محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  مقابلة حية Kenwei حول الميزان الجديد في ProPak 2018

مقابلة حية Kenwei حول الميزان الجديد في ProPak 2018

2018-11-01



في معرض بروباك 2018 ، كواحد من الرواد المختلطين ، طرحت شركة Kenwei منتجات جديدة بسرعة عالية وشبكات. من حيث السرعة العالية ، يوجد جهاز توزين متعدد الرؤوس من الجيل الرابع مثل 3 طبقات 8 رؤوس و 16 رأس و 24 رأس ، وكلها عبارة عن مجموعة من ثلاث طبقات مع دلاء الذاكرة ، والتي يمكن أن تضاعف عدد المجموعات في نفس المكان ، تحسين فعالية سرعة التغليف. أخذ 24 رؤساء كمثال ، يمكن أن تنتج في الوقت نفسه مجموعات مستقلة من 4 أقسام. يمكن أن تصل المادة الواحدة إلى 240 عبوة/دقيقة ، ويمكن وزن ما يصل إلى 4 مواد في نفس الوقت. جهاز الوزن المركب عالي السرعة هو المعدات الرئيسية لخط التغليف عالي السرعة ، يمكنه تلبية متطلبات العملاء من السرعة العالية والدقة العالية ؛ من ناحية الربط الشبكي ، تتم إضافة واجهة الشبكة على اللوحة الأم ، والتي يمكن توصيلها مباشرة بالكمبيوتر. يمكن للمستخدم التحكم مباشرة في مجموعة الميزان في نظام ERP ، MES ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتحقيق أمر العمل مباشرة للوصول إلى مجموعة الميزان. وهو دور مثالي لتركيب خط كامل لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف 4.0.




نماذج في مجال التوسع ، وهناك آلة العد الإلكترونية 8 قنوات مزدوجة المسار من الدرجة الثانية لصناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. هناك 2nd جيل الألومنيوم احباط للكشف عن المعادن GL2415 للمنتجات مخلل التعبئة والتغليف فراغ وصناعة الأغذية المطبوخة. كما أن هناك مناولات متوازية عالية السرعة للتعبئة الأمامية والخلفية ، والتي يمكنها التنسيق مع الترتيب الدقيق والسريع من الفوضى إلى النظام قبل التعبئة ، وتعزيز خط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف من الصناعات كثيفة العمالة إلى تغييرات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والمساهمة في تطوير صناعة التعبئة والتغليف.



في السنتين الماضيتين ، تباطأ معدل نمو صناعة السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة ، يواجه مصنعو الأغذية والمشروبات ضغوطاً شديدة. تعمل منتجات Kenwei على تحسين الكفاءة بشكل فعال وتخفيض تكاليف المواد والعمالة بشكل كبير وتجنب تأثير نمو تكلفة المواد والعمالة على الشركات التي تلبي احتياجات المؤسسات ذات الصلة. في عام 2017 ، نجح Kenwei في اجتياز اختبار مختلف العوامل غير المواتية بنجاح وحسب ، في عام 2018 ، أصر كينوي على تطوير منتجات جديدة مع أداء أفضل ، وظائف أفضل وجودة عالية. وضع مجموعة متنوعة من ظروف السوق الحادة من خلال خدمة العملاء القدامى مع خدمة جيدة وتطوير أسواق جديدة مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. قال يين يان بينغ ، المدير العام لشركة Kenwei في مقابلة خلال مؤتمر ProPak الصين 2018: "بما أن صناعة تعبئة الأغذية والمشروبات الصينية تتبع وتيرة الصناعة 4.0 وتدخل عملية التطوير الخاصة بها ، فإن سوق التغليف المستقبلية ستتطور أيضًا نحو اتجاه أكثر ذكاءً. مثل وزنها تركيبة شبكة عالية السرعة ، والروبوتات ، وتطبيق المعالجة البصرية الأيونات ، التعبئة المرنة خطوط الإنتاج المرنة ، الخ ، سوف تكون أكثر وأكثر تكاملا في إنتاج التغليف. نتطلع إلى المستقبل ، سوف نستمع بمزيد من الدقة إلى عملائنا ، ونعمل بجدية أكبر في السوق ، وتحديد المواقع والأسعار وتحسين الجودة ، خدمة سريعة ، والاستماع بنشاط إلى اقتراحات المستخدمين القيمة ، فقط بهذه الطريقة يمكننا أن نكون أكثر احترافا وتحسين رضا العملاء بشكل مستمر. أعتقد أن التعاون القائم على الثقة الحقيقية يمكن أن يكون طويل الأجل. آمل من خلال هذا التعاون ، سوف نصبح شريكا استراتيجيا حقيقيا مع عملائنا. سنحقق المنفعة المتبادلة ونحقق التعاون المربح للجانبين في تعاون صادق!"


