محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  كيف تتوافق آلة التعبئة العمودية مع الميزان المركب؟

كيف تتوافق آلة التعبئة العمودية مع الميزان المركب؟

2019-10-19

مع التطور السريع لصناعة الأغذية في الصين ، فإن الطلب المحلي على آلة التعبئة والتغليف العمودية لملء الأكياس واسع جدًا. في عام 2005 ، أطلقت مصانع آلات التغليف العمودية التي تعتمد بشكل أساسي على BAOPACK و Songchuan الإصدار الصيني من نظام الوزن والتعبئة الكمي بمقياس 10-14 رأسًا ، والذي أدرك متطلبات مصنعي المواد الغذائية من أجل السرعة العالية والدقة العالية والأتمتة الكاملة للكمية نظام الوزن والتعبئة والتغليف. زادت مبيعات السوق على طول الطريق ، مما أرسي أساسًا متينًا لتشكيل العلامة التجارية الأعلى في مجال تغليف المواد الغذائية.

  في تاريخ آلة التعبئة العمودية BAOPACK الممتد لخمس سنوات ، نظرًا للعلاقة التي لا تنفصم بين تغليف المواد الغذائية والوزن ، فإن قيود البيع الفردي لآلة التغليف العمودية محكوم عليها بالفشل. يرافق البحث المستمر عن أفضل آلة وزن مطابقة عملية ريادة الأعمال بأكملها. عند الحديث عن هذا ، قال بوباك تشو دائمًا بعاطفة كبيرة:" عند بدء العمل ، تم بيع آلة التغليف العمودية من تلقاء نفسها ، واستخدم مصنع المواد الغذائية عمومًا الوزن اليدوي ، ثم وضع المواد المؤهلة في الناقل ، ثم وضعها في آلة التغليف لإكمال التغليف. بهذه الطريقة ، تمتلك المؤسسة المزيد من القوى العاملة ومواقع الإنتاج الأكثر فوضوية. في بعض الأحيان تكون آلة التغليف غير مستقرة من أجل استيعاب الأفراد ؛ ثم يتم تجهيز آلة التغليف العمودية بأداة قياس من نوع الكوب أو بميزان إلكتروني مشترك. نظام الدعم اصطناعي أكثر من النظام الاصطناعي. لقد تحسنت كفاءة الوزن ، لذا تحسنت المبيعات ، ولكن هناك العديد من العيوب الرئيسية في نوع الكوب أو الموازين الإلكترونية الشائعة ، أولاً ، نطاق التطبيق ضيق ، يجب أن تكون المنتجات التي يتم وزنها موحدة ومنتظمة ، ويجب ألا تكون الجزيئات كبيرة جدًا ؛ والثاني هو الخطأ ، حتى لو كان منتجًا مثل الفستق ، فإن خطأ الوزن أعلى من 6 جم ؛ والثالث هو معدل النجاح المنخفض والسرعة البطيئة. لطالما كان هذا إجماعًا لجميع مصنعي آلات التعبئة والتغليف العمودية. ظهور المقاييس المركبة المستوردة ، يعتقد أنه يمكن حل المشاكل المتبقية ، لكن العملية الفعلية ليست كذلك: السعر مرتفع للغاية بالنسبة لشركات الأغذية المحلية لتحمل تكلفة الخدمة باهظة الثمن بالنسبة لشركات تصنيع الأغذية.  

