محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  الحديث عن عدة مشاكل تؤثر على سرعة التغليف لمقاييس التغليف الكمية

الحديث عن عدة مشاكل تؤثر على سرعة التغليف لمقاييس التغليف الكمية

2020-03-21

[نبذة مختصرة] <$ مرجع.

الكلمات الرئيسية] مقياس التغليف الكمي ؛ سرعة التغليف [رقم تصنيف المكتبة الصينية] TH715.1 + 6 [كود تعريف المستند] ب أولا مقدمة  

مع تطور الإنتاجية الاجتماعية ، تمتلك الشركات متطلبات أعلى وأعلى لكفاءة الإنتاج. المزيد والمزيد من الشركات التي تطالب بمعدات التغليف الكمي تضع متطلبات أعلى على سرعة تغليف معدات التعبئة والتغليف. كيفية التكيف مع تطور هذا السوق ، وتلخيص الخبرة ، وتطوير معدات التعبئة والتغليف الكمية التي لا تتمتع فقط بدقة قياس عالية وسرعة تعبئة عالية ، بل تضعها أيضًا أمامنا. أدناه ، سأبدأ من التركيب الهيكلي ومبدأ العمل لمقاييس التعبئة الكمية ، وأتحدث عن العديد من المشكلات التي تؤثر على سرعة التعبئة والتغليف لمقاييس وحلول التعبئة الكمية.

ثانيًا ، التركيب الكمي لمقياس التعبئة والتغليف ومبدأ العمل  

هيكل مقياس التعبئة الكمي: يظهر هيكل مقياس التعبئة الكمي الأساسي في الشكل 1. ويتكون بشكل أساسي من صندوق التخزين ، وبوابة صيانة الطوارئ ، وجهاز التغذية ، وجهاز الوزن ، ومجموعة المستشعرات ، وجهاز التعبئة. ، الحامل ، خزانة التحكم الكهربائية ، كل مشغل للجهاز ، آلية خياطة ناقل ومكونات أخرى. الوظائف الرئيسية لكل جزء هي:  

  1. 1.1 صندوق التخزين: يستخدم لتخزين المواد ، مما يوفر تدفقًا شبه متوازن للمواد لعملية التعبئة ، مما يؤثر على دقة القياس وسرعة معدات التعبئة إلى حد معين

    1.2 بوابة صيانة الطوارئ: تستخدم لقطع المواد أثناء الصيانة المؤقتة.

    1.3 جهاز التغذية: تتكون معظم أجهزة التغذية من المواد الأولية ذات المرحلتين ، وهو العامل الرئيسي الذي يؤثر على دقة وسرعة التغذية.

    1.4 جهاز الوزن: يتم جمع إشارة وزن المادة بواسطة مكون المستشعر.

    1.5 جهاز التثبيت: أكمل عمل التثبيت لحقيبة التغليف ، بحيث يمكن للمواد التي تم وزنها أن تدخل كيس التغليف بسلاسة.

    1.6 القوس: توفير عمود فقري متصل لكل جزء.

    1.7 لكل مشغل للجهاز: عندما تكون السرعة المطلوبة سريعة ، يتم استخدام المشغل الهوائي بشكل عام لإكمال عمل كل جزء. تؤثر سرعة السرعة على دقة وسرعة معدات التعبئة والتغليف إلى حد ما.

    1.8 آلة النقل والخياطة: أكمل أعمال النقل والخياطة لأكياس التغليف.

    1.9 خزانة التحكم الكهربائية: إنها مركز التحكم الرئيسي لمعدات التغليف ، والتي تدرك التحكم والإشارة إلى المعدات بأكملها.

