محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  بحث في التطبيق الواسع لتكنولوجيا وزن الميزان

بحث في التطبيق الواسع لتكنولوجيا وزن الميزان

2020-08-01

مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، أصبح تطبيق الميزان المركب أكثر وأكثر اتساعًا ، ويتوسع نطاق السوق تدريجياً. من أجل مساعدة المزيد من المستخدمين على فهم ما هي تقنية الوزن متعدد الرؤوس ، يتم تحليل تطبيق تقنية الوزن على نطاق واسع من ثلاثة جوانب من الأجهزة والبرامج والاختبار. بالمقارنة مع الميزان الفردي التقليدي ، فإن الميزان المدمج لديه دقة أفضل ، وسرعة أعلى ، وتأثير وزن أفضل. على الرغم من أن تطوير وتطبيق الميزان متعدد الرؤوس في بلدي لم يمض وقت طويل ، مع النضج المستمر للتكنولوجيا وتعميق البحث العلمي ، فإن آفاق التطوير الحالية للميزان متعدد الرؤوس في بلدي واسعة للغاية ، مما يوفر دعمًا قويًا للتطوير من الشركات.  

1. مقدمة موجزة عن تقنية الوزن للميزان المركب

الميزان النموذجي متعدد الرؤوس موضح في الشكل 1. هيكل تركيبه هو بشكل أساسي صينية التحميل ، صينية الاهتزاز الرئيسية ، جهاز الاستشعار ، قادوس التجميع والكمبيوتر المصغر أحادي الرقاقة. يعد الكمبيوتر الصغير أحادي الشريحة المكون الأساسي. يمكنه تحويل الإشارة التناظرية لجهاز الاستشعار إلى إشارة رقمية ، ثم دمج الأوزان ، ثم إصدار أوامر التحكم. خطوات عمل الميزان متعدد الرؤوس هي كما يلي: التغذية ← التقسيم ← التخزين المؤقت ← الوزن ← الحساب المركب ← إرسال التعليمات ← فتح باب المواد ← التفريغ.  

news-Kenwei -img  

                                                                                           الشكل 1 ميزان نموذجي متعدد الرؤوس

تطبق تقنية الوزن للميزان المركب معرفة الترتيب والجمع الرياضي. إذا كان الميزان متعدد الرؤوس يحتوي على عدد كبير من قواديس التجميع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار قواديس m من قواديس المجموعة n. بعد تحديد المجموعة ، حدد من قواديس المجموعة m. تفريغ ثم إعادة التغذية. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أيضًا دمج القواديس المتبقية ، الصيغة Cm-mm ، وصيغة الحساب السابقة هي Cnm. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي الميزان المركب على قادوس تجميع ، ثم قادوس التجميع يمكن أن يزن 1 / أ من الوزن الإجمالي ، ومن ثم جمع نتائج الوزن لجميع قواديس التجميع للحصول على الوزن الإجمالي. صيغة الانحراف المعياري للوزن الإجمالي هي كما يلي: σ = σ1 ، حيث σ1 تشير إلى الانحراف المعياري للمادة ، و M تشير إلى كمية المادة التي تساوي الوزن الإجمالي للمادة مقسومًا على وزن كل مادة. باستخدام هذه الصيغة ، وزن الانحراف بين -2σ ~ 2σ ، بافتراض أن وزن كل جزء 8 جرام ، والانحراف المعياري 0.3 جرام ، والوزن الإجمالي للمادة 240 جرام ، ثم انحراف كل جزء يساوي × 0.3 = 1.64. طريقة تقسيمه إلى 8 أجزاء ، فإن انحراف كل جزء يساوي × 0.3 = 0.58 ، وبالتالي يكون الانحراف النهائي بين -1.16 × 1.16.  

2. أساس تطبيق تكنولوجيا الوزن متعدد الرؤوس

الآن خذ مقياس التوليف المشترك في السوق كمثال ، المؤشرات الفنية هي كما يلي: عدد القواديس المجمعة هو 16 ، وفترة الوزن هي [0.01-3] ، والوحدة كجم ، والدقة 0.5 جرام ، سعة القادوس 18 لتر.

