محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  إشعار عطلة يوم العامل الدولي

إشعار عطلة يوم العامل الدولي

2022-04-29


      
إشعار عطلة يوم العامل الدولي

العملاء الأعزاء ، 

يوم العامل الدولي قادم. يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم إغلاق شركتنا لقضاء عطلة يوم العمال الدولي من الأول من مايو حتى 3 مايو ، 2022 Normal Business ستستأنف في 4 مايو 2022. نعتذر عن الإزعاج الذي تسبب فيه ونشكرك على فهمك. سنحاول الرد على جميع استفسارات البريد الإلكتروني في أقرب وقت ممكن بمجرد استئناف العمل. إذا كان لديك أي حالات طوارئ خلال العطلات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على +8618933374210 (WhatsApp). أجمل عطلة ، تريد إرسال نعمة خاصة. 

تخصص Guangdong Kenwei في تصنيع الأوزان متعددة الرأس ، والوزن الخطي ، وآلات الفحص ، وكاشفات المعادن الغذائية ، وآلات التغليف لمدة 15 عامًا. نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا جهودنا المتسقة على الجودة والخدمة ستساعدك على تحسين كفاءة العمل وتقليل التكلفة.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

International Worker’s Day Holiday Notice

International Worker’s Day Holiday Notice

2022-04-29


news-Kenwei -img            
International Worker’s Day Holiday Notice

Dear customers, 

International Worker’s Day is coming. Please note that our company will be closed for the International Worker’s Day Holiday from May 1st until May 3rd,2022Normal business will resume on May 4th,2022. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding. we will try to respond to all email inquiries as soon as possible once we resume work. If you have any emergencies during the holidays, please feel free to contact us at +8618933374210(WhatsApp). The most beautiful holiday, you want to send a special blessing. 

Guangdong Kenwei specialized in manufacturing multihead weigher, linear weigher, check weigher machines, food metal detectors, and packaging machines for 15 years. We firmly believe our consistent efforts on quality and service will help you to improve working efficiency and reduce cost.

news-Kenwei-International Worker’s Day Holiday Notice-img-4

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!