محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في حزمة بيرو المعرض من 23 مايو إلى 26 مايو 2018 ، في ليما ، بيرو. Kenwei في بوث U398.

يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في حزمة بيرو المعرض من 23 مايو إلى 26 مايو 2018 ، في ليما ، بيرو. Kenwei في بوث U398.

2018-07-23

Kenwei -Pack Peru Expo, Lima, Peru from May 23 to May 26, 2018 Peruvian exhibition booth U398 Profes

وقت المضيف: 23 مايو - 26 ، 2018

مكان: مركز كوستا فيردي للمعارض  

Kenwei   كشك:   U398

مرحبا بكم فى زيارة كشك لدينا بصدق !

 

المعرض ليعرض

يا ني من المعارض الهامة لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف في جنوب أفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.

معرض التغليف في بيرو حزمة بيرو المعرض في عام 2018 في ليما في الفترة من 23 إلى 26 مايو ، ومركز كوستا الأخضر للمعارض ، العامين المقبلين ، والمعرض في 2018 ، وقاعة المعارض في نفس الفترة من عام 2018 ، تستضيف معرض بيرو الدولي للبلاستيك واثنان من عمليات الدمج الكبرى كل جهد ممكن لجعل معارض بيرو الشهيرة. أقيم المعرض في بيرو لمدة 18 عامًا ، وقد أقيم في بيرو لأكثر من 11 معرضًا. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تنظيم المعرض بالتعاون مع الجمعية الوطنية لفرع البلاستيك في الجمعيات الصناعية وقسم بيرو الدولي. سيعرض المعرض أحدث التقنيات والمعدات ، وسيشاهد العارضون في صناعة التغليف في اتجاه السوق ، والعثور على منتجات ومعدات جديدة ، من أجل حضور المحاضرة المتعلقة بسلسلة المعرض ، BBS ، إلخ.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يُعتبر المعرض أحد أهم المعارض في صناعة التغليف في جنوب إفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية. استقطب المعرض الذي استمر أربعة أيام في عام 2017 حوالي 150 شركة من جميع أنحاء العالم ومن جميع أنحاء البلاد ، مع ما مجموعه 30000 زائر للمعرضين. هل هذا المعرض هو أن العارضين المشاركين في صناعة التغليف في بيرو والصناعات ذات الصلة هو السبيل الوحيد ، ويرتبط كل شيء بالغرض مع شركات صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ، مثل إنتاج معدات التعبئة والتغليف والمواد الخام والحاويات ونظام مراقبة الكشف ، وشركات مثل اجتمعت في مكان واحد ، في اتصال مباشر ، للمؤسسات المحلية والدولية في بيرو لتوفير فرص أعمال أفضل.

 

تحليل السوق

بيرو ، وهي دولة تقع في غرب أمريكا الجنوبية وإكوادور وكولومبيا المجاورة ، وتحدها البرازيل وبوليفيا ، وجنوبًا إلى تشيلي ، وغربًا إلى المحيط الهادئ. وهي عضو في رابطة دول أمريكا الجنوبية وأحد الأعضاء غير الدائمين في مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة. تفتخر بيرو بالموارد المعدنية الغنية والنقل المريح والاستقرار السياسي. إنه مكان مثالي للمؤسسات للسفر إلى البلاد في السنوات الأخيرة. نما الاقتصاد البيرو بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة ، والبنك الدولي (BM) في تقرير آفاق المنطقة الجديدة 2018 ، وذلك بفضل التنظيم الوطني للاقتصاد الكلي في بيرو والسيطرة على البيئة الدولية الجيدة ، توقعات الإجماع ، وفقا لمعدل النمو الاقتصادي في بيرو في عام 2017 كان 2.7 ٪ ، 3.5 ٪ في عام 2018. بيرو في قمة تصنيف النمو في أمريكا اللاتينية. تعد بيرو أحد شركاء الصين التجاريين المهمين والمستثمرين الرئيسيين في أمريكا اللاتينية. تطورت العلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية بين البلدين بسرعة.

