محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  ميزان تركيبة ذكي ، ثورة وزن كمية!

ميزان تركيبة ذكي ، ثورة وزن كمية!

2020-06-13

بعد تطوير " الخطة الخمسية التاسعة " ، تم تعزيز مكانة صناعة الأغذية في الاقتصاد الوطني وتطويرها بشكل أكبر ، وتم تحقيق عدد كبير من المؤسسات ذات الأسماء التجارية ، مثل Hsu Fu Chi و Li Xiang و Big White Rabbit و Alps و Yake ، إلخ. بحلول عام 2020 ، سيتجاوز دخل الأعمال الرئيسي لمؤسسات الأغذية فوق النطاق الوطني 15 تريليون يوان ، مما يشكل مجموعة من العلامات التجارية المعروفة والشركات متعددة الجنسيات والتجمعات الصناعية ذات القدرة التنافسية الدولية القوية. ومع ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع مصنعي الحلويات الأجانب المشهورين ، بغض النظر عن الحجم ومؤشرات إنتاجية العمل للفرد ، فإن شركات الأغذية المحلية لديها فجوة كبيرة. نستله ، كادبوري ، كرافت ، هيرشي ، ريجلي ، عمالقة الحلويات في العالم ، لديهم أصغر مبيعات سنوية تتجاوز 20 مليار يوان ، ونستله تجاوزت 600 مليار يوان في عام 2018. أكبر 10 مصنعي حلويات محليين لديهم أكبر نطاق أقل من 6 مليار وأصغر من 500 مليون إلى 1 مليار فقط. بالمقارنة مع مؤشر إنتاجية العمل للفرد ، فإن الشركات الأجنبية هي أضعافنا. لماذا الفجوة كبيرة جدا؟

كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن تكاليف التشغيل الشاملة لمصانع الأغذية الأجنبية مرتفعة. وغني عن القول أن الأرض ومباني المصانع تأخذ العمل كمثال. يبلغ الراتب السنوي للموظفين العاديين في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة أكثر من 30 ألف دولار أمريكي ، أي حوالي 30 ضعف رواتب الموظفين العاديين في الصين. السبب وراء استخدام رواد الأعمال للمقاييس المركبة وتكتيكات بحر الأشخاص سيؤدي إلى إدارة العمالة. لذلك ، يجب أن تستخدم ترتيبات حياة إدارة الصحة وقضايا استقرار الجودة ، كمؤسسة ذات علامة تجارية كبيرة الحجم ، ميزانًا فعالًا وآليًا. يتكلف استخدام نظام الوزن والتعبئة الكمي متعدد الرؤوس عمومًا 150.000 إلى 250.000 دولار أمريكي. تمتلك شركة Nestle و Hershey وغيرها من عمالقة الحلويات الأجانب المئات من أنظمة الوزن والتعبئة الكمي للوزن في ورشة عمل ، وكلها أكثر من 14 إلى 20 رأس. يعمل الميزان المركب بسرعة تصل إلى 140 عبوة / دقيقة أو بشكل أكثر فاعلية على حل مشاكل القوى العاملة وكفاءة الإنتاج وإدارة الجودة الصحية لمساحة المصنع. لا يوفر كل نظام وزن ووزن ما يقرب من 60 موظفًا (حوالي 2 مليون دولار أمريكي) سنويًا فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا ما يقرب من 30 طنًا من المواد الخام نظرًا للدقة العالية للميزان المدمج. في المقابل ، مصنعي المواد الغذائية الذين يستخدمون موازين إلكترونية عامة أو من نوع الكوب للوزن. إن الجمع بين السرعة العالية والدقة العالية للمقياس المدمج يمكن أن يوفر أيضًا تكلفة من 6 إلى 10 موظفين سنويًا. مع تطور حجم المؤسسة ، فإن استخدام الميزان المركب لا يجلب فقط فائدة مباشرة وقابلة للقياس للمؤسسة ولكن أيضًا صيانة المعدات. ، الإدارة الصحية والتشغيل والفوائد غير المباشرة المحتملة الأخرى ، من هذا المنظور ، تسمي الدول الأجنبية احترام المقياس المركب " ملك مجال الوزن الكمي" ، فهم ينتبهون إلى استخدام الميزان المركب بشكل طبيعي.

