KENWEI Un fabricant professionnel mondial de peseuses, de machines à emballage et de détecteurs de métaux.

Accueil  > CENTRE D'INFORMATION  > Nouvelles  >  Kenwei Résolution de problèmes difficiles: Problème de fonctionnement d'une équilibre combinée

Kenwei Résolution de problèmes difficiles: Problème de fonctionnement d'une équilibre combinée

2019-07-01

Kenwei -Kenwei Difficult Problem Solving: Combination Scale Operation Problem,

Question: Commentaires du client "La pesée n'est pas autorisée, entrez dans l'interface en cours du test manuel, le matériau n'est pas affiché, puis il n'est pas masqué." Commentaire puis-je expliquer? Introduction: l'écran de la balance combinée Kenwei disposer de six menus: fonctionnement, test manuel, enregistrement de la production, calibrage initial, head set du système et head set des paramètres. Entrez dans le système de menu du "écuter» pour remplir le paquet, la valeur affichée est de définir le poids cible du matériau, la vitesse préréglée, l'amplitude principale, l'amplitude de la ligne peuvent être ajustés dans l'interface en cours d'exécution; entrez dans le menu «testez manuel' pour faire fonctionner chaque machine à vibrations en ligne, Stockez la trémie et la trémie de pesage (pour déterminer si les composants fonctionnent correctement), you can also vérifier les conférences du capteur numérique (déterminer si chaque capteur pèse correctement), ous simuler op ération (adaptation du signal de mise en service).  

Réponse: Les commentaires des clients «La pesée n'est pas autorisée, entrez l'interface d'opération de test manuel', selon la description est op ération de simulation, le poids approved op ération de simulation est combiné de manière aléatoire, pas la combinaison de la conférence précise du capteur, donc le matériau à décharger doit être interdit (Appartient au phénomène normal); "Il n'y a pas de valeur approved après la coupe, et ensuite elle n'est pas effacée». Selon le phénomène ci-dessus, il est décidé dans le menu de test manuel d'action trémie pesée, seul le matériau n'est pas affiché, lorsque toute la pesée est effectuée Une fois que le matériau du godet est déchargé, le godet de pesée n'aura plus de matériau être coupé, c'est aussi un phénomène normal).  

Question: le client m'a fait part de ses commentaires: «Chaque jour, l'appareil doit être recalibré». Quelle est la raison?  

Réponse: l'échelle combinée de marque Kenwei n'a pas besoin d' étalonner le capteur tous les jours. En règle générale, il suffit de recalibrer le capteur après le remplacement du capteur ou du module. Communication: Pourquoi le client devrait-il recalibrer le capteur? Selon quel jugement, le capteur devrait-il être calibré?  

Re: Le client recalibre chaque capteur lorsqu'il dit que le pesage n'est pas précis.

Introduction: Il existe plusieurs facteurs dans la pesée: First, déterminez si la plate-forme, la balance combinée, le fil de terre et chaque godet de pesée sont installés. Si la trémie de pesée est complètement coincée dans la carte suspendue, elle est en contact avec d'autres objets étrangers. Second, comprenez les caractéristiques du matériau de pesage et les spécifications package, les exigences, etc., puis déterminez si le paramétrage est raisonnable, comme le temps de stabilité de l' échantillonnage, le coefficient de filtrage, le temps zéro automatique et la participation au nombre de combinaisons, etc.. Là encore, la communication permettant de juger du processus en cours, qu'il s'agisse de phénomènes spéciaux tels que l'entra înement ou les fuites, peut également être évaluée en fonction de l'analyse des caractéristiques du matériau, du head set des paramètres et de la pesée réelle, de l'existence d'un phénomène affectant la précision des matériaux, etc.; Quelle est la précision approved? Si la précision approved n'est pas optimale, la précision réelle n'est pas bonne. Il est nécessaire de communiquer les techniques de head set et les compétences d'utilisation pour améliorer la précision approved et la précision réelle. Enfin, il est déterminé si la détection de chaque capteur est précise, si le capteur est endommagé, etc.



Chat en ligne 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat en ligne inputting

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Kenwei Difficult Problem Solving: Combination Scale Operation Problem

Kenwei Difficult Problem Solving: Combination Scale Operation Problem

2019-07-01

Kenwei -Kenwei Difficult Problem Solving: Combination Scale Operation Problem,

Question: Customer feedback “weighing is not allowed, enter the running interface of the manual test, the material is not displayed, and then it is not blanked.” How can I explain? Introduction: The display of Kenwei combination scale has six operation menus: running, manual test, production record, initial calibration, system setting and parameter setting. Enter the 'Run' menu system to fill the package, the displayed value is to set the target weight of the material, the preset speed, main amplitude, line amplitude can be adjusted in the running interface; enter the 'manual test' menu to operate each line vibration machine, Store the hopper and weighing hopper (to judge whether the components are working properly), you can also check the digital sensor readings (determine whether each sensor is weighing correctly), or simulate the operation (commissioning signal matching). 

Answer: Customer feedback 'weighing is not allowed, enter the manual test operation interface', according to the description is the simulation operation, the display weight of the simulation operation is randomly combined, not the combination of the accurate reading of the sensor, so the material to be discharged must be Not allowed (belongs to the normal phenomenon); 'There is no display value after cutting, and then it is not blanked'. According to the above phenomenon, it is judged in the manual test menu action weighing hopper, only the material is not displayed, when all the weighing is done After the material of the bucket is discharged, the weighing bucket will have no material (not to be cut, it is also a normal phenomenon). 

Question: The customer gave me feedback ‘Every day the device needs to be recalibrated’. What is the reason? 

Answer: Kenwei brand combination scale does not need to calibrate the sensor every day. In general, it is only necessary to recalibrate the sensor after replacing the sensor or module. Communication: Why should the customer recalibrate the sensor? According to what judgment, the sensor should be calibrated?  

Re: The customer recalibrates each sensor when it says that the weighing is not accurate.

Introduction: There are several factors in the weighing: First, judge whether the platform, combination scale, ground wire and each weighing bucket are installed. If the weighing hopper is completely stuck in the hanging card, the weighing hopper is in contact with other foreign objects. Secondly, understand the characteristics of the weighing material and the packaging specifications, requirements, etc., and then judge whether the parameter setting is reasonable, such as sampling stability time, filter coefficient, automatic zero time and participation in the number of combinations, etc.; again, communication to judge the running process Whether there are special phenomena such as entrainment and leakage, can also be judged according to the material characteristics analysis, parameter setting and actual weighing, whether there is any phenomenon that affects the precision of materials, materials, materials, etc.; What is the display accuracy? If the display accuracy is not ideal, the actual accuracy is not good. It is necessary to communicate the setting techniques and operation skills to improve the display accuracy and the actual accuracy. Finally, it is judged whether the detection of each sensor is accurate, whether the sensor is damaged, etc.



AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!