محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  ProPak الصين 2019 قادم!

ProPak الصين 2019 قادم!

2019-05-30

Kenwei -Propak China 2019 Is Coming , Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co-1

الوقت: من الأربعاء 19 إلى الجمعة 21 يونيو 2019  

المكان: المركز الوطني للمعارض والمؤتمرات (شنغهاي)  

Kenwei بوث: 6.1hall-No.6K10  

ProPak الصين 2019 ، المعالجة الدولية الخامسة والعشرون & معرض التغليف ، سيقام في المركز الوطني للمعارض والمؤتمرات (شنغهاي) في الفترة من 19 إلى 21 يونيو 2019. سيقدم حوالي 1000 عارض من 17 دولة ومنطقة حلولًا للأغذية والمشروبات ومنتجات الألبان ومستحضرات التجميل و سلع استهلاكية والأدوية وغيرها من الصناعات.  

2018 خلاصة عرض ما مجموعه 680 عارضا من 25 دولة ومنطقة منتجاتهم وخدماتهم في ProPak الصين 2018. نمت مساحة المعرض إلى 45325 متر مربع. حضر هذا المعرض 25144 زائرًا من 95 دولة ومنطقة. ستحصل Kenwei على أحدث منتجات البحث والتطوير ، بما في ذلك: كاشف المعادن لرقائق الألمنيوم ، وزن الحزام اليدوي بـ 12 رأسًا ، وزن السلسلة متعدد الرؤوس ، وزن البرغي للتغذية ، مقياس للسلطة 14 رأسًا سعة 7.5 لتر ، والذي سيُظهر كينوي السعي وراء الابتكار التكنولوجي والابتكار. تعال إلى Kenwei جناح ، سترى منتجاتنا المبتكرة والموظفين المحترفين من أجل شرح وتقديم الخدمات.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا وصولك.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  ProPak China 2019 is Coming !

ProPak China 2019 is Coming !

2019-05-30

Kenwei -Propak China 2019 Is Coming , Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co-1

Time:From Wednesday 19 to Friday 21 June 2019 

Venue: National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai) 

Kenwei Booth:6.1hall-No.6K10 

ProPak China 2019, the 25th International Processing & Packaging Exhibition, will take place at the National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai) from 19 to 21 June 2019. Around 1,000 exhibitors from 17 countries and regions will offer solutions for food, beverage, dairy, cosmetic, FMCG, pharmaceutical and other industries. 

2018 Recap A total of 680 exhibitors from 25 countries and regions showed their products and services at ProPak China 2018. Exhibition space grew to 45,325 sqm. 25,144 visitors from 95 countries and regions came to the exhibition. Kenwei will take the latest research and development products, including: Metal Detector for Aluminum Foil , 12 Head Manual Belt Weigher, Ⅱ Series Multihead Weigher, Screw Feeding Weigher, 14 head 7.5L salad scale, which will show Kenwei pursuit of technological innovation and innovation. Come to Kenwei Pavilion, you will see our innovative products, professional staff in order to explain and provide services.

Sincerely welcome your arrival.



AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!