Kenwei هي شركة ناجحة عالمية متخصصة في آلات تعبئة الميزان وآلات الميزان المتعددة الرؤوس.

سافر على متنت لِـ

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  معدات إعلانية للإعلان عن الصيدلاني Kenwei - نيوكس الأول الأدوية

معدات إعلانية للإعلان عن الصيدلاني Kenwei - نيوكس الأول الأدوية

2020-03-07

وراء التطور السريع للوصول إلى الهدف في الصين التطور السريع للاقتصاد والمجتمع وكثافة مناطق أرقام الناس. من أبرز ، آلات تخفيض وتعبئة الأدوية ، كجزء من الاقتصاد الوطني ، مساهمتها في إجمالي قيمة الإنتاج. مع تحسين ما تفضله من العوامل الطبية الحديثة ، يجب على الشركات أن تحدد بشكل قاطع أهميتها العديدة للتنوع البيولوجي ووظيفة عامل الوزن الكيميائي. تساعد دليل وزن الأدوية على السجلات الطبية وتلبية احتياجاتها وتلعب جزءاً مهماً في التأمين الصحي المنتج.

يتزايد طلب السوق على الصيدلانية، وهي فرصة قادرة على صناعة آلات تصوير الأدوية. وأشار الأشخاص بشكل عام في الصناعة إلى أن عامل الوزن الطبي هي الإجراءات ذات الحجم الكبير والسرعة العالية والجرائية ومستويات مختلفة ومتطلبات جيدة. مع ظهور السوق الناشئة للمشاريع الطبية، أصبحت دليلاً على الصيدلانية وبالتالي لا مفر منه   التقنيات اليدوية، اختر من الإنتاج، والقوة الرئيسية أيضًا في المستقبل.  

news-Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice for pharma   news-Kenwei -img

في عام 2018، أنشأت شركة Guangdong Kenwei لمعدات حقوق التأليف والنشر المحدودة وصنعت آلة عد الكترونية ثنائية القناة ذات 8 مسارات لألعاب المستحضرات الصيدلانية، وطبقتها لأول مرة في شركة متعددة الاستخدامات في نيويورك، من خلال دقيقة وعدت بسرعة لقراصنة. إنه يوفر التكاليف للمصنعين ويحسن أن يكون ضعيفًا بشكل جيد، كما أنه واسع النطاق في مجال الأدوية.


                                    

news-Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice for pharma-1

      


مع تطور التكنولوجيا الكبيرة ومستوى الاستهلاك، يولي الناس المزيد من الاهتمام لوزن وتعدادها. يعتبر فحص الأدوية هو الخطوة الأخيرة ونوعية المنتجات الصيدلانية، وكذلك للتوقعات المتعددة لها ومتداولتها. له حق قانوني. تعد نتائج الأدوية والظايا الممزوجة بالشوائب الصغيرة والصناديق الفارغة ونقص الوزن والكمية الصغيرة وغيرها من المشكلات من المحرمات بالنسبة لآلات قياس وزن الأدوية، والتي تتطلب أيضًا أن تبتكر شركات معدات الطباعة وغليف الأدوية تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، كافية على حساب الأدوية. والاختبار.

تومض لما فعلت، كينوي أيضًا جهاز الكشف عن معدن الألمنيوم من الجيل الثاني GL2415 وجهاز الكشف عن معدن متعدد التردد G5020. يستخدم جهاز الكشف عن معدن برقائق الألومنيوم من الجيل الثاني GL2415 معالجًا دقيقًا 32 بت، وتحليل إشارة رقمية فائقة الدقة وقدرات ميكانيكية لتحسين النظام، ومناعة ضد التداخل، واستقرار تشغيلي طويل المدى. من خلال تطبيق المستشعر الصغير المتكامل، يمكن تفعيل آلية الكشف عن الأجسام المعدنية الغريبة في عبوات رقائق الألومنيوم المغناطيسية. يمكن استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في المواد الغذائية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات وصناعات الكيماويات وغيرها من الصناعات بكميات كبيرة، وتلتحق بها في مستحضرات معدنية، وتولتها في زجاجات، وأغلفة رقائق الألومنيوم من الكشف عن الأجسام الغريبة. يستخدم جهاز الكشف عن التردد المتعدد G5020 تقنية التردد المتعدد للتكيف مع أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات المراد اختبارها، ويمكنه اختيار التردد الأفضل وفقا لخصائص المنتج المختلفة. يمكن أن تكتشف بشكل عظيم الكشف عن المعادن الملوثة وفقا لخصائص ترطيب المنتجات المختلفة وكميات المواد.        

