محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  >  مزيج وزنها والتعبئة والتغليف الحل

مزيج وزنها والتعبئة والتغليف الحل

2019-03-16


تغليف المنتج الحبيبي ريتشاو رونجكسين ، كل كيس كبير لتحميل ما مجموعه أربعة منتجات مختلفة ، والوزن مجتمعة من 1200G ، 300G ، 15G ، 5G وهلم جرا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم المصنع بشكل أساسي التغليف والوزن الختم اليدوي ، وهو بطيء ولديه عدد كبير من الموظفين وغير مناسب لإدارة الإنتاج الحديثة. لذلك ، قامت قوانغدونغ Kenwei المثقف الماكينات والشركة ، المحدودة بتصميم مجموعة من نظام وزن وتعبئة الكمية الأوتوماتيكي السريع والدقيق للمواد المختلطة: الناقل العمودي ، الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، PLC ، النظام الأساسي ، آلة التغليف وفحص الوزن.

الآن ، نتحدث عن مبدأ العملية  . سيصعد الناقل الرأسي إلى ميزان واثب متعدد الرؤوس لتخزين المأكولات البحرية ، حيث يكتشف الكاشف الكهروضوئي من خلال التحكم المتوازن في الرصيد عندما يكتشف قادوس التخزين نفاذية ، ويتوقف عند امتلاء رافعة المواد.

موازن متعدد الرؤوس: تعتمد Kenwei على مستشعر رقمي للوزن ، قائمة العرض الصينية سهلة الاستخدام وسهل التشغيل ، ينتمي موازن متعدد الرؤوس إلى أكثر الأجهزة وزنًا في العالم تقدماً ، نظرًا لأن منتجًا واحدًا يزن 1200 جرام ، يجب استخدام 14 رأسًا متعدد الرؤوس ، استخدام ثلاثة آخرين 10 رؤساء multihead وازن.  

نظام التحكم الكلي PLC: يتكون من مجموع النطاط والتحكم. من ناحية ، يتم التحكم في عدة موازين متعددة الرؤوس. نظرًا لأن لكل ميزان متعدد الرؤوس أوزان مختلفة وسرعة قطع مختلفة ، فإن هناك حاجة إلى آلية تحكم للتحكم في تخزين وتفريغ العديد من الموازين متعددة الرؤوس.

  آلة التغليف العمودية هي مجموع مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وحقيبة بكرة حزام مزدوج و   ميتسوبيشي PLC القابلة للبرمجة ووحدة التحكم المؤازرة وكيس بكرة ذاتي الصنع ، شاشة تعمل باللمس. عندما تتلقى الماكينة طلب إرسال بواسطة وحدة تحكم توقيت ، سقطت المادة في حقيبة وختمت آلة التغليف وأرسلت إشارة إلى وحدة تحكم التوقيت دائرة العمل.

منصة: منصة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. التي هي للصدمات ، يتمايل وسهلة التنظيف والصيانة.

فحص الميزان: تحكم بشكل فعال في المنتج الزائد وضمان المنتجات المؤهلة.

  وفقًا للاختبار ، نحن نعرف البيانات: مجموعة سرعة النظام هي 35 ~ 50 P/M ، وسرعة نظام الدقة: ± 0.1 ~ 0.5% ، فولطية العمل: 380V 、 220V ، والطاقة فوق 4kw. ما هي المواد التي يتكون منها النظام ؟  

ا.   ناقل عمودي: حزام: PT   أخرى: لحام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ  

B. أعلى عموم مخروط وعموم خطي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يتكون الإطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

ج.   يتكون النطاط من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ  

د.   منصة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ  

ه.   آلة التغليف الدائمة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

  يمكن للنظام الجديد أن يوفر رونجكسين ما يقرب من 30-50 تكاليف العمالة سنويًا ، والإهلاك المؤقت لمدة 10 سنوات ، وتكاليف العمالة 300-500 لمدة 10 سنوات ، 15-25 طنًا من المواد سنويًا (وفقًا للفترتين 16 ساعة يوميًا ، 300 يومًا في السنة).

