KENWEI Un fabricant professionnel mondial de peseuses, de machines à emballage et de détecteurs de métaux.

Accueil  > CENTRE D'INFORMATION  > Exposition  >  Kenwei vous invite à participer dans Andina-Pack 2019

Kenwei vous invite à participer dans Andina-Pack 2019

2019-11-09

Le Andina-Pack est le point de rencontre et centre d'affaires pour le secteur des emballages en Amérique Latine, apporte ensemble exposants de différentes parties du monde, présentant les dernières innovations technologiques dans le secteur, reflète dans un portefeuille diversifié de machines, équipements et services, Fournir les visiteurs professionnels de l'ensemble du continent l'assurance de trouver des solutions complètes pour leurs besoins d'emballage.  

La 15th Andina-Pack a lieu sur 4 jours de Mar, 19.11.2019 à Ven., 22.11.2019 à Bogota. colombie comme un pays et en particulier la ville de Bogotá offre meilleures opportunités pour votre entreprise activités et commerce équitable participation.  

news-Kenwei -img

Profil de l'exposant  

Producteurs  

Concessionnaires  

Agences du commerce  

Importateurs  

Grossistes  

Associations, institutions gouvernementales  

Organisations, médias  



Secteurs qui va participer  

Alimentaire & Boire  

Pharma & Cosmétique  

Matériaux & Conteneurs  

Convertir & Impression  

De stockage & Matériel  

Équipement de manutention  

Délégations internationales

news-Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019-Kenwei -img

Détails  

Date: 19 ~ 22 Novembre 2019  

Emplacement: Bogota, Colombie  

Kenwei Numéro de Stand: hall 18-23,2302

Dans le domaine de combinaison balances, nous avons plus que 10 ans d'expérience dans la production de machines de pesage et d'emballage. Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualisé Machines Co., Ltd ., Qui a une forte commerce extérieur force, ont également participé à ce Andina-Pack exposition. Kenwei participeront à cette exposition avec 10 tête peseuse associative, démontrant Kenwei aspect unique dans le domaine de pesage emballage.  

10 combinaison scales peut être équipée avec 1.6L/2.5L trémie capacité, 7-pouces écran tactile interface d'opération, plage de pesée est 10 ~ 1500g, vitesse de pesage peut atteindre 120 bags/min, adapté pour toutes sortes de norme commune matériaux, l'adaptation d'une large gamme, tels que les semences, les arachides, les noix, amandes, raisins secs, Bonbons et d'autres matériaux pour quantitatives pesant. Cette fois, le numéro de stand de Kenwei dans Andina-Pack est hall: 18-23, 2302, accueillir les nouveaux et vieux clients à visiter. s'il vous plaît contacter notre directeur régional, Smith wong, Mob/Whatsapp: 0086-182 9799 5726, email: nine@multiweigh.com.cn.



Chat en ligne 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat en ligne inputting

Sub-station

ShIP to

Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019-multihead weigher-weight checker-packaging machine-Kenwei

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019

Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019

2019-11-09

The Andina-Pack is the meeting point and business center for the packaging sector in Latin America, brings together exhibitors from different parts of the world, presenting the latest technological innovations in the sector, reflected in a diverse portfolio of machinery, equipment and services, providing the professional visitors from the whole continent the assurance of finding comprehensive solutions for their packaging needs. 

The 15th Andina-Pack takes place on 4 days from Tue., 19.11.2019 to Fri., 22.11.2019 in Bogota.Colombia as a country and especially the city of Bogotá offer best opportunities for your business activities and trade fair participation. 

news-Kenwei -img

Exhibitor profile 

Producers 

Dealers 

Trade agencies 

Importers 

Wholesalers 

Associations, governmental institutions 

Organisations, media 



Sectors that will participate 

Food & Drink 

Pharma & Cosmetic 

Materials & Containers 

Convert & Print 

Storage & Material 

Handling Equipment 

International Delegations

news-Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019-Kenwei -img

Details 

Date:19~22 November 2019 

Location:Bogotá ,Colombia 

Kenwei Booth Number:hall 18-23,2302

In the field of combination weighing scales, we have more than 10 years of experience in the production of weighing and packaging machines. Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd., which has strong foreign trade strength, also participated in this Andina-Pack exhibition. Kenwei will participate in this exhibition with 10 head multihead weigher, demonstrating Kenwei unique aspect in the field of weighing packaging. 

10 combination scales can be equipped with 1.6L/2.5L hopper capacity, 7-inch touch screen operation interface, weighing range is 10~1500g, weighing speed can reach 120 bags/min, suitable for all kinds of common standard materials, adapting a wide range, such as seeds, peanuts, nuts, almonds, raisins, candy and other materials for quantitative weighing. This time, the booth number of Kenwei in Andina-Pack is hall: 18-23, 2302, welcome new and old customers to visit.Please contact our regional manager,Smith wong,Mob/Whatsapp: 0086-182 9799 5726,Email :nine@multiweigh.com.cn.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!