2.1 الأجهزة

لضمان دقة الوزن ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى اختيار وتصميم خلايا الحمل. تحتوي خلية الحمل على مادة مرنة يمكنها تحويل القوة إلى تشوه ، ومن ثم من مقياس الضغط إلى تغيير المقاومة ، ولكن نظرًا لأن تغير المقاومة غير واضح ، فمن الضروري استخدام دائرة التحويل لتحويل تغير المقاومة إلى تغيير الجهد لإكمال عمل الوزن. هناك أيضًا مشكلات تتعلق بحالة الجسر ، مثل 6 مقاومات ، R1 = R2 = R3 = R4 = R5 = R6 = R ، جهد إمداد الطاقة هو UE ، جهد الخرج هو U0 ، إذا كان في واحد -حالة عمل الذراع ، هناك واحدة فقط تلعب المقاومة دورًا ، لذلك يتم تقسيم الجهد المحسوب الأخير على عدد المقاومة الإجمالية ، أي U0 = UE / 6 × △ R / R. إذا كانت في حالة عمل نصف الجسر ، أي أن المقاومات الثلاثة تلعب دورًا ، فإن صيغة الحساب هي U0 = UE / 2 × △ R / R. إذا كانت في حالة عمل الجسر الكامل وكانت جميع المقاومات سارية المفعول ، فإن صيغة الحساب هي U0 = UE × △ R / R. لأن إشارة المستشعر ضعيفة ، هناك حاجة إلى جهاز إرسال. عندما يتم تشغيل المستشعر ، يمكن ضبط نطاق الإخراج ، وتكون القدرة على مقاومة التداخل قوية ، ولن تتأثر بالبيئة المحيطة والضوضاء.

في تحويل البيانات ، يمكنك استخدام شريحة ADS158 ، مضبوطة على 16 إدخالًا أحادي الطرف ، باستخدام مصدر طاقة بجهد 5 فولت ، ويستخدم الجزء التناظري + 4 فولت ، ويستخدم الجزء الرقمي + جهد 3.6 فولت. عند تحويل البيانات ، يمكنك استخدام طريقة المسح التلقائي لتعيين القناة المراد قياسها في السجل ، ويمكن أن يصل معدل أخذ العينات إلى 24 kps. بعد بدء تشغيل دائرة التذبذب البلوري ، بعد تضخيم إشارة الإدخال ، يتم تعديلها وتصفيتها بواسطة محول AD ، وأخيراً تدخل في الكمبيوتر الصغير أحادي الشريحة من خلال واجهة SPI. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تأثير تطبيق تقنية قياس المقياس المدمج له علاقة مباشرة بوحدة المعالجة المركزية للنظام ، لذلك عند اختيار وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، يجب أن ننتبه لجودة الشريحة وسرعتها وسعرها. عند تصميم مزود الطاقة ، لتجنب التداخل بين الدوائر ، من الضروري توفير الطاقة بشكل منفصل ، والجهد الخارجي للتيار المستمر كبير ، لذلك يجب معالجته بواسطة الشريحة.

2.2 البرمجيات

بالإضافة إلى اختيار الأجهزة وتصميمها ، يجب أن ينتبه التطبيق الفعال لتقنية الوزن المركبة أيضًا إلى مشكلات نظام البرامج. على سبيل المثال ، واجهة التشغيل نظيفة وجميلة ، وخطوات التشغيل بسيطة وسهلة ، ويجب أن تتم عملية الوزن بالكامل ، ويتم عرض المعلمات على المشغل في الوقت الفعلي بحيث يسهل العثور على مشاكل مع مقياس الجمع. لأنه في عملية الإنتاج والتشغيل الفعلية ، يكون لدى الأشخاص متطلبات مختلفة بشكل أساسي من حيث السرعة والدقة ، لذلك ينقسم حساب تقنية الوزن على نطاق واسع إلى نوعين: نوع عالي السرعة ونوع عالي الدقة. من حيث السرعة ، بعد أن يبدأ البرنامج في التنفيذ ، يتم إجراء الحسابات بترتيب ثابت. إذا تم العثور على مجموعة ضمن نطاق الخطأ ، فيجب إخراج هذه المجموعة قبل الحسابات اللاحقة. نظرًا لأن مبلغ الحساب المتضمن في طريقة الحساب هذه ليس كبيرًا ، يمكن إكمال الحساب في وقت قصير ، وبالتالي يتم ضمان سرعة الوزن للمقياس المركب. من منظور الدقة ، يجب حساب جميع التوليفات ، ومقارنة التوليفات أو التوليفات المتشابهة التي لها نفس النتيجة ، ومن ثم يتم إخراج مجموعة مع انحراف صغير نسبيًا. يتوافق هذا النوع من الحسابات بشكل أساسي مع الوزن الفعلي لجسم الوزن ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومناسبًا لوزن الأشياء باهظة الثمن والنادرة ، مثل وزن بعض المواد الطبية الثمينة أو وزن بعض الخامات النادرة.