قوانغدونغ كينوى ماكينات مثقفة المحدودة . هي أول شركة في الصين تفوز بشرف " جائزة الجمع بين مشروع مقاطعة قوانغدونغ للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والصناعة " في مجال الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ؛ كينوي تعلق أهمية كبيرة على ر & D ولديه R قوي & قوة D في الصناعة ؛ Kenwei لديها تقليد من التعاون مع معاهد البحث العلمي. في عام 2011 ، فاز Kenwei بجائزة وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في قوانغدونغ " مواد الخلط والقطع بمواد وصيغ مختلفة ". Kenwei لديه حصة عالية في السوق في مجال " خلط وقطع المواد المختلفة ".



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

INFO CENTER

Home  > INFO CENTER  > 

Mixture weighing and packaging solution

Mixture weighing and packaging solution

2019-03-16


Kenwei -Bottling Machine-mixture Weighing And Packaging Solution

Rizhao rongxin granule product packaging, each big bag to load a total of four different products, the combined weight of 1200g, 300g, 15g, 5g and so on. At present, the factory mainly USES manual weighing packaging and sealing, which is slow and has a large number of personnel and is not suitable for modern production management. Therefore, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd.,has designed a set of rapid and accurate automatic quantitative weighing and packing system for mixed materials: vertical conveyor , multihead weigher, PLC ,platform , packaging machine and check weigher.

Now ,we talk about the operation principle . Vertical conveyor will ascend to the seafood storage hopper multihead weigher, the hoist by combined balance control, photoelectric detector detects when the storage hopper did let it run, stop when full of material hoist.

Multihead weigher: Kenwei adopts digital weighing sensor, Chinese display menu is intuitive and easy to operate, the multihead weigher belongs to the world's most advanced quantitative weighing equipment, because one product requires a single weighing of 1200g, must use 14 heads multihead weigher, the other three use 10 heads multihead weigher. 

PLC aggregate control system: composed of aggregate hopper and controller. On the one hand, several multihead weigher are controlled. Because each multihead weigher has different weights and different cutting speed, a control mechanism is needed to control the storage and discharging of several multihead weigher.

 Vertical packaging machine is total with stainless steel and Double belt pulley bag and  Mitsubishi programmable PLC and servo controller and Reel film self-made bag,touch screen.When the machine receive order send by timing controller,the material fell into bag and packaging machine seal it and send a sign to timing controller and next work circle.

Platform:platform is made of stainless steel.which is shockproof, swaying and easy to clean and maintain.

Check weigher: Effectively control the overweight product and ensure the qualify products.

 According to the test, we know the data:the set of system speed is 35~50 P/M,accuracy system speed:±0.1~0.5%,working voltage:380V、220V,and Power above 4kw. What material is the system made of? 

a. vertical conveyor:belt:PT  Other:stainless steel welding 

b.top cone pan and linear pan are made of stainless steel,frame is made of stainless steel.

c.  Hopper is made of stainless steel 

d.  Platform is made of stainless steel 

e.  standing packaging machine is made of stainless steel

 The new system can save Rongxin nearly 30-50 labor costs per year, temporary depreciation for 10 years, 300-500 labor costs for 10 years, 15-25 tons of materials per year (according to two shifts 16 hours per day, 300 days per year) .

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,LTD. is the first company in China to win the honor of "Guangdong Province Industry-University-Research Science and Technology Project Combination Award" in the field of multihead weighers; Kenwei attaches great importance to R&D and has a strong R&D strength in the industry; Kenwei has a tradition of cooperation with scientific research institutes. In 2011, Kenwei won the award of Guangdong Science and Technology Ministry for "mixing and cutting materials with various materials and formulas".Kenwei has a high market share in the field of "mixing and cutting of various materials".



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!