محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  كيف تختار الميزان المدمج الذكي متعدد الرؤوس بشكل صحيح؟

كيف تختار الميزان المدمج الذكي متعدد الرؤوس بشكل صحيح؟

2020-06-08

مع تسريع الاقتصاد الصيني لعملية التكامل العالمي ، ظهرت سلع التعبئة والتغليف الكمية في أسواق البيع بالتجزئة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. أصدرت الإدارة العامة للرقابة على الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي الأمر رقم 43 " اللوائح المتعلقة بقياس سلع التعبئة الكمية " عام 2002 ، ثالث تخليص جمركي " HACCP " لوائح إدارة شهادات النظام. نظرًا لدقة قياس الأغذية وسلامتها ، قام العديد من مصنعي سلع التجزئة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وخاصة صناعة إنتاج الأغذية ، بتجهيز معدات قياس وكشف التغليف لتلبية متطلبات اللوائح المذكورة أعلاه. من بينها ، الميزان الذكي متعدد الرؤوس مفضل بشكل خاص من قبل شركات المستخدمين.      

في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك نوعان من معدات الميزان متعدد الرؤوس في الداخل والخارج: الأول هو ميزان ذكي متعدد الرؤوس (يُشار إليه فيما بعد بالميزان متعدد الرؤوس) ؛ الآخر هو ميزان متعدد الوحدات. على الرغم من أن الأخير يمكن أن يزن أحمالًا مختلفة بواسطة رؤوس وزن متعددة ، فإن كل قادوس وزن يتم تفريغه إلى نفس جهاز التحميل ، ولكن هذا النوع من الميزان لا يحتوي على وظيفة مركبة ، يجب على المستخدم التمييز عند اختيار ميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، وإلا ، فإنه من الصعب تلبية متطلبات الاستخدام.      

ما نوع المنتجات المناسبة للميزان المدمج الذكي متعدد الرؤوس؟    

يستخدم الميزان متعدد الرؤوس بشكل أساسي للوزن الكمي الأوتوماتيكي عالي السرعة وعالي الدقة للجزيئات المنتظمة وغير المستوية ، والبضائع السائبة العادية وغير المنتظمة ، والتي تكون الفئة الأولى منها كبيرة وخفيفة الوزن ، والفئة الثانية سهلة الالتصاق عناصر فرق التدفق ؛ الفئة الثالثة هي الأطعمة التي يصعب فصلها ؛ الفئة الرابعة هي الأطعمة المعبأة الهشة ؛ الفئة الخامسة هي الأطعمة المعلبة المجمدة ؛ الفئة السادسة هي الأطعمة المعبأة المانعة للتسرب ، والفئة السابعة الفواكه الطازجة المجففة والمنتجات المحلية.   

ما الذي يجب على المستخدمين الانتباه إليه عند اختيار الميزان متعدد الرؤوس؟      

1 متطلبات الدقة    

من أجل تقليل الخسائر التي تسببها المنتجات المتعددة عندما يختار المستخدمون موازين متعددة الرؤوس ، فهم على استعداد عمومًا لاختيار موازين متعددة الرؤوس عالية الدقة. لذلك ، يجب على المستخدمين فهم متطلبات التحمل المهمة للأغذية المعبأة قبل شراء ميزان متعدد الرؤوس. في الصين ، اللوائح المتعلقة بمحتوى البضائع المعبأة الكمية هي نفسها التوصية الدولية رقم 87 الصادرة عن OIML. انظر الرسم البياني للحصول على وصف محدد:   


N وآخرون   W ثمانية   س


سلبي   D تجريف   تي

N وآخرون   W ثمانية   س

سلبي   D تجريف   تي N وآخرون   W ثمانية   س سلبي   D تجريف   تي

5-50 جم

200-300 جرام

1000-10000 جم 1.5٪

50-100

4.5 جرام

300-500 جرام

> 10000-15000 جرام 150 جرام

100-200 جرام

4.5٪

> 500-1000 جرام 15 جرام > 15000-25000 جرام



تتم تسمية مستوى دقة جهاز Weigehr متعدد الرؤوس على اسم المستوى x () ، ويجب ملء أرقام المستويات المختلفة () لتمييز مستواه. إذا كان مستوى الدقة هو x (1) ، فعندئذٍ أولاً ، يكون الحد الأقصى المسموح به للانحراف MPD لكل حمل بالنسبة لقيم الوزن المتعددة هو نفسه T في الجدول أعلاه ؛ ثانيًا ، متوسط ​​ومجموعة الأوزان المتعددة الحد الأقصى للخطأ المسموح به لقيمة Mpse ليس أكبر من 1 / 4T. بالطبع ، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار مستوى دقة أعلى ، مثل مستوى K (o. 5) ، للعناصر المعبأة ذات القيمة الأعلى ، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار هذا النوع من مستوى الدقة ، ولكن كلما ارتفع سعر مبيعات متعدد الرؤوس وازن.      

