محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  حان الوقت لتخصيص ميزان Kenwei متعدد الرؤوس عندما يأتي الربيع والزهرة

حان الوقت لتخصيص ميزان Kenwei متعدد الرؤوس عندما يأتي الربيع والزهرة

2020-02-28

السنة ربيع والربيع بداية جديدة وموسم الازدهار. في الوقت نفسه ، بدأت أيضًا مواسم الإنتاج والمبيعات لجميع مناحي الحياة. بصفتها شركة إنتاج دولية ومؤسسة إنتاج على نطاق واسع متعدد الرؤوس ، تلتزم شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co. ، Ltd. ، Ltd. بتزويد العملاء بمعدات تعبئة وتغليف أوتوماتيكية احترافية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لمساعدة العملاء على الاستعداد للإنتاج . موسم التخفيضات. تقوم شركة Kenwei Intelligent بتطوير وتطبيق التكنولوجيا من خلال التركيز على مزيج من تكنولوجيا الموازين لتحقيق عملية أكثر استقرارًا ووزن أكثر دقة. يمكنه حل احتياجات العملاء الفردية مع زيادة تكلفة التشغيل للعملاء ، وبالتالي جلب المزيد من العملاء أصبحت الفوائد الاقتصادية هي الخيار الأفضل لمجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات لاختيار الميزان المركب ومنتجات الوزن الأخرى.

مع التطور السريع للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، تمكنت تقنية الوزن الكمي أيضًا من اختراق الابتكار ، وأصبحت منتجات مقياس الكمبيوتر متعدد الرؤوس أيضًا منتجًا متميزًا في صناعة آلات تعبئة الوزن. المقياس متعدد الرؤوس شركة قوانغدونغ كينوي المحدودة للآلات الفكرية . ، نال إشادة بالإجماع من العملاء في الداخل والخارج لسنوات عديدة. الكلام الشفهي هو أفضل إعلان. لماذا يختار العديد من عملاء الصناعة Kenwei Intelligence ، لماذا يعتبر منتج Kenwei Intelligent Machine دقيقًا جدًا؟ سوف يشرح الكتاب التاليون السحر التقني الفريد ومزايا منتج Kenwei Intelligent للجميع!

أولا ، دقة ثابتة ، براعة

المنتج جيد أو سيء ، والمستهلك لديه مقياس في الاعتبار ، والشرط الضروري للمستهلكين للتعرف عليه والاستعداد للاستهلاك هو جودة المنتج ، والجودة هي أيضًا موضوع أبدي لتطوير المؤسسة تلتزم شركة Kenwei Intelligent بـ " احترافي ومخصص " فلسفة التصنيع ، تلتزم بـ " الموجهة نحو الجودة ، إدارة النزاهة ، الفوز بالجودة " فلسفة العمل ، بروح الإبداع ، باستخدام أ " نموذج تطوير الوقت المستقر " لإنشاء معدات تعبئة وزن عالية السرعة وأكثر ثباتًا.

إذن ، ما هي مزايا برنامج " نموذج تطوير الوقت المستقر "؟

1. دقة العرض أفضل وأكثر تركيزًا: متوسط ​​الخطأ بين قيمة العرض وقيمة المجموعة أصغر ، مما يساعد العملاء على توفير المواد ؛ دقة العرض أفضل من "وضع الوقت المستقر" والاختيار الدقيق لنقاط التجميع ، أعلى من مستشعر عالي الجودة ثلاث مباريات جيدة ؛ تعتبر المستشعرات عالية الجودة أساسية للحصول على دقة عرض جيدة للحصول على دقة فعلية جيدة.

news-It’time to customized Kenwei multihead weigher when the spring and flower is coming-Kenwei -img

2. تتميز الأجزاء الهيكلية بعمر طويل نسبيًا ، حيث يتم فتحها وإغلاقها في نفس الوقت المستقر ، ويحافظ فتح وإغلاق القادوس على التناسق ، ويصبح فقدان الاحتكاك بين الأجزاء الهيكلية الميكانيكية بأكملها أصغر ، ويتم تحقيق العملية لفترة أطول .

news-Kenwei -img

مع الرائد في العالم " نموذج تطوير الوقت المستقر " ، في التحديد الدقيق لنقاط التجميع ، يكون التعرف المبكر والحصول على المنصب. بعد أن تتطابق المنتجات المتطورة مع أجهزة الاستشعار المعروفة في ألمانيا أو اليابان ، فإن الشاشة والدقة الفعلية معروفة جيدًا في الصناعة. يتفق العديد من العملاء في الداخل والخارج مع أداء Kenwei المتميز في دقة العرض الفعلية.

