KENWEI Un fabricant professionnel mondial de peseuses, de machines à emballage et de détecteurs de métaux.

Accueil  > CENTRE D'INFORMATION  > Nouvelles  >  Interview en direct de Kenwei à propos d'une nouvelle peseuse dans le ProPak 2018

Interview en direct de Kenwei à propos d'une nouvelle peseuse dans le ProPak 2018

2018-11-01



Au salon Propak 2018, en tant que pionnier de la combinaison combinée, Kenwei a présenté de nouveaux produits de haute vitesse et en réseau. En termes de vitesse élevée, il existe 4 pesos d'associés, 3 divans 8 têtes, 16 têtes et 24 têtes, qui sont toutes les trois combinées avec des compartiments à mémoire, qui peuvent être doublés. même espace, améliorant efficacement la vitesse d’emballage. En prenant 24 têtes, par exemple, il est possible de produire simultanément des combinaisons indépendantes de 4 sections. Le seul matériau peut atteindre 240 paquets / min et jusqu'à 4 matériaux peuvent être pesés en même temps. La peseuse combinée en grande vitesse est l’élément clé de la ligne de conditionnement en grande vitesse, elle peut répondre aux exigences des clients en matière de vitesse et de précision; en termes of network, the network interface, on a ajouté directement à la carte. L'utilisateur peut passer directement dans le système ERP, MES, etc. C'est un rôle exemplaire pour l'installation de l'emballage en ligne 4.0.




Modèles dans le domaine de l'expansion, il existe une machine de comptage électronique à 8 voies de deuxième classe pour l'industrie pharmaceutique; il existe un détecteur de métaux en feuille de deuxième génération, GL2415, destiné à l’emballage sous vide de produits saumurés et à l’industrie des aliments cuits; Il existe également des manipulateurs parallèles de grande vitesse pour les emballages avant et arrière, qui peuvent être combinés avec une disposition de grande vitesse et précisant l'ordre de commander avant, de renverser, ainsi de suite. industries à forte intensité de changement de processus de développement de l'industrie de l'emballage.



«Au cours des dernières années, du taux de croissance de l'industrie, des biens de consommation en rapide mutation et des fabricants de produits alimentaires et de boissons font face à de fortes pressions. Les produits Kenwei sont simplement améliorés et réduits. Ils ont également été convertis en matériaux de base, évitant ainsi l’impact de la croissance des matériaux et de la main-d’œuvre sur les entreprises associées. En 2017, Kenwei a non seulement survécu à un test de facteurs défavorables, mais a également une croissance substantielle des performances. En 2018, Kenwei insistait sur le développement de nouveaux produits offrant de meilleures performances, de meilleures fonctions et une qualité supérieure. Face à une variété de conditions de marché difficiles, nous fournissons un bon service aux clients et développants. ”Lors d'une entrevue accordée à ProPak Chine 2018, Yin Yunbing, directeur général de Kenwei, a déclaré:« L'industrie chinoise de l'emballage pour les produits alimentaires et les boissons suit le rythme de l'industrie 4.0 and entame son propre processus de développement. À l'avenir, le marché de l'emballage évoluera également vers une direction plus intelligente. Tels que pesée combiné à un réseau de grande vitesse, des robots, des applications de traitement visuel des emballages flexibles, des lignes de production flexibles pour des emballages souples, etc., seront plus en plus intégrés à la production d'emballages. plus attentivement nos clients et nous travaillerons plus fort sur le marché, le positionnement des prix, the quality and the quality. un service rapide et à l'écoute active des précieuses suggestions des utilisateurs. Ce n'est qu'ainsi que nous pourrons être des professionnels et améliorer continuellement la satisfaction de la clientèle. Je crois que seule une confiance a pu être réellement durer à long terme. J'espère que, grâce à cette coopération, nous deviendrons un véritable partenaire stratégique avec nos clients. Nous réalisons des bénéfices mutuels et une coopération gagnant-gagnant dans une coopération sincère! "


Chat en ligne 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat en ligne inputting

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Live interview Kenwei about new weigher in ProPak 2018

Live interview Kenwei about new weigher in ProPak 2018

2018-11-01


Kenwei -News About Live Interview Kenwei About New Weigher In Propak 2018

In Propak 2018 exhibition,as a pioneer of combination weigher, Kenwei has introduced new products with high speed and networking. In terms of high speed, there are 4th Generation multihead weigher such as 3 layers 8 heads, 16 heads and 24 heads, all of which are three-layer combination weigher with memory buckets, which can double the number of combinations in the same space, effectively improving the packaging speed.Taking 24 heads as an example, it can simultaneously produce independent combinations of 4 sections. The single material can reach 240 packs/min, and up to 4 materials can be weighed at the same time. The high-speed combination weigher is the key equipment of high-speed packaging line,can meet customer requirements of high speed and high precision;In terms of networking, the network interface is added on the motherboard, which can be directly connected with computer. The user can directly control the combination weigher in the system of ERP, MES, etc., and realize the working order directly reach to the combination weigher.It is an exemplary role for the installation of the whole line of the packaging industry 4.0.


Kenwei -News About Live Interview Kenwei About New Weigher In Propak 2018-1


Models in the field of expansion, there is second-class dual-channel 8-track electronic counting machine for the pharmaceutical industry; there is 2nd Generation aluminum foil metal detector GL2415 for pickled products vacuum packaging and cooked food industry; Also there is high-speed parallel manipulators for front and rear packaging, which can coordinate with the high-speed and accurate arrangement from disorder to order before packaging, further strengthening the packaging production line from labor-intensive industries to advanced technology changes, contributing to the development of the packaging industry.


Kenwei -News About Live Interview Kenwei About New Weigher In Propak 2018-2

“In the past two years, the growth rate of the fast-moving consumer goods industry has slowed down, the food and beverage manufacturers are facing severe pressures. Kenwei products effectively improve efficiency and significantly reduce material and labor costs avoiding the impact of material and labor cost growth to enterprises, which meeting the needs of related enterprises.In 2017, Kenwei not only successfully survived the test of various unfavorable factors, but also achieved substantial growth in performance.In 2018, Kenwei insisted on developing new products with better performance, better functions and superior quality.Facing a variety of severe market conditions by serving old customers with good service and developing new markets with high quality products and service.”Yin Yunbing, general manager of Kenwei said in an interview during ProPak China 2018:”As Chinese food and beverage packaging industry follows the pace of Industry 4.0 and enters its own development process,in future packaging market will also develop towards a more intelligent direction.Such as high-speed networked combination weigher, robots, visual processing applications, flexible packaging flexible production lines, etc., will be more and more integrated into packaging production.Looking forward to the future, we will listen more carefully to our customers, and work harder in the market, price positioning, quality improvement, and quick service, and actively listen to users' valuable suggestions,only in this way can we be more professional and continuously improve customer satisfaction.I believe that only cooperation based on true trust can be long-term. I hope that through this cooperation, we will become a true strategic partner with our customers. We will achieve mutual benefit and achieve win-win cooperation in sincere cooperation!”


news-Live interview Kenwei about new weigher in ProPak 2018-Kenwei-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!