KENWEI Un fabricant professionnel mondial de peseuses, de machines à emballage et de détecteurs de métaux.

Accueil  > CENTRE D'INFORMATION  > Nouvelles  >  Parler sur Plusieurs Problèmes Affectant la Vitesse D'emballage de L'emballage Quantitative Échelles

Parler sur Plusieurs Problèmes Affectant la Vitesse D'emballage de L'emballage Quantitative Échelles

2020-03-21

[Résumé] Ce papier commence avec l'introduction de la structure et principe de fonctionnement de l'emballage quantitative échelles, analyze plusieurs facteurs qui affectent la vitesse d'emballage de l'emballage quantitative échelles, ainsi que plusieurs problèmes qui devraient être prêté attention à lors de la conception, pour votre référence.  

[ Mots clés] l'emballage quantitative échelle; la vitesse d'emballage [Chinois Bibliothèque Numéro de Classement] TH715.1 6 [Document Code D'identification] B  

Première, Introduction

Avec le développement de productivité sociale, entreprises ont plus élevé et des exigences plus élevées pour l'efficacité de production. Plus et plus entreprises exigeant quantitative équipements d'emballage ont imposé des exigences plus élevées sur la vitesse d'emballage de équipements d'emballage. Comment à s'adapter à l'évolution de ce marché, somme de l'expérience, et développer un quantitative équipements d'emballage qui non seulement a une grande précision de mesure et rapide emballage vitesse, mais met également en face de nous. Ci-dessous, JE vais commencer à partir de la composition structurelle et principe de fonctionnement de l'emballage quantitative échelles, parler sur plusieurs problèmes affectant la vitesse d'emballage de l'emballage quantitative échelles et solutions.  

Deuxième, La composition quantitative de l'emballage échelle et principe de fonctionnement  

  1. La structure de la l'emballage quantitative échelle: la structure de la de base quantitative emballage échelle est montré à la Figure 1. il se compose principalement de la trémie de stockage, la maintenance d'urgence porte, le dispositif d'alimentation, le dispositif de pesage, le capteur l'assemblée, le dispositif d'ensachage, le support, armoire de commande Électrique, Chaque dispositif actionneur, convoyeur à coudre mécanisme et d'autres composants. Les principales fonctions de chaque partie sont:

    1.1 bac De Rangement: utilisé pour le stockage de matériel, fournissant un presque équilibrée des flux de matières pour le processus d'emballage, qui affecte la mesure précision et vitesse de la équipements d'emballage dans une certaine mesure.

    1.2 maintenance D'urgence porte: utilisé pour couper matériaux pendant une pension alimentaire temporaire.

    1.3 dispositif D'alimentation: La Plupart Des dispositifs d'alimentation se composent de deux-stade matière première, qui est le principal facteur qui influe sur la précision et vitesse de l'alimentation.

    1.4 dispositif De Pesage: Le matériel poids signal est recueilli par le capteur composante.

    1.5 dispositif De Serrage: Complète le travail de serrage de l'emballage sac, afin que le pesés matériaux peut facilement entrer dans le sac d'emballage.

    1.6 Support: Fournir une connexion dorsale pour chaque partie.

    1.7 Chaque dispositif actionneur: Lorsque la vitesse est rapide, le pneumatique actionneur est généralement utilisé pour compléter l'action de chaque partie. La vitesse de la vitesse affecte la précision et vitesse de la équipements d'emballage dans une certaine mesure.

    1.8 De Transport et machine à coudre: complète le transport et à coudre de l'emballage sac.

    1.9 armoire de commande Électrique: Il est le center de contrôle principal de la équipements d'emballage, qui réalise le contrôle et indication de l'ensemble du matériel.

