محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  آلات التعبئة والتغليف تستهل في نقطة نمو جديدة

آلات التعبئة والتغليف تستهل في نقطة نمو جديدة

2021-11-01

في الحياة اليومية، فإن العبوة هي منتج يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بحياتنا. في السنوات الثلاثين الماضية، تطورت آلات التعبئة والتغليف تدريجيا إلى واحدة من أهم عشرة الصناعات في الصين'صناعة الآلات. كما العالم'أكبر منتج ومصدر للسلع، الصين'يتم اعتبار صناعة التعبئة والتغليف أيضا واحدة من العالم'أسرع قطاعات نموا بأكبر قدر ممكن من الإمكانات.

 

news-Kenwei -Packaging machinery usher in a new growth point-img


بدأت آلات التعبئة والتغليف في وقت متأخر لكن جاء من الخلف

في الوقت الحاضر، المستوى الفني الشامل للصين'وصلت صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف إلى المستوى الدولي المتوسطة إلى المنبع، وقد دخلت شركات التجارة الخارجية المزيد من مسابقة المسابقة السوق الدولية، مما ساهم في المزيد من الإيرادات لتصدير آلات التعبئة والتغليف. وفقا لبيانات الإدارة العامة للجمارك: يناير - سبتمبر 2020، الصين'حجم تصدير آلات التعبئة والتغليف والحجم على حد سواء زيادة سنوية. من بينها، بلغ حجم الصادرات 9.39 مليون وحدة، بزيادة قدرها 48.1٪؛ كانت قيمة الصادرات 20،422،55000 دولار أمريكي، بزيادة قدرها 0.4٪.


وفقا للمكتب الوطني للإحصاء، فإن إنتاج معدات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة في الصين يتزايد تدريجيا: في الأشهر الأربعة الأولى من 2021، بلغ إنتاج معدات التعبئة الخاصة في الصين 228200 وحدة، بزيادة على أساس سنوي قدرها 159.1٪ وبعد في عام 2020، ستصل إنتاج معدات التعبئة الخاصة في الصين إلى 263400 وحدة، بزيادة على أساس سنوي قدرها 25.2٪.


news-Kenwei -img



في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف، كل شخص على دراية آلات التعبئة، آلات السد، باكرز الحالة، آلات التفريغ، آلات وضع العلامات، آلات الترميز. من بينها: تعبئة الآلات عموما حزم المواد السائلة، مثل البيرة والمشروبات ومنتجات الألبان والزيوت النباتية والتوابل في صناعة المواد الغذائية. تشير آلات التعبئة إلى ملء المسحوق والجزيئات والسوائل والسوائل اللزجة وغيرها من المواد إلى أكياس مصنوعة من مواد التغليف البلاستيكية أو المركبة، ثم إطفاء ومكفول الختم وفقا لمتطلبات مواد التعبئة والتغليف لإكمال عبوة المنتج. تشير آلات التفاف إلى معدات التعبئة والتغليف التي تلتف جميع أو جزء من مواد التعبئة والتغليف مع مواد تغليف مرنة ومناسبة للمواد الضخمة والصلبة. يحمل آلات وضع العلامات بشكل رئيسي معلومات مثل الشركة المصنعة للمنتج وتاريخ الإنتاج وتكوين المنتجات ومعلومات التسويق وفقا للقوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة. آلية PACKER CASE هي أنه بعد تعبئتها المنتج لأول مرة، فإنه يحتاج عموما إلى التعبئة للمرة الثانية، وهو مناسب للتخزين والنقل.


news-Packaging machinery usher in a new growth point-Kenwei -img

يقودها منتجات المستهلكين المصب مثل الطعام والمشروبات والصيدلة، صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف، وهي تقسيم صناعة الآلات، تدخل عقدة نمو جديدة. من يناير إلى أبريل 2021، بلغ معدل النمو التراكمي على أساس سنوي لاستثمار الأصول الثابتة في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات المحلية 17.80٪ و 28.40٪ على التوالي. سيوفر الطلب المستمر النمو بعض الطلب على السوق المستقرة على معدات التعبئة والتغليف.


وفقا لمحللي الصناعة، فإن "نمو آلات التعبئة والتغليف في المستقبل سيكون أساسا في ثلاثة مجالات: رفع مستوى المعدات الأصلية، وترقيات الاستهلاك لتعزيز الطلب الإضافي الناجم عن التغييرات الهيكلية في المنتجات (مثل قوارير البيرة، وزيادة معدلات التعليب ، وما إلى ذلك) ارتفاع حليب درجة حرارة الغرفة والحليب منخفض الحرارة)، والسوق التزايدي الناجم عن الإصلاح الميكانيكي والذكاء لصناعة الخمور."