شركة قوانغدونغ كينوي للمفكرات .، المحدودة . يعتمد مكونات ومكونات متقدمة لتركيب الكمبيوتر. لقد حظي أدائها المستقر وخدمة ما بعد البيع الصادقة وقريبة أكثر من سعر محطات الطعام المحلية باهتمام وتقدير عدد كبير من مصنعي المواد الغذائية. إن توطين المقياس المدمج يجعل مقياس تجميع الكمبيوتر الذي كان يعتبر في الأصل بمثابة " منتج نبيل" لم يعد براءة اختراع للمؤسسات الكبيرة. لقد نجحت شركة Kenwei في حل مشكلة دعم أدوات الوزن في مصنع ماكينات التغليف العمودية. لا يقتصر الأمر على نطاق تطبيق أوسع فحسب ، بل يجعل أيضًا سعر نظام الوزن والتعبئة الكمي على نطاق واسع أكثر جاذبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الدقة العالية والسرعة العالية والخصائص الأخرى لمقياس الدمج تجعله مكتملًا. تم تحفيز إمكانات كل سوق بالكامل. تحتاج جميع أنواع الحلوى وبذور البطيخ والمجمدة والهلام والأطعمة الموسعة وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة والأجزاء البلاستيكية والأجهزة والمصانع الأخرى بشكل عاجل إلى شراء موازين مدمجة للوزن الكمي وتسليح خطوط إنتاجها بدقة عالية وعالية السرعة وكاملة نظام أوتوماتيكي للوزن الكمي ونظام التعبئة والتغليف ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في الموظفين والكفاءة ، وتوفير المال في الصين. الثورة الجديدة لتقليل استهلاك المواد وتحسين أداء إدارة المعدات.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

How does the vertical packing machine match the combination scale?

How does the vertical packing machine match the combination scale?

2019-10-19

With the rapid development of China's food industry, the domestic demand for bag filling vertical packaging machine is very broad. In 2005, the vertical packaging machine factories mainly based on BAOPACK and Songchuan launched the Chinese version of 10-14 head combined scale quantitative weighing and packaging system, which realized the requirements of food manufacturers for high speed, high precision and full automation of the quantitative weighing and packaging system. The market sales increased all the way, laying a solid foundation for shaping the top brand in the field of food packaging.

 In the five-year history of BAOPACK vertical packaging machine, due to the inseparable relationship between food packaging and weighing, the limitations of single sale of vertical packaging machine are doomed. Continuous search for the best matching weighing machine is accompanied by the whole process of entrepreneurship. When talking about this, BAOPACK Zhou always said with great emotion: "when starting the business, the vertical packaging machine was sold by itself, and the food factory generally used manual weighing, then put the qualified materials into the conveyor, and then put them into the packaging machine to complete the packaging.In this way, the enterprise has more manpower and more chaotic production sites. Sometimes the packaging machine is unstable in order to accommodate the personnel; then the vertical packaging machine is equipped with a cup-type measuring tool or a common electronic scale. The supporting system is more artificial than the artificial one. Weighing efficiency has improved, so sales have improved, but there are several major flaws in cup-type or common electronic scales.First, the scope of application is narrow, the products weighed must be uniform and regular, the particles should not be too large; the second is the error, even if it is a product such as pistachio, the weighing error is above 6g; the third is the low pass rate and slow speed. These have long been the consensus of all vertical packaging machine manufacturers. The emergence of imported combination scales, thought that the remaining problems can be solved, but the actual operation is not the case: the price is too high for domestic food companies to bear the cost of service is too expensive for food manufacturers to complain. 

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd.adopts advanced components and components of computer combination. Its stable performance, honest after-sales service and more close to the price of domestic food terminals have won the favor and esteem of a large number of food manufacturers.The localization of the combination scale makes the computer combination scale which was originally regarded as the "noble product" no longer become the patent of large enterprises. Kenwei has completely solved the problem of supporting weighing tools in the vertical packaging machine factory. It not only has a wider scope of application, but also makes the price of the combination scale quantitative weighing and packaging system more attractive. In addition, the inherent high precision, high speed and other characteristics of the combination scale make it complete. The potential of each market has been fully stimulated. Almost all candy, melon seeds, frozen, jelly, expanded food, pet food, plastic parts, hardware and other factories urgently need to purchase combination scales for quantitative weighing, and arm their production lines with a high-precision, high-speed and fully automatic combination scale quantitative weighing and packaging system, thus setting off a reduction in personnel and efficiency, and saving money in China. The new revolution of reducing material consumption and improving equipment management performance.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!