عند جمع البيانات ، نظرًا لوجود 16 مدخلًا منفردًا منفردًا ، فإننا نحاكي وفقًا لـ IN0 ~ IN16 ، ونستخدم INCOM كمحطة إدخال ، وابدأ في نقل البيانات ، عندما يكون الدبوس مرتفعًا ، تحتاج إلى ضبط اتجاه المحول ، إلى منع نقل البيانات من الوقوع في حالة ركود. عند قراءة البيانات ، يمكنك قراءتها مباشرة. في هذا الوقت ، بيانات دبوس الإدخال IN هي 000 ، وتحتاج إلى قراءة البايت الأوسط والبايت العالي بالترتيب من البايت المنخفض. يتم استخدام الموجب والسالب لجهد الدخل. 0 و 1 تشير.

2.3 الاختبار

عند اختبار الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار تأثير ظروف الاختبار على النتائج. ضع الوزن في القادوس. عند قياس الوزن ، يمكنك تغيير وزن الوزن ومراقبة التغييرات في البيانات. كمثال بسيط ، إذا كان الميزان المركب غير مستقر أثناء الوزن ، مثل الاهتزاز ، ستتقلب البيانات في نطاق صغير ، مما سيؤثر على دقة النتيجة. نأخذ وزن 1000 جرام كمثال ، نضعه على القادوس ، ثم نلاحظ مؤشر الوزن في نقاط زمنية مختلفة. في الساعة 8:00 ، يكون المؤشر هو 999.87 ، والخطأ هو -0.13 ؛ الساعة 9:00 ، المؤشر هو 999.92 ، الخطأ هو -0.08 ؛ الساعة 10:00 ، المؤشر هو 1000.07 ، الخطأ هو +0.07 ؛ الساعة 11:00 ، المؤشر هو 999.95 ، والخطأ -0.05. يمكن العثور على أن النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال طريقة الاختبار هذه تلبي متطلبات الدقة. ومع ذلك ، في عملية التشغيل الفعلية ، يكون اهتزاز وضوضاء المصنع كبيرًا ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تداخل كبير في الميزان المركب ، لذلك من الضروري عزل كل وحدة من الميزان المركب ، وإمداد الطاقة بشكل منفصل ، ثم إخراج إشارة بطريقة تفاضلية ، واستخدام جودة عالية يتم استخدام السلك المحمي كموصل. إذا سمحت الظروف بذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تكوين أداة اقتران ضوئي أو توصيل مكثف فصل لامتصاص الطاقة الناتجة عن الدائرة.

فى الختام

باختصار ، في عملية التطبيق المحددة ، يمكن أتمتة تقنية الوزن المركبة ، ومن الملائم أن يراقبها الموظفون. في نفس الوقت ، دقة القياس عالية ، ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا يزال هناك مجال كبير للتحسين في اختيار جهاز معين وتصميم الأجهزة والبرامج. من المعتقد أنه في التطوير المستقبلي ، يمكن أن تستمر تكنولوجيا الوزن المركبة في الابتكار ، ويمكن للمؤسسات تصنيع وإنتاج مقاييس توليفة عالية الجودة لتعزيز التقدم الاجتماعي.