في الوقت نفسه، فإن العوامل المواتية مثل نمو نفقات الاستهلاك المحلي، زيادة تكاليف الموارد البشرية، ومتطلبات الإنتاج واسعة النطاق، والطلب على المنتجات الجديدة تحفز جميعها تطوير سوق آلات التعبئة المحلية. 


معدل النمو السنوي لنطاق الصناعة هو 4.5٪. المساهمات الغذائية والمشروبات في نقاط نمو جديدة   


الصناعة المنبع للمعدات التعبئة والتغليف هي الصلب، المكونات الميكانيكية، المكونات الكهربائية، الجزيئات البلاستيكية، وغيرها من الصناعات، في حين أن صناعة المصب يغطي بشكل رئيسي الطعام، والمشروبات، والمواد الكيميائية، والأجهزة المنزلية، وصناعة العملة، والطباعة الأوراق النقدية، وتصنيع الآلات، والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية، مواد البناء، تصنيع المعادن، صنع الورق والطباعة، نشر الكتاب وما إلى ذلك.


من وجهة نظر تركيز حقول التطبيق المصب، فإن مجالات تطبيقات المحطة الطرفية الأعلى لمعدات التغليف العالمية والآلات هي الغذاء والمشروبات والطب. تمثل مطالبة تغليف المواد الغذائية والمشروبات بنسبة 56٪ من الطلب العام. في المستقبل، يقدر إنتاج إنتاج الأغذية والمشروبات العالمي كل عام بزيادة قدرها 3.2٪، يحتاج الموردون إلى معدات التعبئة والتغليف الجديدة عند تطوير منتجات جديدة.


وفقا لتقرير مسح آلات التعبئة والتغليف الصادر عن مجموعة Freedonia Group، Inc في عام 2020، من المتوقع أن يصل سوق معدات التعبئة العالمية إلى 60.4 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2023، والحفاظ على معدل نمو سنوي إجمالي قدره 4.5٪، منها 55٪ من سوف يتركز الطلب الجديد في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.


أسرع سرعة تحديث المنتجات للمستهلكين، أسرع تحديث التعبئة والتغليف. على عكس الآلات والمعدات الأخرى، فإن دورة استبدال معدات التعبئة والتغليف أقصر من فترة الحياة. عادة، يمكن استخدام معدات التعبئة والتغليف لمدة 8 سنوات تقريبا، ولكن إذا تم تحديث المنتجات الاستهلاكية أو إنتاجها كقاعدة يتوسع، فإن معدات التعبئة والتغليف المقابلة تحتاج أيضا إلى تحديثها في وقت واحد. لذلك، عندما يبدأ القطار السريع لشركة FMCG، فإن صناعة معدات التعبئة والتغليف التي تصطاد شركة Express ستؤدي أيضا في تطوير أسرع.   


في عام 2020، الصين'تبلغ إيرادات صناعة آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية حوالي 81.08 مليار يوان، بزيادة قدرها 9.28٪ من 74.202 مليار يوان في عام 2019. كمية المعدات المستوردة في عام 2020 حوالي 10.841 مليار يوان، وهو ما يمثل 13.37٪. في صناعة التعبئة المحلية، لا تزال الشركات الممولة الأجنبية تشغل السوق الرئيسية. توفر شركات معدات التعبئة ذات الشهرة العالمية التي تمثلها Tetra Pak، Krones، Bosch، KHS، وما إلى ذلك، معدات واسعة النطاق، كاملة، عالية الدقة، عالية السرعة، عالية السرعة، وتشغل خطوط إنتاج التغليف الذكية حصة رئيسية سوق معدات التعبئة الراقية.


لا تزال هناك فجوة بين الشركات المحلية ونظرائهم في الخارج من حيث التكنولوجيا ورأس المال. فقط Hubei Jingshan Industry Industry Machinery Stock Co.، LTD، وهانغتشو يونغسون للمعدات الذكية CO.، LTD لها إيرادات سنوية تزيد عن مليار يوان. ومع ذلك، فقد حقن العديد من المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم أكثر طازجة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف من خلال تراكمهم والسعي المستمر. على سبيل المثال،قوانغدونغ Kenwei الآلات الذهنية المحدودة.، من خلال المزايا التقنية الأساسية في الجمع بين المقاييس ومزايا الإنتاج الواسع النطاق من خلال إنتاج سنوي يصل إلى 7500 موازين مختلفة، تستخدم منتجاتها على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الغذائية والطبية والكيميائية وغيرها من الصناعات، مع دقة عالية وعالية أصبح السرعة والأداء العالي التكلفة هو الخيار الأول من منتجات الوزن لصناعة الآلات في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.   