ثانياً ، تخصيص المنتج ، جودة الخدمة

في مواجهة عولمة المنافسة في السوق ، لا تسعى Jingwei Smart إلى تصنيع المنتجات الثابتة والمبيعات ، وتسعى إلى الاستثمار الكامل للحصول على فوائد أكبر. ليس فقط في جودة المنتجات ، ولكن أيضًا في الخدمة ، نحن نسعى جاهدين لتحسين النظام ، ونأخذ العميل كجوهر ، ونجرؤ على أن نكون الأول ، ونمد فترة الضمان للآلة محلية الصنع إلى عامين ، ملتزمون بالعملاء الرضا والنجاح.

لماذا تقوم شركة Kenwei Intelligent بتمديد فترة الضمان للآلة محلية الصنع إلى عامين؟

  1. المقياس المختلط هو آلة معقدة نسبيًا ، مما قد يتسبب في فشل المكون بسبب التأثير متعدد الأطراف.

  2. تقليل تكاليف الخدمة للعملاء وتقليل مخاوف العملاء بشأن شراء الآلات الاحتياطية.

  3. ضمان لمدة عامين ، يمكن أن يقلل من تكاليف الصيانة للمستخدم النهائي ، ويحسن مستوى ثقة العميل النهائي في الاستخدام.

فيما يتعلق بنظام الخدمة ، ما هي الإجراءات ذات الصلة بخدمة Kenwei؟

  1. يبني قسم الخدمة مجموعة الاختبار والمجموعة الفنية والهيكل التنظيمي لمجموعة الخدمة في الموقع لتزويد العملاء بقواعد محددة لتصحيح أخطاء المواد واستنتاجات الاختبار ؛ تدرب على مهارات التشغيل والنقاط عبر الإنترنت للعملاء ، وتلخص بشكل ديناميكي وتوفر أدلة التثبيت والتشغيل وأدلة الصيانة.

  2. إنشاء آلية مراقبة سريعة للخدمات ، وتحقيق 98٪ من مشاكل الخدمة في نفس اليوم ، وإرسال الملحقات العادية في غضون 3 أيام ؛

  3. إنشاء ملف تفصيلي لكل رقم جسم منتج ورقم الجزء الخاص به والصورة وما إلى ذلك ، وتحسين قدرة الخدمة السريعة. يجعل التصميم المعياري للقسم الفني لوحدة المنتج استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها واستبدال المكونات أسهل.

news-Kenwei -It’time to customized Kenwei multihead weigher when the spring and flower is coming-img

أكثر من 10 سنوات من التركيز المهني ، وأكثر من 10 سنوات من التلميع الدقيق ، تمتلك شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intel المثقف للآلات المحدودة الحالية ميزانًا متعدد الرؤوس ، مقياسًا خطيًا متعدد الرؤوس ، مقياس لفرز الوزن ، معدن و آلة الكشف عن الأجسام الغريبة ، منصات الفرز الآلي للروبوت ، إلخ. تستخدم السلسلة الصناعية الكاملة والمنتجات على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والأدوية والمواد الكيميائية والأجهزة والاستخدام اليومي وغيرها من المجالات. في الصناعة ، حازت على العديد من الأوسمة وأصبحت الدفعة الأولى من المؤسسات المعتمدة من "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة". وقد أقامت شراكة استراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع العملاء في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. في المستقبل ، سوف تعتمد Kenwei Intelligent على الجودة ومتابعة الابتكار. سننشئ منتجًا مستقرًا ودقيقًا وعالي السرعة يتمتع بالذكاء والأتمتة ، ونتحرك نحو مرحلة عالمية أوسع!


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

It’ time to customized Kenwei multihead weigher when the spring and flower is coming

It’ time to customized Kenwei multihead weigher when the spring and flower is coming

2020-02-28

  The year is spring, spring is a new beginning, and it is the season of blossoming. At the same time, the production and sales seasons of all walks of life have also started. As an international production and large-scale multi-head combination scale production enterprise, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd., Ltd. is committed to providing customers with professional, cost-effective automatic quantitative weighing packaging equipment to help customers prepare for production. sale season. Kenwei Intelligent develops and applies the technology by focusing on the combination of scales technology to achieve more stable operation and more accurate weighing. It can solve the customer's individualized needs while maximizing the operation cost for the customers, thus bringing more customers. The economic benefits have become the best choice for a variety of industries to choose a combination scale and other weighing products.   

