محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  ينعش الميزان متعدد الرؤوس من سلسلة Kenwei II الارتفاع الجديد لصناعة الوزن الذكية

ينعش الميزان متعدد الرؤوس من سلسلة Kenwei II الارتفاع الجديد لصناعة الوزن الذكية

2019-09-06

في عصر التكامل الاقتصادي العالمي ، كجزء مهم من صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، تتطور منتجات الوزن الذكية بسرعة ، كما أن درجة الأتمتة والذكاء تزداد أعلى فأكثر. تواصل العديد من شركات منتجات الوزن الذكية السعي إلى الابتكار في التكنولوجيا ، وتسعى جاهدة لاختراق تطوير السوق ، وتعزيز قوتها بشكل مطرد ، بهدف تحسين القوة التنافسية الشاملة في السوق العالمية.  

بصفتها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع معدات الوزن الكمي الأوتوماتيكي المعولم ، تعتمد شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co. ، Ltd. ، Ltd. على أكثر من عشر سنوات من تراكم التكنولوجيا المهنية ، والابتكار المستمر في السوق ، وتكرس نفسها لحل المخطط المتكامل لـ التعبئة التلقائية. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية الموازين المركبة ، الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، الموازين الخطية ، فحص الميزان ، آلات الكشف عن المعادن ، آلات العد ، المناور المتوازي ، آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، معدات التعبئة والتغليف المساعدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والأدوية والصناعات الكيماوية والأجهزة ، الاستخدام اليومي وهلم جرا. لقد فاز الهدف التجاري لجودة المنتج وإدارة النزاهة والمنفعة المتبادلة بتعاون وثقة أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة في العالم.

في عام 2019 ، من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة باستمرار والمتطلبات الأعلى لسوق صناعة الوزن الذكي ، أجرت Guangdong Kenwei ، مع سنوات من قوة تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير وهوائي السوق الحساس ، البحث والتطوير من جوانب دقة الوزن والسرعة وهيكل المنتج ، وأطلقت سلسلة II قوية من مقياس وزن إعادة التركيب الذكي ، والذي يغطي المقياس الصغير. اثنا عشر نوعًا من الآلات ، مثل النوع القياسي والنوع الموسع ، مناسبة للوزن الكمي للمواد المختلفة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع. لقد حاز مقياس الوزن الذكي Guangdong Kenwei II Series ، بمجرد إدراجه ، على الاعتراف بالإجماع من العدد الهائل من العملاء ، وهو أعظم ثناء في السوق على القوة التقنية الرائعة لشركة Guangdong Kenwei وجودة المنتج الممتازة!


Kenwei -Kenwei Ii Series Multihead Weigher Refresh The New Height Of Intelligent


إن مفتاح نظام الوزن الذكي وإعادة التركيب هو دقة الوزن. بالنسبة لمؤسسات الإنتاج التي تطبق مقياس الوزن المجمع ، كلما زادت دقة الوزن الكمي لمقياس الوزن المجمع ، زادت فعاليته في تقليل الخسارة المادية وتحقيق المزيد من الفوائد الاقتصادية للمؤسسات. يستخدم Guangdong Kenwei ملف " الاستقرار هو مفتاح الحفظ " الذي يمثل المستوى الأعلى للمقياس المدمج. إنه يتجنب عوامل التداخل لقيمة وزن القراءة الناتجة عن وقت الاهتزاز غير المتناسق وعزم دوران الاهتزاز لكل هزاز وقادوس ، ويضمن استقرار الميزان المدمج لفترة طويلة. التشغيل الثابت وتوفير المواد إلى أقصى حد. 

يتم التحكم بشكل صارم في الميزان الذكي متعدد الرؤوس من السلسلة II من اختيار المكونات ، والتصميم الهيكلي إلى التشكيل المتكامل ، ويسعى جاهدًا لجعله منتجًا بأداء عالي التكلفة وقدرة تنافسية قوية. يعتمد مقياس الوزن الذكي من السلسلة II على مستشعرات خاصة عالية الدقة وعالية السرعة لضمان التحكم في الدقة الفعلية لعرض وزن المواد في رقمين بعد الفاصلة العشرية ؛ يبلغ سمك صندوق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 2.0 مم ، وتعمل الماكينة بأكملها بشكل موثوق نسبيًا ولديها استقرار جيد ؛ تم اعتماد عملية إنتاج اللحام بأكملها في العلبة لضمان جودة الفولاذ للصندوق بالكامل. دقة الوزن البيني أعلى.

