محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  Kenwei يدعوك لحضور World Food Expoin Philippines

Kenwei يدعوك لحضور World Food Expoin Philippines

2019-07-26


Kenwei -Kenwei Invites You To Attend World Food Expoin Philippines, Guangdong Kenwei





المعرض العالمي للأغذية سيعقد في مانيلا ، الفلبين من من 7 إلى 10 أغسطس 2019 . إنه أكبر معرض للأغذية وأكثرها نفوذاً في الفلبين ، ويحتل أكبر قاعتين للمعارض في الفلبين - مركز التجارة العالمي ومركز SMX للمؤتمرات. يقام المعرض مرة واحدة سنويًا ، وقد تم بنجاح تنجذب كل جلسة من جميع أنحاء العالم منتجي الأغذية والمشروبات والمهنيين التجاريين ، وبناء العملاء الاتصال مع بعضهم البعض في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، وهو المكان المثالي لطلب الحدث البضائع والاتصالات ، وتوسيع السوق في الفلبين ، والحاجة إلى فهم الفلبين الغذاء أفضل منصة

كشركة مصنعة حسب الطلب العالمي للآلات والمعدات وزنها التلقائي ، قوانغدونغ Kenwei المثقفين الماكينات والشركة المحدودة .  سوف يأخذ مقياس وزنه عالي الدقة وعالي الدقة وغيرها من المنتجات إلى المعرض ، جناحنا هو   رقم JH-6.  

  نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء والشركاء للمشاركة في المفاوضات.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei Invites You to Attend World Food Expoin Philippines

Kenwei Invites You to Attend World Food Expoin Philippines

2019-07-26


Kenwei -Kenwei Invites You To Attend World Food Expoin Philippines, Guangdong Kenwei





The World Food Expo will be held in Manila, Philippines from August 7 to 10, 2019. It is the largest and most influential Food exhibition in the Philippines, occupying the two largest exhibition halls in the Philippines -- the World trade center and the SMX convention center.The exhibition is held once a year, has been successfully held the 16th, for each session are attracted from all over the world food and drink producers and trade professionals, is building customer contact each other in the food industry, an ideal place for ordering goods and communication event, and broaden the market in the Philippines, need to understand the Philippines food the best platform

As a global customized manufacturer of automatic quantitative weighing machinery and equipment, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. will take its high-speed and high-precision combination weighing scale and other products to the exhibition, our booth is No. JH-6. 

 Warmly welcome customers and partners to participate in the negotiations.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!