محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  Kenwei Multihead Weigher تفوز بجائزة الابتكار التكنولوجي

Kenwei Multihead Weigher تفوز بجائزة الابتكار التكنولوجي

2019-08-08


Kenwei -Kenwei Multihead Weigher Wins Technology Innovation Award, Guangdong Kenwei

في السنوات الأخيرة ، صناعة الأغذية في الصين في عملية التكيف المستمر ، والتحسين ، والتحول والارتقاء. يتزايد تنوع الطلب على الغذاء ، ومتطلبات الجودة أكثر صرامة. لهذا السبب ، تتحول صناعة الأغذية من التنافس على وفورات الحجم إلى الترويج للمنتجات المبتكرة والقيم الصحية.

في 1 أغسطس 2019 ، نتائج اختيار " 2019 الغذاء & جوائز الابتكار في مجال صناعة المشروبات " تم كشف النقاب عنها بشكل رائع. حفل توزيع الجوائز الكبرى الذي عقد في " معرض ومؤتمر قمة الصين لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات 2019 " و " منتدى ابتكار تغليف وتغليف أغذية وشراب 2019 ". ترعى الجائزة Jung Industrial Media ومجلتها International Food Processing and Packaging Business. ويهدف إلى تحفيز الوعي المبتكر لمؤسسات معالجة الأغذية والمشروبات من خلال الإشادة بالمنتجات المبتكرة والتقنيات الرائدة التي قدمت مساهمات بارزة في هذه الصناعة ، وفي الوقت نفسه لتقديم المزيد من المنتجات المبتكرة والتقنيات الحديثة للصناعة.

اجتمع ما يقرب من 100 من كبار ممثلي الشركات الحائزة على جوائز ، والقضاة وممثلي وسائل الإعلام الصناعية في حفل توزيع الجوائز ليشهدوا ويشاركوا في التكنولوجيا المبتكرة وإنجازات المنتج لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات. بعد اختيار لجنة مراجعة الخبراء والإشارة إلى تصويت القراء عبر الإنترنت وتصويت Wechat ، حصل 24 منتجًا في النهاية على " جائزة الابتكار ".

قوانغدونغ كينوي ماكينات مثقفة المحدودة " 16 رؤساء نطاق تركيبة عالية السرعة"  حاز على التقدير والتقدير للتقييم المهني لجائزة Jung Technology Innovation Award. إنه يمثل التأكيد العالي لشركة Jung و آلات صناعة الأغذية على قدرة الابتكار للمنتجات و Guangdong Kenwei وروحها لفترة طويلة. يتميز المنتج بخصائص السرعة العالية والدقة العالية والموثوقية العالية والوزن الكمي الذكي الذي يمكن أن يتكيف مع خصائص المواد المختلفة. يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال كفاءة إنتاج الصناعات الغذائية وتحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية للشركات.

قوانغدونغ Kenwei المثقفين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة . متخصص في إنتاج آلات ومعدات التغليف الكمي الأوتوماتيكية المخصصة لمدة 13 عامًا ، وملتزم بحل المخطط العام للتعبئة التلقائية. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: مقياس الجمع ، الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، المقياس الخطي ، فحص الوزن ، كاشف المعادن ، آلة العد ، مناور ، آلة التعبئة والتغليف ، معدات التعبئة والتغليف المساعدة ، إلخ ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغذاء ، الطب ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الأجهزة ، الاستخدام اليومي ، إلخ. لقد حقق هدف التميز في جودة المنتج والأمانة والمنفعة المتبادلة تعاون وثقة العملاء من أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

Kenwei -Kenwei Multihead Weigher Wins Technology Innovation Award, Guangdong Kenwei-1

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Kenwei Multihead Weigher Wins Technology Innovation Award

Kenwei Multihead Weigher Wins Technology Innovation Award

2019-08-08


Kenwei -Kenwei Multihead Weigher Wins Technology Innovation Award, Guangdong Kenwei

In recent years, China's food industry is in the process of constant adjustment, optimization, transformation and upgrading. People's demand for food is increasingly diversified, and the quality requirements are more stringent. For this reason, the food industry is shifting from competition for economies of scale to promotion of innovative products and health values.   

On August 1, 2019, the results of the selection of the "2019 Food&Beverage Industry Ringer Technology Innovation Awards" were grandly unveiled. A grand award ceremony was held at the "China Food and Beverage Manufacturing Technology Summit and Exhibition 2019" and the "Food and Beverage Packaging Innovation and Intelligent Manufacturing Forum 2019". The award is co-sponsored by Jung Industrial Media and its magazine International Food Processing and Packaging Business. It aims to stimulate the innovative consciousness of food and beverage processing enterprises by commending the innovative products and leading technologies that have made outstanding contributions to the industry, and at the same time to deliver more innovative products and cutting-edge technologies to the industry.   

Nearly 100 senior representatives of award-winning enterprises, judges and industry media representatives gathered at the award ceremony to witness and share the innovative technology and product achievements of the food and beverage industry. After the selection of the expert review committee and referring to readers'online voting and Wechat voting, 24 products were finally awarded the "Innovation Award".   

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd.'s "16 heads high-speed combination scale" has won the favor and recognition of the professional evaluation of Jung Technology Innovation Award. It represents Jung and food machinery industry's high affirmation of Guangdong Kenwei product and technology innovation ability and spirit for a long time. The product has the characteristics of high speed, high precision, high reliability and intelligent quantitative weighing which can adapt to different material characteristics. It can effectively improve the production efficiency of food industry and greatly improve the economic benefits of enterprises.  

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. specializes in the production of customized automatic quantitative weighing packaging machinery and equipment for 13 years, and is committed to the solution of the overall scheme of automatic packaging. The main products include: combination scale, multihead weigher, linear scale, check weigher, metal detector, counting machine, manipulator, packaging machine, packaging auxiliary equipment, etc., widely used in food, medicine, chemical industry, hardware, daily use, etc. The aim of excellence in product quality, honesty and mutual benefit has won the cooperation and trust of customers from more than 100 countries and regions around the world.  

Kenwei -Kenwei Multihead Weigher Wins Technology Innovation Award, Guangdong Kenwei-1

       

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!