    news-Kenwei -img

    2. le principe de fonctionnement de la l'emballage quantitative échelle: le travail initial, l'état est: le dispositif d'alimentation et la trémie de pesage porte de décharge sont à l'état fermé, le sac dispositif de serrage est dans la lâche l'état, et quand le automatique état de fonctionnement est entré, le système de contrôle commande est tournée sur. La fine vanne d'alimentation rétablit l'alimentation, et le poids signal de le matériel est converti en un signal analogique par le capteur et envoyé à la pesant contrôleur d'affichage, qui est converti en un signal numérique par pré-amplification et a/D conversion pour données calcul et contrôle; lorsque le poids signal atteint le grossier aliments paramètre valeur, Le grossier vanne d'alimentation est fermé à garder la alimentation fine; quand le détecté poids signal atteint la alimentation fine ensemble valeur, la fine vanne d'alimentation est fermé et le final de compensation est passé par la baisse. Du degré de précision requis par le système. À ce temps, si le système détecte que le dispositif d'ensachage a serré le sac d'emballage, il envoie un signal de commande pour ouvrir la trémie de pesage décharge porte, et la matière ne pénètre dans le sac d'emballage. Après le matériel est déchargée, la trémie de pesage porte de décharge est automatiquement fermé, et la pesée est stabilisé. Puis entrez le prochain processus d'alimentation. En même temps, le sac-dispositif de transport est desserré, le sac est automatiquement a chuté, et transportés par le convoyeur à la couture station. Ce cycle est répété.  

Troisième, analyser les facteurs qui influent sur la vitesse d'emballage:

Combiné avec la structure et principe de fonctionnement de base de ce qui précède l'emballage quantitative échelle, nous pouvons tracer un graphique de la quantité d'alimentation et temps de travail (Figure 2).  

news-Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales-K

Où: t0 ~ t2 est le grossier temps d'alimentation  

T1 ~ t2 est le stable temps d'arrêt de grossier matière première  

T2 ~ t4 est le d'alimentation fine temps  

T3 ~ t4 est le stable temps d'arrêt de fine matière première  

T4 ~ t6 est le temps de compensation pour le tomber compensation  

T5 ~ t6 est la valeur finale temps de stabilisation  

T6 ~ t7 est la valeur finale stable temps de retard  

T7 ~ t8 est le temps de décharge  

T8 ~ t9 est le stable zéro temps de la trémie de pesage  

À partir de la Figure. 2, nous pouvons voir que t0 ~ t9 est un emballage cycle de l'emballage quantitative échelle. Le problème de l'augmentation de la vitesse d'emballage est également le problème de comment raccourcir la emballage temps de cycle. Le temps utilisé dans Figure 2 est essentiellement fait par le dispositif d'alimentation et le dispositif de pesage, si la conception d'un bon mécanisme dans les deux aspects est nécessaire pour augmenter la vitesse d'emballage de l'emballage quantitative échelle.  

1. effet de la dispositif d'alimentation sur la vitesse d'emballage: Dans Figure 2, le temps d'alimentation prend une quantité considérable de temps tout au long de la emballage cycle, qui est également le plus important dans l'impact sur la vitesse d'emballage. Ses principaux facteurs sont:

1.1 Conception de la trémie: la capacité de l'orifice d'alimentation à directement déterminer la quantité d'aliments par unité de temps, doit d'abord répondre aux exigences de la quantité d'aliments. Autrement, si vous seulement conception une trémie d'alimentation par expérience, si le port d'alimentation ne peut pas répondre aux exigences de la quantité d'alimentation, il est également un gaspillage d'efforts dans d'autres aspects. La vérification de l'orifice d'alimentation capacité de passage peuvent être effectués conformément à la formule suivante:

  Pour la prise rectangulaire:  

news-Kenwei -Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging

1.2 Conception de l'actionneur: Dans la conception de l'actionneur, la taille de la grossière et fine alimentation devrait être clarifiées premier, et le mouvement course de l'actionneur devrait être sélectionné selon les caractéristiques structurelles. Deuxièmement, un actionneur avec une plus grande vitesse de déplacement devrait être sélectionné. Actionneurs pneumatiques ont été adoptées dans la plupart des quantitatif actuel équipements d'emballage en raison de leur vitesse de déplacement rapide, facile d'installation et d'utilisation, et la fiabilité et sans pollution.  

