محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  مراجعة على Propak الصين 2019

مراجعة على Propak الصين 2019

2019-07-01


Kenwei -Review On Propak China 2019

اختتم بنجاح معرض شنغهاي الدولي الخامس والعشرون للتجهيز والتعبئة (ProPak الصين 2019) ، وهو حدث بارز في صناعة المعالجة والتعبئة المحلية ، في 21 يونيو. يعد المعرض هو المعرض الوحيد الذي تدعمه جمعيات التغليف والمعالجة الخارجية. وقد عقدت لمدة 24 عاما. شارك 733 عارضا من 27 دولة ومنطقة في المعرض. من آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، ومعالجة السوائل ، ومعدات وزنها وقياسها ، ومواد التعبئة والتغليف والحاويات ، إلى الروبوتات الصناعية ، ولوجستيات التخزين ومعدات اختبار الجودة ، يوفر المعرض مجموعة غنية وحلول المعالجة والتعبئة الشاملة للأغذية والمشروبات ، منتجات الألبان ، والصناعات الكيماوية والدوائية والصحية اليومية.  

في عام 2019 ، قامت ProPak الصين برعاية مشتركة لمعرض الغذاء حزمة الصين الدولية لآلات تعبئة وتغليف المواد الغذائية برعاية الجمعية الصينية لصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف والشركة الصين التعبئة والتغليف و الغذاء الماكينات والشركة ، المحدودة وجعلت مظهرًا جديدًا في شكل " معرض شنغهاي الدولي لتجهيز وتغليف الآلات الغذائية ". كما يغطي التصنيع الزراعي الأساسي ، والمكونات الغذائية ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، والتغليف وحماية التغذية. منتجات اللياقة البدنية والروابط الأخرى لسلسلة الصناعة بأكملها ، الحدث الرائد في صناعة التجهيز الصيني المترابط والمتعدد الأطراف. بلغ الحجم الإجمالي للمعرض 140 ، 000 متر مربع ، مما جذب أكثر من 100000 من المشترين الصينيين والأجانب للتجمع معا.  

كمؤسسة عالمية رائدة في مجال المعدات الكمية ، وزنها ، قوانغدونغ كينوي المثقف الماكينات والشركة ، المحدودة ركزت الشركة على إنتاج وتخصيص حلول نظام التغليف الكمي والوزن المتكامل لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، وشاركت في معرض شنغهاي الوطني للمعالجة والتغليف لمدة 13 عامًا متتاليًا.

  في المعرض ، شارك قوانغدونغ Kenwei في شكل مجموعة منتجات ومنتج منتج واحد. يشتمل النظام على نظام ملء تلقائي ، وفتح تلقائي ، ونظام تعبئة وختم. يشتمل المنتج الفردي للمنتج على 14 رأسًا من أوزان تركيبة اقتصادية ، ووزانًا متعددة الرؤوس مزدوجة المخلل برأسين ، و 14 رأسًا ، وزن كبير بوزن 7.5 لتر للسلطة ، و 12 رأسًا مصنوعًا يدويًا من نوع حزام ، وآلة فحص الذهب المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم ، إلخ. المشترين في هذه الصناعة. توفير العديد من الحلول والخدمات وزنها والتعبئة والتغليف. لقد حازت شركة قوانغدونغ Kenwei على صورة موجزة وجو المقصورة وقوة المنتج للتميز ، وقد حظيت بالثناء والتقدير من قبل المشاركين.

في هذا المعرض ، تعرض قوانغدونغ Kenwei للعرض والعروض التوضيحية الحية لتشغيل نظام الملء الأوتوماتيكي ، موازين المخللات اللولبية المزدوجة ، موازين السلطة الكبيرة 14 ، 12 ميزان يدوي من نوع الحزام ، كاشف معادن رقائق الألومنيوم وغيرها من المعدات ، بعد تجربة كثيرة مخاوفهم: " يمكن لهذه الأجهزة أن تحل تلك المشكلات في الإنتاج. ما هي الحلول التي يمكن أن تحقق فائدة كبيرة في وزنها ودرجة ثباتها ......... كيف ؟ " أعطى مهندسو المبيعات المحترفين إجابات احترافية. في الوقت نفسه ، يؤكدون أن قوانغدونغ Kenwei تتمتع بأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع معدات الوزن الاحترافية وأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تقديم حلول هندسية متكاملة لنظام التغليف.                     

