محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  بطاقة عمل "احترافية ومستقرة ودقيقة" لا تمحى - Kenwei Intelligent

بطاقة عمل "احترافية ومستقرة ودقيقة" لا تمحى - Kenwei Intelligent

2019-11-29


إن تطور العلوم والتكنولوجيا هو الدافع وراء تحول العصر. مع الترقية التدريجية لنمط الاستهلاك الشامل ، تتوسع أيضًا الاحتياجات الفردية للمستخدمين. هناك جميع أنواع العلامات التجارية لمعدات الوزن الفوضوية في السوق. كبقاء على قيد الحياة ، فإن الجهاز الذكي Kenwei مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مجال R الاحترافي & أدى تطوير وتصنيع معدات الوزن المدمجة أيضًا إلى فرص وتحديات جديدة.


news-Kenwei -img

منذ إنشائها ، شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co. ، Ltd. كان يركز على R. & D ، إنتاج وبيع أنظمة الوزن والتعبئة الكمي الأوتوماتيكية. بعد البحث والتطوير والتسويق التقني العميق ، أصبح إنتاجًا على نطاق واسع وسمعة عالية وتأثيرًا في العالم. توفر مؤسسة تصنيع معدات الميزان متعددة الرؤوس العريضة للعملاء حلولاً شاملة للوزن الكمي والتعبئة.

منذ تأسيس شركة Kenwei Intelligent ، جعلت الشركة الابتكار التكنولوجي محور تخطيط تطوير المؤسسات. بعد سنوات من الخبرة ، أنشأت Kenwei Intelligent فريقًا محترفًا للمواهب عالية الجودة ، وأنشأت نظامًا لإدارة الإنتاج العلمي ، وشكلت منظمة بحث وتطوير تقنية ذكية كاملة. من خلال معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة ومركز التكنولوجيا الأساسية عالي المهارات ، R & D والإنتاج تضمن معدات التعبئة والتغليف ذات الوزن الذكية التي تلبي طلب السوق المكانة الرائدة للعلامة التجارية للشركة في الصناعة ، " احترافي ومستقر ودقيق " بطاقة عمل لا تمحى.


news-Professional, stable, accurate an indelible business card - Kenwei Intelligent-Kenwei -img

" الجلد الجميل هو آلاف المرات ، والأرواح الممتعة هي واحدة من الأفضل." في مجتمع البقاء والدونية هذا ، أتقنت Kenwei Intelligent التكنولوجيا التقنية الفريدة لمعدات الوزن والتعبئة المدمجة مع سنوات من الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر. إن تصميم المصنع وتصنيعه وتجميعه وتشغيله وفحصه له إجراءات فريدة خاصة به وخبرة غنية ، والتي يمكن أن تخلق منتجات وزن مجمعة ذكية مع عملية أكثر ملاءمة وأداء أكثر استقرارًا ودقة أكثر دقة وتنظيف أسهل. دع مظهر " بشرة جيدة المظهر " و " روح مضحكة " تتعايش ، وتستمر في تعزيز مزايا المنتج وحالة العلامة التجارية لـ Kenwei Intelligent. وفقًا للبيانات ذات الصلة ، منذ عام 2016 ، تجاوزت شركة Kenwei Intelligent المبيعات على نطاق واسع لأكثر من 5000 مجموعة من المنتجات ؛ في عام 2018 ، أكملت تخطيط وضع الإنتاج عالي الذكاء والمهنية ، وحققت هدف القدرة الإنتاجية لأكثر من 7000 مجموعة من المعدات. خذ زمام المبادرة في الصناعة.

اليوم ، قامت Kenwei Intelligent بتشكيل هيكل منتج بناءً على سلسلة المقياس المركب ، وسلسلة المقياس الخطي ، وسلسلة إعادة فحص الذهب وآلة الوزن والتعبئة والتغليف. في نفس الوقت ، تقوم شركة Kenwei Intelligent بتطوير أكثر من 20 نوعًا من المواد لمواد منتجات مختلفة. سلسلة النماذج المصممة والمخصصة لها مواصفات وظيفية مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لجهاز Kenwei Intelligent Weight Metal Detector التحكم في وزن كل عبوة من المنظفات في نطاق + 3g ، مما يحل الوجود الأساسي للمؤسسة. ملء مشكلة الاستقرار ، وتوفير 1 طن من مسحوق الغسيل للعملاء كل يوم ، وخلق فوائد اقتصادية تبلغ حوالي 14000 يوان ، وتلبية توجيه الطلب الشخصي والمخصص والمتعدد المستويات للعميل ، وكذلك " تتمحور حول العميل" تنفيذ استراتيجية التسويق ، ستستمر معدات الآلات الذكية JKenwei في توسيع نطاق الأعمال ، مما يخلق قيمة أكبر للعملاء.