1.3 port D'alimentation mécanisme d'ajustement devrait être conçu dans le dispositif d'alimentation. Vitesse d'alimentation et la précision du dosage sont une contradiction. L'utilisation de un taux d'alimentation grande port peut augmenter le flux. Cependant, de la perspective de contrôle et le débogage, la taille mécanisme d'ajustement de l'orifice d'alimentation devrait être conçu. Dans le cas de précision d'alimentation, la vitesse est progressivement augmenté.  

2. conception de la dispositif de pesage: En Figure 2, la longueur de la nourrir temps de stabilisation et le temps de décharge également affecter le débit d'alimentation.  

2.1 Dans le dispositif de pesage, afin d'assurer que le poids signal de le matériau dans la trémie de pesage est transmises avec précision à la cellule de charge, la limite dispositif sur la trémie de pesage est pas affectée par la force supplémentaire généré par le symétrique de mesure seau, donc il doit être conservé. Le solde de l'activité, et en même temps en raison de l'impact de la matière et la vibration engendrée par l'action de les différents composants, sera transmis à la trémie de pesage à travers la structure en acier support, provoquant une petite stabilisation vitesse de la trémie de pesage, Ce qui rend le processus d'alimentation stable pour une longue période. Afin de résoudre ce problème, nous sont nécessaires pour concevoir un dispositif de pesage, tout en assurant la transmission stable et précis de la poids signal, essayer à envisager une meilleure structure de la limite, faire la trémie de pesage rapide et stable, et envisager la réduction de vibration mesures à minimiser Déterminer le temps.  

2.2 Conception de la trémie de pesage structure: Dans la conception structurelle de la trémie de pesage, la structure de la pesée porte directement influe sur la vitesse de la vitesse de décharge. Donc, lors de la conception du pesant porte, la course de décharge de la porte de décharge devrait être aussi courte que possible et la vitesse est rapide.  

3. afin de réduire l'influence de la symétrie vitesse de la tomber compensation temps, le dispositif de pesage doit être combiné avec le dispositif d'alimentation pour effectuer la conception globale. La distance entre la trémie de pesage et la trémie d'alimentation devrait être raccourci autant que possible, et la colonne d'air devrait être réduit et réduit. Le montant de baisse permet la colonne d'air temps à être raccourcie et l'impact de la symétrique matériel seau de la baisse matériel à être réduit, et le temps d'établissement est raccourcie.  

4. logiciel conception: En termes de logiciel mesure, camarade Han Jianjun de Shenzhen Jieman Compagnie a proposé une bonne méthode, qui est à introduire le concept de interdisant comparative discrimination et la détection des groupes pour améliorer la vitesse. La comparaison est interdit. Après la fin de la pré-alimentation, le signal est jugé par le retard et puis le signal est jugé à surmonter l'influence de la valeur de l'impact, et la pré-alimentation montant est augmenté pour augmenter la vitesse de pesage. Le groupe détection est à vérifier le symétrique données de la applied mathematical statistiques et d'analyse des erreurs principe. Depuis pas toutes les données sont détectés et enregistré, les données peuvent être sauvegardées sans attendre la échelle à être stable. Le temps est écoulé.  

Quatrième, la conclusion  

À travers il ressort de l'analyse des aspects, JE brièvement parlé sur mes propres opinions. Les facteurs qui influent sur la vitesse d'emballage de balances d'emballage sont multiples. Différents analyze devraient être effectués conformément à différentes situations. Le ci-dessus est mon avis, j'espère que par les pairs enseignants se critiquer et correcte. Heureusement, Chine quantitative de balances d'emballage ont prospéré, en particulier la fabrication de combinaison scales, représenté par Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualisé Machinery Co., Ltd., qui utilise un stable temps mode, anti-brouillage AD module technologie et équivalent du système de filtrage. Le volume est devenu un grand-échelle tendance. L'amélioration de la vitesse d'emballage de domestique quantitative balances d'emballage également nécessite des efforts conjoints de tout le monde. J'espère que nous allons tous contribuer à l'amélioration de la vitesse d'emballage de l'emballage quantitative échelles.


Chat en ligne 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat en ligne inputting

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales

Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales

2020-03-21

[Abstract] This paper starts with the introduction of the structure and working principle of quantitative packaging scales, analyzes several factors that affect the packaging speed of quantitative packaging scales, as well as several problems that should be paid attention to during design, for your reference. 