Kenwei -Review On Propak China 2019-1                              

يعكس المعرض أن قوانغدونغ Kenwei قد التزمت دائمًا بمفهوم "الاستقرار هو أكبر المدخرات" و "التصنيع الاحترافي ، والجودة الممتازة ، وإدارة النزاهة "، ولا تدخر جهداً في الجمع بين تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف مع أنظمة الإنتاج الآلية المتقدمة لإنشاء A أكثر استقرارا وكفاءة نظام التغليف الآلي.   

  حازت المنتجات التي عرضتها قوانغدونغ Kenwei على العديد من العملاء المحليين والأجانب ومديحها بدقة ودقة واستقرار ممتازين. تركز جوانجدونج كينوي على تقنية الوزن المدمجة لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، وخصصت حل تغليف الوزن الكمي المطبق لبذل جهود حثيثة لتعزيز أتمتة الإنتاج الصناعي ، وتوفير تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، ولكي تحظى بالاحترام والابتكار. تركيبة مقياس الإنتاج العالمي والمشاريع المخصصة.   



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Review on ProPak China 2019

Review on ProPak China 2019

2019-07-01


Kenwei -Review On Propak China 2019

The twenty-fifth Shanghai International Processing and Packaging Exhibition (ProPak China 2019), an outstanding domestic processing and packaging industry event, was successfully concluded on June 21. The exhibition is the only one supported by overseas packaging and processing associations. It has been held for 24 years. 733 exhibitors from 27 countries and regions participated in the exhibition. From packaging machinery, food processing, liquid processing, weighing and measuring equipment, packaging materials and containers, to industrial robots, warehousing logistics and quality testing equipment, the exhibition provides a rich selection and one-stop processing and packaging solutions for food, beverage, dairy, daily chemical, pharmaceutical and health industries. 

In 2019, ProPak China jointly sponsored the Food Pack China International Food Processing and Packaging Machinery Exhibition sponsored by China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association and China Packaging and Food Machinery Co., Ltd. and made a brand-new appearance in the form of "Shanghai International Food Processing and Packaging Machinery Exhibition Joint Exhibition". It also covers primary agricultural processing, food ingredients, food processing, packaging and nutrition protection. Fitness products and other links of the whole industry chain, multi-linked, mutually cooperative China's processing industry pioneering event. The total scale of the exhibition reached 140,000 square meters, attracting more than 100,000 Chinese and foreign buyers to gather together. 

As a global leading enterprise in quantitative combination weighing equipment, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. has been focusing on the production and customization of quantitative weighing and integrated packaging system solutions for more than ten years, and has participated in the Shanghai National Processing and Packaging Exhibition for 13 consecutive years.

 At the exhibition, Guangdong Kenwei participated in the form of system and product single product combination. The system includes automatic filling system, automatic opening, packing and sealing system. The product single product includes 14 heads economic weigher">combination weighers, 14 heads double-screw pickle multihead weighers, 14 heads large 7.5L salad weighers, 12 heads belt-type handmade weighers, and the aluminum foil gold inspection machine, etc., which are professional buyers in the industry. Provide many weighing and packaging solutions and services. Guangdong Kenwei concise and atmospheric booth image and product strength for excellence have been highly praised and recognized by the participants.<multihead weighers/p>

In this exhibition, Guangdong Kenwei on display and live demonstration of the operation of the automatic filling system, double screw pickles scales, large salad scales 14, 12 belt-type manual scales, aluminum foil metal detector and other equipment, many customers experience after raised their concerns: "these devices can solve those problems in production What solutions can bring much benefit weighing accuracy, stability ......... how?" The professional sales engineers have given professional answers. At the same time, they emphasize that Guangdong Kenwei has more than ten years of experience in manufacturing professional weighing equipment and more than ten years of experience in providing integrated packaging system engineering solutions.                    

Kenwei -Review On Propak China 2019-1                              

The exhibition reflects that Guangdong Kenwei has always adhered to the concept of “stability is the biggest savings” and “professional manufacturing, excellent quality, and integrity management”, and spares no effort to combine weighing packaging technology with advanced automated production systems to create A more stable and efficient automated packaging system.   

 The products exhibited by Guangdong Kenwei have won the favor and praise of many domestic and foreign customers with its excellent precision, stability and economy. Guangdong Kenwei has been focusing on combined weighing technology for more than ten years, and has customized the applicable quantitative weighing packaging solution to make unremitting efforts to promote industrial production automation, production cost saving and production efficiency improvement, and to be respected and innovative. Global combination scale production and custom enterprise.    



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!