Kenwei est un fabricant professionnel mondial de peseuses, de machines d'emballage et de détecteurs de métaux.

Accueil  > CENTRE D'INFORMATION  > Nouvelles  >  Demande technique et développement d'emballages alimentaires surgelés modernes

Demande technique et développement d'emballages alimentaires surgelés modernes

2022-06-01

Le développement de l'économie mondiale, les changements dans le rythme de la vie sociale et les modèles familiaux, et les changements dans la structure alimentaire ont conduit au développement rapide de l'industrie des aliments surgelés. Le taux d'augmentation annuel est de 25 % et la consommation annuelle par habitant est proche de 10 kilogrammes. Avec la vulgarisation continue des aliments surgelés, des exigences plus élevées sont également posées pour la technologie d'emballage des aliments surgelés. 


news-Kenwei -Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-img


La fonction de base de l'emballage des aliments surgelés est de maintenir les caractéristiques de qualité du produit depuis la production et le transport jusqu'à la vente, d'empêcher la contamination bactérienne et d'être pratique à manger. À l'heure actuelle, la forme d'emballage des aliments surgelés est principalement un emballage flexible à base de film plastique, et l'équipement d'emballage correspondant est la peseuse associative plus mature, la machine de scellement de remplissage vertical, la machine d'emballage de sacs rotatifs, etc. 

Laisser's prenez la solution d'emballage d'ailes de canard congelées conçue par Guangdong Kenwei pour comprendre comment la mise à niveau de l'équipement d'emballage automatique des aliments apporte des améliorations efficaces et pratiques au développement de l'industrie des aliments surgelés : 

news-Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-Kenwei -img

Le système se compose d'une peseuse multi-têtes informatisée à grande vitesse personnalisée Kenwei intelligente comme corps principal de mesure, équipée d'une machine d'emballage rotative à alimentation en sacs, d'un ensachage automatique et d'un thermoscellage, qui peut s'adapter à différents types de plastique les sacs d'emballage sous film des clients, et en même temps, des points de détection quantitatifs sont ajoutés dans cette dernière partie. Vérifiez la pesée, assurez les normes de sécurité des emballages alimentaires et assurez l'efficacité de la production des clients. 


news-Kenwei -img


Ses caractéristiques multifonctionnelles conviennent au traitement de mélange/pesage à grande vitesse de matériaux granulaires et blocs multiples ou uniques, tels que les aliments, le matériel, les pièces en plastique et d'autres matériaux. La trémie à motif personnalisé, la structure étanche interne de haute qualité et d'autres configurations peuvent être appliquées à des conditions de production difficiles, telles que l'environnement d'atelier humide et à basse température et les aliments surgelés dans cette solution. 


news-Kenwei -Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-img-1


Conception d'armoire IP65, plaque à fossettes pour les pièces en contact avec les aliments. 

Une armoire intégrée du système de pression d'air empêche les composants électroniques d'être endommagés par l'humidité. 

L'utilisation d'acier inoxydable pour épaissir le siège central global améliore les performances d'étanchéité. 

La machine de vibration principale indépendante est utilisée pour contrôler respectivement l'épaisseur d'alimentation de différents matériaux. 

Le châssis intégral et le siège central améliorent la rigidité et la résistance de la machine, rendant la pesée plus précise. 

VIDÉO:https://www.kenweigh.com/500g-frozen-duck-feet-20-head-combination-scale


L'emballage des aliments surgelés a reçu plus d'attention en tant que moyen important d'assurer la sécurité et l'hygiène des aliments surgelés, et l'équipement d'emballage des aliments surgelés et l'équipement de test d'emballage correspondants doivent être améliorés et innovants. En tant que leader de l'industrie du pesage et de l'emballage, Guangdong Kenwei se concentre depuis 16 ans sur la réponse au développement continu du marché alimentaire, en combinant de manière créative les différents besoins des clients et en fournissant aux commerçants alimentaires des solutions multi-services plus efficaces et à faible coût. peseuse combinée à tête, peseuse linéaire et peseuse de contrôle. Et toutes sortes d'équipements liés à l'emballage pour aider les entreprises à se développer régulièrement.


Chat en ligne 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat en ligne inputting

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging

Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging

2022-06-01

The development of the global economy, changes in social life rhythm and family patterns, and changes in food structure have led to the rapid development of the frozen food industry. The annual rate of increase is 25%, and the per capita annual consumption is close to 10 kilograms. With the continuous popularization of frozen food, higher requirements are also put forward for the packaging technology of frozen food. 


frozen food packaging


The basic function of frozen food packaging is to maintain the quality characteristics of the product from production, and transportation to sales, prevent bacterial contamination, and be convenient to eat. At present, the packaging form of frozen food is mainly plastic film-based flexible packaging, and the corresponding packaging equipment is the more mature multihead weigher, vertical form fill seal machine, rotary bag packaging machine, and so on. 

Let's take the packaging solution of frozen duck wings designed by Guangdong Kenwei to understand how the upgrade of automatic food packing equipment brings efficient and convenient improvements to the development of the frozen food industry: 

frozen food packaging suppliers

The system consists of Kenwei intelligent customized high-speed 20-head computerized multi-head weigher as the main body of measurement, equipped with a rotary bag-feeding packaging machine, automatic bagging and heat-sealing, which can adapt to various types of plastic film packaging bags from customers, and at the same time, quantitative detection points are added in the latter part. Check weigher, ensure food packaging safety standards, and ensure customer production efficiency. 


frozen food packaging manufacturers


Its multi-functional characteristics are suitable for mixing/high-speed weighing processing of multiple or single granular and block materials, such as food, hardware, plastic parts, and other materials. Customized pattern hopper, internal high-grade waterproof structure, and other configurations can be applied to harsh production conditions, such as the humid and low-temperature workshop environment and frozen food in this solution. 


Kenwei multihead weigher


IP65 cabinet design, dimple plate for food contact parts. 

An Air pressure system built-in cabinet prevents the electronic components from being damaged because of humidity. 

The use of stainless steel to thicken the overall middle seat enhances the sealing performance. 

The independent main vibration machine is used to control the feeding thickness of different materials respectively. 

The integral chassis and middle seat enhance the rigidity and strength of the machine, making the weighing more accurate. 

VIDEO:https://www.kenweigh.com/500g-frozen-duck-feet-20-head-combination-scale


Frozen food packaging has received more attention as an important means to ensure the safety and hygiene of frozen food, and the corresponding frozen food packaging equipment and packaging testing equipment need more improvement and innovation. As a leader in the weighing and packaging industry, Guangdong Kenwei has been focusing on responding to the continuous development of the food market for 16 years, creatively combining the various needs of customers, and providing food merchants with more efficient and low-cost multi-head combination weigher, linear weigher, and check weigher. And all kinds of packaging-related equipment to help businesses develop steadily.


news-Kenwei-Technical Demand and Development of Modern Frozen Food Packaging-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!