محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  أنشأ Kenwei "صندوق اقتراحات المدير العام" لبناء جسر من التواصل مع الموظفين

أنشأ Kenwei "صندوق اقتراحات المدير العام" لبناء جسر من التواصل مع الموظفين

2020-10-29

من أجل زيادة تعزيز الاتصال الداخلي للشركة ، في 19 أكتوبر 2020 ، أنشأت شركة Guangdong Kenwei للمعدات الفكرية المحدودة " صندوق اقتراحات المدير العام ".

كمقياس دولي حالي وتأثير واسع لمصنع الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، تتمتع Guangdong Kenwei بأكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في تصنيع R & D ، بإنتاج سنوي يزيد عن 7000 مجموعة من الميزان. إنشاء " مربع اقتراح المدير العام " مصمم لتحسين قنوات الاتصال المفتوحة والمدير العام والموظف ؛ تشجيع الموظفين على إيجاد مشاكل خدمة إدارة النظام ، والترويج للمشكلة يمكن حلها في الوقت المناسب أو تشجيع الموظفين على المشاركة في بناء وإدارة الشركة.


news-Kenwei -img


من أجل إفساح المجال كاملاً لدور الجسر الخاص بـ " صندوق اقتراحات المدير العام " ، سيكون قسم الموارد البشرية في الشركة مسؤولاً عن فتح " صندوق اقتراحات المدير العام " مرة واحدة في الأسبوع وتنظيم الاقتراحات أو الآراء المكتوبة التي يتم جمعها أسبوعيًا ، وفقًا لمحتوى الآراء المقدمة أو المنعكسة.سيتم نقل الوضع ، بعد تعليمات المدير العام ، إلى الإدارات ذات الصلة للمعالجة ، ومتابعة الإشراف والتعليقات والإعلانات في الوقت المناسب. خلال عملية التنفيذ بأكملها ، سيتم الاحتفاظ بسرية تامة للموظفين الذين يقدمون آراء واقتراحات

افتتاح ملف " صندوق اقتراحات المدير العامأنشأ " جسرًا للتواصل بين قادة الشركة وموظفيها ، وعزز الإحساس بالملكية لجميع الموظفين في المشاركة في إدارة الشركة ، وقدم منصة اتصال ملائمة وفعالة للموظفين للمشاركة في تطوير الشركة وتقديم اقتراحات معقولة. ال " صندوق اقتراحات المدير العام " ليس فقط وسيلة مهمة لجميع الموظفين للمشاركة في شؤون إدارة الشركة والإشراف عليها ، ولكنه أيضًا قوة دافعة للشركة للحصول على تنمية أفضل.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Kenwei set up "General Manager Suggestion Box" to build a bridge of communication with employees

Kenwei set up "General Manager Suggestion Box" to build a bridge of communication with employees

2020-10-29

  In order to further strengthen the company's internal communication, on October 19, 2020, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. established a "General Manager Suggestion Box".   

As a current international scale, wide influence of multi-head weigher manufacturer, Guangdong Kenwei has more than 14 years of professional experience in manufacturing R & D, with an annual output of more than 7,000 sets of the weigher. The establishment of "General Manager suggestion box" designed to improve the communication channels open and general manager and employee; encourage employees to find system management service problems, and promote the issue can be resolved in time or encourage employees to participate in the construction and management of the company Innovate, supervise and propose construction in various fields of the company operation and management.   


news-Kenwei -img


In order to give full play to the bridge role of the "General Manager Suggestion Box", the human resources department of the company will be responsible for opening the "General Manager Suggestion Box" once a week and organize written suggestions or opinions collected every week, according to the content of the submitted opinions or reflected The situation, after the general manager’s instructions, will be transferred to relevant departments for processing, and follow-up supervision, timely feedback, and announcements. During the entire implementation process, employees who put forward opinions and suggestions will be kept strictly confidential.   

The opening of the "General Manager Suggestion Box" has established a communication bridge between company leaders and employees, enhanced the sense of ownership of all employees in participating in corporate management, and provided a convenient and effective communication platform for employees to participate in company development and make reasonable suggestions. The "General Manager Suggestion Box" is not only an important way for all employees to participate in and supervise the company's management affairs but also a driving force for the company to obtain better development.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!