محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  تم تعيين شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co. ، Ltd كمدير تنفيذي لرابطة صناعة ماكينات صناعة الأغذية والتغليف الصين

تم تعيين شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co. ، Ltd كمدير تنفيذي لرابطة صناعة ماكينات صناعة الأغذية والتغليف الصين

2020-12-05

في عام 2020 ، من خلال انتخاب المجلس السابع لجمعية صناعة ماكينات صناعة الأغذية والتغليف الصينية ، برزت شركة Guangdong Kenwei للمعدات الفكرية المحدودة بين العديد من الشركات وتم تكريمها باعتبارها " وحدة المدير التنفيذي " من المجلس السابع لجمعية صناعة ماكينات صناعة الأغذية والتغليف الصينية.


news-Kenwei -img


تمت الموافقة على جمعية صناعة آلات الأغذية والتعبئة والتغليف الصينية (اختصار باللغة الإنجليزية لـ CFPMA) من قبل وزارة الشؤون المدنية في جمهورية الصين الشعبية ، وهي المنظمات الاجتماعية الوطنية المسجلة في المقر الرئيسي والهيئات الدائمة في بكين. مصنعي آلات الأغذية والتعبئة والتغليف الإقليمية ، والشركات ، ومعاهد البحوث ، والكليات والجامعات ، ووسائل الإعلام ، ومجموعة الصناعة الوطنية المنظمة طواعية للمجتمع المحلي ، لديها المؤهلات المؤسسية للمجموعة الاجتماعية. CFPMA هي عضو في اتحاد آلات التعبئة والتغليف الدولي (COPAMA) ، مع الولايات المتحدة ، وبريطانيا ، وألمانيا ، وفرنسا ، وإيطاليا ، واليابان ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، وإسبانيا ، وهولندا ، وسويسرا ، وجمهورية التشيك ، وروسيا ، وأستراليا ، و 13 دولة أخرى في نفس الرابطة الصناعية ، أقامت علاقات تعاون ثنائية أو متعددة الأطراف يتكون .CFPMA أعضاء المجموعة الحالية أكثر من ستمائة ، من المؤسسات هي لجنة آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، والرابطة المهنية لآلات الأطعمة ، ولجنة الخبراء ، واللجنة المهنية لآلات معالجة اللحوم ، واللجنة المهنية لآلات معالجة أغذية البطاطس ، وآلات تشكيل لب الورق ، وفرع المنتجات ، وآلات الأطعمة الباردة ، ورابطة آلات الحاويات الورقية ، وآلات الطعام المريحة ، جمعية آلات تعبئة المشروبات ، فرع آلات حفظ الطراوة ، فرع آلة البيع ، إلخ.

، كشركة مصنعة مهنية عالمية لمعدات الوزن والتعبئة الذكية ، تطورت الآن إلى شركة تصنيع مشهورة عالميًا لمعدات الوزن الكمي الأوتوماتيكي وقد فازت بالصناعة والاستهلاك من خلال نطاق إنتاجها الكبير و تأثير واسع. توكيد الشخص. تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي الميزان المركب ، الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، الميزان الخطي ، فحص الميزان ، أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ، آلات العد ، المتلاعبين ، آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، معدات التعبئة والتغليف المساعدة ، إلخ. الإنتاج السنوي للمنتجات ذات الميزان المختلف يتجاوز 7000 مجموعة. تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والأدوية والمواد الكيميائية والأجهزة والاستخدام اليومي وما إلى ذلك. حافظ على تحسين جودة المنتج والإدارة الصادقة والأغراض التجارية المفيدة للطرفين وقد نالت تعاون وثقة ما يقرب من 1500 عميل في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالمية ، والاستمرار في تحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية لعملائنا.

هذا التعيين ليس فقط تأكيد الصناعة والاعتراف بتطور قوانغدونغ كينوي ولكن أيضًا نوع من المسؤولية والحافز. سيشجع Guangdong Kenwei على إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للابتكار التكنولوجي والابتكار الإداري وابتكار الخدمة والاعتماد على التكنولوجيا الفائقة وتوحيد العمليات. زراعة الحقل بعمق ، وتقوية R. & D والابتكار المستمر ، من أجل زيادة تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الأساسية لسوق المؤسسة ، ومواصلة استكشاف المزيد من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، وتعزيز التنمية النشطة لهذه الصناعة بنشاط!


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd was appointed Executive Director Unit of China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd was appointed Executive Director Unit of China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association

2020-12-05

  In 2020, through the election of the 7th Council of China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. stood out among many enterprises and was honored as the "Executive Director Unit" of the 7th Council of China Food and Packaging Machinery Industry Association.  


news-Kenwei -img 


China food and packaging machinery industry association (English abbreviation for CFPMA) is approved by the ministry of civil affairs of the People's Republic of China the national social organizations registered with headquarters and standing bodies in Beijing.CFPMA is composed of cross-sectoral, cross-regional food machinery and packaging machinery manufacturers, companies, research institutes, colleges and universities, news media, local community voluntarily organized national industry group, has the corporative qualifications of the social group.CFPMA is an international alliance (C.O.P.A.M.A.) packaging machinery association member, with the United States, Britain, Germany, France, Italy, Japan, and South Korea, Spain, the Netherlands, Switzerland, the Czech Republic, Russia, Australia, and other 13 countries in the same industry association established bilateral or multilateral relations of cooperation.CFPMA existing group members more than six hundred, consists of institutions are packaging machinery committee, food machinery professional association, the committee of experts, meat processing machinery professional committee, potato food processing machinery professional committee, paper pulp molding machinery, and products branch, cold food machinery, paper container machinery association, convenient food machinery, beverage filling machinery association, fresh-keeping, and processing machinery branch, vending machine branch, etc.   

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd., as a global professional manufacturer of intelligent weighing and packaging equipment, has now developed into an internationally renowned manufacturer of the automatic quantitative combination weighing equipment and has won the industry and consumption with its large production scale and wide influence. The affirmation of the person. The company's products mainly include combination weigher, multi-head weigher, linear weigher, check weigher, metal detectors, counting machines, manipulators, packaging machines, packaging auxiliary equipment, etc. The annual production of various scale products exceeds 7000 sets. Products are widely used in food, medicine, chemicals, hardware, daily use, etc. Keep improving product quality, honest management, and mutually beneficial business purposes have won the cooperation and trust of nearly 1,500 customers in more than 100 countries and regions around the world, and continue to improve economic benefits for our customers.    

This appointment is not only the industry’s affirmation and recognition of the development of Guangdong Kenwei but also a kind of responsibility and spur. It will encourage Guangdong Kenwei to pay more attention to technological innovation, management innovation, service innovation, rely on high-tech, and standardize operations. Deeply cultivate the field, strengthen R&D and continuous innovation, so as to further enhance the core competitiveness of the enterprise market, continue to explore more domestic and foreign markets, and actively promote the vigorous development of the industry!   


news-Kenwei-Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co,Ltd was appointed Executive Director Unit-4

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!