 

news-Kenwei -Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice fo-2         

                                                                                                                                

يخترق Kenwei التصميم الصيدلاني والتعبئة الصيدلانية، وهو يشبه المثانة المكسور. إنه يحل التكاليف المؤثرة على النقص والتكاليف الجزئية المتخلفة عن العامل المسبب لوزن الأدوية. لقد أصبحت في صناعة الصناعة ودعمتًا قويًا للتطور السريع لتصنيع وتغليف الأدوية. سيستمر الدعم الداعم، ومستقبل معدات وزن الأدوية من Kenwei في تكنولوجيا السحب والطباعة، الطب الذكي المستوى العام للصناعة، مما يتيح أن تكون أكثر مرونة وملاءمة في استخدام خدمات التشغيل، حركة الحركة والحركة والحركة السريعة وزن وتعبئة الأدوية.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. لسبب من الأسباب، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في المناسب. هل تعلم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و عليك Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice for pharmaceutical enterprises

Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice for pharmaceutical enterprises

2020-03-07

  Behind the rapid development of China's weighing packaging industry is the rapid development of the economy and society and the richness of people's living standards. Among them, pharmaceutical weighing and packaging machinery, as part of the national economy, made an important contribution to the total output value. With the improvement of modern medical standards, companies are required to fully recognize the importance of humanization, convenience, and practical design and function of drug weighing packaging. Drug weighing packaging is helping patients comply with medication regulations, meeting regulatory needs and It plays an important role in enhancing product appeal.   

The market demand for pharmaceutical weighing packaging is constantly increasing, which is an opportunity for the development of the pharmaceutical packaging machinery industry. Relevant persons in the industry have indicated that pharmaceutical weighing packaging is a processing process with large batch size, high speed, proceduralization,various levels and strict quality requirements. With the development of the market and the continuous investment of medical undertakings, the automation of pharmaceutical weighing packaging is an inevitable  trends, smart equipment instead of manual production, will also become the main force of the future.    

 news-Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice for pharma     news-Kenwei -img

In 2018, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized machinery Co., Ltd. developed and manufactured a two-stage dual-channel 8-track electronic counting machine for the pharmaceutical industry, and applied it for the first time in a large pharmaceutical company in Shanghai, through accurate and fast counting of the tablets. It saves costs for manufacturers, improves efficiency, and lays a good foundation for the wide application of products in the pharmaceutical field.   


                                                                       

news-Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice for pharma-1

        


With the development of the economy and the upgrading of consumption, people pay more and more attention to the weighing and packaging of medicines. Pharmaceutical packaging is the last step for the quality assurance of pharmaceutical products, and also for the storage, transportation, circulation and use of medicines. Security is of paramount importance. Drug shortages, fragments, mixed with trace impurities and empty boxes, lack of weight, small amount and other issues are taboo for pharmaceutical weighing packaging machinery, which also requires pharmaceutical weighing packaging equipment companies should innovate production technology, focus on drug automation Weighing packaging control and automated testing.   

In response to the above, Kenwei also specially developed the second generation GL2415 aluminum foil metal detector and G5020 multi-frequency metal detector. The second-generation GL2415 aluminum foil metal detector uses a 32-bit microprocessor, superior digital signal analysis and automated processing capabilities to improve system sensitivity, immunity to interference and long-term operational stability. Through the application of high-sensitivity sensors and integrated automatic control, it can effectively solve the detection ability of magnetic metal foreign objects in aluminum film and aluminum foil packaging products. The product can be widely used in food, medicine, cosmetics, security products, chemical industry and other industries in bulk, bagged, bottled, boxed aluminum foil packaging products of metal foreign body detection. The G5020 multi-frequency metal detector uses multi-frequency technology to adapt to different types of products to be tested, and can automatically select the best frequency according to different product characteristics. The sensitivity of detecting contaminated metals can be maximized for different product hydration characteristics and material quantities.                

 

news-Kenwei -Kenwei Pharmaceutical Weighing and Packaging Automation Equipment - the first choice fo-2                 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Kenwei breaks through the automation of pharmaceutical weighing and packaging, and it is like a broken bamboo. It effectively solves the problems of low efficiency, low automation and backward performance of the pharmaceutical weighing packaging industry. It has become a leader in the industry and has provided a strong boost for the rapid development of the pharmaceutical weighing packaging industry. Strong support, and the future of Kenwei's pharmaceutical weighing packaging machinery will continue to enhance the intelligent automation technology, promote the overall level of the industry, allowing customers to be more flexible and convenient in the use of operating features, promote the safe and rapid development of drug weighing and packaging industry.  


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!