محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في Andina-Pack 2019

يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في Andina-Pack 2019

2019-11-09

ال أندينا باك هي نقطة التقاء ومركز أعمال لقطاع التعبئة والتغليف في أمريكا اللاتينية ، وتجمع العارضين من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، وتقدم أحدث الابتكارات التكنولوجية في هذا القطاع ، والتي تنعكس في مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات والمعدات والخدمات ، مما يوفر الزائرون المحترفون من القارة بأكملها ضمان إيجاد حلول شاملة لاحتياجات التغليف الخاصة بهم.  

تقام باقة Andina-Pack الخامسة عشر في 4 أيام من الثلاثاء 19.11.2019 إلى الجمعة ، 22.11.2019 في بوغوتا. تقدم كولومبيا كدولة وخاصة مدينة بوغوتا أفضل الفرص لأنشطتك التجارية والمشاركة في المعارض التجارية.  

news-Kenwei -img

الملف الشخصي للعارضين  

منتجين  

تجار - وكلاء  

الوكالات التجارية  

المستوردين  

تجار الجملة  

الجمعيات والمؤسسات الحكومية  

المنظمات ووسائل الإعلام  



القطاعات التي ستشارك  

طعام & مشروب  

فارما & مستحضرات التجميل  

المواد & حاويات  

تحويل & طباعة  

تخزين & المواد  

معدات المناولة  

الوفود الدولية

news-Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019-Kenwei -img

تفاصيل  

التاريخ: من 19 إلى 22 نوفمبر 2019  

الموقع: بوغوتا ، كولومبيا  

رقم كشك كينوي : القاعة 18-23,2302

في مجال موازين الوزن المركبة ، لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج آلات الوزن والتعبئة والتغليف. شركة قوانغدونغ كينوي المحدودة للآلات الفكرية . ، التي تتمتع بقوة تجارة خارجية قوية ، شاركت أيضًا في معرض Andina-Pack هذا. ستشارك Kenwei في هذا المعرض بميزان متعدد الرؤوس مكون من 10 رؤوس ، مما يدل على جانب Kenwei الفريد في مجال وزن العبوات. 

يمكن تجهيز 10 موازين مركبة بسعة قادوس 1.6 لتر / 2.5 لتر ، واجهة تشغيل شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 7 بوصات ، نطاق الوزن 10 ~ 1500 جم ، يمكن أن تصل سرعة الوزن إلى 120 كيسًا / دقيقة ، ومناسبة لجميع أنواع المواد القياسية الشائعة ، وتكييف مجموعة واسعة ، مثل البذور والفول السوداني والمكسرات واللوز والزبيب والحلوى وغيرها من المواد للوزن الكمي. هذه المرة ، رقم كشك Kenwei في Andina-Pack هو القاعة: 18-23 ، 2302 ، نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارتهم. يرجى الاتصال بمديرنا الإقليمي ، Smith wong ، Mob / Whatsapp: 0086-182 9799 5726 ، البريد الإلكتروني: nine@multiweigh.com.cn.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019-multihead weigher-weight checker-packaging machine-Kenwei

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019

Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019

2019-11-09

The Andina-Pack is the meeting point and business center for the packaging sector in Latin America, brings together exhibitors from different parts of the world, presenting the latest technological innovations in the sector, reflected in a diverse portfolio of machinery, equipment and services, providing the professional visitors from the whole continent the assurance of finding comprehensive solutions for their packaging needs. 

The 15th Andina-Pack takes place on 4 days from Tue., 19.11.2019 to Fri., 22.11.2019 in Bogota.Colombia as a country and especially the city of Bogotá offer best opportunities for your business activities and trade fair participation. 

news-Kenwei -img

Exhibitor profile 

Producers 

Dealers 

Trade agencies 

Importers 

Wholesalers 

Associations, governmental institutions 

Organisations, media 



Sectors that will participate 

Food & Drink 

Pharma & Cosmetic 

Materials & Containers 

Convert & Print 

Storage & Material 

Handling Equipment 

International Delegations

news-Kenwei invites you to participate in Andina-Pack 2019-Kenwei -img

Details 

Date:19~22 November 2019 

Location:Bogotá ,Colombia 

Kenwei Booth Number:hall 18-23,2302

In the field of combination weighing scales, we have more than 10 years of experience in the production of weighing and packaging machines. Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd., which has strong foreign trade strength, also participated in this Andina-Pack exhibition. Kenwei will participate in this exhibition with 10 head multihead weigher, demonstrating Kenwei unique aspect in the field of weighing packaging. 

10 combination scales can be equipped with 1.6L/2.5L hopper capacity, 7-inch touch screen operation interface, weighing range is 10~1500g, weighing speed can reach 120 bags/min, suitable for all kinds of common standard materials, adapting a wide range, such as seeds, peanuts, nuts, almonds, raisins, candy and other materials for quantitative weighing. This time, the booth number of Kenwei in Andina-Pack is hall: 18-23, 2302, welcome new and old customers to visit.Please contact our regional manager,Smith wong,Mob/Whatsapp: 0086-182 9799 5726,Email :nine@multiweigh.com.cn.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!