محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  نظام وزن ذكي مشترك جديد

نظام وزن ذكي مشترك جديد

2020-03-13

نبذة مختصرة: بهدف حل مشكلة الدقة المنخفضة وسوء التوقيت في نظام وزن الميزان المركب التقليدي عند وزن المواد غير المتساوية ، يُقترح نظام ميزان مدمج ذكي جديد. يتميز نظام الوزن بتركيبة متعددة الرؤوس وخلية تحميل عالية الدقة ومحول A / D عالي الدقة. في الوقت الحاضر، قوانغدونغ كينوي و Highdream هم الممثلون. تعمل وحدة الكشف الكهروضوئية وآلية الاهتزاز المصممة بواسطتهم على تحسين دقة الوزن الديناميكي للجسيمات غير المتساوية. يتم استخدام خوارزمية التصفية الرقمية السريعة لتحسين سرعة القياس. تُظهر بيانات المحاكاة والتجارب أن تصميم نظام الوزن يتكيف بشكل فعال مع عملية وزن المواد غير المستوية ، ويحسن بشكل فعال دقة الوزن وحسن توقيته ، ويلبي الاحتياجات الفعلية للإنتاج.  

الكلمات الرئيسية: نظام الوزن ، المقياس المدمج ، خلية تحميل المواد غير المستوية ، محول A / D عالي الدقة ، التصفية الرقمية  

المقدمة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أدى التطور السريع للعلم والتكنولوجيا إلى التطور السريع للإنتاج الصناعي ، وأصبح الطلب على أنظمة الوزن المجمعة في صناعة المواد الغذائية مثل العبوات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم أكثر وأكثر تطلبًا. يحتوي مقياس التغليف التقليدي ذو الوزن الفردي على عيوب ضعف القدرة على مقاومة التداخل ، وسرعة التغليف البطيئة ، ودقة قياس العبوة المنخفضة ، والاستهلاك العالي للطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وبالنسبة للمواد الفردية أو غير المتساوية ، يُطلق على المونومر اسم مقياس التعبئة لا يمكنه قياس جودة المواد ، مما أدى إلى زيادة معدل الفشل. مع تطور تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر وتكنولوجيا الإلكترونيات الدقيقة ، تم إجراء المزيد والمزيد من الأبحاث حول أنظمة الوزن في هذا المجال ، ويمكن لأنظمة الوزن الأوتوماتيكية ذات المكونات الدقيقة والموثوقية العالية والقدرة القوية على مقاومة التداخل أن تحل هذه المشكلات بشكل أفضل. ويحسن بشكل كبير كفاءة الإنتاج والكفاءة الاقتصادية.  

1- تصميم النظام

تتكون أجهزة نظام الوزن من خمسة أجزاء: وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، والتحكم في الاهتزاز ، والتحكم في الأسطوانة ، والحصول على البيانات ، وواجهة الإنسان والآلة. يشتمل جزء الحصول على البيانات على جزء تكييف الإشارة وجزء تحويل A / D ؛ يتكون جزء التحكم في ضبط الأسطوانة من دائرة تحكم ضبط وصمام كهربائي اسطواني. يظهر مخطط كتلة هيكل الأجهزة لنظام الوزن في الشكل

news-Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system-Kenwei -img

1. 1 وحدة معالجة مركزية

تستخدم وحدة المعالجة المركزية معالج ARM 32 بت وهي مركز التحكم والحصول على البيانات لنظام الوزن بأكمله. تدرك وحدة المعالجة المركزية نظام الوزن بالكامل عن طريق استخدام تبادل المعلومات مع كل جزء من أجزاء الكشف والمشغل ، وبرنامج الاتصال لواجهة الإنسان والآلة. يعتمد محرك الاهتزاز على برنامج التحكم PWM وبرنامج التحكم في ضبط الأسطوانة وتحويل A / D وبرنامج الحساب. تحكم ذكي. تراقب وحدة المعالجة المركزية حالة المادة في الوقت الحقيقي من خلال الكشف عن المفتاح الكهروضوئي ، وتضبط سعة محرك الاهتزاز لضمان أن مادة قادوس التحضير كافية ؛ يتم تحويل جودة الحمل بواسطة خلية الحمل ، ويتم تحويلها إلى إشارة جهد عن طريق تكييف الإشارة و A / D ؛ يتم حساب إشارة الجهد بواسطة وحدة المعالجة المركزية وتحويلها إلى كمية رقمية يتم عرضها على واجهة الإنسان والآلة.  

