محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  قوانغدونغ كينوي الماكينات الفكرية المحدودة. ستشارك في 2020 FOODPACK CHINA

قوانغدونغ كينوي الماكينات الفكرية المحدودة. ستشارك في 2020 FOODPACK CHINA

2020-12-12

في الفترة من 25 إلى 27 نوفمبر 2020 ، تم عقد الدورة السادسة والعشرين من ProPak China 2020 في المركز الوطني للمؤتمرات والمعارض (شنغهاي). وقد تعاونت مع جمعية صناعة ماكينات صناعة الأغذية والتغليف الصينية وشركة ماكينات التغليف والأغذية الصينية المحدودة " 20th FoodPack China " برعاية الشركة معًا من " 2020 معرض شنغهاي الدولي لتجهيز الأغذية والتعبئة والتغليف المشترك ". من آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، معالجة الأغذية ، معالجة السوائل ، معدات الوزن والقياس ، تكنولوجيا الطباعة ووضع الملصقات ، مواد ومنتجات التعبئة والتغليف ، المعدات الذكية ، إلى التغليف اللوجيستي للتجارة الإلكترونية ، توزيع المواد ، والتخزين ، سيوفر المعرض الأطعمة والمشروبات ومنتجات الألبان ، والصناعات الكيماوية اليابانية ، والسلع الاستهلاكية ، والأدوية ، والصحة ، وغيرها من الصناعات التي توفر مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات وحلول المعالجة والتعبئة الشاملة. جنبا إلى جنب مع المواد الخام الصحية والمكونات الغذائية والتغذية والمنتجات الصحية وصناعة النشا وسلسلة أخرى من المعارض التي أقيمت في نفس الفترة ، يتم تشكيل أول حدث كبير في صناعة المعالجة في الصين يربط جميع روابط السلسلة الصناعية.  

كحدث بارز لصناعة المعالجة والتغليف في الصين ، أقيم المعرض لمدة 25 عامًا متتالية. جمع المعرض السادس والعشرون الآلاف من الشركات المصنعة وأكثر من 100 علامة تجارية أجنبية لعرض آلات التعبئة والتغليف ومعالجة السوائل الغذائية وطباعة الملصقات على العبوات المرنة وحاويات مواد التغليف واللوجستيات أحدث التقنيات والحلول مثل التعبئة والتغليف والتصنيع الذكي هي حاليًا أكثر العبوات تأثيرًا المعارض على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي.

على الرغم من أن الوباء مستمر ، إلا أن موقع المعرض حيوي ومزدحم للغاية ، ويبذل العارضون قصارى جهدهم لتقديم أي منتج للجمهور. 


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPAC


  كشركة مصنعة مهنية عالمية لمعدات الوزن والتعبئة الذكية ، تطورت شركة Guangdong Kenwei الآن لتصبح مصنعًا مشهورًا دوليًا لمعدات الوزن الكمي الأوتوماتيكي وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل الصناعة والمستهلكين بسبب نطاق الإنتاج الكبير والتأثير الواسع. أبضا " زائر متكرر " من المعرض. بالنسبة لهذا المعرض ، لم تهمله شركة Guangdong Kenwei على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى الزخرفة الرائعة للكشك ، يتم تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الوزن والكمية ومعدات التغليف المساعدة ذات الصلة التي تم إعدادها لعدة أشهر للجمهور.


news-Kenwei -img



news-Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPACK CHINA-        
منتج جديد

14 ميزان مخللات تغذية رأسية أحادية اللولب

news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPAC-1        
منتج جديد

نظام آلي لفحص حبيبات الذهب ووضع العلامات

news-Kenwei -img-1        
منتج جديد

ميزان فحص خطي دوار متعدد المراحل

news-Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPACK CHINA--1        
منتج جديد

الجيل الرابع ميزان ثلاث طبقات 24 رأس  

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPACK CHINA

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPACK CHINA

2020-12-12

From November 25th to 27th, 2020, the 26th ProPak China 2020 was held at the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai). It joined hands with China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association and China Packaging and Food Machinery Co., Ltd. The "20th FoodPack China" sponsored by the company together form the "2020 Shanghai International Food Processing and Packaging Machinery Exhibition Joint Exhibition". From packaging machinery, food processing, liquid processing, weighing and measuring equipment, printing and labeling technology, packaging materials and products, intelligent equipment, to e-commerce logistics packaging, material distribution, and warehousing, the exhibition will provide food, beverage, dairy, and Japanese Chemical, FMCG, pharmaceutical, health, and other industries provide a wealth of choices and one-stop processing and packaging solutions. Together with the health raw materials, food ingredients, nutrition and health products, starch industry, and other series of exhibitions held in the same period, the first grand event of China's processing industry that links all links of the industrial chain is formed. 

As an outstanding event for the processing and packaging industry in China, the exhibition has been held for 25 consecutive years. The 26th exhibition gathered thousands of manufacturers and more than 100 overseas brands to showcase packaging machinery, food liquid processing, label printing flexible packaging, packaging material containers, and logistics The latest technologies and solutions such as packaging and intelligent manufacturing are currently the most influential packaging exhibitions both domestically and internationally.

Although the epidemic is current, the exhibition site is very lively and crowded, and exhibitors are doing their best to bring any product to the audience. 


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPAC


 As a global professional manufacturer of intelligent weighing and packaging equipment, Guangdong Kenwei has now developed into an internationally renowned manufacturer of the automatic quantitative combination weighing equipment and has been recognized by the industry and consumers for its large production scale and wide influence. Also a "frequent visitor" of the exhibition. For this exhibition, Guangdong Kenwei did not neglect it at all. In addition to the exquisite decoration of the booth, a variety of weighing and quantitative equipment and related packaging auxiliary equipment that has been prepared for several months are presented to the audience.


news-Kenwei -img



news-Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPACK CHINA-                
NEW PRODUCT

14 Head vertical single-screw feeding pickles weigher

news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPAC-1                
NEW PRODUCT

Automated granular gold inspection and labeling system

news-Kenwei -img-1                
NEW PRODUCT

Linear rotary multi-stage check weigher

news-Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd Will Participate in the 2020 FOODPACK CHINA--1                
NEW PRODUCT

4th Generation three layers 24 heads weigher 

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!