With the rapid development of science and technology, quantitative weighing technology has also been able to break through innovation, and multi-head computer combination scale products have also become a star product in the weighing packaging machinery industry. The multi-head combination scale of Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd., has won unanimous praise from customers at home and abroad for many years. Word of mouth is the best advertisement. Why do so many industry customers choose Kenwei Intelligence, why is Kenwei Intelligent Machine Product so accurate? The following writers will explain the unique technical charm and product advantages of Kenwei Intelligent for everyone!   

First, stable precision, craftsmanship   

The product is good or bad, the consumer has a scale in mind, and the necessary condition for consumers to recognize and willing to consume is the quality of the product, and quality is also an eternal topic of enterprise development. Kenwei Intelligent adheres to the "professional, dedicated" manufacturing philosophy, adheres to the "quality-oriented, integrity management, quality win" business philosophy, with a spirit of ingenuity, using a "stable time development model" to create more stable and more accurate High-speed weighing packaging equipment.   

So, what are the advantages of the "stable time development model"?   

1.Display accuracy is better and more concentrated: the average error between display value and set value is smaller, which helps customers save materials; display accuracy is better from “stable time mode” and precise selection of combination points, above high quality sensor Three good matches; high quality sensors are fundamental to good display accuracy to good actual accuracy.   

news-It’time to customized Kenwei multihead weigher when the spring and flower is coming-Kenwei -img

2. the structural parts have a relatively long life, open and close at the same stable time, the hopper opening and closing maintains consistency, the loss of friction between the whole mechanical structural parts becomes smaller, and the operation is realized for a longer time.   

news-Kenwei -img

With the world's leading "stable time development model", in the precise selection of combination points, it is early recognition and getting the position. After the high-end products match the well-known sensors in Germany or Japan, the display and actual precision are well-known in the industry. Many customers at home and abroad agree with Kenwei's outstanding performance in display-actual precision.   

Second, product customization, quality service   

In the face of the globalization of market competition, Jingwei Smart does not pursue fixed product manufacturing and sales, and pursues full investment to obtain greater benefits. Not only in the quality of products, but also in the service, we strive to improve the system, take the customer as the core, dare to be the first, and extend the warranty period of the homemade machine to two years, committed to customer satisfaction and success.   

Why does Kenwei Intelligent extend the warranty period of the homemade machine to two years?   

  1. Combination scale is a relatively complicated machine, which may cause component failure due to multi-party influence.   

  2. Reduce service costs for customers and reduce customer concerns about purchasing spare machines.   

  3. 2 years warranty, can reduce the end user's maintenance costs, improve the level of trust of the end customer in use.   

In terms of the service system, what are the relevant measures for Kenwei Service?   

  1. The service department builds the test group, technical group, and on-site service group organization structure to provide customers with specific material debugging rules and test conclusions; trains the operation skills and online points for customers, dynamically summarizes and provides installation and commissioning manuals and maintenance manuals.   

  2. Establish a rapid control mechanism for services, and achieve 98% of service problems on the same day, and send out regular accessories within 3 days;   

  3. Establish detailed file of each product body number, its part number, image, etc., and improve the ability of quick service. The technical department's modular design of the product unit makes troubleshooting and component replacement easier.   

news-Kenwei -It’time to customized Kenwei multihead weigher when the spring and flower is coming-img

More than 10 years of professional focus, more than 10 years of careful polishing, the current Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd., Ltd. has a multi-head combination weigher, multi-head linear scale, weight sorting scale, metal and foreign object detection machine, robot automatic sorting pallets, etc. The complete industrial chain, products are widely used in food, medicine, chemical, hardware, daily use and other fields. In the industry, it has won many honors and became the first batch of “high-tech enterprise” certified enterprises. It has established long-term strategic partnership with customers in more than 100 countries and regions. In the future, Kenwei Intelligent will be based on quality and pursue innovation. We will create a stable, accurate and high-speed product with intelligence and automation, and move towards a broader world stage!      


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!