محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  المشاركة الناجحة في كينوي في عام 2021 الصين (فوتشو) الدولي للمأكولات البحرية

المشاركة الناجحة في كينوي في عام 2021 الصين (فوتشو) الدولي للمأكولات البحرية

2021-06-02


مقدمة المعرض
بي جي

الصين (فوتشو) المأكولات البحرية الدولية& معرض مصايد الأسماك 

الوقت: يونيو .3 - 5، 2021 

المكان: معرض فوتشو الدولي عبر المضيق ومؤتمر 

كشك رقم: 7i43.

الصين (فوتشو) المأكولات البحرية الدولية& إكسبو مصايد الأسماك (Fife لفترة قصيرة)، والالتزام بموضوع "الفرص التي تجمع في فوتشو تجعل أشرفة مصايد الأسماك في الخارج"، وتحدد في فوتشو وأهدافها في سوق جنوب الصين حتى السوق العالمية. تلتزم فايف بتعزيز التعاون المصري للأسماك والتبادل الفني. معارض تربية الأحياء المائية، وصيد الأسماك البحري، ومعالجة الاستزراع المائي، ومصايد الأسماك الترفيهية، والعتاد الصيد، والمعدات ذات الصلة بمصايد الأسماك، والعناد المماثلي، وما إلى ذلك مع زيادة تغطية السلسلة الصناعية ومعاملات المعارض حسب السنة، أصبحت فايف معرض مصايد الأسماك المؤثر سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها. الاعتماد على المزايا الجغرافية لتحديد موقع فوتشو، فوجيان، حيث يجمع كمية من العلامات التجارية للمنتجات المائية وتمتلك شبكة لوجستية سلسلة باردة جيدة، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مستهلك مأكولات بحرية ضخمة، تجذب فايف مشاركة الموردين المحليين والأجانب المعروفين والموزعين في الصناعات ذات الصلة وقد تطورت إلى أحد العالم'كبار ثلاثة معارض المهنية السمكية.

أنواع المنتجات المعروضة
بي جي

news-Kenwei -img


معرض منطقة المعرض
بي جي

news-Kenwei Successful Participation in 2021 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries Expo-Kenw


المنتجات على الشاشة
بي جي


news-Kenwei -Kenwei Successful Participation in 2011 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries E         
Weigher for food food

1.IP65 تصميم مجلس الوزراء، لوحة قلادة لقطع الاتصال الغذائية. 2.Aler نظام الضغط المدمج في مجلس الوزراء يمنع المكونات الإلكترونية من التلف بسبب الرطوبة. 3. معايير التصميم غير الموضعي المساهمة في تفاعل أفضل لقطع الغيار. 4. كله يلقي الألومنيوم سماكة حالة آلة تعزيز قوة الجهاز، وتقصير عينة وقت مستقرة. 5.Ptional وزن الكشف عن المواد، التحكم الدقيق في وقت التغذية، سمك المواد، لضمان دقة وزنها.

news-Kenwei Successful Participation in 2011 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries Expo-Kenw         
ماء متعدد الشعر Weigher.

1.IP66 حالة مقاومة للماء وأنابيب الصرف التلقائي المعتمدة. 2.Adopt الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لسمك المقعد الأوسط المتكامل، مما يعزز ضيقا. 3. أجزاء من الهزاز تعتمد كم مطاط للماء المدمجة، والتي يمكن غسلها مباشرة مع مدفع المياه عالية الضغط. 4. مطاوع مع جهاز تجفيف المياه لمنع تلف الرطوبة بشكل فعال. 5. عملية صنع المعايير والتصميم موحدة تسهم في تفاعل أفضل لقطع الغيار.

