محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في ProPak الصين 2018.

يدعوك Kenwei للمشاركة في ProPak الصين 2018.

2018-07-23

Kenwei -Kenwei invite you to participate in attend ProPak China 2018 Professional Manufacturing, Exc

Kenwei -Kenwei invite you to participate in attend ProPak China 2018 Professional Manufacturing, Exc-1

المضيف الوقت: يوليو 15-19 ، 2018

الملعب: SNIEC. بودونغ. شنغهاي

Kenwei   بوث: N4 4C02 (قاعة N4 4C02)

 

ترحيب لزيارة معرضنا بصدق !

 

كما المحلي معالجة ممتازة و تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف صناعة الحدث ، و 24th جلسة من شنغهاي الدولية التعبئة والتغليف معرض (ProPak الصين 2018) سيتم في يوليو 11-13 ، 2018 في شنغهاي جديد المعرض الدولي مركز عقدت. المعرض سيستمر لتعزيز ، تكبير وصقل BevTek ، DairyTek ، FoodTek ، PharmaTek و CosmeticTek. و سوف أعرض اثنين جديد " معرض المرحلة ": " التجارة الإلكترونية و اللوجستية التعبئة والتغليف التكنولوجيا (E-LOGITEK) " و مواد التعبئة والتغليف و المنتجات " شنغهاي الدولي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المعرض " (PMPTEK) ، ل الكهرباء ، اللوجستية ، التعبئة والتغليف ، تصنيع و الصناعات لتوفير مجموعة كاملة من حلول أخرى!

 

RoPak الصين 2018 ، وهو نفس الوقت " 20th المكونات الغذائية الآسيوية الصين معرض " ، " شنغهاي تجهيز الأغذية التكنولوجيا والمعدات معرض " ، " 13th السنوي شنغهاي الدولية النشا و النشا مشتق عادل ، " وهو جديد عالية ، مع كمية من يقدر 80,000 قدم مربع ، لجذب حوالي 35 ، 000 المهنية المشاهدين ، وتوفير شبكة واسعة من المستخدمين ، و لبناء وقفة واحدة ، فائقة منصة التداول للصناعة الغذائية!


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to participate in ProPak China 2018.

Kenwei invites you to participate in ProPak China 2018.

2018-07-23

Kenwei -Kenwei invite you to participate in attend ProPak China 2018 Professional Manufacturing, Exc

Kenwei -Kenwei invite you to participate in attend ProPak China 2018 Professional Manufacturing, Exc-1

Host time: July 15-19, 2018

Venue: SNIEC.PUDONG.SHANGHAI

Kenwei  booth:N4 4C02 (HALL N4 4C02)

 

welcome to visit our booth sincerely

 

As domestic excellent processing and packaging technology industry event, the 24th session of Shanghai international packaging exhibition (ProPak China 2018) will be in July 11-13, 2018 in Shanghai new international expo center was held. The exhibition will continue to strengthen, enlarge and refine BevTek, DairyTek, FoodTek, PharmaTek and CosmeticTek. And will introduce two new "exhibition stage" : "the electronic commerce and logistics packaging technology (E - LOGITEK)" and "Shanghai international packaging materials and products of science and technology exhibition" (PMPTEK), for electricity, logistics, packaging, manufacturing and other industries to provide a full range of solutions!

 

RoPak China 2018, which is the same time as the "the 20th Asian food ingredients China exhibition", "Shanghai food processing technology and equipment exhibition", "the 13th annual Shanghai international starch and starch derivative fair," which is a new high, with an estimated amount of 80,000 square feet, to attract about 35, 000 professional viewers, and to provide a vast network of users, and to build a one-stop, super-trading platform for the food industry!


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!