على أساس استيعاب واستيعاب تكنولوجيا الوزن الأجنبية المتقدمة ، تمتلك شركات التصنيع المحلية ذات المقياس المركب بالفعل القدرة التقنية على التنافس مع المؤسسات الأجنبية ذات الحجم المركب في نفس المرحلة من خلال التطوير المبتكر. و شركة قوانغدونغ كينوي المحدودة للماكينات الفكرية . هي واحدة من هذه الشركات التمثيلية. من خلال أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، قوانغدونغ كينوي أنشأت خط إنتاج مثالي للوزن متعدد الرؤوس ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأغذية ، والأدوية ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأجهزة ، والاستخدام اليومي ، وما إلى ذلك. الصناعة ، ويتم تصديره إلى أكثر من 90 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، وتحسين الاقتصاد باستمرار فوائد لأكثر من 1500 عميل ، هو الخيار الأفضل لغالبية شركات تجهيز الأغذية لوزن وتحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية تلقائيًا.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Research on the wide application of combination weigher weighing technology

Research on the wide application of combination weigher weighing technology

2020-08-01

  With the continuous development of technology, the application of a combination weigher is becoming more and more extensive, and the market scale is gradually expanding. In order to help more users understand what is the multi-head weigher weighing technology, the application of combination scale weighing technology is analyzed from three aspects of hardware, software, and testing. Compared with the traditional single weigher, the combination scale has better accuracy, Faster speed, and better weighing effect. Although the development and application of multihead weigher in my country are not long, with the continuous maturity of the technology and the deepening of scientific research, the current development prospect of multihead weigher in my country is very broad, which provides strong support for the development of enterprises. 

1. Brief introduction of weighing technology of combination weigher   

The typical multihead weigher is shown in Figure 1. Its composition structure is mainly the loading tray, the main vibrating tray, the sensor, the collecting hopper and the single-chip microcomputer. The single-chip microcomputer is the core component. It can convert the analog signal of the sensor into a digital signal, then combine the weights, and then issue control commands. The working steps of the multihead weigher are as follows: feeding → dividing → buffering → weighing → combined calculation → sending instructions → opening the material door → unloading. 

news-Kenwei -img      

                                                                                                                                                                                    Figure 1 typical multihead weigher   

The weighing technology of the combination weigher applies the knowledge of mathematical arrangement and combination. If the multihead weigher has a large number of collection hoppers, you need to select m hoppers from the n collection hoppers. After determining the combination, select from the m collection hoppers. Unload and then re-feed. At the same time, the remaining hoppers must also be combined, the formula is Cm-mm, and the previous calculation formula is Cnm. For example, the combination scale has a collection hopper, then a collection hopper can weigh 1/a of the total weight, and then sum the weighing results of all the collection hoppers to get the total weight. The standard deviation formula of the total weight is as follows: σ=σ1, where σ1 refers to the standard deviation of the material, and M refers to the quantity of the material, which is equal to the total weight of the material divided by the weight of each material. Using this formula, weigh The deviation is between -2σ~2σ, assuming that the weight of each part is 8g, the standard deviation is 0.3g, and the total weight of the material is 240g, then the deviation of each part is equal to ×0.3=1.64. The method, divide it into 8 parts, the deviation of each part is equal to ×0.3=0.58, so the final deviation is between -1.16~1.16. 

2. Application basis of multihead weigher weighing technology   

Now take the common combination scale on the market as an example, the technical indicators are as follows: the number of collecting hoppers is 16, the weighing interval is [0.01-3], the unit is kg, the accuracy is 0.5g, and the hopper capacity is 18L.   

2.1 Hardware   

In order to ensure the accuracy of weighing, it is necessary to pay attention to the selection and design of load cells. The load cell contains an elastomer, which can transform the force into deformation, and then from the strain gauge to the change of resistance, but because the resistance change is not obvious, it is necessary to use the conversion circuit to convert the resistance change into a voltage change to complete Weighing work. There are also issues related to the state of the bridge, such as 6 resistors, R1=R2=R3=R4=R5=R6=R, the power supply voltage is UE, the output voltage is U0, if it is in a single-arm working state, there is only one The resistance plays a role, so the last calculated voltage is divided by the number of total resistance, that is, U0=UE/6×△R/R. If it is in the half-bridge working state, that is, the three resistors play a role, the calculation formula is U0=UE/2×△R/R. If it is in full-bridge working state and all resistances are in effect, the calculation formula is U0=UE×△R/R. Because the signal of the sensor is weak, a transmitter is needed. When the sensor is powered, the output range can be adjusted, and the anti-interference ability is strong, and it will not be affected by the surrounding environment and noise.   

