محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK 2019

يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK 2019

2019-09-28


O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK في طشقند هو معرض تجاري للطباعة والتغليف. يقدم نظرة عامة كاملة على مجموعة المنتجات ، وكذلك المنتجين والممثلين الرائدين. يحظى الزوار بفرصة اكتشاف حلول المنتجات الجديدة وابتكارات المنتجات وسيجدون منصة مناسبة لإطلاق المنتجات الجديدة أو العلامة التجارية للمنتج. O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK هي الطريقة المثالية لاكتشاف فرص مبيعات جديدة.  

سيُعقد المعرض الدولي الحادي والعشرون للمعدات والتقنيات الخاصة بصناعة التغليف والطباعة - O’ZuPACK - O’ZBEKinPRINT 2019 »في الفترة من 9 إلى 11 أكتوبر 2019 في طشقند. O’ZuPACK - O’ZBEKinPRINT - المنصة الأكثر فاعلية لتأسيس والحفاظ على العلاقات الوثيقة بين دوائر الأعمال في أوزبكستان واللاعبين الرائدين في صناعة التغليف والطباعة الدولية في آسيا الوسطى.  

O'ZuPACK هو المعرض الدولي الفريد لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف في أوزبكستان ، وهو المكان المركزي لإظهار جميع عمليات التعبئة والتغليف للأغذية والمنتجات الصيدلانية والمنتجات الصناعية والتغليف المتعدد والشحن. وهي مستهدفة لتلبية احتياجات الأغذية والتجهيز والبناء والصناعات الكيماوية والصحة والأدوية وإنتاج المنسوجات والصناعات ذات الصلة. يزداد الطلب حاليًا على خطوط ومعدات التعبئة والتغليف والعبوات الجاهزة والملصقات وتقنيات تغليف الطباعة في السوق المحلية التي يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 32 مليون شخص واقتصاد سريع التطور. بعد الإصلاح المالي لعام 2017 ، أعرب المزيد والمزيد من الشركات الأجنبية عن اهتمامها بإقامة علاقات تجارية في أوزبكستان. في المقابل ، فإن اللاعبين الرئيسيين والصغار في السوق مستعدون للاستثمار في شراء تقنيات التعبئة والتغليف الحديثة ، وبالتالي ضمان أقصى عائد للمعرض. 

O'ZBEKinPRINT - الحدث المتخصص الوحيد في صناعة الطباعة في أوزبكستان. أصبح هذا الحدث منصة مهمة لإظهار تقنيات الطباعة الحديثة والاتجاهات العالمية ، والتي توفر أفضل فرصة لعرض مجموعة كاملة من متطلبات الطباعة على خلفية جو ممتاز للمفاوضات التجارية. تمت الإشارة إلى تقنيات الطباعة العميقة والفليكسوغرافية وآلات معالجة الورق والكرتون والمعالجة على أنها أكثر المعروضات شهرة في المعرض السابق ، وهي إشارة جيدة للعلامات التجارية الأجنبية لدخول السوق الأوزبكي. على مدار 20 عامًا ، كان المعرض هو مكان الاجتماع المركزي لمصنعي ومستهلكي التقنيات والمعدات والخدمات والمواد الاستهلاكية الجديدة.

Kenwei -Kenwei Invites You To Participate In The Ozbekinprint-ozupack 2019


سوف يحضر Kenwei O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK ، جناحنا هو رقم: A42 Pavilion # 1، UzExpoCentre، طشقند، أوزبكستان .مرحبًا بكم في زيارة جناحنا!  