بالمقارنة مع الميزان متعدد الرؤوس الآخر من نفس النوع في السوق ، فإن نطاق تطبيق ميزان الوزن الذكي من سلسلة II وإعادة التركيب أوسع. إنها ليست مناسبة فقط للأطعمة الترفيهية مثل شرائح الأدوية العشبية الصينية والشاي وحبوب القهوة وحبوب الشوكولاتة والزبيب ، ولكنها مناسبة أيضًا للمواد الجسيمية مثل الأجهزة وجزيئات المطاط البلاستيكية ، ومناسبة أيضًا لسلطة الخضار والفواكه. سلطة ، بطاطس ، بصل ، طماطم ، قديسين وخضروات أو فواكه أخرى مثل الوزن المستهدف الكبير أو الوزن الكمي ذو السعة الكبيرة.


Kenwei -Kenwei Ii Series Multihead Weigher Refresh The New Height Of Intelligent-4


تعتمد القوة الشاملة للمؤسسة على قدرتها على الابتكار والسعي المستمر لروح الحرفي. على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية ، كرست Kenwei نفسها للبحث والتطوير في تكنولوجيا الصناعة وطورتها بشكل مطرد & D ومستوى التصنيع. سلسلة II من الميزان متعدد الرؤوس هو تجسيد لـ Guangdong Kenwei  السعي وراء الابتكار والتفوق الذاتي: أولاً ، المظهر الخارجي للهيكل هو تصميم مبتكر كبير مائل ، مما يجعل فحص الصندوق المفتوح وصيانته أكثر ملاءمة ، ويقلل من صعوبة الصيانة ويوفر وقت الصيانة. لا تجعل خصائص تصميم المسطح المائل الكبير من السهل تراكم الرماد على الهيكل فحسب ، بل تقلل أيضًا من مساحة المظهر الخارجي للهيكل ككل ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من الراحة للتنظيف اليدوي. ثانياً ، صفائح ألياف الكربون المصنوعة من مواد خام ألياف الكربون عالية الجودة والراتنج الممتاز أكثر متانة ودائمة. يعد الملف 220 فولت أو 110 فولت اختياريًا ، وهو نفس جهد الإمداد. إنه يقلل من فقد الحرارة للمحول ويعزز موثوقيته. بالنسبة للمكونات الأساسية مثل قرص الاهتزاز الخطي والقادوس ، يتم استخدام قالب موحد عالي الدقة لجعلها قابلة للتبديل تمامًا. من أجل تسريع الإنتاج ، يتم مطابقة مخططات توزيع المواد المختلفة لمواد مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الدوران والاهتزاز.

فيما يتعلق بجودة المنتج ، فقد تم التحقق بالكامل من الروح الحرفية لـ Guangdong Kenwei. تمتلك Guangdong Kenwei نظام إدارة جودة مثالي ، والذي يغطي 16 نقطة فحص مثل المواد الواردة ، الفحص ، التيسير الكمي ، التقادم المسبق ، التقادم المتوسط ​​وفحص المنتج النهائي ، وكذلك نظام الجودة الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة العمليات العلوية والسفلية ، وكذلك كجودة عالية المستوى و R. & D مختبرات في الصناعة. تتجرأ شركة Guangdong Kenwei على أخذ زمام المبادرة ، وتنفذ ضمانًا لمدة عامين حصريًا في الصناعة ، وتجدد المعايير الجديدة لضمان صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، وتوفر للمستخدمين مزيدًا من ضمان الجودة ، وهو بناء على الثقة العالية في جودة منتجاتهم.

تلتزم Guangdong Kenwei بفلسفة " الاستقرار هو مفتاح الحفظ " و" التصنيع الاحترافي والجودة الممتازة وإدارة النزاهة ". إنه يجمع بين تقنية وزن العبوات ونظام الإنتاج الآلي المتقدم ، ويخلق باستمرار نظام تغليف آلي أكثر استقرارًا وفعالية ، ويبتكر باستمرار ، و " الجودة تجعل الذكاء الكلاسيكي يقود المستقبل ". سنبذل جهودًا متواصلة لتعزيز أتمتة الإنتاج وتوفير تكاليف الإنتاج وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Kenwei II Series Multihead Weigher Refresh the New Height of Intelligent Weighing Industry

Kenwei II Series Multihead Weigher Refresh the New Height of Intelligent Weighing Industry

2019-09-06

In the era of global economic integration, as an important part of packaging machinery industry, intelligent weighing products are developing rapidly, and the degree of automation and intelligence is getting higher and higher. Many intelligent weighing products enterprises continue to seek innovation in technology, strive to break through in the market development, and steadily enhance their strength, with a view to improving the comprehensive competitive strength in the global market. 