In data conversion, you can use the ADS158 chip, set to 16 single-ended input, using ±5V voltage power supply, the analog part uses +4V voltage, and the digital part uses +3.6V voltage. When converting data, you can use the automatic scanning method to set the channel to be measured in the register, and the sampling rate can reach 24ksps. After the crystal oscillation circuit is started, after the input signal is amplified, it is modulated and filtered by the AD converter, and finally enters the single-chip microcomputer through the SPI interface. It should be noted that the application effect of the combination scale measurement technology has a direct relationship with the system's CPU, so when choosing the CPU, we must pay attention to the quality, speed, and price of the chip. When designing the power supply, to avoid interference between the circuits, it is necessary to provide power separately, and the external DC voltage is large, so it needs to be processed by the chip.   

2.2 Software   

In addition to the hardware selection and design, the effective application of combination weighing technology should also pay attention to software system issues. For example, the operation interface is clean and beautiful, the operation steps are simple and easy, and the entire weighing process should be automated, and the parameters are displayed to the operator in real-time so that it is easy to find problems with the combination scale. Because in the actual production and operation process, people mainly have different requirements in terms of speed and accuracy, so the calculation of combination scale weighing technology is divided into two types: high-speed type and high-precision type. In terms of speed, after the program starts to execute, the calculations are carried out in a fixed order. If a combination is found to be within the error range, then this combination needs to be output before subsequent calculations. Because the calculation amount involved in this calculation method is not large, the calculation can be completed in a short time, so the weighing speed of the combination scale is guaranteed. From the perspective of accuracy, all combinations need to be calculated, and similar combinations or combinations with the same result are compared, and then a combination with a relatively small deviation is output. This type of calculation result is basically consistent with the actual weight of the weighing object However, it takes a long time and is suitable for weighing expensive and rare objects, such as weighing some precious medicinal materials or weighing some rare ores.   

When collecting data, because there are 16 separate single-ended inputs, we simulate according to IN0 ~ IN16, use INCOM as the input terminal, start data transmission, when the pin is high, you need to adjust the direction of the converter, To prevent data transmission from falling into a stagnation state. When reading the data, you can directly read it. At this time, the data of the IN input pin is 000, and you need to read the middle byte and the high byte in order from the low byte. The positive and negative of the input voltage are used. 0 and 1 indicate.   

2.3 Test   

When testing the multihead weigher, we should consider the effect of the test conditions on the results. Put the weight in the hopper. When weighing the weight, you can change the weight of the weight and observe the changes in the data. As a simple example, if the combination scale is unstable during weighing, such as shaking, the data will fluctuate in a small range, which will affect the accuracy of the result. We take a 1000g weight as an example, put it on the hopper, and then observe the weighing indication at different time points. At 8:00, the indication is 999.87, and the error is -0.13; at 9:00, The indication is 999.92, the error is -0.08; at 10:00, the indication is 1000.07, the error is +0.07; at 11:00, the indication is 999.95, the error is -0.05. It can be found that the results obtained by this test method meet the accuracy requirements. However, in the actual operation process, the vibration and noise of the factory are large, which will cause a great interference to the combination weigher, so it is necessary to isolate each module of the combination scale, supply power separately, and then output the signal in a differential manner, and use high quality The shielded wire is used as a conductor. If conditions permit, you can also configure a photocoupler or connect a decoupling capacitor to absorb the energy generated by the circuit.  

In conclusion    

In summary, in the specific application process, the combination weighing technology can be automated, and it is convenient for the staff to observe. At the same time, the measurement accuracy is high, and it can well meet social needs. However, it should be noted that there is still a lot of room for improvement in specific device selection and hardware and software design. It is believed that in future development, combination weighing technology can continue to innovate, and enterprises can manufacture and produce higher quality combination scales to promote social progress.   

On the basis of digesting and absorbing foreign advanced weighing technology, domestic combination scale manufacturing enterprises have already possessed the technical ability to compete with foreign combination scale enterprises on the same stage through innovative development. And Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of these representative enterprises. Through more than 10 years of development, Guangdong Kenwei has established a perfect multihead weigher product line, which is widely used in food, medicine, chemical, hardware, daily use, etc. Industry, and exported to more than 90 countries and regions around the world, continuously improve the economic benefits for more than 1500 customers, is the best choice for the majority of food processing companies to automatically weigh and improve economic benefits.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!