محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  الطلب التقني وتطوير مواد تغليف أغذية مجمدة حديثة

الطلب التقني وتطوير مواد تغليف أغذية مجمدة حديثة

2022-06-01

أدى تطور الاقتصاد العالمي ، والتغيرات في إيقاع الحياة الاجتماعية وأنماط الأسرة ، والتغيرات في هيكل الغذاء إلى التطور السريع لصناعة الأغذية المجمدة. معدل الزيادة السنوي 25٪ ، واستهلاك الفرد السنوي يقترب من 10 كيلوغرامات. مع التعميم المستمر للأطعمة المجمدة ، تم طرح متطلبات أعلى لتكنولوجيا تغليف الأطعمة المجمدة. 


news-Kenwei -Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-img


تتمثل الوظيفة الأساسية لتغليف المواد الغذائية المجمدة في الحفاظ على خصائص جودة المنتج من الإنتاج ، والنقل إلى المبيعات ، ومنع التلوث البكتيري ، وتكون مريحة للأكل. في الوقت الحاضر ، شكل تغليف الأطعمة المجمدة عبارة عن عبوات مرنة تعتمد على الفيلم البلاستيكي ، ومعدات التعبئة والتغليف المقابلة هي الميزان متعدد الرؤوس الأكثر نضجًا ، وآلة التعبئة والتغليف الرأسية ، وآلة تعبئة الأكياس الدوارة ، وما إلى ذلك. 

يترك'خذ حل التغليف لأجنحة البط المجمدة التي صممها Guangdong Kenwei لفهم كيف أن ترقية معدات تعبئة الطعام الأوتوماتيكية تجلب تحسينات فعالة ومريحة لتطوير صناعة الأغذية المجمدة: 

news-Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-Kenwei -img

يتكون النظام من ميزان كينوي ذكي مخصص عالي السرعة ومُحوسب متعدد الرؤوس مكون من 20 رأسًا باعتباره الجسم الرئيسي للقياس ، ومجهز بآلة تعبئة وتغليف أوتوماتيكية لتغذية الأكياس ، وتعبئة أوتوماتيكية وختم حراري ، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع أنواع مختلفة من البلاستيك أكياس تغليف الأفلام من العملاء ، وفي نفس الوقت ، يتم إضافة نقاط الكشف الكمي في الجزء الأخير. تحقق من الميزان ، وتأكد من معايير سلامة تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وتأكد من كفاءة إنتاج العميل. 


news-Kenwei -img


خصائصه المتعددة الوظائف مناسبة للخلط / معالجة الوزن عالية السرعة للمواد الحبيبية والكتل المتعددة أو المفردة ، مثل الطعام ، والأجهزة ، والأجزاء البلاستيكية ، وغيرها من المواد. يمكن تطبيق قادوس النمط المخصص والهيكل الداخلي المقاوم للماء عالي الجودة والتكوينات الأخرى في ظروف الإنتاج القاسية ، مثل بيئة ورشة العمل الرطبة وذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة والأطعمة المجمدة في هذا الحل. 


news-Kenwei -Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-img-1


تصميم خزانة IP65 ، لوحة دمل للأجزاء الملامسة للأغذية. 

تمنع الخزانة المدمجة بنظام ضغط الهواء تلف المكونات الإلكترونية بسبب الرطوبة. 

إن استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتكثيف المقعد الأوسط الكلي يعزز أداء الختم. 

يتم استخدام آلة الاهتزاز الرئيسية المستقلة للتحكم في سماكة التغذية للمواد المختلفة على التوالي. 

يعزز الهيكل المتكامل والمقعد الأوسط من صلابة الماكينة وقوتها ، مما يجعل الوزن أكثر دقة. 

فيديو:https://www.kenweigh.com/500g-frozen-duck-feet-20-head-combination-scale


حظي تغليف المواد الغذائية المجمدة بمزيد من الاهتمام كوسيلة مهمة لضمان سلامة ونظافة الأغذية المجمدة ، وتحتاج معدات تغليف الأطعمة المجمدة ومعدات اختبار التغليف إلى مزيد من التحسين والابتكار. كشركة رائدة في صناعة الوزن والتعبئة والتغليف ، تركز Guangdong Kenwei على الاستجابة للتطوير المستمر لسوق المواد الغذائية لمدة 16 عامًا ، والجمع بشكل خلاق بين الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء ، وتزويد تجار المواد الغذائية بمزيد من الكفاءة ومنخفضة التكلفة. رئيس مجموعة الميزان ، والوزن الخطي ، وفحص الميزان. وجميع أنواع المعدات المتعلقة بالتغليف لمساعدة الشركات على التطور بشكل مطرد.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging

Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging

2022-06-01

The development of the global economy, changes in social life rhythm and family patterns, and changes in food structure have led to the rapid development of the frozen food industry. The annual rate of increase is 25%, and the per capita annual consumption is close to 10 kilograms. With the continuous popularization of frozen food, higher requirements are also put forward for the packaging technology of frozen food. 


frozen food packaging


The basic function of frozen food packaging is to maintain the quality characteristics of the product from production, and transportation to sales, prevent bacterial contamination, and be convenient to eat. At present, the packaging form of frozen food is mainly plastic film-based flexible packaging, and the corresponding packaging equipment is the more mature multihead weigher, vertical form fill seal machine, rotary bag packaging machine, and so on. 

Let's take the packaging solution of frozen duck wings designed by Guangdong Kenwei to understand how the upgrade of automatic food packing equipment brings efficient and convenient improvements to the development of the frozen food industry: 

frozen food packaging suppliers

The system consists of Kenwei intelligent customized high-speed 20-head computerized multi-head weigher as the main body of measurement, equipped with a rotary bag-feeding packaging machine, automatic bagging and heat-sealing, which can adapt to various types of plastic film packaging bags from customers, and at the same time, quantitative detection points are added in the latter part. Check weigher, ensure food packaging safety standards, and ensure customer production efficiency. 


frozen food packaging manufacturers


Its multi-functional characteristics are suitable for mixing/high-speed weighing processing of multiple or single granular and block materials, such as food, hardware, plastic parts, and other materials. Customized pattern hopper, internal high-grade waterproof structure, and other configurations can be applied to harsh production conditions, such as the humid and low-temperature workshop environment and frozen food in this solution. 


Kenwei multihead weigher


IP65 cabinet design, dimple plate for food contact parts. 

An Air pressure system built-in cabinet prevents the electronic components from being damaged because of humidity. 

The use of stainless steel to thicken the overall middle seat enhances the sealing performance. 

The independent main vibration machine is used to control the feeding thickness of different materials respectively. 

The integral chassis and middle seat enhance the rigidity and strength of the machine, making the weighing more accurate. 

VIDEO:https://www.kenweigh.com/500g-frozen-duck-feet-20-head-combination-scale


Frozen food packaging has received more attention as an important means to ensure the safety and hygiene of frozen food, and the corresponding frozen food packaging equipment and packaging testing equipment need more improvement and innovation. As a leader in the weighing and packaging industry, Guangdong Kenwei has been focusing on responding to the continuous development of the food market for 16 years, creatively combining the various needs of customers, and providing food merchants with more efficient and low-cost multi-head combination weigher, linear weigher, and check weigher. And all kinds of packaging-related equipment to help businesses develop steadily.


news-Kenwei-Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!