شركة Guangdong Kenwei للمعدات الفكرية هي شركة منتجة لأنظمة وزن وتعبئة عالية الكفاءة والدقة. لقد كان الميزان متعدد الرؤوس Kenwei أكثر قطع معدات خط الإنتاج شهرة لدينا. يشتمل خط منتجاتنا الشامل على موازين متعددة الرؤوس ، ووزن خطي ، وجهاز فحص الوزن ، وكاشف معادن ، ومعدات ناقل ، وكل شيء آخر تحتاجه لوزن وتغليف منتجاتك بدقة. تقوم أجهزة الميزان لدينا بإجراء تحديد الجرعات والوزن والخلط لمجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مثل الحلوى والحبوب والمعجنات والمكسرات والأرز وحتى المنتجات غير الغذائية. تتميز خطوط الوزن والتعبئة التي تنتجها Kenwei بأنها متعددة الاستخدامات ويمكنها تغليف المنتجات في أكياس وعلب كرتونية وصواني وأكواب وأواني وحزم أخرى بعد إجراء وزن دقيق. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمات متكاملة لخط الوزن والتعبئة وقفة واحدة وفقًا لمواصفاتك فيما يتعلق بأنواع المنتجات ، والإخراج ، وإعداد المصنع ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على خط الوزن والتعبئة الخاص بك وتشغيله.

Kenwei -Kenwei Invites You To Participate In The Ozbekinprint-ozupack 2019-1

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to participate in the O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK 2019

Kenwei invites you to participate in the O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK 2019

2019-09-28


The O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK in Tashkent is a trade fair for printing and packaging. It offers a complete overview of the product range, as well as the leading producers and representatives. Visitors have the chance to discover new product solutions and product innovations and will find an appropriate platform for new product launches or product branding. O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK is the ideal way to discover new sales opportunities. 

The 21st International Exhibition of equipment and technologies for packaging and printing industry - O’ZuPACK - O’ZBEKinPRINT 2019» will be held from 9 to 11 October 2019 in Tashkent. O’ZuPACK - O’ZBEKinPRINT - the most effective platform for establishing and maintaining close ties between business circles of Uzbekistan and the leading players of the international packaging and printing industry of Central Asia. 

O'ZuPACK is the unique international exhibition of the packaging industry in Uzbekistan, the central place for demonstration of all packaging processes for food, pharmaceutical products, industrial products, multiple and shipping packaging. It is targeted toward the needs of food, processing, construction, chemical industry, health and pharmaceutical, textile production and related industries. Packing lines and equipment, ready-made packaging and labels, printing packaging technologies are currently in high demand on the local market with a population over 32 million people and a rapidly developing economy. Following the financial reform of 2017, more and more foreign companies express their interest in establishing business contacts in Uzbekistan. In turn, major and small market players are ready to invest in the procurement of modern packaging technologies, thus ensuring the maximum return of the exhibition. 

O'ZBEKinPRINT – the only specialized event in the printing industry in Uzbekistan. The event has become an important platform for demonstrating modern printing technologies and global trends, which offers the best opportunity to showcase a full range of printing requirements on the background of excellent atmosphere for business negotiations. Technologies for deep and flexographic printing, machines for processing paper and cardboard, and processing, were noted as the most popular exhibits of the past exhibition, which is a good signal for foreign brands to enter the Uzbek market. For 20 years, the exhibition has been the central meeting place for manufacturers and consumers of new technologies, equipment, services, and consumables.

Kenwei -Kenwei Invites You To Participate In The Ozbekinprint-ozupack 2019


Kenwei will attend the O'ZBEKinPRINT-O'ZuPACK ,our Stand is No : A42 Pavilion #1, UzExpoCentre, Tashkent, Uzbekistan.Welcome to visit our booth! 

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co. is a producer of highly efficient and precise weighing and packaging systems. The Kenwei multihead weigher has been our most popular piece of production line equipment. Our extensive product line includes multihead weighers, linear weighers, check weigher, metal detector, conveyor equipment, and everything else you need to precisely weigh and package your products. Our weighers perform dosing, weighing, and mixing of a broad range of products like candies, grains, pastries, nuts, rice, and even non-food products. The weighing and packing lines produced by Kenwei are highly versatile and they can pack products into bags, cartons, trays, cups, jars, and other packages after performing precise weighing. We are dedicated to providing one-stop integrated weighing and packing line services according to your specifications regarding product types, output, factory setup, etc. We have everything you need to get your weighing and packing line up and running.

Kenwei -Kenwei Invites You To Participate In The Ozbekinprint-ozupack 2019-1

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!