1.2 التحكم في الاهتزاز   

يستخدم النظام مفتاح الكشف الكهروضوئي غير المتصل للتحكم في وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية. عندما يكتشف مفتاح الكشف الكهروضوئي أن المادة الموجودة في لوحة اهتزاز الخط ليست كافية أو غير كافية ، يتم إرسال إشارة تغذية إلى وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، وترسل وحدة المعالجة المركزية إشارة تغذية إلى آلة نقل المواد حتى مفتاح الكشف عن الصورة بالكشف عن المادة. ثم ابدأ محرك الاهتزاز ، واضبط السعة المناسبة ووقت الاهتزاز ، وأرسل المادة إلى كل قادوس.  

1. 3 اسطوانة التحكم     

جزء التحكم في الأسطوانة يحقق عمل قضيب الغاز الهوائي التلسكوبي. افتح باب القادوس وأرسل المواد إلى قادوس الوزن. تدرك وحدة المعالجة المركزية التحكم الذكي لإكماله عندما يحتاج الصمام الكهربائي للأسطوانة إلى الفتح أو الإغلاق ، بحيث يمكن للنظام إكمال عملية الوزن بدقة.     

عندما لا يحتوي قادوس الوزن على مادة أو أن المادة غير كافية ، ترسل وحدة المعالجة المركزية إشارة لإضافة المادة. في هذا الوقت ، ستفتح دائرة التحكم صمام الأسطوانة الكهربائي وتستقبل إشارة الفتح التي يتم تغذيتها مرة أخرى بواسطة الصمام الكهربائي. تتحقق وحدة المعالجة المركزية أيضًا دائمًا من جودة المواد في قادوس الوزن لتجنب المواد الزائدة وتتجاوز الجودة القيمة المطلوبة.  

1. 4 جمع البيانات      

في قادوس الوزن ، يتم إنتاج المادة بكميات كبيرة بواسطة خلية الحمل ثم يتم نقلها إلى اللوحة الرئيسية لجهاز التحكم عبر السلك. تقوم وحدة المعالجة المركزية بقراءة وتسجيل جودة كل قادوس وزن ، ثم تقوم بالحساب والجمع والجمع لتحديد قادوس وزن مدمج قريب من الكتلة المستهدفة. عند استلام إشارة تفريغ الطلب المرسلة من آلة التغليف ، ترسل وحدة المعالجة المركزية إشارة لتنشيط محرك دلو الوزن ، وتفتح دلو الوزن المحدد ، وتفريغ المنتج في قادوس التفريغ للدخول إلى آلة التغليف.

بالنظر إلى أن المجال الكهرومغناطيسي الناتج عن ملف الهزاز الكهرومغناطيسي له تأثير على أخذ عينات A / D ، عندما تنقل خلية الحمل جودة المواد إلى دائرة تكييف الإشارة ، تتم إضافة وحدة أخذ العينات A / D مع درع لحماية المجال المغناطيسي . بعد سلسلة من البرامج مثل التضخيم والتصفية ، يتم تحويل A / D إلى كمية رقمية يمكن التعرف عليها بواسطة وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، ويتم تنفيذ طريقة الترشيح المتوسطة بواسطة وحدة المعالجة ، ويتم التخلص من القيمة الكبيرة والقيمة الصغيرة للعثور على المتوسط. يتم أخذ القيمة كقيمة العينة النهائية. يظهر مخطط تدفق جمع البيانات في الشكل 2.  

news-Kenwei -img

1. 5 واجهة آلة الإنسان     

يستخدم نظام الوزن هذا شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس ويطور واجهة سهلة الاستخدام مع البرنامج الخاص به. يمكن تحقيق تشغيل جميع وظائف النظام الثقيل المتماثل وتعديل سعة محرك الاهتزاز عن طريق لمس الشاشة. من خلال لمس الشاشة ، يمكن للمشغل رؤية وقت وجودة كل وزن على شريط المعلومات ، وهو سهل التشغيل.     

نظرًا لتأثير البيئة الخارجية وظروفها الخاصة ، فإن المدخلات والمخرجات لخلية تحميل مقياس الضغط المستخدمة في النظام غير خطية [6] ، لذلك يحتاج المستشعر إلى المعايرة والتصحيح. يتم وضع وزن قيمة جودة المعايرة على درج المستشعر بدوره ، ويتم عرض الجودة على شريط المعلومات بالشاشة. وفقًا للانحراف عن قيمة جودة المعايرة ، يتم إدخال قيمة الانحراف في عمود النص المقابل للمعايرة الأولية. بعد تصحيح النموذج العكسي ، يقوم النظام بتحويل المعايرة وإكمال عملية المعايرة.  

