محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  يدعوك Kenwei إلى جميع 4 حزمة باريس 2018

يدعوك Kenwei إلى جميع 4 حزمة باريس 2018

2018-11-24


      

Kenwei يدعوك إلى جميع 4 حزمة باريس 2018


وقت المضيف: نوفمبر 26 2018-Nov 29 2018  

المكان: باريس نورد فيلبينت

  Kenwei بوث: 7D 251

  حول جميع 4 حزمة: تأسست كل 4 باك ، (سابقا EMBALLAGE) في عام 1947 وتعقد كل سنتين. وهي واحدة من أكبر وأكبر المعارض الدولية التغليف في العالم. يغطي المعرض الحادي والأربعين في عام 2016 مساحة تزيد عن 60 ، 000 متر مربع ويستقطب 1500 عارض ، من بينهم 44 ٪ من مصنعي الآلات ، و 39 ٪ من شركات تصنيع العبوات والحاويات ، و 17 ٪ من خدمات الطباعة والخدمات الأخرى ذات الصلة. وفقا للإحصاءات ، كان هناك 87800 محترف دولي يحضرون المعرض الأخير ، 68٪ منهم جاءوا من أوروبا ، 22٪ من أفريقيا ، والباقي أتوا من الشرق الأوسط ، آسيا ، أوقيانوسيا ، أمريكا الشمالية ومناطق أخرى. كانت نسبة صانعي القرار في الجمهور عالية تصل إلى 72 ٪. حقق معرض 2016 اختراقات جديدة في تنظيم محادثات الأعمال وجهاً لوجه. وخلال فترة المعرض التي استمرت أربعة أيام ، استقبل العارضون 500 محادثة تجارية نظمها الطرف المضيف. وفقا لمسح معرض عام 2016 ، بلغ رضا العارضين والمشاهدين 88 ٪.  

من نحن ، نحن نركز على الجمع بين وزن معدات التعبئة والتغليف ، مع المهارات المهنية لتزويدك بالحلول الكمية للتوزين ، بما في ذلك: الميزان المختلط ، الميزان الخطي ، آلة التعبئة ، المناول المتوازي ، آلة العد ، جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، جهاز فحص الوزن ، إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف خط وهلم جرا. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا لك لزيارة معرضنا!

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to ALL 4PACK Paris 2018

Kenwei invites you to ALL 4PACK Paris 2018

2018-11-24


Kenwei -Kenwei Invites You To All 4pack Paris 2018 | Bag Sealing Machine            

Kenwei invites you to ALL 4 PACK Paris 2018


Host time :Nov 26 2018-Nov 29 2018 

Venue:Paris Nord Villepinte

 Kenwei booth:7D 251

 About the ALL 4 PACK: ALL 4 PACK,(formerly EMBALLAGE) was founded in 1947 and held every two years. It is one of the largest and most influential international packaging exhibitions in the world. The 41st Exhibition in 2016 covers an area of more than 60,000 square meters and attracts 1500 exhibitors, of which 44% are machinery manufacturers, 39% are packaging and container manufacturers, and 17% are printing and other related services. According to statistics, there were 87800 international professionals attending the last exhibition, 68% of whom came from Europe, 22% from Africa, and the rest came from the Middle East, Asia, Oceania, North America and other regions. The proportion of decision makers in the audience was as high as 72%. The 2016 exhibition has made new breakthroughs in organizing face-to-face business talks. During the four-day exhibition period, 500 business talks organized by the host party have been well received by exhibitors. According to the survey of the 2016 exhibition, the satisfaction of exhibitors and spectators reached 88%. 

About us, we are focusing on combination weighing weigher-jw-b27">packaging equipment, with professional skills to provide you with quantitative weighing packaging solutions, including: combination weigher, linear weigher, packaging machine, parallel manipulator, counting machine, metal detector, check weigher, weighing packaging production line and so on.We sincerely welcome you to visit our booth!

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!