Kenwei Global Professional производитель весов, упаковочных машин и металлоискателей.

Главная  > ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ЦЕНТР  > Новости  >  Kenwei Высокоскоростная Грозная бункер ГРМ-Идеальный партнер высокоскоростной вертикальной упаковочной машины

Kenwei Высокоскоростная Грозная бункер ГРМ-Идеальный партнер высокоскоростной вертикальной упаковочной машины

2021-07-02



Трехслойное из четырехслойных 18-х голов, стандартный сочетание


Для того, чтобы удовлетворить текущую высокоэффективную и быструю тенденцию взвешивания и упаковки малых весов, Гуандун Кенвеи воспользовался широкой платформой Propak China 2021 (Шанхай), чтобы отобразить другой продукт Blockbuster"Высокоскоростная бункер ромба"Отказ



"Высокоскоростная бункер ромба" в сочетании с применением Кенвей'S Новое трехслойное сочетание из четырехслойных совокупных весов из четвертого поколения, скорость подачи составляет до 160 упаковок / мин, что эффективно увеличивает скорость наполнения на 50% по сравнению с традиционным стандартным многопоточным весовщиком. Это эффективное решение для высокоскоростного количественного производства различных небольших гранул.




В то же время самая большая особенность"Высокоскоростная бункер ромба" Это может также обеспечить целостность материала, когда он падает во время высокоскоростной работы. Когда материал определяется комбинированным весом и пропускается через высокоскоростной бункер ROBBUS TINCH на вертикальную упаковочную машину, материал с высокой целостностью вступит в сумку более плавно, время регулировки упаковочной машины короче и время Для вывода готового продукта становится быстрее. По сравнению со стандартной количественной упаковочной системой, она может адаптироваться к более строгим производственным требованиям различных предприятий. 

Стандартный комбинированный сочетание из трехслойных 18-х голов, оснащенный высокоскоростным бункером ROMBUS TIMBUS, станет идеальным партнером для всех типов высокоскоростных вертикальных упаковочных машин на рынке, обеспечивая более высокоскоростные количественные решения для упаковки для бизнеса. и максимизация пособий по выгодам, сэкономить больше затрат, что является стремлением к клиентам, но и наши усилия для достижения.

Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Онлайн чат inputting
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Kenwei high speed timing hopper-The perfect partner of high-speed vertical packaging machine

Kenwei high speed timing hopper-The perfect partner of high-speed vertical packaging machine

2021-07-02



Fourth-generation Three-layer 18 Heads Standard Combination Weigher
Fourth-generation three-layer 18 heads standard combination weigher


In order to cater to the current high-efficiency and rapid small-weight weighing and packaging trend, Guangdong Kenwei took advantage of the broad platform of ProPak China 2021(Shanghai) to display another blockbuster product "high-speed rhombus timing hopper".



"High-speed rhombus timing hopper" combined with the application of Kenwei 's new fourth-generation three-layer 18 heads standard combination weigher, the feeding speed is up to 160 packs/min, which effectively increases the filling speed by 50% compared with the traditional standard multihead weigher. It is an efficient solution for the high-speed quantitative production of various small granules. More details:https://www.kenweigh.com/fourth-generation-three-layer-18-heads-standard-combination-weigher




At the same time, the biggest feature of the "high-speed rhombus timing hopper" is that it can also ensure the integrity of the material when it is falling during high-speed operation. When the material is quantified by the combination weigher and passed through the high-speed rhombus timing hopper to the vertical packaging machine, the material with high integrity will enter the bag more smoothly, the adjustment time of the packaging machine is shorter, and the time for outputting the finished product becomes faster. Compared with the standard quantitative packaging system, it can adapt to the stricter production requirements of different businesses. 

The four-generation three-layer 18 heads standard combination weigher equipped with a high-speed rhombus timing hopper will become the perfect partner for all types of high-speed vertical packaging machines on the market, providing more high-speed quantitative packaging solutions for businesses, and maximizing benefits goals, save more cost, which is the pursuit of customers, but also our efforts to achieve.

news-Kenwei-Kenwei high speed timing hopper-The perfect partner of high-speed vertical packaging mac-4

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!