محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  Kenwei يدعوك للمشاركة في 120th معرض كانتون.
Kenwei يدعوك للمشاركة في 120th معرض كانتون.
2018-07-23

Kenwei -Read Kenwei invite you to participate in 120th Canton Fair Professional Manufacturing, Excel

المضيف الوقت:   أبريل 15-19 ، 2018

الملعب: الصين معرض الاستيراد والتصدير مجمع

      (رقم 380 ، Yuejiang الأوسط الطريق ، هيزو مدينة قوانغتشو)

Kenwei كشك:   2.1 جناح    I33 بوث

 

ترحيب لزيارة معرضنا بصدق !

 

بعد 61 سنوات " التنمية الإصلاح و مبتكرة ، كانتون عادل صمدت مختلف التحديات و أبدا تم توقف. كانتون عادلة يعزز اتصال التجارة بين الصين والعالم ، إظهار الصين " S صورة و إنجازات التنمية. وهو المعلقة منصة ل الصينية الشركات لاستكشاف السوق الدولية و قاعدة المثالي لتنفيذ الصين " S استراتيجيات للتجارة الخارجية النمو. معرض كانتون بمثابة أول وقبل كل شيء منصة لتعزيز الصين " S التجارة الخارجية ، و مقياسا من التجارة الخارجية القطاع. هو نافذة ، مثال و رمز من الصين " S الانفتاح.

يصل إلى 122nd جلسة ، حجم الصادرات المتراكمة لديه بلغت حوالي USD 1.2937 تريليون و العدد الإجمالي من الخارج المشترين وصلت 8.22 مليون. المعرض منطقة من دورة واحدة المجاميع 1.185 مليون m2 وعدد من العارضين من الداخل والخارج تقف في تقريبا 25,000. في كل دورة ، حوالي 200,000 المشترين حضور عادل من أكثر من 210 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

على افتتاح 120th معرض كانتون في أكتوبر ، 2016 ، الصينية الرئيس شي جين بينغ أرسل تهنئة إلكتروني. الصينية الممتاز لى كه تشيانغ أعطى تعليمات. و تهنئة خطاب الرئيس شي والتعليمات من الممتاز لى تأكيد معرض كانتون " S حالة الهامة والمساهمات في الصين " S والانفتاح و البيئية التنمية الاجتماعية و نشير إلى مفتاح والتوجيه من عملنا ، كبير لتوسيع الصين " S الانفتاح ، زراعة جديد تنافسية حواف التجارة الخارجية القطاع ، بناء الصين في قوي الاقتصادي والتجارة الطاقة ، و القيادة الإصلاح والابتكار في معرض كانتون.

في الوقت الحاضر ، التالية إشراف شي جين بينغ الفكر على الاشتراكية مع الخصائص الصينية ل حقبة جديدة ، ونحن ، في معرض كانتون ، سوف دراسة وتنفيذ روح 19th CPC الكونغرس ، التمسك مبدأ التنمية الابتكار ، التنسيق ، الأخضر التنمية ، الانفتاح ، و تقاسم ، و حفز الابتكار في وضع نظام و الأعمال. نحن باستمرار تحسين التخصص ، المعلومات التطبيق ، السوق التوجه ، و التنمية الدولية. نحن سعى لبناء " الذكية معرض كانتون " و " الأخضر كانتون عادلة " . نحن نعمل بجد لتحويل معرض كانتون من منصة التداول التصدير إلى واحدة شاملة دمج العملاء الشبكات ، عرض والتفاوض ، الصناعية تبادل ، المعلومات الإفراج و المنتج تعزيز. وسنقدم العنان ل معرض كانتون " S وظيفة باعتبارها عموما منصة ل الانفتاح الذي يسمح ل شراء و بيع إلى العالم ، وجعل جديد المساهمات الصين " S التنمية في قوي الاقتصادي والتجارة الطاقة وتطوير مفتوحة الاقتصاد.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Kenwei invites you to participate in the 120th Canton Fair.
Kenwei invites you to participate in the 120th Canton Fair.
2018-07-23

Kenwei -Read Kenwei invite you to participate in 120th Canton Fair Professional Manufacturing, Excel

Host time:  April 15-19, 2018

Venue: China Import and Export Fair Complex

     (No. 380, Yuejiang Middle Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City)

Kenwei booth: 2.1 pavilion  I33 booth

 

welcome to visit our booth sincerely

 

After 61 yearsreform and innovative development, the Canton Fair has withstood various challenges and never been interrupted. The Canton Fair enhances trade connection between China and the world, demonstrating Chinas image and achievements of development. It is an outstanding platform for Chinese enterprises to explore the international market and an exemplary base to implement Chinas strategies for foreign trade growth. The Canton Fair serves as the first and foremost platform to promote Chinas foreign trade, and a barometer of the foreign trade sector. It is the window, epitome and symbol of Chinas opening up.

Up to the 122nd session, the accumulated export volume has amounted to about USD 1.2937 trillion and the total number of overseas buyers has reached 8.22 million. The exhibition area of one session totals 1.185 million m2 and the number of exhibitors from home and abroad stands at nearly 25,000. In each session, about 200,000 buyers attend the Fair from more than 210 countries and regions all over the world.

On the opening of the 120th Canton Fair in October, 2016, Chinese President Xi Jinping sent a congratulatory letter; Chinese Premier Li Keqiang gave instructions. The congratulatory letter of President Xi and instructions of Premier Li affirm the Canton Fairs important status and contributions in Chinas reform and opening up and eco-social development and point out the key and direction of our work, significant for expanding Chinas opening up, cultivating new competitive edges of foreign trade sector, building China into a strong economic and trade power, and driving reform and innovation at the Canton Fair.

At present, following the guidance of Xi Jinping Thought on Socialism with Chinese Characteristics for a New Era, we, at the Canton Fair, will study and implement the spirit of the 19th CPC Congress, uphold the development principle of innovation, coordination, green development, openness, and sharing, and spur innovation in the system and business mode. We are continuously improving specialization, information application, market orientation, and international development. We are endeavored to build a Smart Canton Fairand Green Canton Fair. We are working hard to transform Canton Fair from an export trading platform to a comprehensive one integrating customer networking, display and negotiation, industrial exchange, information release and product promotion. We will give full play to Canton Fairs function as an overall platform for opening-up which allows for buying and selling to the globe, and make new contributions to Chinas development into a strong economic and trade power and the development of open economy.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!