    2. مبدأ العمل لمقياس التعبئة الكمي: حالة العمل الأولية هي: جهاز التغذية وباب تفريغ قادوس الوزن في حالة مغلقة ، وجهاز تثبيت الكيس في حالة فضفاضة ، وعندما يتم إدخال حالة التشغيل التلقائي ، يتم تشغيل التحكم في نظام التحكم. تبدأ بوابة التغذية الدقيقة بالتغذية ، ويتم تحويل إشارة وزن المادة إلى إشارة تناظرية بواسطة المستشعر وإرسالها إلى وحدة التحكم في عرض الوزن ، والتي يتم تحويلها إلى إشارة رقمية عن طريق التضخيم المسبق وتحويل A / D لحساب البيانات والتحكم فيها ؛ عندما تصل إشارة الوزن إلى قيمة إعداد التغذية الخشنة ، يتم إغلاق بوابة التغذية الخشنة للحفاظ على التغذية الجيدة ؛ عندما تصل إشارة الوزن المكتشفة إلى قيمة مجموعة التغذية الدقيقة ، يتم إغلاق بوابة التغذية الدقيقة ويتم تمرير التعويض النهائي عن طريق الهبوط. تلبية الدقة المطلوبة من قبل النظام. في هذا الوقت ، إذا اكتشف النظام أن جهاز التعبئة قد ثبت كيس التغليف ، فإنه يرسل إشارة تحكم لفتح باب تفريغ قادوس الوزن ، وتدخل المادة في كيس التغليف. بعد تفريغ المواد ، يتم إغلاق باب تفريغ قادوس الوزن تلقائيًا ، ويتم تثبيت الوزن. ثم أدخل عملية التغذية التالية. في نفس الوقت ، يتم فك جهاز حمل الأكياس ، ويتم إسقاط الحقيبة تلقائيًا ، ونقلها بواسطة الناقل إلى محطة الخياطة. تتكرر هذه الدورة.

    news-Kenwei -img

    ثالثًا ، قم بتحليل العوامل التي تؤثر على سرعة التغليف:  

بالاقتران مع الهيكل الأساسي ومبدأ العمل لمقياس التعبئة الكمي أعلاه ، يمكننا رسم رسم بياني لكمية التغذية ووقت العمل (الشكل 2).

حيث: t0 ~ t2 هو وقت التغذية الخشن  

news-Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales-K

T1 ~ t2 هو وقت الحكم المستقر للمواد الخام الخشنة  

T2 ~ t4 هو وقت التغذية الجيد  

T3 ~ t4 هو وقت الحكم المستقر للمواد الأولية الدقيقة  

T4 ~ t6 هو وقت التعويض لتعويض السقوط 

T5 ~ t6 هو وقت استقرار القيمة النهائية  

T6 ~ t7 هي القيمة النهائية لوقت التأخير المستقر  

T7 ~ t8 هو وقت التفريغ  

T8 ~ t9 هو وقت الصفر المستقر لقادوس الوزن  

من الشكل 2 ، يمكننا أن نرى أن t0 ~ t9 عبارة عن دورة تعبئة لمقياس التعبئة الكمي. مشكلة زيادة سرعة التغليف هي أيضًا مشكلة كيفية تقصير وقت دورة التغليف. يتم تحديد الوقت المستخدم في الشكل 2 بشكل أساسي بواسطة جهاز التغذية وجهاز الوزن ، لذا فإن تصميم آلية جيدة في كلا الجانبين ضروري لزيادة سرعة التعبئة لمقياس التعبئة الكمي.  

1- تأثير جهاز التغذية على سرعة التعبئة: في الشكل 2 ، يستغرق وقت التغذية وقتًا طويلاً طوال دورة التعبئة ، وهو أيضًا الأكثر أهمية في التأثير على سرعة التعبئة. عوامله الرئيسية هي:  

1.1 تصميم القادوس: إن قدرة منفذ التغذية على التحديد المباشر لكمية العلف لكل وحدة زمنية يجب أن تفي أولاً بمتطلبات كمية العلف. خلاف ذلك ، إذا قمت فقط بتصميم قادوس التغذية بالخبرة ، إذا كان منفذ التغذية لا يفي بمتطلبات كمية التغذية ، فإنه يعد أيضًا إهدارًا للجهد في جوانب أخرى. يمكن إجراء التحقق من قدرة تمرير منفذ التغذية وفقًا للصيغة التالية:

للمخرج المستطيل:

  1.2 تصميم المشغل: في تصميم المشغل ، يجب توضيح حجم التغذية الخشنة والناعمة أولاً ، ويجب اختيار شوط الحركة للمشغل وفقًا للخصائص الهيكلية. ثانيًا ، يجب اختيار مشغل ذي سرعة حركة أعلى. تم اعتماد مشغلات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط في معظم معدات التعبئة الكمية الحالية نظرًا لسرعة حركتها السريعة وسهولة تركيبها واستخدامها وموثوقيتها وخالية من التلوث. 

news-Kenwei -Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging

1.3 يجب تصميم آلية تعديل منفذ التغذية في جهاز التغذية. سرعة التغذية ودقة التغذية هي تناقض. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام منفذ تغذية كبير إلى زيادة معدل التغذية. ومع ذلك ، من منظور التحكم والتصحيح ، يجب تصميم آلية ضبط الحجم لمنفذ التغذية. في حالة دقة التغذية ، تزداد السرعة تدريجياً.  

