The 26th China International Exhibition on Packaging Machinery&Materials concluded successfully!

The 26th China International Exhibition on Packaging Machinery&Materials concluded successfully!

2019-03-12

Kenwei -Bottling Machine-the 26th China International Exhibition On Packaging Machinerymaterials

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd, invited to participate in The 26th China International Exhibition on Packaging Machinery&Materials,in order to show the information solutions tailored for the weighing and packaging machinery industry, the existing partnership has been consolidated and huge business opportunities have been found.

Kenwei -Bottling Machine-the 26th China International Exhibition On Packaging Machinerymaterials-1

Kenwei -Bottling Machine-the 26th China International Exhibition On Packaging Machinerymaterials-2

During the three-day exhibition ( 04. - 06. March 2019),Kenwei exhibition has attracted many exhibitors. Our staff always communicate with our guests with great enthusiasm and patience. Under the brilliant speeches and exhibitions of Kenwei employees, the characteristics and advantages of Kenwei products have been vividly demonstrated. Customers and exhibitors have a certain understanding of the products, and show strong cooperation intentions.

Kenwei -Bottling Machine-the 26th China International Exhibition On Packaging Machinerymaterials-3
In the weighing packaging industry of the future, Kenwei always adheres to the enterprise concept of "help customers to improve competitive power and profitable ability by providing quality machines,best service and faster innovation".


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!