في المستقبل، سيتم تسريع عملية تكامل الصناعة، سيتم إلغاء المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ذات المحتوى التكنولوجي المنخفض عند سرعة تسريع، سيتم تعزيز القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات المفيدة مع قدرة البحث والتطوير المستقلين، والمزايا السوقية ومزايا القطاعات المحلية الرائدة مثل Youngsun، Lehui International، Zhongya، سيتم إبراز قوانغدونغ كينوي كذلك.  


تتزايد آلات التعبئة والتغليف المحلية بشكل مطرد من حيث أنواع المعدات والإخراج وتتقدم بسرعة في اتجاه الدقة العالية والسرعة العالية والكفاءة العالية. وفقا لبيانات البيانات الوطنية للإحصاء، في الأشهر الأربعة الأولى من 2021، الصين'كان إخراج معدات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة 228200 وحدة، بزيادة على أساس سنوي لأكثر من 159٪. في عام 2020، ستصل إنتاج معدات التعبئة الخاصة في الصين إلى 263400 وحدة، بزيادة على أساس سنوي قدرها 25.2٪. من بينها، فإن الأسواق الغذائية والمشروبات والنبيذ لها طلب قوي على معدات التعبئة والتغليف.


بشكل عام، تتوقع الصناعة أن النمو المستقبلي لآلات التعبئة والتغليف يرجع أساسا إلى تحويل الطاقة الحركية الجديدة والقديمة، وتحديث آلات التعبئة والتغليف الأصلية، والطلب التدريجي على آلات التعبئة والتغليف عن التغييرات الهيكلية للمنتجات، و الإصلاحات الذكية والرقمية لصناعة الأغذية. السوق الإضافية. في هذا الصدد، يجب على آلات التعبئة والتغليف ومصنعي المعدات مواكبة الطلب الجديد على السوق، وتسريع ترقية المعدات، وتنفيذ البحوث والتطوير المبتكرة في نفس الوقت للقبض على الطلب الجديد المتزايد على الصناعة. سيتم أيضا الدخول في تطوير أسرع.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Packaging machinery usher in a new growth point

Packaging machinery usher in a new growth point

2021-11-01

In daily life, the packaging is a product closely related to our lives. In the past 30 years, packaging machinery has gradually developed into one of the top ten industries in China's machinery industry. As the world's largest producer and exporter of commodities, China's packaging industry is also regarded as one of the world's fastest-growing segments with the greatest potential.     

  

news-Kenwei -Packaging machinery usher in a new growth point-img


Packaging machinery started late but came from behind   

At present, the overall technical level of China's packaging machinery industry has reached the international mid-to-upstream level, and more foreign trade companies have entered the international market competition arena, contributing more revenue to the export of packaging machinery. According to data from the General Administration of Customs: January-September 2020, China's packaging machinery export volume and volume both increased year-on-year. Among them, the export volume was 9.39 million units, an increase of 48.1%; the export value was US$20,422,55,000, an increase of 0.4%.   


According to the National Bureau of Statistics, the output of special packaging equipment in China is gradually increasing: in the first four months of 2021, the output of special packaging equipment in China was 228,200 units, a year-on-year increase of 159.1%. In 2020, the output of special packaging equipment in China will reach 263,400 units, a year-on-year increase of 25.2%.         


news-Kenwei -img



In the packaging machinery industry, everyone is familiar with filling machines, capping machines, case packers, unpacking machines, labeling machines, and coding machines. Among them: Filling machinery generally packs liquid materials, such as beer, beverages, dairy products, vegetable oils, and condiments in the food industry. Bagging machinery refers to filling powder, particles, fluids, viscous fluids, and other materials into bags made of plastic or composite packaging materials, and then vacuuming and sealing according to the requirements of the packaging materials to complete product packaging. Wrapping machinery refers to packaging equipment that wraps all or part of the packaging materials with flexible packaging materials and is suitable for bulky and rigid materials. Labeling machinery mainly carries information such as product manufacturer, production date, product composition, and marketing information in accordance with relevant laws and regulations. case packer machinery is that after the product has been packaged for the first time, it generally needs to be packaged for the second time, which is convenient for storage and transportation.  


news-Packaging machinery usher in a new growth point-Kenwei -img    

Driven by downstream consumer products such as food, beverages, and pharmaceuticals, the packaging machinery industry, which is a subdivision of the machinery industry, is entering a new growth node. From January to April 2021, the cumulative year-on-year growth rate of fixed-asset investment in the domestic food and beverage manufacturing industry was 17.80% and 28.40% respectively. The continued growth demand will provide some stable market demand for packaging equipment.   


