محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  Taropak 2018 في بولندا من أكتوبر 01-04 في Poznan ؟ إذا لذلك ، يمكن لك زيارتنا في قاعة: 5A ، بوث: 33B: KENWEI/تشونغشان Multiweigh

Taropak 2018 في بولندا من أكتوبر 01-04 في Poznan ؟ إذا لذلك ، يمكن لك زيارتنا في قاعة: 5A ، بوث: 33B: KENWEI/تشونغشان Multiweigh

2018-09-14

يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في Taropak 2018 في بولندا  

تصنيع المهنية ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وإدارة النزاهة! دعاك Kenwei للقاء في بولندا في أكتوبر!



المكان: أرض بوزنان الدولية العادلة

صالة : 5A ، كشك: 33B    KENWEI / تشونغشان Multiweigh ماكينات التغليف المحدودة

وقت المضيف: 01 أكتوبر


展会 波兰.jpg


حول TAROPAK:


سيجمع أكثر من 24.5 ألف متر من مساحة المعرض في 5 أجنحة 500 عارض ، يقدمون أكثر من 450 منتجًا جديدًا. 63000 زائر. المعرض الدولي لتكنولوجيا التغليف والوسم TAROPAK هو أكبر معرض شامل يغطي جميع فروع الصناعة. من الزجاج والورق والبلاستيك والتغليف لوضع العلامات والتخزين. سيقام الحدث في الفترة من 1 إلى 4 أكتوبر 2018.


النطاق المواضيعي:


مواد التغليف


التعبئة والتغليف والاكسسوارات


خدمات التغليف


-labeling


آلات التعبئة والتغليف والمعدات


آلات تصنيع التغليف


-warehousing


في الوقت نفسه ، سيتم عقد 4 PRINT WEEK Fair ، والذي يركز على التقنيات المتقدمة ، و 3 D print ، والحلول المخصصة لمختلف قطاعات الصناعة وتقنيات الأوفست و POLIMER TECH: المعرض التجاري الدولي لتكنولوجيا معالجة البوليمرات.


سيوفر اجتماع الخريف فرصًا لتوسيع نطاق المعرفة واكتشاف أحدث الاتجاهات من تصميم العبوات وتقنيات الطباعة والتصنيع والحلول المبتكرة. بفضل هذا العرض الواسع والشامل ، ستكون المعارض التجارية فرصة لإقامة العديد من الاتصالات طويلة الأمد وكسب شركاء أعمال جدد.



اهلا وسهلا بكم للحضور الى كشك Kenwei!


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Taropak 2018 in Poland from Oct 01 -04 in Poznan? If so, could you visit us at Hall: 5A, Booth:33B: KENWEI/Zhongshan Multiweigh

Taropak 2018 in Poland from Oct 01 -04 in Poznan? If so, could you visit us at Hall: 5A, Booth:33B: KENWEI/Zhongshan Multiweigh

2018-09-14

Kenwei invite you to participate in the Taropak 2018 in Poland 

Professional manufacturing, excellent quality, integrity management! Kenwei invited you to meet in Poland in October!



Venue:Poznan International Fair Ground

Hall:5A, Booth:33B  KENWEI/Zhongshan Multiweigh Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd

Host time:Oct 01-04


展会 波兰.jpg


About TAROPAK:


More than 24.5 thousand meters of exhibition space in 5 pavilions will gather 500 exhibitors, who will present over 450 new products. 63,000 visitors are expected. International Fair for Packaging and Labeling Technology TAROPAK is the largest comprehensive fair covering all branches of the industry. From glass, paper and plastic packaging to labeling and storage. The event will take place from 1 to 4 October 2018.


Thematic scope:


-packaging materials


-packaging and accessories


-packaging services


-labeling


-packaging machines and equipment


-packaging manufacturing machines


-warehousing


At the same time will be held 4 PRINT WEEK Fair, which concentrates on advanced technologies, 3 D print, solutions dedicated to various sectors of the industry and offset technologies and POLIMER TECH: International Trade Fair of Polymer Processing Technology.


The autumn meeting will provide opportunities to broaden knowledge and discover the latest trends from the packaging design, printing technologies, manufacturing and innovative solutions. Thanks to such a broad and comprehensive offer, the trade shows will be a chance to establish many long-lasting contacts and gain new business partners.



You are welcome to come to Kenwei booth!


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!