2 هيكل المظهر لنظام الوزن     

يعتمد نظام الوزن الذكي على تصميم التغذية بالاهتزاز. تتميز بخصائص قادوس التخزين الكبير ، المقياس المدمج ، آلية الاهتزاز والكشف الكهروضوئي. يمكن أن تدرك طريقة الوزن لحجم المواد غير المتكافئ ولها تأثير وزن دقيق. . يبلغ طول نظام الوزن 84 سم وارتفاعه 124 سم وعرضه 65 سم. تستخدم مواد الكشف الكهروضوئية. يتم تثبيت لوحة الاهتزاز مع محرك الاهتزاز في الأسفل. قضبان الحماية مصممة على كلا الجانبين لمنع المواد من السقوط. الجزء الأوسط هو أربعة. مبدأ المقياس المركب ، مقياس كل مقياس 2 كجم ؛ يتم وضع 4 قواديس تحضير. تتدفق المواد عبر قادوس المخزون إلى أحواض الوزن الأربعة لحساب دقيق. بعد تفريغ قضيب الغاز ، يتم دفع المواد إلى قادوس التفريغ للتغليف.  

2. 1 نظام اهتزاز

يدرك الجزء المهتز وظيفة الاهتزاز لنظام الوزن ، وتدرك وحدة المعالجة المركزية التحكم الذكي لإكمال وظيفة التغذية لنظام الوزن. يظهر هيكل آلة الاهتزاز في الشكل 3.  

news-Kenwei -Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system-img

تم تجهيز نظام الاهتزاز هذا بزر مساعدة على عمود الدوران للمحرك لإحداث اهتزاز قوي في ظل الدوران السريع للمحرك. يتم تثبيت درج وحدة المحرك الاهتزازي وصينية التغذية الاهتزازية عن طريق اللحام. يتم تثبيت الزنبرك في الغلاف الناعم البلاستيكي الناعم لدعم لوحة الاهتزاز وتعزيز تأثير الاهتزاز.  

2. 2 آلية التحضير والوزن     

تدخل المادة قادوس التحضير من لوحة الاهتزاز. عندما تكون كفة الميزان في وضع الخمول ، يفتح قضيب صمام القادوس صمام القادوس ، ويتم وضع المادة في 4 أحواض وزن للوزن ، ويتم نقل الإشارة إلى وحدة المعالجة المركزية للحساب والجمع. . بعد اكتمال الدمج ، يدفع قضيب غاز التفريغ المواد إلى قادوس التفريغ لإكمال العملية. أثناء عملية الوزن ، يتم تنشيط آلية الاهتزاز ، ويتم إرسال المواد إلى القادوس ، في انتظار تسريع الدورة التالية. من أجل منع المواد من تجاوز نطاق مستشعر الضغط ، فإن كفة الميزان محمية ضد قدم الضغط على كفة الميزان لحماية مستشعر الضغط. حساس الضغط قوانغدونغ كينوي مقياس مجموعة لديه مطابقة قيمة صلابة ديناميكية جيدة ، وأداء المواصفات الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة أفضل.

3 نتائج الاختبار

5 ‰ من خلال قياس وتحليل بيانات الوزن غير المتكافئة لنظام الوزن المشترك ، يتم استخدام الكتلة الفعلية لوحدة الوزن ويتم محاكاة البيانات باستخدام Matlab ، الدقة هي 0. 5 ‰. يتم عرض الجودة القياسية لاختبار الوزن ونتائج الوزن الفعلية المقابلة في الجدول 1.   

news-Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system-Kenwei -img-1

وفقًا للبيانات المذكورة أعلاه ، يتم إنشاء علاقة مناسبة بين الجودة القياسية وجودة الوزن الفعلية ، ويتم الحصول على منحنى التركيب بين الاثنين ، وبالتالي تحقيق معايرة البيانات. من خلال الاختبار ، تتمتع جودة الوزن القياسية والفعلية بعلاقة خطية جيدة في كل من المواد الموحدة وغير المستوية. 4. الخلاصة     بعد الاختبار والاختبار ، يكون نظام الوزن دقيقًا في القياس ، ومواد الكشف الكهروضوئي حساسة ، وسرعة تعديل اهتزاز حجم المواد سريعة ، ودقة الوزن تلبي المتطلبات المتوقعة. يمكن لنظام الوزن تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج لمصنعي تغليف المواد الغذائية الصغيرة وتحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية ؛ لها قيمة مرجعية لتطوير وتصميم بعض أنظمة الوزن الأوتوماتيكية في مناطق مثل الوزن غير المتكافئ والسرعة البطيئة.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system

Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system

2020-03-13

Abstract: Aiming at the problem of low precision and poor timeliness in the traditional combination scale weighing system when weighing uneven materials, a new intelligent combination scale weighing system is proposed. The weighing system features a multi-head combination, a high-precision load cell and a high-resolution A/D converter. At present, Guangdong Kenwei and Highdream are the representatives. The photoelectric detection unit and vibration mechanism designed by them greatly improve the accuracy of dynamic uneven particle weighing. The fast digital filtering algorithm is used to improve the measurement speed. The simulation data and experiments show that the design of the weighing system effectively adapts to the weighing process of uneven materials, effectively improves the accuracy and timeliness of weighing, and meets the actual needs of production. 

Keywords: weighing system,combination scale,uneven material load cell,high resolution A/D converter,digital filtering 

Introduction    

In recent years, the rapid development of science and technology has led to the rapid development of industrial production, and the demand for combined scale weighing systems in the food industry such as small and medium-sized packaging has become more and more demanding. The traditional single-weighing packaging scale has the disadvantages of poor anti-interference ability, slow packaging speed, low packaging measurement accuracy, high power consumption, etc. and for single or uneven materials, the monomer is called The packaging scale cannot accurately measure the quality of the material, resulting in an increase in the failure rate. With the development of computer technology and microelectronics technology, more and more researches on weighing systems in this area have been made, and automatic weighing systems with precise ingredients, high reliability and strong anti-interference ability can better solve these problems. And significantly improve production efficiency and economic efficiency. 

1.System design

The weighing system hardware consists of five parts: central processing unit, vibration control, cylinder control, data acquisition and human-machine interface. The data acquisition part includes a signal conditioning part and an A/D conversion part; the cylinder adjustment control part is composed of an adjustment control circuit and a cylinder electric valve. The hardware structure block diagram of the weighing system is shown in Figure

news-Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system-Kenwei -img

1. 1 central processing unit    

The central processing unit uses a 32-bit ARM processor and is the control and data acquisition hub for the entire weighing system. The central processing unit realizes the entire weighing system by using the information exchange with each detection part and the actuator, and the communication program of the human-machine interface. The vibration motor adopts the PWM control program, the cylinder adjustment control program, the A/D conversion and the calculation program. intelligent control. The central processing unit monitors the condition of the material in real time through the detection of the photoelectric switch, and adjusts the amplitude of the vibration motor to ensure that the material of the preparation hopper is sufficient; the quality of the load is converted by the load cell, and is converted into a voltage signal by signal conditioning and A/D; The voltage signal is calculated by the central processing unit and converted into a digital quantity, which is displayed on the man-machine interface. 

1.2 vibration control       

The system uses a non-contact photoelectric detection switch to control the vibratory feeder. When the photoelectric detecting switch detects that the material in the line vibrating plate is not enough or insufficient, a feeding signal is sent to the central processing unit, and the central processing unit sends a feeding signal to the material conveying machine until the photo detecting switch detects the material. Then start the vibration motor, adjust the appropriate amplitude and vibration time, and send the material to each hopper. 

1. 3 cylinder control        

The cylinder control part realizes the pneumatic telescopic gas rod work. Open the hopper door and send the material to the weighing hopper. The central processing unit realizes intelligent control to complete when the cylinder electric valve needs to be opened or closed, so that the system can accurately complete the weighing process.        

When the weighing hopper has no material or the material is not enough, the central processing unit sends a signal to add the material. At this time, the control circuit will open the cylinder electric valve and receive the opening signal fed back by the electric valve. The central processing unit also always checks the quality of the material in the weighing hopper to avoid excessive material and the quality exceeds the required value. 

1. 4 data collection         

In the weighing hopper, the material is mass-produced by the load cell and then transmitted to the main board of the control device via the lead. The central processing unit reads and records the quality of each weighing hopper, and then calculates, combines, and combines to select a combined weighing hopper that is close to the target mass. When receiving the request discharge signal sent by the packaging machine, the central processing unit sends a signal to activate the weighing bucket motor driver, opens the selected weighing bucket, and unloads the product into the discharge hopper to enter the packaging machine.    