2. تصميم جهاز الوزن: في الشكل 2 ، يؤثر طول وقت تثبيت التغذية ووقت التفريغ أيضًا على معدل التغذية.  

2.1 في جهاز الوزن ، من أجل ضمان نقل إشارة وزن المادة الموجودة في قادوس الوزن بدقة إلى خلية الحمل ، لا يتأثر جهاز الحد على قادوس الوزن بالقوة الإضافية الناتجة عن دلو القياس المتماثل ، لذلك يجب الاحتفاظ بها. سيتم نقل توازن النشاط ، وفي نفس الوقت بسبب تأثير المواد والاهتزاز الناتج عن عمل المكونات المختلفة ، إلى قادوس الوزن من خلال قوس الهيكل الصلب ، مما يؤدي إلى سرعة استقرار بطيئة تبلغ قادوس الوزن ، مما يجعل عملية التغذية مستقرة لفترة طويلة. لحل هذه المشكلة ، نحن مطالبون بتصميم جهاز وزن ، مع ضمان النقل المستقر والدقيق لإشارة الوزن ، ومحاولة النظر في هيكل حد أفضل ، وجعل قادوس الوزن سريعًا ومستقرًا ، ومراعاة إجراءات تقليل الاهتزاز لتقليل تحديد الوقت.  

2.2 تصميم هيكل قادوس الوزن: في التصميم الهيكلي لقادوس الوزن ، يؤثر هيكل باب الوزن بشكل مباشر على سرعة سرعة التفريغ. لذلك ، عند تصميم باب الوزن ، يجب أن تكون شوط التفريغ لباب التفريغ أقصر ما يمكن وأن تكون السرعة سريعة. 

3. من أجل تقليل تأثير سرعة التناسق لوقت تعويض السقوط ، يجب دمج جهاز الوزن مع جهاز التغذية لتنفيذ التصميم العام. يجب تقصير المسافة بين قادوس الوزن وقادوس التغذية قدر الإمكان ، ويجب تقليل وتقليل عمود الهواء. يسمح مقدار الانخفاض بتقصير وقت عمود الهواء وتقليل تأثير دلو المواد المتماثل لمادة الإسقاط ، وتقليل وقت الاستقرار.  

4. تصميم البرمجيات: فيما يتعلق بمقاييس البرمجيات ، اقترح الرفيق هان جيان جون من شركة Shenzhen Jieman طريقة جيدة ، وهي تقديم مفهوم حظر التمييز المقارن والكشف عن المجموعة لتحسين السرعة. المقارنة ممنوعة. بعد انتهاء التغذية المسبقة ، يتم الحكم على الإشارة عن طريق التأخير ثم يتم الحكم على الإشارة للتغلب على تأثير قيمة التأثير ، ويتم زيادة كمية التغذية المسبقة لزيادة سرعة الوزن. كشف المجموعة هو التحقق من البيانات المتماثلة للإحصاءات الرياضية التطبيقية ومبدأ تحليل الخطأ. نظرًا لعدم اكتشاف جميع البيانات وتسجيلها ، يمكن حفظ البيانات دون انتظار استقرار الميزان. انتهى الوقت.  

الرابعة ، الخاتمة 

من خلال تحليل الجوانب المذكورة أعلاه ، تحدثت بإيجاز عن آرائي الخاصة. العوامل التي تؤثر على سرعة تعبئة موازين التعبئة متعددة الأوجه. يجب إجراء تحليل مختلف وفقًا للحالات المختلفة. ما سبق هو رأيي ، أتمنى أن ينتقد الأقران المعلمين ويصححون. لحسن الحظ ، ازدهرت مقاييس التغليف الكمي في الصين ، وخاصة صناعة المقاييس المركبة ، التي تمثلها شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co. ، Ltd. ، التي تستخدم وضعًا زمنيًا ثابتًا وتكنولوجيا وحدة AD المضادة للتشويش ونظام ترشيح مكافئ. أصبح الحجم اتجاهاً واسع النطاق. يتطلب تحسين سرعة التعبئة لمقاييس التعبئة الكمية المحلية أيضًا جهودًا مشتركة من الجميع. آمل أن نساهم جميعًا في تحسين سرعة التعبئة لمقاييس التعبئة الكمية.  