[Key words] quantitative packaging scale; packaging speed [Chinese Library Classification Number] TH715.1+6 [Document Identification Code] B 

First, Introduction   

With the development of social productivity, enterprises have higher and higher requirements for production efficiency. More and more enterprises demanding quantitative packaging equipment have placed higher demands on the packaging speed of packaging equipment. How to adapt to the development of this market, sum up experience, and develop a quantitative packaging equipment that not only has high measurement accuracy and fast packaging speed, but also puts it in front of us. Below, I will start from the structural composition and working principle of quantitative packaging scales, talk about several problems affecting the packaging speed of quantitative packaging scales and solutions. 

Second,The quantitative composition of the packaging scale and working principle 

  1. The structure of the quantitative packing scale: The structure of the basic quantitative packing scale is shown in Figure 1. It mainly consists of the storage bin, the emergency maintenance gate, the feeding device, the weighing device, the sensor assembly, the bagging device, the bracket, Electrical control cabinet, each device actuator, conveyor sewing mechanism and other components. The main functions of each part are:

    1.1 Storage bin: used for material storage, providing a nearly balanced material flow for the packaging process, which affects the measurement accuracy and speed of the packaging equipment to a certain extent.

    1.2 Emergency maintenance gate: used to cut off materials during temporary maintenance.

    1.3 Feeding device: Most feeding devices consist of two-stage feedstock, which is the main factor affecting the accuracy and speed of feeding.

    1.4 Weighing device: The material weight signal is collected by the sensor component.

    1.5 Clamping device: Complete the clamping work of the packaging bag, so that the weighed materials can smoothly enter the packaging bag.

    1.6 Bracket: Provide a connecting backbone for each part.

    1.7 Each device actuator: When the required speed is fast, the pneumatic actuator is generally used to complete the action of each part. The speed of the speed affects the accuracy and speed of the packaging equipment to a certain extent.

    1.8 Conveying and sewing machine: complete the conveying and sewing work of the packaging bag.

    1.9 Electrical control cabinet: It is the main control center of the packaging equipment, which realizes the control and indication of the whole equipment.

    news-Kenwei -img

    2. The working principle of the quantitative packing scale: the initial working state is: the feeding device and the weighing hopper discharging door are in the closed state, the bag clamping device is in the loose state, and when the automatic running state is entered, the control system control is turned on. The fine feed gate starts feeding, and the weight signal of the material is converted into an analog signal by the sensor and sent to the weighing display controller, which is converted into a digital signal by preamplification and A/D conversion for data calculation and control; When the weight signal reaches the coarse feed setting value, the coarse feed gate is closed to keep the fine feed; when the detected weight signal reaches the fine feed set value, the fine feed gate is closed and the final compensation is passed by the drop. Meet the accuracy required by the system. At this time, if the system detects that the bagging device has clamped the packaging bag, it sends a control signal to open the weighing hopper discharge door, and the material enters the packaging bag. After the material is discharged, the weighing hopper discharge door is automatically closed, and the weighing is stabilized. Then enter the next feeding process. At the same time, the bag-carrying device is loosened, the bag is automatically dropped, and transported by the conveyor to the sewing station. This cycle is repeated.  

Third, analyze the factors affecting the packaging speed:

Combined with the basic structure and working principle of the above quantitative packing scale, we can draw a graph of the feeding amount and working time (Figure 2). 

news-Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging Scales-K

Where: t0~t2 is the coarse feed time 

T1~t2 is the stable judgment time of coarse feedstock 

T2~t4 is the fine feeding time 

T3~t4 is the stable judgment time of fine feedstock 

T4~t6 is the compensation time for the drop compensation 

T5~t6 is the final value stabilization time 

T6~t7 is the final value stable delay time 

T7~t8 is the discharge time 

T8~t9 is the stable zero time of the weighing hopper 

From Fig. 2, we can see that t0~t9 is a packaging cycle of the quantitative packaging scale. The problem of increasing the packaging speed is also the problem of how to shorten the packaging cycle time. The time used in Figure 2 is basically done by the feeding device and the weighing device, so designing a good mechanism in both aspects is necessary to increase the packaging speed of the quantitative packaging scale. 