2. متطلبات قياس السرعة  

عندما يختار المستخدمون الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، من أجل الحصول على فوائد اقتصادية جيدة ، أثناء اختيار معدات عالية الدقة ، فإن السرعة العالية مهمة جدًا أيضًا. في الوقت الحالي ، تبلغ سرعة قياس الميزان المحلي العادي متعدد الرؤوس حوالي 70 عبوة / دقيقة ، ولكن كلما زاد عدد رؤوس الوزن ، زادت السرعة ، مثل الميزان ذو 10 رؤوس و 14 رأسًا ، وهي 65-140 عبوة / دقيقة ميزان 16 رأس و 20 رأس سرعة الميزان 190-240 كيس / دقيقة. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب على المستخدمين أيضًا الانتباه إلى ناقل الرفع وآلة التغليف بسرعة مطابقة في الأطراف الأمامية والخلفية للميزان متعدد الرؤوس لإكمال العملية بأكملها من الوزن إلى التعبئة والتغليف.     

3. الجاذبية النوعية المادية ومتطلبات حجم الجسيمات 

بالنسبة للمواد ذات الجاذبية النوعية المختلفة ، عند اختيار الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، نظرًا لاختلاف الثقل النوعي للمواد ، سيختلف حجم المواد المتساوية من نفس الوزن اختلافًا كبيرًا ، لذلك لا يمكن للمستخدمين النظر إلى أقصى وزن مجمع للميزان عندما اختيار ميزان متعدد الرؤوس. راجع أيضًا السعة القصوى المجمعة ، مثل الميزان متعدد الرؤوس مع أقصى وزن مجمع يبلغ 1000 جرام ، بشكل عام ، سيكون هناك نوعان من المواصفات لأقصى سعة مجمعة 2000 مل و 5000 مل على التوالي.    

بالنسبة للمواد ذات الأحجام المختلفة للجسيمات ، يجب على المستخدمين أولاً النظر إلى حجم الجسيمات للكائن الموزون عند اختيار مقياس متعدد الرؤوس. بشكل عام ، يتم تقسيم المواد السائبة إلى كتل ( > lOmm) ، حبيبات ( > 0.5-lOmm) ، ومسحوق (0.5mm) ثلاث حالات. من بينها ، بالنسبة للمواد المسحوقة ، يجب على المستخدم اختيار العمود المركزي ، وهزاز التغذية ، وقادوس النقل ، وقادوس الوزن في عملية التغذية ، وهي موازين متعددة الرؤوس محكمة الغلق ومضادة للتسرب ومقاومة للماء. أخيرًا ، يجب التأكيد على أنه عند اختيار ميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، يجب على المستخدمين مراعاة موثوقية المعدات وقابلية تبديل صيانة الأجزاء. لا تعتقد أنه يكفي لتلبية المتطلبات الوظيفية. بشكل عام ، الميزان متعدد الرؤوس عبارة عن جهاز لا يمكن إيقافه في منتصف خط الإنتاج. إذا تم السعي بشكل أعمى إلى أن تكون المعدات رخيصة وقابلة للاستخدام ، بغض النظر عن موثوقيتها وقابليتها للتبادل ، فمن المحتمل أن تسبب العديد من المشكلات للمستخدمين في عملية الإنتاج.

في الوقت الحالي ، فإن سعر الميزان الأجنبي المدمج الذكي متعدد الرؤوس مرتفع نسبيًا بشكل عام ، مما يزيد بشكل مباشر من تكلفة استخدام المستخدم. ومن خلال تطوير المؤسسات المحلية ذات النطاق الذكي ، تم ابتكار المنتجات وتحسينها باستمرار ، وأصبحت الخيار الأول لغالبية الشركات المستخدمة. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intel المثقف للآلات المحدودة ، وتشكيلة منتجاتها ، ودقة الوزن وسرعة الوزن للمقاييس المركبة جميعها رائدة محليًا ، ويفضلها غالبية الشركات المستخدمة.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

How to choose the multi-head intelligent combined weigher correctly?

How to choose the multi-head intelligent combined weigher correctly?

2020-06-08

As China's economy has accelerated the process of global integration, quantitative packaging commodities have sprung up in retail markets across the country. The General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine issued Order No. 43 "Regulations on the Measurement of Quantitative Packaging Commodities" In 2002, the third customs clearance "HACCP" system certification management regulations. In view of the accuracy and safety of food measurement, various retail commodity manufacturers across the country, especially the food production industry, have equipped packaging measurement and detection equipment to meet the requirements of the above regulations. Among them, the multi-head intelligent multihead weigher is especially Favored by user companies.       

