محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  حفل توزيع جوائز قوانغدونغ كينوي 2020

حفل توزيع جوائز قوانغدونغ كينوي 2020

2021-02-25

في عام 2020 ، إنه عام استثنائي للغاية. لقد اختبرنا اختبار فيروسات التاج الجديدة ، حيث واجهنا تحديات اقتصادية عالمية قاسية ، لكن شركة Kenwei متحدة تحت قيادة السيد Yin Yunbing وتعمل معًا ، ولا تزال تحافظ على وضع تنمية جيد. في الوقت نفسه ، قررت مجموعة من الأمثلة البارزة على التفاني والاحترام والوقوف دائمًا في خط العمل الأول ، من أجل شكر الجهود المبذولة في العام الماضي ، تقديم ثناء بسيط وكبير على الزملاء المعنيين ، من أجل تعزيز عملهم الجاد وروح التفاني: الجمعية العامة ، السيد Yin Yunbing المدير العام للمراجعة السنوية ، الشركة المذكورة في ملخص التقدم المطرد في العام الماضي ، تجاوز إجمالي المبيعات في الداخل والخارج على مدار عام أكثر من 36 ٪ مع تشجيع الشركة على اتخاذ الخطوة التالية تطوير العام لصلاة أفضل. 


news-Kenwei -img
كلمة المدير العام



news-Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony-Kenwei -img
فريق عمل ممتاز

 


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony-img
اقتراح ممتاز 

ثلاثمائة وخمسة وستون يومًا وليلة ، وثلاثمائة وخمسة وستون تقلبًا وهبوطًا ، هم والشركة على طول الطريق ، من خلال السراء والضراء معًا من خلال أكثر من اثني عشر مجموعة ، مع ولائهم وذكائهم ، حققوا تطورًا ملحوظًا في مساهمة الشركة ، يحبون وظائفهم ، يجتهدون ، ينخرطون في العمل بصمت وتفاني ، تاركين صفوفًا من البصمة الصلبة ، ولكنهم يكتسبون أيضًا مزاجًا ونموًا صعبًا. 



news-Kenwei -img-1
فريق ممتاز



news-Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony-Kenwei -img-1
عشر سنوات من الموظفين المخلصين

هؤلاء الزملاء هم في الأساس وظائف عادية. لديهم كلاً من الحب والموظفين القدامى المتفانين ، وهناك عاطفيون وحيويون. على الرغم من أن الموقف مختلف ، إلا أن الموقف مختلف ، لكنها كلها تفسيرات فعلية للحماس اللامتناهي للعمل. هنا ، أنا فخور وفخور بـ Kenwei ، وهذا بسبب أدائك المتميز ، هناك شركة تتحسن بشكل أفضل.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony

Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony

2021-02-25

In 2020, it is a very extraordinary year. We have experienced the test of new crown viruses, withstanding severe global economic challenges, but Kenwei is united under the leadership of Mr. Yin Yunbing and works together, still maintaining a Good top development situation. At the same time, a group of outstanding examples of dedication, respecting, always standing in the first line of work, in order to thank the efforts paid in the past year, decided to make simple and grand commendations on relevant colleagues, In order to promote their hard work, the spirit of dedication: The General Assembly, Mr. Yin Yunbing general manager for the annual review, company mentioned in the summary of steady progress in the past year, total sales at home and abroad over a year exceeded more than 36% complete while encouraging the company to make next year's development of a better prayer. 


news-Kenwei -img
General-Manager-Speech



news-Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony-Kenwei -img
Excellent staff

 


news-Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony-img
Excellent suggestion 

Three hundred sixty-five days and nights, three hundred sixty-five ups and downs, they and the company all the way forward, through thick and thin together through more than a dozen set, with their loyalty and intelligence have made remarkable development for the company contribution, they love their jobs, diligent, get down on the job silently dedication, leaving rows of solid footprint, but also gain a hard temper and growth. 



news-Kenwei -img-1
Excellent team



news-Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony-Kenwei -img-1
Ten years of loyal employees

These colleagues are basically ordinary jobs. They have both love and selfless and dedicated old employees, and there are passionate and vibrant. Although the position is different, the position is different, but they are all actual action interpretations of the infinite enthusiasm for work. Here, I am proud and proud of Kenwei, which is because of your outstanding performance, there is a company that is getting better and better.



news-Guangdong Kenwei 2020 Awards Ceremony-Kenwei-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!