لا توجد العديد من شركات الأغذية المحلية التي تستخدم موازين مركبة للوزن الكمي. إحداها أن بعض مصانع الأغذية المحلية لا تعرف المقاييس المركبة. يخضع الآخر بشكل أساسي إلى السعر المرتفع للموازين المركبة المستوردة ، ولا يمكنه تجربة الوزن الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم. كفاءة عالية جلبتها المعدات. أدى ظهور المقاييس المركبة المحلية مثل Guangdong Kenwei إلى إنشاء مقاييس تجميع الكمبيوتر التي كانت تعتبر في الأصل كذلك " منتجات نبيلة لم يعد " مملوكًا للمؤسسات الكبيرة. ستتمكن المزيد من الشركات المحلية عالية السرعة والفعالة الموجهة نحو التنمية من استخدام موازين Kenwei اقتصادية وقابلة للتطبيق ، مما أدى إلى التخلص من الطرق القديمة للأكواب التقليدية أو عبوات الوزن الكمي اليدوية بالكامل ، وسلحت نفسها بمقياس تركيبة ذات تقنية عالية وأكثر آلية نظام التعبئة والتغليف الوزن الكمي لبدء تحسين في بيئة الإنتاج. تحسين أتمتة الإنتاج والإدارة ، وخفض التكاليف ، وإحداث ثورة جديدة في الإنتاج المتحضر. بما في ذلك بعض ماركات الحلويات الكبيرة والمعروفة في الداخل والخارج ، مثل Hershey Foods ، و American New Food ، و Qiaqia ، و Sister Ma ، و Nissin ، وما إلى ذلك ، تستخدم جميعها ميزان Kenwei الذكي للاستمرار في تحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية للمؤسسات.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Intelligent combination weigher, quantitative weighing revolution!

Intelligent combination weigher, quantitative weighing revolution!

2020-06-13

  After the development of the "Ninth Five-Year Plan", the status of the food industry in the national economy has been further consolidated and developed, and a large number of brand-name enterprises have been achieved, such as Hsu Fu Chi, Li Xiang, Big White Rabbit, Alps, Yake, etc. By 2020, the main business income of food enterprises above the national scale will exceed 15 trillion yuan, forming a group of well-known brands, multinational companies, and industrial clusters with strong international competitiveness. However, compared with the famous foreign confectionery manufacturers, regardless of the scale and per capita labor productivity indicators, domestic food companies have a large gap. Nestle, Cadbury, Kraft, Hershey, Wrigley, the world's confectionery giants, have the smallest annual sales Are all above 20 billion yuan, and Nestle exceeded 600 billion yuan in 2018. The top 10 domestic confectionery manufacturers have the largest scale of less than 6 billion and the smallest of only 500 million to 1 billion. Compared with the per capita labor productivity index, foreign companies are several times ours. Why is the gap so large?   

As we all know, the comprehensive operating costs of foreign food factories are high. Needless to say, the land and factory buildings take labor as an example. The annual salary of ordinary employees in Europe and the United States is more than 30,000 US dollars, which is about 30 times that of ordinary employees in China. The reason why entrepreneurs use combination scales and the sea of people tactics will cause labor management. Health management life arrangements and quality stability issues, therefore, as a large-scale brand-name enterprise must use efficient and automated combination weigher. The use of a multihead weigher quantitative weighing and packaging system generally costs 150,000 to 250,000 US dollars. Nestle, Hershey, and other foreign confectionery giants have hundreds of combination weigher quantitative weighing and packaging systems in a workshop, and all are more than 14 to 20 heads. The combination weigher with a speed of up to 140 packs/min or more effectively solves the problems of manpower and production efficiency and hygienic quality management of the plant space. Each combination weighing and weighing system not only saves nearly 60 employees (about 2 million US dollars) per year but also saves nearly 30 tons of raw materials due to the high precision of the combination weigher. In contrast, food manufacturers that use cup-type or general electronic scales for weighing. The combination of high speed and high precision of the combination scale can also save the cost of 6 to 10 employees per year. With the development of the scale of the enterprise, the use of the combination weigher brings not only a direct and measurable benefit to the enterprise but also equipment maintenance. , Health management, operation, and other potential indirect benefits, from this perspective, foreign countries call the combination scale respect "the king of the quantitative weighing field", they pay attention to the use of combination weigher is naturally understandable.      

There are not many domestic food companies that use combination scales for quantitative weighing. One is that some domestic food factories do not know about combination scales. The other is mainly subject to the high price of imported combination scales, and cannot experience the world's most advanced weighing. High efficiency brought by the equipment. The emergence of domestic combination scales such as Guangdong Kenwei has made computer combination scales that were originally regarded as "noble products" no longer be owned by large enterprises. More domestic high-speed and efficient development-oriented enterprises will be able to use economical and applicable Kenwei combination weighers have eliminated the outdated methods of conventional cups or fully manual quantitative weighing packaging, and armed themselves with a high-tech, more automated combination scale quantitative weighing packaging system to set off an improvement in the production environment. Improve production and management automation, reduce costs, and a new revolution in civilized production. Including some large and well-known confectionery brands at home and abroad, such as Hershey Foods, American New Food, Qiaqia, Sister Ma, Nissin, etc., are all using Kenwei intelligent combination weigher to continue to improve the economic benefits for enterprises.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!