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Live interview Kenwei about new weigher in ProPak 2018

Live interview Kenwei about new weigher in ProPak 2018

2018-11-01


Kenwei -News About Live Interview Kenwei About New Weigher In Propak 2018

In Propak 2018 exhibition,as a pioneer of combination weigher, Kenwei has introduced new products with high speed and networking. In terms of high speed, there are 4th Generation multihead weigher such as 3 layers 8 heads, 16 heads and 24 heads, all of which are three-layer combination weigher with memory buckets, which can double the number of combinations in the same space, effectively improving the packaging speed.Taking 24 heads as an example, it can simultaneously produce independent combinations of 4 sections. The single material can reach 240 packs/min, and up to 4 materials can be weighed at the same time. The high-speed combination weigher is the key equipment of high-speed packaging line,can meet customer requirements of high speed and high precision;In terms of networking, the network interface is added on the motherboard, which can be directly connected with computer. The user can directly control the combination weigher in the system of ERP, MES, etc., and realize the working order directly reach to the combination weigher.It is an exemplary role for the installation of the whole line of the packaging industry 4.0.


Kenwei -News About Live Interview Kenwei About New Weigher In Propak 2018-1


Models in the field of expansion, there is second-class dual-channel 8-track electronic counting machine for the pharmaceutical industry; there is 2nd Generation aluminum foil metal detector GL2415 for pickled products vacuum packaging and cooked food industry; Also there is high-speed parallel manipulators for front and rear packaging, which can coordinate with the high-speed and accurate arrangement from disorder to order before packaging, further strengthening the packaging production line from labor-intensive industries to advanced technology changes, contributing to the development of the packaging industry.


Kenwei -News About Live Interview Kenwei About New Weigher In Propak 2018-2

“In the past two years, the growth rate of the fast-moving consumer goods industry has slowed down, the food and beverage manufacturers are facing severe pressures. Kenwei products effectively improve efficiency and significantly reduce material and labor costs avoiding the impact of material and labor cost growth to enterprises, which meeting the needs of related enterprises.In 2017, Kenwei not only successfully survived the test of various unfavorable factors, but also achieved substantial growth in performance.In 2018, Kenwei insisted on developing new products with better performance, better functions and superior quality.Facing a variety of severe market conditions by serving old customers with good service and developing new markets with high quality products and service.”Yin Yunbing, general manager of Kenwei said in an interview during ProPak China 2018:”As Chinese food and beverage packaging industry follows the pace of Industry 4.0 and enters its own development process,in future packaging market will also develop towards a more intelligent direction.Such as high-speed networked combination weigher, robots, visual processing applications, flexible packaging flexible production lines, etc., will be more and more integrated into packaging production.Looking forward to the future, we will listen more carefully to our customers, and work harder in the market, price positioning, quality improvement, and quick service, and actively listen to users' valuable suggestions,only in this way can we be more professional and continuously improve customer satisfaction.I believe that only cooperation based on true trust can be long-term. I hope that through this cooperation, we will become a true strategic partner with our customers. We will achieve mutual benefit and achieve win-win cooperation in sincere cooperation!”


news-Live interview Kenwei about new weigher in ProPak 2018-Kenwei-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!