محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  Kenwei أتمنى لكم وقتا طيبا في مهرجان منتصف الخريف!

Kenwei أتمنى لكم وقتا طيبا في مهرجان منتصف الخريف!

2018-09-22

هل تعرف عطلة عيد منتصف الخريف kenwei ؟

لدينا عطلة منتصف مهرجان الخريف هو   سبتمبر-سبت 23 [سبت] [24 ث] في غضون ذلك ، إذا كان لديك شيء عاجل للتعامل معه ، فالرجاء الاتصال بمديرنا: Spight ماو الجوال/ال WhatsApp: 86-13450901121   كم تعرف عن مهرجان منتصف الخريف ؟ أخبرنا عن مهرجان منتصف الخريف.




 

التاريخ


بدأ مهرجان منتصف الخريف منذ 3000 عام خلال عهد أسرة شانغ.

في حين تطورت بالتأكيد على مر السنين ، لا يزال هذا المهرجان في جذور الثقافة الصينية.  

هناك العديد من حالات مهرجان منتصف الخريف تظهر في القصائد والأدب الصيني.   واحدة من قصائد الأكثر شعبية تتمحور حول هذا الوقت السعيد هو

  "المياه لهجة أغنية" ، a   العمل من قبل سو شي.   المهرجان واضح أيضا في التقاليد العائلية والأعمال الفنية المختلفة.   كان مهرجان منتصف الخريف تقليديًا يحتفل به الهان الصينيون ، لكن العديد من المجموعات العرقية الأخرى عبر   الصين والعالم كله يعترفان الآن بالعيد.   خارج الصين ، يحتفل اليابانيون والفيتناميون والكوريون والفلبينيون وغيرهم بمهرجان منتصف الخريف.   هذا يقدم  

مثال واضح لتأثير الثقافة الصينية على بقية العالم.   طعام


واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة بعد مهرجان منتصف الخريف هو كعكة القمر ، أو yuebing

(   月饼 ). كعك القمر هي   المعجنات الحلوة المصنوعة من القمح أو دقيق الأرز والسكر.   عادة ما يتم تعبئتها بعجينة البطيخ أو معجون الفول الأحمر أو معجون بذور اللوتس من أجل النكهة والملمس.   كعك القمر يختلف في التصميم والنكهة اعتمادًا على المنطقة التي أنت فيها.   على سبيل المثال ، كعكة القمر الكانتونية حلوة ، ولكنها أحيانًا مليئة بحشوات لحم الخنزير أو البط.

في المقابل ، كعكة القمر بكين هو   الكثير من المعجنات المخففة التي تكاد تنضج دائما مع   حلاوة خفيفة.   التركيز على هذا النمط هو المظهر والتصميم على النكهة.   يمكن العثور على كعك القمر في كل من المطاعم والمنازل الصغيرة للاحتفال بمهرجان منتصف الخريف.

وغالبا ما تكون مزينة بتصميم أو شخصيات متقنة لجعلها تبدو أكثر احتفالية.  

يتم إعطاء كعك القمر في كثير من الأحيان لأفراد الأسرة كهدايا   إظهار للشرف والاحترام خلال لم شمل مهرجان منتصف الخريف.   ويتمتع الوجبات العائلية التقليدية أيضا خلال مهرجان منتصف الخريف.   احتفالات


في جميع أنحاء الصين وشرق آسيا ، يتم الاحتفال بمهرجان منتصف الخريف في

مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق.   كما هو الحال مع العديد من الأعياد الصينية الأخرى ، وضعت العديد من العائلات والشركات الفوانيس لجعل المناطق المحيطة تبدو أكثر احتفالية.   تم تصميم الفوانيس التقليدية مع لون أحمر محظوظ ، ولكن هناك أيضا العديد من الاختلافات الأخرى محلية الصنع والتجارية التي تجعل مشاهدة الفوانيس مثيرة للاهتمام.  

بعض الناس يكتبون الألغاز على فوانيسهم ، حتى يتمكن الناس من الاستمتاع بحلهم مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة.

غالباً ما يتم عرض هذه الفوانيس في المنتزهات ، لذلك العديد من العائلات لديها تقاليد أخذ جولة   خلال ليلة مهرجان منتصف الخريف للاستمتاع بالألوان الزاهية والمناطق المحيطة الودية.   في المدن التي تصل إلى الأنهار والهيئات المائية الأخرى ، هناك تقاليد من فوانيس الإضاءة ومشاهدتها تطفو في اتجاه مجرى النهر في منتصف الليل.   هذا هو في كثير من الاحيان  

مشهد جميل أن العديد من الناس يأتون لرؤية.   تحية طيبة

هناك العديد من الطرق لتتمنى للأصدقاء والعائلة حظا سعيدا و

سعيد مهرجان منتصف الخريف.   في حين أن هناك   مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من التحية التقليدية ، واحدة من أبسطها وأكثرها شيوعا هي   "Zhongqiujie kuaile"   (   中秋节 快乐! ) ، أو "مهرجان منتصف الخريف" سعيد!   أساطير


مهرجان منتصف الخريف في الصين لديه العديد من الأساطير والتقاليد المحيطة بتقاليده.

واحد من   الأساطير الأكثر شعبية هي من Chang'e و هوى يي.