Considering that the electromagnetic field generated by the electromagnetic vibrator coil has an influence on the A/D sampling, when the load cell transmits the material quality to the signal conditioning circuit, the A/D sampling module is added with a shield for magnetic field shielding . After a series of programs such as amplification and filtering, A/D is converted into a digital quantity recognizable by the central processing unit, and the median average filtering method is performed by the processing unit , and the large value and the small value are eliminated to find the average. The value is taken as the final sample value. The data collection flow chart is shown in Figure 2.     

news-Kenwei -img

1. 5 human machine interface        

This weighing system uses a touch-screen LCD screen and develops a user-friendly interface with its own software. The operation of all functions of the symmetrical heavy system and the amplitude adjustment of the vibration motor can be realized by touching the screen. By touching the screen, the operator can see the time and quality of each weighing on the information bar, which is easy to operate.        

Due to the influence of the external environment and its own conditions, the input-output of the strain gauge load cell used in the system is nonlinear [6], so the sensor needs to be calibrated and corrected. The weight of the calibration quality value is placed on the sensor tray in turn, and the quality is displayed on the information bar of the screen. According to the deviation from the calibration quality value, the deviation value is input into the text column corresponding to the initial calibration. After the inverse model correction, the system performs calibration conversion and completes the calibration process. 

2 The appearance structure of the weighing system        

The intelligent weighing system adopts the vibration feeding design . It has the characteristics of large storage hopper, combination scale, vibration mechanism and photoelectric detection. It can realize the weighing method of uneven material size and has accurate weighing effect. . The weighing system is 84 cm long, 124 cm high and 65 cm wide. It uses photoelectric detection materials. The vibrating plate with vibration motor is installed on the bottom. The guard rails are designed on both sides to prevent the material from falling out. The middle part is four. The principle of the combination scale, the scale of each scale is 2 kg; 4 preparation hoppers are placed. The material flows through the stock hopper to the four weighing pans for accurate calculation. After discharging the gas rod, the material is pushed to the unloading hopper for packaging. 

2. 1 vibration system    

The vibrating part realizes the vibration function of the weighing system, and the central processing unit realizes intelligent control to complete the feeding function of the weighing system. The structure of the vibrating machine is shown in Figure 3.     

   

news-Kenwei -Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system-img

This vibration system is equipped with a help button on the rotating shaft of the motor to cause strong vibration under the rapid rotation of the motor. The vibrating motor unit tray and the vibrating feed tray are fixed by welding. A spring is mounted in the spring plastic soft sleeve to support the vibrating plate and enhance the vibration effect. 

2. 2 Preparation and weighing mechanism        

The material enters the preparation hopper from the vibrating plate. When the weighing pan is idle, the hopper valve valve rod opens the hopper valve, the material is put into 4 weighing pans for weighing, and the signal is transmitted to the central processing unit for calculation and combination. . After the combination is completed, the discharge gas rod pushes the material into the discharge hopper to complete a process. During the weighing process, the vibrating mechanism is activated, the material is sent to the hopper, waiting for the next cycle to speed up. In order to prevent the material from exceeding the range of the pressure sensor, the weighing pan is protected against the pressure foot on the weighing pan to protect the pressure sensor. The pressure sensor of Guangdong Kenwei combination scale has good dynamic stiffness value matching, and the performance of large, medium and small specifications is better.

3 Test results    

5‰ By the measurement and analysis of the uneven weighing data of the combined weighing system, the actual mass of the weighing unit is used and the data is simulated using Matlab, the accuracy is 0. 5‰. The standard quality of the weighing test and the corresponding actual weighing results are shown in Table 1.       

news-Novel intelligent combined weigher weighing system-Kenwei -img-1

According to the above data, a suitable relationship between the standard quality and the actual weighing quality is established, and the fitting curve between the two is obtained, thereby realizing the calibration of the data. Through testing, both standard and actual weighing quality have a good linear relationship in both uniform and uneven materials. 4 Conclusion     After testing and testing, the weighing system is accurate in measurement, the photoelectric detection material is sensitive, the material volume vibration adjustment speed is fast, and the weighing accuracy meets the expected requirements. The weighing system can improve the production efficiency of small food packaging manufacturers and improve economic benefits; it has reference value for the development and design of some automatic weighing systems in areas such as uneven weighing and slow speed.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!