محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  كيف يتم إنتاج الميزان متعدد الرؤوس؟

كيف يتم إنتاج الميزان متعدد الرؤوس؟

2020-11-07

يجب أن تكون مهتمًا بكيفية إخراج الميزان متعدد الرؤوس. لذا ، سأقدم لكم اليوم كيف يتم إنتاج ميزان متعدد الرؤوس في شركتنا. بشكل عام ، ينقسم الإنتاج تقريبًا إلى 3 خطوات:  

  الخطوات 1. تجميع الأجزاء الكهربائية.  

  الخطوات 2. تجميع قطع الغيار والآلات كاملة.  

  الخطوات 3. الشيخوخة وفحص الجودة والتعبئة حسنًا ، دعني أعرض هذه الخطوات الثلاث بشكل منفصل. الآن نحن نقف في ورشة التجميع الكهربائي. كما ترون ، اللوحة الأم ، لوحة التشغيل ، مصدر الطاقة ، نقل حتى البرنامج والبرامج ، تم تطوير جميع هذه الأجزاء بواسطة شركتنا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرجى اتباع إصبعي ، هنا نكتب رمز منتج فريدًا لكل جهاز ، فقط مثل رقم إطار السيارة ، عندما تحتاج إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع ، ما عليك سوى إعلامنا برمز المنتج هذا ، لذلك سنعرف كل شيء عن هذا الجهاز.   

  بعد اختبار التشغيل ، سيتم إرسال المنتجات شبه النهائية المؤهلة إلى ورشة العمل التالية.  

news-Kenwei -img

  ثم تعال معي لزيارة قطع الغيار الخاصة بنا واستكمال ورشة تجميع الماكينة. يتم هنا تجميع المشغل ، الهزاز ، وجزء من القادوس ،   وسيتم فحص كل جزء بعد اكتمال التجميع ، لضمان عدم تدفق الأجزاء غير المؤهلة إلى العملية التالية.  

news-Kenwei -How is the multihead weigher produced-img

  تأتي المنتجات شبه المصنعة لتجميع الآلة بأكملها. سيكمل العمال تجميع وتصحيح الجهاز بالكامل هنا ، ويحتاجون إلى ضبط القادوس وحوض الاهتزاز ، واختبار الهزاز ، ومعايرة خلية التحميل.  

  بعد تجميع الآلة ، يقوم العامل بسحب الآلة إلى الطابق العلوي. دعني أذهب معي إلى ورشة الشيخوخة. يتم تجميع جميع الأجزاء الرئيسية والآلة بأكملها بواسطة عمال مهرة يتمتعون بأكثر من 3 سنوات من الخبرة في العمل بحيث يمكن ضمان جودة الماكينة. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا أكثر من 150 موظفًا قديمًا مع أكثر من 3 سنوات من الخدمة. 

  نحن الآن في ورشة فحص الشيخوخة والجودة. سيتم اختبار جميع الآلات المجمعة هنا لمدة 7 أيام من العمل المتواصل.  

news-How is the multihead weigher produced-Kenwei -img

  بعد الانتهاء من اختبار التقادم ، سوف نتحقق من الماكينة للمرة الأخيرة للتأكد من عدم وجود مشاكل في الماكينة قبل التعبئة ، وسوف نتحقق من عدم وجود مشكلة في الآلات والبرامج.   انظر ، العامل يفحص الآلات.  

news-Kenwei -img-1

  بعد اكتمال فحص الجودة ، سيتم إرسال الماكينة إلى مجموعة التعبئة. سيقوم العامل بإزالة القادوس ، وعاء الاهتزاز ، أنبوب التفريغ. لتنظيفهم جميعًا ،   وبعد ذلك ، التقط صورًا لتسجيل جميع تفاصيل الماكينة لتسهيل خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وتعبئتها. هكذا تكون عملية الإنتاج الكاملة للميزان متعدد الرؤوس.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

How is the multihead weigher produced?

How is the multihead weigher produced?

2020-11-07

You must be curious how is a multihead weigher comes out. So, Today, I will introduce to you how a multihead weigher is produced in our company. Generally, The production is roughly divided into 3 steps: 

 Steps 1. Assembling of electrical parts. 

 Steps 2. Assembling of spare parts and complete machines. 

 Steps 3. Aging, quality inspection, and packing OK, let me Introduce these 3 steps separately. Now we are standing in the electrical assembly workshop. As you can see, the motherboard, driver board, power supply, transfer even the program and software, All those parts are developed by our company, In addition, Please follow my finger, here we write a unique product code for each machine, just like a car frame number, when you need after-sales service, just need let us know this product code, so we will know everything about this machine.   

 After the power-on test, the qualified semi-finished products will be sent to the next workshop. 

news-Kenwei -img

 Then, come with me to visit our spare parts and complete the machine assembly workshop. The actuator, vibrator, and part of the hopper are assembled right here, are produced right here,  And each part will be inspected after the assembly is completed, to ensure that unqualified parts do not flow into the next process. 

news-Kenwei -How is the multihead weigher produced-img

 The semi-finished products will come here to assemble the whole machine. Workers will complete the assembly and debugging of the whole machine right here, they need to adjust the hopper and vibrating pan, test the vibrator, calibrate the load cell. 

 After the machine is assembled, the worker will pull the machine upstairs. Let me go to the aging workshop with me. All the key parts and the whole machine are assembled by skilled workers with more than 3 years of work experience so that the quality of the machine can be guaranteed. At present, we have more than 150 old employees with more than 3 years of service. 

 we are at the aging and quality inspection workshop now. All assembled machines will be tested here for 7 days of continuous work. 

news-How is the multihead weigher produced-Kenwei -img

 After finished the aging test, we will check the machine for the last time to make sure that the machine has no problems before packing, we will check the machinery and software are no problem.  see, the worker is inspecting the machines. 

news-Kenwei -img-1

 After the quality inspection is completed, the machine will be sent to the packing group. The worker will remove the hopper, vibrating pan, discharge chute. To clean them all,  and then, take photos to record all the details of the machine to facilitate the after-sales service, and pack it. That's how the whole production process of multihead weigher is.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!