news-Kenwei -img-1         
متعدد المستويات تحقق weigher

1. تصميم اللون، تعديل المعلمة الأوتوماتيكية، وسهولة التشغيل. 2. إنذار كثيف المواد، وتولد تلقائيا تقرير إنتاج الأعمدة. 3. بناء بنية 3.Conveyor تعتمد تصميما قابل للفصل لسهولة التفكيك والتنظيف. نظام التحكم 4.PlC، شاشة التحكم الصناعي القياسية، سهلة توسيع تطبيقات أخرى ذات قيمة مضافة، مثل فرز الوزن متعدد المراحل، ملاحظات الوزن، إلخ. 5. قسم الاختيار لديه 6 مستويات للفرز، والتي يمكن أن تلبي فرز نطاقات الوزن المختلفة للمواد.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

news-Kenwei Successful Participation in 2021 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries Expo-Kenw-4

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei Successful Participation in 2021 China (Fuzhou) International Seafood & Fisheries Expo

Kenwei Successful Participation in 2021 China (Fuzhou) International Seafood & Fisheries Expo

2021-06-02


Exhibition Introduction
bg

China (Fuzhou) International Seafood & Fisheries Expo 

Time: June.3th-5th, 2021 

Venue: Fuzhou International Cross Strait Exhibition and Conference 

Booth No.:7I43

China( Fuzhou) International Seafood & Fisheries Expo ( FIFE for short), adhering to the theme of “Opportunities Gathering in Fuzhou Make Oversea Fisheries Business Bloom”, locates in Fuzhou and aims at the market of Southern China even global market. FIFE has been committed to actively promoting fishery cooperation and technical exchange. Exhibits cover aquaculture, pelagic fishing, aquaculture processing, recreational fisheries, fishing gear, fishery-related equipment, and catering ingredient, etc. With the increase of industrial chain coverage and exhibition transaction volume year by year, FIFE has become an influential fisheries exhibition with the whole industry chain. Relying on the geographical advantages of locating in Fuzhou, Fujian, where gathers a quantity of aquatic products brands and owns a good cold chain logistics network, as well as a huge seafood consumer group, FIFE attracts the participation of well-known domestic and foreign suppliers and distributors in related industries and has developed into one of the world's top three fishery professional fairs.

Types of Products on Display
bg

news-Kenwei -img


Exhibition Area Planning
bg

news-Kenwei Successful Participation in 2021 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries Expo-Kenw


Products on Display
bg


news-Kenwei -Kenwei Successful Participation in 2011 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries E                
Weigher for Frozen Food

1.Ip65 cabinet design, dimple plate for food contact parts. 2.Air pressure system built-in cabinet prevents the electronic components from damage because of humidity. 3.Uniform design standards contribute to better interchangeability for spare parts. 4.The whole cast aluminum thickening machine case enhanced the strength of the machine, and shorten sample stable time. 5.Optional weighing type material detection, accurate control of feeding time, material thickness, to ensure the accuracy of the weighing.

news-Kenwei Successful Participation in 2011 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries Expo-Kenw                

1.Ip66 waterproof case and automatic drainage pipe are adopted. 2.Adopt stainless steel to thicken the integral middle seat, which enhances the tightness. 3.The parts of the vibrator adopt the compact waterproof rubber sleeve, which can be washed directly with the high-pressure water gun. 4.Equipped with drying dewatering device to effectively prevent moisture damage. 5.Mold making process and uniform design standards contribute to better interchangeability for spare parts.

news-Kenwei -img-1                
Multi-level Check Weigher

1.Intelligent design, automatic parameter adjustment, and easy operation. 2.Material dense alarm, automatically generate column production report. 3.Conveyor structure adopts a detachable design for easy disassembly and cleaning. 4.PLC control system, standard industrial control screen, easy to expand other value-added applications, such as multi-stage weight sorting, weight feedback, etc. 5.The selection section has 6 levels of sorting, which can satisfy the sorting of different weight ranges of materials.

news-Kenwei Successful Participation in 2021 China Fuzhou International Seafood Fisheries Expo-Kenw-6

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!