According to industry analysts, “the growth of packaging machinery in the future will mainly be in three areas: the upgrading of original equipment, and consumption upgrades to promote incremental demand brought about by structural changes in products (such as beer vials, increased canning rates, etc.) The rise of room temperature milk and low-temperature milk), and the incremental market brought about by the mechanized and intelligent reform of the liquor industry."   


At the same time, favorable factors such as the growth of domestic consumption expenditure, the increase of human resource costs, the large-scale production requirements, and the demand for new products are all stimulating the development of the domestic packaging machinery market. 


The annual growth rate of the industry scale is 4.5%. Food and beverage contribute to new growth points   


The upstream industry of packaging equipment is steel, mechanical components, electrical components, plastic particles, and other industries, while the downstream industry mainly covers food, beverage, medicine, chemicals, household appliances, coin making, and banknotes printing, machinery manufacturing, warehousing and logistics, building materials, metal manufacturing, paper making and printing, book publishing and so on.   


From the perspective of the concentration of downstream application fields, the top three terminal application fields of global packaging equipment and machinery are food, beverage, and medicine. Food and beverage packaging demand account for 56% of the overall demand. In the future, global food and beverage production is estimated every year With an increase of 3.2%, suppliers need new packaging equipment when they develop new products.      


According to the packaging machinery and equipment survey report released by The Freedonia Group, Inc in 2020, the global packaging equipment market is expected to reach 60.4 billion US dollars in 2023, maintaining an overall annual growth rate of 4.5%, of which 55% of new demand will be concentrated In the Asia-Pacific region.      


The faster the update iteration speed of consumer products, the faster the update of packaging. Unlike other machinery and equipment, the replacement cycle of packaging equipment is shorter than the life span. Usually, packaging equipment can be used for about 8 years, but if consumer products are updated or produced As the scale expands, the corresponding packaging equipment also needs to be updated simultaneously. Therefore, when the express train of FMCG starts, the packaging equipment industry that catches the express will also usher in faster development.   


In 2020, China's food packaging machinery industry revenue is about 81.08 billion yuan, an increase of 9.28% from 74.202 billion yuan in 2019. The amount of imported equipment in 2020 is about 10.841 billion yuan, accounting for 13.37%. In the domestic packaging industry, foreign-funded companies still occupy the mainstream market. Internationally renowned packaging equipment companies represented by Tetra Pak, Krones, Bosch, KHS, etc., provide large-scale, complete, standardized, high-precision, high-speed single-machine equipment, and intelligent Packaging production lines occupy a major share of the high-end packaging equipment market.   


There is still a gap between domestic companies and their overseas counterparts in terms of technology and capital. Only HUBEI JINGSHAN LIGHT INDUSTRY MACHINERY STOCK CO., LTD, and HANGZHOU YOUNGSUN INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD have annual revenues of more than 1 billion yuan. However, many small and medium-sized enterprises have injected more fresh blood into the packaging industry through their own accumulation and continuous pursuit. For example, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd., through its core technical advantages in combination scales and the advantages of large-scale production with an annual output of up to 7,500 various scales, its products are widely used in food, medical, chemical, and other industries, with high precision and high speed And high-cost performance has become the first choice of weighing products for machinery manufacturers in the packaging industry.       


In the future, the integration process of the industry will be accelerated, the small and medium-sized enterprises with low technological content will be eliminated at an accelerated pace, the competitiveness of the advantageous enterprises with independent research and development ability will be further strengthened, and the market share and advantages of the leading domestic segments such as YoungSun, Lehui International, Zhongya, Guangdong Kenwei will be further highlighted.          


Domestic packaging machinery is growing steadily in terms of equipment types and output and is advancing rapidly in the direction of high precision, high speed, and high efficiency. According to data from the National Bureau of Statistics, in the first four months of 2021, China's output of special packaging equipment was 228,200 units, a year-on-year increase of more than 159%. In 2020, the output of special packaging equipment in China will reach 263,400 units, a year-on-year increase of 25.2%. Among them, the food, beverage, and wine markets have strong demand for packaging equipment.      


In general, the industry predicts that the future growth of packaging machinery will be mainly due to the conversion of new and old kinetic energy, the upgrading of original packaging machinery, the incremental demand for packaging machinery brought about by-product structural changes, and the intelligent and digital reforms of the food industry. Incremental market. In this regard, packaging machinery and equipment manufacturers must keep up with the new market demand, accelerate the upgrading of equipment, and carry out innovative research and development at the same time to catch the new growing demand of the industry. Faster development will also be ushered in.   


news-Packaging machinery usher in a new growth point-Kenwei-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!