1.Effect of the feeding device on the packaging speed: In Figure 2, the feeding time takes a considerable amount of time throughout the packaging cycle, which is also the most important in the impact on the packaging speed. Its main factors are:

1.1 Design of the hopper: The ability of the feed port to directly determine the amount of feed per unit time, should first meet the requirements of the feed amount. Otherwise, if you only design a feeding hopper by experience, if the feeding port can not meet the requirements of the feeding amount, it is also a waste of effort in other aspects. The verification of the feeding port passing ability can be carried out according to the following formula:

 For the rectangular outlet: 

news-Kenwei -Talking about Several Problems Affecting the Packaging Speed of Quantitative Packaging

1.2 Design of the actuator: In the design of the actuator, the size of the coarse and fine feed should be clarified first, and the movement stroke of the actuator should be selected according to the structural characteristics. Secondly, an actuator with a higher moving speed should be selected. Pneumatic actuators have been adopted in most of the current quantitative packaging equipment because of their fast moving speed, easy installation and use, and reliability and pollution-free. 

1.3 Feeding port adjustment mechanism should be designed in the feeding device. Feeding speed and feeding accuracy are a contradiction. The use of a large feed port can increase the feed rate. However, from the perspective of control and debugging, the size adjustment mechanism of the feed port should be designed. In the case of feed accuracy, the speed is gradually increased. 

2. Design of the weighing device: In Figure 2, the length of the feed stabilization time and the discharge time also affect the feed rate. 

2.1 In the weighing device, in order to ensure that the weight signal of the material in the weighing hopper is accurately transmitted to the load cell, the limit device on the weighing hopper is not affected by the additional force generated by the symmetrical measuring bucket, so it must be retained. The balance of the activity, and at the same time due to the impact of the material and the vibration generated by the action of the various components, will be transmitted to the weighing hopper through the steel structure bracket, resulting in a slow stabilization speed of the weighing hopper, which makes the feeding process stable for a long time. In order to solve this problem, we are required to design a weighing device, while ensuring the stable and accurate transmission of the weight signal, try to consider a better limit structure, make the weighing hopper fast and stable, and consider the vibration reduction measures to minimize Determine the time. 

2.2 Design of the weighing hopper structure: In the structural design of the weighing hopper, the structure of the weighing door directly affects the speed of the discharging speed. Therefore, when designing the weighing door, the discharge stroke of the discharging door should be as short as possible and the speed is fast. 

3. In order to reduce the influence of the symmetry speed of the drop compensation time, the weighing device should be combined with the feeding device to carry out the overall design. The distance between the weighing hopper and the feeding hopper should be shortened as much as possible, and the air column should be reduced and reduced. The amount of drop allows the air column time to be shortened and the impact of the symmetric material bucket of the drop material to be reduced, and the settling time is shortened.  

4. Software design: In terms of software measures, Comrade Han Jianjun of Shenzhen Jieman Company proposed a good method, which is to introduce the concept of prohibiting comparative discrimination and group detection to improve speed. The comparison is forbidden. After the end of the pre-feeding, the signal is judged by delay and then the signal is judged to overcome the influence of the impact value, and the pre-feeding amount is increased to increase the weighing speed. The group detection is to check the symmetric data of the applied mathematical statistics and error analysis principle. Since not all the data are detected and recorded, the data can be saved without waiting for the scale to be stable. Time is up.  

Fourth, the conclusion 

Through the analysis of the above aspects, I briefly talked about my own opinions. The factors affecting the packaging speed of packaging scales are multi-faceted. Different analysis should be carried out according to different situations. The above is my opinion, I hope that the peer teachers will criticize and correct. Fortunately, China's quantitative packaging scales have flourished, especially the manufacture of combination scales, represented by Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd., which uses a stable time mode, anti-jamming AD module technology and equivalent system filtering. The volume has become a large-scale trend. The improvement of the packaging speed of domestic quantitative packaging scales also requires everyone's joint efforts. I hope that we will all contribute to the improvement of the packaging speed of quantitative packaging scales.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!