news-Kenwei -Professional, stable, accurate an indelible business card - Kenwei Intelligent-img

قالت شركة Kenwei Intelligent Company إنها في المستقبل ستزيد من إنتاجيتها البحثية والتطويرية المستقلة ، وتقدم علوم وتكنولوجيا عالية المستوى ، وتطور منتجات مبتكرة وعالية الأداء ، وتعزز الدعاية والترويج ، وتوسع قطاعات السوق ، وتدمج بشكل فعال الموارد الداخلية من أجل تركيبة ذكية. يمكن للمعدات الثقيلة احتلال السوق بسرعة وإرساء أساس متين. ستعمل Kenwei Intelligent باستمرار على تعزيز مفهوم "المهنية والمستقرة والدقيقة" وتعزيز شعبية العلامة التجارية والاعتراف بها في جميع أنحاء البلاد وحتى في السوق الدولية!

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

"Professional, Stable, Accurate" an indelible business card - Kenwei Intelligent

"Professional, Stable, Accurate" an indelible business card - Kenwei Intelligent

2019-11-29


The development of science and technology drives the transformation of the era. With the gradual upgrading of the mass consumption pattern, the individualized needs of the users are also expanding. There are all kinds of messy weighing equipment brands on the market. As a survival, the Kenwei intelligent machine with more than ten years of experience in professional R&D and manufacturing of combined weighing equipment has also ushered in new opportunities and challenges.


news-Kenwei -img

Since its establishment, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. has been focusing on the R&D, production and sales of automatic quantitative weighing and packaging systems. After deep technical research and development and marketing, it has become a large-scale production, high reputation and influence in the world. The wide multi-head combination scale equipment manufacturing enterprise provides customers with comprehensive solutions for quantitative weighing and packaging.   

Since the establishment of Kenwei Intelligent, the company has made technological innovation the focus of enterprise development planning. After years of experience, Kenwei Intelligent has established a high-quality professional talent team, built a scientific production management system, and formed a complete intelligent technology research and development organization. Through advanced production equipment and high-skilled core technology center, R&D and production The intelligent weighing packaging equipment that meets the market demand guarantees the leading position of the corporate brand in the industry, and makes "professional, stable and accurate" an indelible business card.


news-Professional, stable, accurate an indelible business card - Kenwei Intelligent-Kenwei -img

"Good-looking skins are thousands of times, and interesting souls are one of the best." In this society of survival and inferiority, Kenwei Intelligent has mastered the unique technical technology of combined weighing and packaging equipment with years of continuous technological innovation. The design, manufacturing, assembly, commissioning and inspection of the factory have their own unique procedures and rich experience, which can create intelligent combined weighing products with more convenient operation, more stable performance, more accurate precision and easier cleaning. Let the appearance of "good-looking skin" and the "funny soul" coexist, and continue to consolidate the product advantages and brand status of Kenwei Intelligent. According to relevant data, since 2016, Kenwei Intelligent has exceeded the large-scale sales of more than 5,000 sets of products; in 2018, it has completed the layout of high-intelligence and high-professional production mode, and achieved the production capacity target of more than 7,000 sets of equipment. Take the lead in the industry.   

Today, Kenwei Intelligent has formed a product structure based on the combination scale series, linear scale series, gold inspection re-inspection series and weighing and packaging machine. At the same time, Kenwei Intelligent develops more than 20 kinds of materials for different product materials. The series of models that are customized and built have different functional specifications. For example,Kenwei Intelligent Weight Metal Detector can control the weight of each package of detergent in the range of +3g, which solves the basic existence of the enterprise. Filling stability problem, save 1 ton of washing powder for customers every day, create economic benefits of about 14,000 yuan, meet customer's personalized, customized, multi-level demand orientation, and also "customer-centric" The implementation of the marketing strategy, JKenwei intelligent machine equipment will continue to expand the business landscape, creating greater value for customers.

news-Kenwei -Professional, stable, accurate an indelible business card - Kenwei Intelligent-img

Kenwei Intelligent Company said that in the future, it will increase its independent research and development productivity, introduce higher-level science and technology, develop innovative and higher-performance products, strengthen publicity and promotion, expand market segments, and effectively integrate internal resources for smart combination. Heavy equipment can quickly occupy the market and lay a solid foundation. Kenwei Intelligent will continuously strengthen the concept of “professional, stable and accurate” and enhance the brand's popularity and recognition in all parts of the country and even in the international market!

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!