وفقًا لإحصاءات الجمارك البيروفية ، في الفترة ما بين يناير وأكتوبر من عام 2017 ، بلغ استيراد وتصدير البضائع الثنائية بين الصين وبيرو 16.36 مليار دولار. فيما بينها ، تصدر بيرو 9.0 مليار دولار إلى الصين ، وهو ما يمثل 26.3 ٪ من إجمالي صادرات بيرو. تستورد بيرو 7.26 مليار دولار من الصين ، وهو ما يمثل 22.1 ٪ من إجمالي واردات بيرو. بحلول أكتوبر ، كانت الصين أكبر سوق تصدير في بيرو وأكبر مصدر للواردات. مع التطور السريع للعلاقات الاقتصادية والتجارية بين البلدين ، بدأت المزيد والمزيد من الشركات الصينية في التركيز على بيرو ، التي أصبحت أفضل تنمية اقتصادية في أمريكا اللاتينية في السنوات العشر الماضية.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

Kenwei invites you to participate in Pack Peru Expo from May 23 to May 26, 2018, in Lima, Peru. Kenwei is at Booth U398.-Kenwei

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to participate in Pack Peru Expo from May 23 to May 26, 2018, in Lima, Peru. Kenwei is at Booth U398.

Kenwei invites you to participate in Pack Peru Expo from May 23 to May 26, 2018, in Lima, Peru. Kenwei is at Booth U398.

2018-07-23

Kenwei -Pack Peru Expo, Lima, Peru from May 23 to May 26, 2018 Peruvian exhibition booth U398 Profes

Host time: May 23-26, 2018

Venue: Costa Verde exhibition center  

Kenwei  booth: U398

welcome to visit our booth sincerely

 

The exhibition to introduce

One of the important exhibitions of packaging industry in South Africa and Latin America.

Peru packaging exhibition Pack Peru Expo in 2018 in Lima on May 23 to 26, Costa Verde exhibition center, the next two years, the exhibition in 2018, the exhibition hall with the same period 2018 Peru international plastic show host, two big mergers, makes every effort to make Peru famous exhibitions. The exhibition has been held in Peru for 18 years and has been held in Peru for more than 11 exhibitions. At the same time, the exhibition has been co-operated by the national association of industrial societies plastic branch and Peru international department. Exhibition will display the most advanced technology and equipment, packaging industry exhibitors will see in the market trend, find new products and equipment, in order to attend the lecture related to the exhibition series, BBS, etc.

At present, the exhibition has been regarded as one of the important exhibitions in South Africa and Latin America packaging industry. The four-day exhibition in 2017 attracted about 150 companies from around the world and from around the country, with a total of 30,000 visitors to the two exhibitions. Is this exhibition the exhibitors involved in Peru packaging industry and related industry the only way, the purpose of exhibition is all related to the packaging industry enterprises, such as the production of packaging equipment, raw materials, containers, detection control system, companies such as gathered in one place, in face-to-face communication, for Peru local and international enterprises to provide better business opportunities.

 

Market analysis

Peru, a country of western South America, neighboring Ecuador and Colombia, bordering Brazil and Bolivia, south to Chile, and west to the Pacific. It is a member of the South American league of nations and one of the non-permanent members of the UN security council. Peru boasts rich mineral resources, convenient transportation and political stability. It is an ideal place for enterprises to travel to the country in recent years. Peru's economy has developed rapidly in recent years, the world bank (BM) in the new region prospects report 2018, thanks to Peru's national macroeconomic regulation and control and good international environment, consensus forecasts, according to Peru's economic growth rate in 2017 was 2.7%, 3.5% in 2018. Peru is at the top of Latin America's economic growth rankings. Peru is one of China's important trading partners and major investors in Latin America. The economic and trade relations between the two countries have developed rapidly.

According to the Peruvian customs statistics, between January and October of 2017, the import and export of china-peru bilateral goods was $16.36 billion. Among them, Peru exports $9.0 billion to China, accounting for 26.3% of Peru's total exports. Peru imports $7.26 billion from China, accounting for 22.1% of Peru's total imports. By October, China was Peru's largest export market and the largest source of imports. With the rapid development of economic and trade relations between the two countries, more and more Chinese enterprises have begun to focus on Peru, which has become the best economic development in Latin America in the past 10 years.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!