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales

Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales

2020-03-21

[Abstract] This paper starts with the introduction of the structure and working principle of quantitative packaging scales, analyzes several factors that affect the packaging speed of quantitative packaging scales, as well as several problems that should be paid attention to during design, for your reference. 

[Key words] quantitative packaging scale; packaging speed [Chinese Library Classification Number] TH715.1+6 [Document Identification Code] B 

First, Introduction   

With the development of social productivity, enterprises have higher and higher requirements for production efficiency. More and more enterprises demanding quantitative packaging equipment have placed higher demands on the packaging speed of packaging equipment. How to adapt to the development of this market, sum up experience, and develop a quantitative packaging equipment that not only has high measurement accuracy and fast packaging speed, but also puts it in front of us. Below, I will start from the structural composition and working principle of quantitative packaging scales, talk about several problems affecting the packaging speed of quantitative packaging scales and solutions. 

Second,The quantitative composition of the packaging scale and working principle 

  1. The structure of the quantitative packing scale: The structure of the basic quantitative packing scale is shown in Figure 1. It mainly consists of the storage bin, the emergency maintenance gate, the feeding device, the weighing device, the sensor assembly, the bagging device, the bracket, Electrical control cabinet, each device actuator, conveyor sewing mechanism and other components. The main functions of each part are:

    1.1 Storage bin: used for material storage, providing a nearly balanced material flow for the packaging process, which affects the measurement accuracy and speed of the packaging equipment to a certain extent.

    1.2 Emergency maintenance gate: used to cut off materials during temporary maintenance.

    1.3 Feeding device: Most feeding devices consist of two-stage feedstock, which is the main factor affecting the accuracy and speed of feeding.

    1.4 Weighing device: The material weight signal is collected by the sensor component.

    1.5 Clamping device: Complete the clamping work of the packaging bag, so that the weighed materials can smoothly enter the packaging bag.

    1.6 Bracket: Provide a connecting backbone for each part.

    1.7 Each device actuator: When the required speed is fast, the pneumatic actuator is generally used to complete the action of each part. The speed of the speed affects the accuracy and speed of the packaging equipment to a certain extent.

    1.8 Conveying and sewing machine: complete the conveying and sewing work of the packaging bag.

    1.9 Electrical control cabinet: It is the main control center of the packaging equipment, which realizes the control and indication of the whole equipment.

    news-Kenwei -img

    2. The working principle of the quantitative packing scale: the initial working state is: the feeding device and the weighing hopper discharging door are in the closed state, the bag clamping device is in the loose state, and when the automatic running state is entered, the control system control is turned on. The fine feed gate starts feeding, and the weight signal of the material is converted into an analog signal by the sensor and sent to the weighing display controller, which is converted into a digital signal by preamplification and A/D conversion for data calculation and control; When the weight signal reaches the coarse feed setting value, the coarse feed gate is closed to keep the fine feed; when the detected weight signal reaches the fine feed set value, the fine feed gate is closed and the final compensation is passed by the drop. Meet the accuracy required by the system. At this time, if the system detects that the bagging device has clamped the packaging bag, it sends a control signal to open the weighing hopper discharge door, and the material enters the packaging bag. After the material is discharged, the weighing hopper discharge door is automatically closed, and the weighing is stabilized. Then enter the next feeding process. At the same time, the bag-carrying device is loosened, the bag is automatically dropped, and transported by the conveyor to the sewing station. This cycle is repeated.  

Third, analyze the factors affecting the packaging speed:

Combined with the basic structure and working principle of the above quantitative packing scale, we can draw a graph of the feeding amount and working time (Figure 2). 

news-Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales-K

Where: t0~t2 is the coarse feed time 

T1~t2 is the stable judgment time of coarse feedstock 

T2~t4 is the fine feeding time 

T3~t4 is the stable judgment time of fine feedstock 

T4~t6 is the compensation time for the drop compensation 

T5~t6 is the final value stabilization time 

T6~t7 is the final value stable delay time 

T7~t8 is the discharge time 

T8~t9 is the stable zero time of the weighing hopper 

From Fig. 2, we can see that t0~t9 is a packaging cycle of the quantitative packaging scale. The problem of increasing the packaging speed is also the problem of how to shorten the packaging cycle time. The time used in Figure 2 is basically done by the feeding device and the weighing device, so designing a good mechanism in both aspects is necessary to increase the packaging speed of the quantitative packaging scale. 