As a globalized professional automatic quantitative combination weighing equipment enterprise, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd., Ltd. relies on more than ten years of professional technology accumulation, constantly innovating in the market, devotes itself to the solution of the integrated scheme of automatic packaging. The main products include combination scales, multihead weigher, linear scales, check weigher, metal detection machines, counting machines, parallel manipulator, packaging machines, packaging auxiliary equipment, etc., which are widely used in food, medicine, chemical industry, hardware, daily use and so on. The business objective of product quality, integrity management and mutual benefit has won the cooperation and trust of more than 100 countries and regions in the world.   

In 2019, in order to meet the needs of the ever-changing and higher requirements of the intelligent weighing industry market, Guangdong Kenwei, with years of research and development technology strength and sensitive market antenna, has carried out research and development from the aspects of weighing accuracy, speed and product structure, and launched a strong II series of intelligent weighing recombination weighing scale, which covers micro-scale. Twelve types of machines, such as standard type and enlarged type, are suitable for quantitative weighing of various materials and are widely used. Guangdong Kenwei II Series Intelligent weighing scale, once listed, has won the unanimous recognition of the vast number of customers, is the market's greatest praise for Guangdong Kenwei's exquisite technical strength and excellent product quality!


Kenwei -Kenwei Ii Series Multihead Weigher Refresh The New Height Of Intelligent


The key of intelligent weighing and recombination weighing system is the accuracy of weighing. For the production enterprises applying the combined weighing scale, the higher the accuracy of the quantitative weighing of the combined weighing scale is, the more effective it can reduce the material loss and bring more economic benefits to the enterprises. Guangdong Kenwei uses the "stable is the key to save" which represents the top level of the combined scale. It avoids the interference factors of the reading weight value caused by the inconsistent vibration time and vibration torque of each vibrator and hopper, and ensures that the combined scale is stable for a long time. Fixed operation and material saving to the greatest extent. 

Series II intelligent multihead weigher is strictly controlled from component selection, structural design to integral shaping, and strives to make it a product with high cost performance and strong competitiveness. Series II intelligent weighing and recombination weighing scale adopts special high-precision and high-speed sensors to ensure that the actual accuracy of material weighing display is controlled in two digits after decimal points; the thickness of stainless steel box is 2.0 mm, the whole machine runs relatively reliable and has good stability; the whole welding production process is adopted in the case to ensure the steel quality of the whole box. Inter-weighing accuracy is higher.   

Compared with other multihead weigher of the same kind on the market, the application scope of the II series intelligent weighing and recombination weighing scale is wider. It is not only suitable for leisure food such as Chinese herbal medicine slices, tea, coffee beans, chocolate beans, raisins, but also suitable for particulate materials such as hardware, plastic rubber particles, and also suitable for vegetable salad and fruit. Salad, potatoes, onions, tomatoes, saints and other vegetables or fruits such as large target weight or large capacity quantitative weighing.


Kenwei -Kenwei Ii Series Multihead Weigher Refresh The New Height Of Intelligent-4


The comprehensive strength of an enterprise depends on its own innovation ability and persistent pursuit of craftsman spirit. Over the past ten years, Kenwei has devoted itself to the research and development of industry technology and steadily upgraded its R&D and manufacturing level.The II series of multihead weighers is the embodiment of Guangdong Kenwei  pursuit of innovation and self-transcendence.Firstly, the outer appearance of the chassis is innovative large inclined plane design, which makes open-box inspection and maintenance more convenient, reduces maintenance difficulty and saves maintenance time. The characteristics of the large inclined plane design not only make the chassis not easy to accumulate ash, but also reduce the outer appearance area of the chassis as a whole, which brings more convenience for manual cleaning. Secondly, carbon fibre sheets made of high quality carbon fibre raw materials and excellent resin are more durable and durable. The coil 220V or 110V is optional, which is the same as the supply voltage. It reduces the heat loss of the transformer and enhances its reliability.For the core components such as linear vibrating disc and hopper, a high precision uniform die is used to make them completely interchangeable. In order to speed up production, different material distribution schemes are matched for different materials, including rotating and vibration.   

In terms of product quality, the artisan spirit of Guangdong Kenwei has been fully verified. Guangdong Kenwei has a perfect quality management system, which covers 16 inspection points such as incoming materials, inspection, QE, pre-aging, mid-aging and finished product inspection, as well as the quality system controlled by upper and lower processes, as well as high-level quality and R&D laboratories in the industry.Guangdong Kenwei dares to take the lead, implements a two-year warranty exclusively in the industry, refreshes the new standards of packaging machinery industry warranty, and provides users with more assurance of quality, which is based on high confidence in the quality of their products.   

Guangdong Kenwei has been adhering to the philosophy of "stability is the key to save" and "professional manufacturing, excellent quality, integrity management". It combines weighing packaging technology with advanced automated production system, continuously creates a more stable and efficient automated packaging system, constantly innovates, and "Quality makes classic,intelligence leads future". We will make unremitting efforts to promote the automation of production, save production costs and improve production efficiency.   

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!