At present, there are two types of multi-head weigher equipment at home and abroad: one is a multi-head intelligent combined weigher (hereinafter referred to as a multi-head weigher); the other is a multi-unit weigher. Although the latter can weigh different loads by multiple weighing heads, each weighing hopper is discharged to the same loading device, but this type of scale does not have a combination function, the user must distinguish when selecting a multi-head weigher, otherwise, It is difficult to meet the requirements for use.       

What kind of products is suitable for multi-head intelligent combined weigher?      

The multi-head weigher is mainly used for high-speed, high-precision automatic quantitative weighing of uniform and uneven particles, regular and irregular bulk goods, of which the first category is large and lightweight items, and the second category is easy to stick flow difference Items; the third category is foods that are difficult to separate; the fourth category is fragile packaged foods; the fifth category is frozen packaged foods; the sixth category is leak-proof packaged foods, and the seventh category is dried fresh fruits and local products.   

What should users pay attention to when selecting multihead weigher?       

1 Accuracy requirements    

In order to reduce the losses caused by multiple products when users choose multi-head scales, they are generally willing to choose high-precision multi-head scales. Therefore, users must understand the important tolerance requirements of packaged food before purchasing a multi-head weigher. In China, the regulations on the content of quantitative packaged goods are the same as OIML International Recommendation No. 87. See the chart for specific description:   


Net Weight Q


Negative Deviation T

Net Weight Q

Negative Deviation TNet Weight QNegative Deviation T

5-50g

9%

200-300g

9%1000-10000g1.5%

50-100

4.5g

300-500g

3%>10000-15000g150g

100-200g

4.5%

>500-1000g15g>15000-25000g1%



The accuracy level of a multihead weigehr is named after the x () level, and the numbers of different levels must be filled in () to distinguish its level. If the accuracy level is x (1), then first, the maximum allowable deviation MPD of each load relative to multiple weighing values is the same as T in the above table; second, the average and set of multiple weighings The maximum allowable error of the value Mpse is not greater than 1 / 4T. Of course, the user can choose a higher accuracy level, such as K (o. 5) level, for the packaged items of higher value, the user can choose this type of accuracy level, but the higher the sales price of multi-head weigher.       

2. Requirements for metering speed 

When users choose multi-head weigher, in order to get good economic benefits, while choosing high-precision equipment, fast speed is also very important. At present, the measurement speed of ordinary domestic multihead weigher is about 70 packs/min, but the more the number of weighing heads, the faster the speed, such as 10-head weigher and 14-head weigher are 65-140 packs/min, 16-head scales and 20 heads The speed of the scale is 190-240 bags/min. At the same time, users should also pay attention to the lifting conveyor and packaging machine with a matching speed at the front and rear ends of the multi-head weigher to complete the entire process from weighing to packaging.     

3. Material specific gravity and particle size requirements 

For materials with different specific gravities, when selecting multi-head weigher, because the specific gravity of the materials is different, the volume of even materials of the same weight will vary greatly, so users cannot look at the maximum combined weight of the scale when selecting multihead weigher. Also refer to the maximum combined capacity, such as a multihead weigher with a maximum combined weight of 1000 grams, generally, there will be two specifications of the maximum combined capacity of 2000ml and 5000ml respectively.     

For materials with different particle sizes, users should first look at the particle size of the weighted object when choosing a multi-head scale. Generally, bulk materials are divided into blocks (> lOmm), granular (> 0.5-lOmm), and powder (≤0 .5mm) Three cases. Among them, for powdery materials, the user should choose the center column, feeding vibrator, transition hopper, and weighing hopper in the feeding process are sealed, leak-proof, waterproof multi-head scales. Finally, it should be emphasized that when choosing a multihead weigher, users must consider the reliability of the equipment and the interchangeability of parts maintenance. Do n’t think that it is enough to meet the functional requirements. Generally speaking, the multihead weigher is a device that can not be stopped in the middle of the production line. If the equipment is blindly pursued to be cheap and usable, regardless of its reliability and interchangeability, then it is likely to cause many problems for users in the production process.   

At present, the price of foreign multi-head intelligent combined weigher is generally relatively high, which directly increases the user's cost of use. And through the development of domestic intelligent combination scale enterprises, the products have been continuously innovated and improved, and have become the first choice of the majority of user enterprises. For example, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd., its product lineup, weighing accuracy and weighing speed of combination scales are all leading domestically, and are favored by the majority of user companies.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!