1.Effect of the feeding device on the packaging speed: In Figure 2, the feeding time takes a considerable amount of time throughout the packaging cycle, which is also the most important in the impact on the packaging speed. Its main factors are:

1.1 Design of the hopper: The ability of the feed port to directly determine the amount of feed per unit time, should first meet the requirements of the feed amount. Otherwise, if you only design a feeding hopper by experience, if the feeding port can not meet the requirements of the feeding amount, it is also a waste of effort in other aspects. The verification of the feeding port passing ability can be carried out according to the following formula:

 For the rectangular outlet: 

news-Kenwei -Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging

1.2 Design of the actuator: In the design of the actuator, the size of the coarse and fine feed should be clarified first, and the movement stroke of the actuator should be selected according to the structural characteristics. Secondly, an actuator with a higher moving speed should be selected. Pneumatic actuators have been adopted in most of the current quantitative packaging equipment because of their fast moving speed, easy installation and use, and reliability and pollution-free. 

1.3 Feeding port adjustment mechanism should be designed in the feeding device. Feeding speed and feeding accuracy are a contradiction. The use of a large feed port can increase the feed rate. However, from the perspective of control and debugging, the size adjustment mechanism of the feed port should be designed. In the case of feed accuracy, the speed is gradually increased. 

2. Design of the weighing device: In Figure 2, the length of the feed stabilization time and the discharge time also affect the feed rate. 

2.1 In the weighing device, in order to ensure that the weight signal of the material in the weighing hopper is accurately transmitted to the load cell, the limit device on the weighing hopper is not affected by the additional force generated by the symmetrical measuring bucket, so it must be retained. The balance of the activity, and at the same time due to the impact of the material and the vibration generated by the action of the various components, will be transmitted to the weighing hopper through the steel structure bracket, resulting in a slow stabilization speed of the weighing hopper, which makes the feeding process stable for a long time. In order to solve this problem, we are required to design a weighing device, while ensuring the stable and accurate transmission of the weight signal, try to consider a better limit structure, make the weighing hopper fast and stable, and consider the vibration reduction measures to minimize Determine the time. 

2.2 Design of the weighing hopper structure: In the structural design of the weighing hopper, the structure of the weighing door directly affects the speed of the discharging speed. Therefore, when designing the weighing door, the discharge stroke of the discharging door should be as short as possible and the speed is fast. 

3. In order to reduce the influence of the symmetry speed of the drop compensation time, the weighing device should be combined with the feeding device to carry out the overall design. The distance between the weighing hopper and the feeding hopper should be shortened as much as possible, and the air column should be reduced and reduced. The amount of drop allows the air column time to be shortened and the impact of the symmetric material bucket of the drop material to be reduced, and the settling time is shortened.  

4. Software design: In terms of software measures, Comrade Han Jianjun of Shenzhen Jieman Company proposed a good method, which is to introduce the concept of prohibiting comparative discrimination and group detection to improve speed. The comparison is forbidden. After the end of the pre-feeding, the signal is judged by delay and then the signal is judged to overcome the influence of the impact value, and the pre-feeding amount is increased to increase the weighing speed. The group detection is to check the symmetric data of the applied mathematical statistics and error analysis principle. Since not all the data are detected and recorded, the data can be saved without waiting for the scale to be stable. Time is up.  

Fourth, the conclusion 

Through the analysis of the above aspects, I briefly talked about my own opinions. The factors affecting the packaging speed of packaging scales are multi-faceted. Different analysis should be carried out according to different situations. The above is my opinion, I hope that the peer teachers will criticize and correct. Fortunately, China's quantitative packaging scales have flourished, especially the manufacture of combination scales, represented by Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd., which uses a stable time mode, anti-jamming AD module technology and equivalent system filtering. The volume has become a large-scale trend. The improvement of the packaging speed of domestic quantitative packaging scales also requires everyone's joint efforts. I hope that we will all contribute to the improvement of the packaging speed of quantitative packaging scales.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!