  وفقاً لهذه الأسطورة ، كان للعالم عشرة شموس دمرت محاصيل الأرض وجعلت الناس يعانون.   بطلا صينيا عرف باسم هوى يى  

انحني اجلالا واكبارا واسقطت جميع الشموس باستثناء واحد مع سهامه.   لإنقاذ البشرية ، مكافأة ملكة السماء هوى يى مع

جرعة الخلود.   لم يكن هو يي يشرب الجرعة لأنه أراد البقاء مع زوجته ، تشانجي.   أعطى هوى يي جرعة الخلود لزوجته لحفظها بأمان ،   لكنها شربته في يوم من الأيام عندما تعرضت للهجوم

  تسبب هذا لها أن تصبح خالدة وتطير إلى القمر.   يكرم الناس Chang'e مع كعك القمر وعروض الطعام من أجل حسن الحظ.   غيرها من أساطير مهرجان القمر الشهيرة تشمل  

"اليشم أرنب"   و   "وو قانغ وخليج الكرز".   Kenwei أتمنى لكم وقتا طيبا في مهرجان منتصف الخريف مرة أخرى!



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Kenwei wish you have a good time at Mid-Autumn festival!

Kenwei wish you have a good time at Mid-Autumn festival!

2018-09-22

Do you know kenwei Mid-Autumn festival holiday?

Our Mid-Autumn festival holiday time is september 23th ~september 24th.In the meantime ,if you have something urgent to deal with, please contact our manager: Spight Mao  Mobile/WhatsApp:+86-13450901121



Kenwei -Read Kenwei invite you to participate in 120th Canton Fair Professional Manufacturing, Excel

 

How much do you know about the Mid-Autumn festival? Let us know about the Mid-Autumn festival.


History

The Mid-Autumn Festival began as early as 3000 years ago during the Shang Dynasty. 

While it has certainly evolved over the years, this festival remains at the root of Chinese culture. There are many cases of the Mid-Autumn Festival appearing in Chinese poems and literature.

 One of the most popular poems centered around this happy time is the “Water Tone Song”, a work by Su Shi. The festival is also evident in family traditions and various works of art.The Mid-Autumn Festival was traditionally celebrated by the Han Chinese, but many other ethnic groups across China and the entire world now recognize the holiday. Outside of China, the Mid-Autumn Festival is celebrated by the Japanese, Vietnamese, Koreans, Filipinos, and many others. 

This offers a clear example of the influence of Chinese culture on the rest of the world.


Food

One of the most sought after treats during the Mid-Autumn Festival is the moon cake, or yuebing (月饼). Moon cakes are a sweet pastry made from wheat or rice flour and sugar. They are often filled with watermelon seed paste, red bean paste, or lotus seed paste for flavor and texture. Moon cakes vary in design and flavor depending on which region you are in.

For example, the Cantonese moon cake is sweet, but is sometimes filled with pork or duck fillings. In contrast, the Beijing moon cake is a much lighter pastry that is almost always flavored with a light sweetness. The focus for this style is appearance and design over flavor.

Moon cakes can be found in both restaurants and small homes to celebrate the Mid-Autumn festival. 

They are often decorated with an elaborate design or characters to make them appear more festive. Moon cakes are often given to family members as gifts as a show of honor and respect during Mid-Autumn festival reunions. Traditional family meals are also enjoyed during the Mid-Autumn Festival.

Kenwei -Read Kenwei invite you to participate in 120th Canton Fair Professional Manufacturing, Excel-1


Celebrations

Throughout China and East Asia, the Mid-Autumn Festival is celebrated in a variety of ways. As with many other Chinese holidays, many families and companies set out lanterns to make the surroundings appear more festive. 

The traditional lanterns are designed with the lucky color red, but there are also many other homemade and commercial variations that make viewing lanterns interesting.

Some people write riddles on their lanterns, so that people can enjoy solving them with friends or family. These lanterns are often displayed in parks, so many families have traditions of taking a tour during the night of the Mid-Autumn Festival to enjoy the bright colors and friendly surroundings. In cities with access to rivers and other bodies of water, there are traditions of lighting lanterns and watching them float downstream in the middle of the night. 

This is often a beautiful spectacle that many people come to see.

Kenwei -Read Kenwei invite you to participate in 120th Canton Fair Professional Manufacturing, Excel-2

Greetings

There are many ways to wish friends and family good fortune and a happy Mid-Autumn Festival. While there are a large variety of traditional greetings, one of the most simple and commonly used ones is ‘zhongqiujie kuaile’ (中秋节快乐!), or ‘happy Mid-Autumn Festival’!


Legends

The Mid-Autumn Festival in China has various legends and lore surrounding its traditions. One of the

 most popular legends is that of Chang’e and Hou Yi. According to this legend, the world had ten suns that destroyed the crops of the Earth and made people suffer. 

A Chinese hero known as Hou Yi crafted a bow and shot down all of the suns except one with his arrows.

For saving mankind, the Queen of Heaven rewarded Hou Yi with a potion immortality. Hou Yi did not drink the potion because he wanted to stay with his wife, Chang’e. Hou Yi gave the immortality potion to his wife for safe keeping,

 but she drank it one day when she was attacked. This caused her to become immortal and fly to the moon. People honor Chang’e with moon cakes and offerings of food for good fortune. 

Other popular Moon Festival legends include the “Jade Rabbit” and “Wu Gang and the Cherry Bay”.



Kenwei wish you have a good time at Mid-Autumn festival again!


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!