Sous-station

ShIP to

Accueil  > INFO CENTER  > Exposition  >  Kenwei vous invite à participer à la 120ème Foire de Canton.
Kenwei vous invite à participer à la 120ème Foire de Canton.
2018-07-23

Kenwei -Read Kenwei invite you to participate in 120th Canton Fair Professional Manufacturing, Excel

Heure d'accueil:   15-19 avril 2018

Lieu: Salon de l'importation et de l'exportation en Chine

      (N ° 380, Yuejiang Middle Road, district de Haizhu, ville de Guangzhou)

Stand de Kenwei:   Pavillon 2.1    Stand I33

 

bienvenue pour visiter notre stand sincèrement

 

Après 61 ans ' réforme et développement innovant, la Foire de Canton a résisté à de nombreux défis et n’a jamais été interrompue. La Foire de Canton renforce les liens commerciaux entre la Chine et le monde, démontrant la Chine ' image et réalisations de développement. C’est une plate-forme exceptionnelle pour les entreprises chinoises qui souhaitent explorer le marché international et une base exemplaire pour la mise en œuvre de la Chine. ' stratégies de croissance du commerce extérieur. La Foire de Canton est la première et principale plateforme de promotion de la Chine ' commerce extérieur, et un baromètre du secteur du commerce extérieur. C'est la fenêtre, le symbole et le symbole de la Chine ' s ouvre.

Jusqu'à la 122e session, le volume d'exportation cumulé s'élevait à environ 1 2937 000 USD et le nombre total d'acheteurs étrangers à 8,22 millions. La surface d'exposition d'une session totalise 1,185 milliard de m2 et le nombre d'exposants d'ici et d'ailleurs s'élève à près de 25 000. À chaque session, environ 200 000 acheteurs venus de plus de 210 pays et régions du monde entier participent à la Foire.

Lors de l'ouverture de la 120ème foire de canton en octobre 2016, le président chinois Xi Jinping a envoyé une lettre de félicitations; Le Premier ministre chinois Li Keqiang a donné des instructions. La lettre de félicitations du président Xi et les instructions du premier ministre Li confirment la foire de Canton ' statut important et contributions en Chine ' réforme et ouverture et développement éco-social et soulignent la clé et la direction de notre travail, important pour l'expansion de la Chine ' s s’ouvre, cultive de nouveaux avantages concurrentiels dans le secteur du commerce extérieur, confère à la Chine un pouvoir économique et commercial puissant et encourage la réforme et l’innovation à la Foire de Canton.

À l'heure actuelle, suivant les directives de la pensée Xi Jinping sur le socialisme avec des caractéristiques chinoises pour une ère nouvelle, nous, à la Foire de Canton, étudierons et mettrons en œuvre l'esprit du 19ème Congrès du PCC et défendrons le principe de développement de l'innovation, de la coordination et du développement vert. , ouverture et partage, et stimulent l’innovation dans le système et le mode commercial. Nous améliorons continuellement la spécialisation, l'application de l'information, l'orientation marché et le développement international. Nous nous sommes efforcés de construire un Smart Canton Fair et Foire du canton vert . Nous travaillons d'arrache-pied pour transformer Canton Fair, plate-forme de commerce d'exportation, en une plate-forme complète intégrant la mise en réseau des clients, l'affichage et la négociation, les échanges industriels, la diffusion d'informations et la promotion des produits. Nous allons donner un jeu complet à la foire de Canton ' s fonctionnent comme une plate-forme globale d’ouverture qui permet d’acheter et de vendre sur le monde entier et d’apporter de nouvelles contributions à la Chine ' devient une puissance économique et commerciale forte et une économie ouverte.


Chat en ligne 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat en ligne inputting

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to participate in the 120th Canton Fair.
Kenwei invites you to participate in the 120th Canton Fair.
2018-07-23

Kenwei -Read Kenwei invite you to participate in 120th Canton Fair Professional Manufacturing, Excel

Host time:  April 15-19, 2018

Venue: China Import and Export Fair Complex

     (No. 380, Yuejiang Middle Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City)

Kenwei booth: 2.1 pavilion  I33 booth

 

welcome to visit our booth sincerely

 

After 61 yearsreform and innovative development, the Canton Fair has withstood various challenges and never been interrupted. The Canton Fair enhances trade connection between China and the world, demonstrating Chinas image and achievements of development. It is an outstanding platform for Chinese enterprises to explore the international market and an exemplary base to implement Chinas strategies for foreign trade growth. The Canton Fair serves as the first and foremost platform to promote Chinas foreign trade, and a barometer of the foreign trade sector. It is the window, epitome and symbol of Chinas opening up.

Up to the 122nd session, the accumulated export volume has amounted to about USD 1.2937 trillion and the total number of overseas buyers has reached 8.22 million. The exhibition area of one session totals 1.185 million m2 and the number of exhibitors from home and abroad stands at nearly 25,000. In each session, about 200,000 buyers attend the Fair from more than 210 countries and regions all over the world.

On the opening of the 120th Canton Fair in October, 2016, Chinese President Xi Jinping sent a congratulatory letter; Chinese Premier Li Keqiang gave instructions. The congratulatory letter of President Xi and instructions of Premier Li affirm the Canton Fairs important status and contributions in Chinas reform and opening up and eco-social development and point out the key and direction of our work, significant for expanding Chinas opening up, cultivating new competitive edges of foreign trade sector, building China into a strong economic and trade power, and driving reform and innovation at the Canton Fair.

At present, following the guidance of Xi Jinping Thought on Socialism with Chinese Characteristics for a New Era, we, at the Canton Fair, will study and implement the spirit of the 19th CPC Congress, uphold the development principle of innovation, coordination, green development, openness, and sharing, and spur innovation in the system and business mode. We are continuously improving specialization, information application, market orientation, and international development. We are endeavored to build a Smart Canton Fairand Green Canton Fair. We are working hard to transform Canton Fair from an export trading platform to a comprehensive one integrating customer networking, display and negotiation, industrial exchange, information release and product promotion. We will give full play to Canton Fairs function as an overall platform for opening-up which allows for buying and selling to the globe, and make new contributions to Chinas development into a strong economic and trade power and the development of open economy.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!