محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  وقد حان قوانغدونغ Kenwei 2018 الطرف السنوي لنتيجة ناجحة

وقد حان قوانغدونغ Kenwei 2018 الطرف السنوي لنتيجة ناجحة

2019-02-14



  عقد اجتماع ملخص العمل السنوي في Kenwei في عام 2018 وعشاء سنوي لجميع مجموعات الموظفين في الساعة 18:00 يوم 28 يناير 2019 في قاعة هونجتو في الفصحى التجارة الدولية ييهاو فندق. حضر ما يقرب من 200 موظف من شركتنا هذا الحدث. في هذه اللحظة الجميلة من ترك العام القديم والترحيب بالعام الجديد ، رحبنا بحفل التوحيد الكبير لعام 2018. جميع زملائنا يجتمعون هنا للاحتفال بالإنجازات البارزة للأمس ونتطلع إلى المستقبل المشرق لشركتنا. بالنظر إلى الماضي ، 2018 لا ينسى لكل واحد منا ، فإنه يعطينا الأمل ، والحصاد ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنه يعطينا تجربة النمو.

  بعد المباراة المرحة والمضحكة ، ألقى يين يونغ بينغ ، المدير العام لشركة Kenwei خطابا هاما ، لخص أعمال الشركة في عام 2018 ويتطلع إلى العمل في عام 2019. وأشار السيد يين في كلمته إلى أن عام 2018 كان عاما صعبا Kenwei لتطوير. خاصة في النصف الثاني من السنة ، تغير وضع السوق بشكل كبير ، متعرج للغاية. جميع موظفي كينوي متحدون في مواجهة الصعوبات ، وهم يتفجرون لسحب العاصفة. من خلال جهودك ، قمنا بحماية المنصة والإنجازات في العام الماضي. في نهاية العام ، ازداد الطلب الإجمالي بنسبة 6٪ مقارنة بالعام الماضي. على الرغم من أن عام 2018 قد مر ، فإن هذه الصعود والهبوط ، أو الإبحار ضد الماء ، أو التراجع مثل المشاهد الرائعة أعجبت بعمق في ذهني! سوف نعمل بجد أكثر في 2019 ، ونحن مليئون بالتوقعات في عام 2019. أتمنى لنا نجاحا كبيرا في 2019!

  وقد ذهب Kenwei من خلال 12 عاما ، على طول الطريق ليست سهلة ، وليس هناك قيادة التوجيه الصحيح والعمل الجاد للجميع اليوم Kenwei ، في هذا الزملاء شكرا لكم العمل الشاق Kenwei! كما يقول المثل: القطار يعمل بسرعة ، كل من الحزام الأمامي. لا يمكن فصل إنجازات Kenwei الرائعة اليوم من الطيار الحكيم والممتاز! شكرا لتشجيع السيد ين لنا. أعتقد أنه في ظل قيادة السيد يين وجميع القادة وبجهود جميع الزملاء ، سيكون كينوي غدًا أكثر غرابة. في نفس الوقت ، ستكون حياتنا أكثر سعادة!

  في عام 2018 ، لا يمكن لجميع منجزات Kenwei أن تعتمد فقط على الجهد والجهود التي يبذلها جميع الموظفين ، ولكن الشركة قد أنشأت عددًا من الجوائز مثل " الموظفين المتميزين لهذا العام " و " الإدارة الممتازة السنوية " ، حتى نقر بالجهود التي يبذلها موظفو كل قسم لمدة عام.

  أقام الحزب أيضًا رابطًا خاصًا ، من أجل شكر هؤلاء الموظفين المخضرمين الذين رافقوا كينوي من خلال العواصف والمصاعب التي مرّت أكثر من عشر سنوات ، وأقاموا جائزة خاصة ، " 10 سنوات من جائزة التفاني " ، فهي تستحق حقا ، ولكنها ليست سهلة! انهم جميعا نماذج ونماذج لنا للتعلم منها! لقد تابعوا الشركة لمدة عشر سنوات. على الرغم من العديد من العواصف ، ولكن لا تستسلم! الولاء هو كنز لا يقدر بثمن ، وكان التفسير الأكثر مثالية لهم! إنه لشرف عظيم أن يكون لهم في الشركة.

  الجو على الفور متحمس للغاية. بالإضافة إلى العشاء السنوي لجميع الموظفين ، هناك أيضا سحب يانصيب الدم الغليان. في هتافات وتوقعات الجميع ، قام الزملاء بجمع مكافآت وجوائز ثرية ، وعادوا إلى ديارهم بحمل كامل! جوائز هذا العام أكثر ثراءً وأكثر تنوعًا من جوائز السنوات السابقة. وهي تشمل جميع أنواع الطعام ، الروبوتات الكاسحة ، الهواتف المحمولة ، مقالي الهواء ، الأفران ، المكانس الكهربائية ، زيت الطبخ ، المراوح الكهربائية ، آلات الكي المعلقة ، إلخ.


  إن الاجتماع السنوي للشركة هذا العام مليء بالعاطفة والحيوية والجو الدافئ ، والذي يوفر منصة للموظفين لإظهار أنفسهم بشكل كامل. لقد حان اجتماع ملخص العمل السنوي Kenwei 2018 وعشاء سنوي من جميع الموظفين إلى خاتمة ناجحة في جو سعيد والاحتفال! في عام 2019 ، نعتقد أنه من خلال جهودك ، سوف خلق Kenwei تألق جديد مع روح أكثر قوة ومتحدة روح النضال.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Guangdong Kenwei 2018 annual party has come to asuccessful conclusion

Guangdong Kenwei 2018 annual party has come to asuccessful conclusion

2019-02-14


Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |

  The annual work summary meeting of Kenwei in 2018 and the annual dinner of all staff groups were held at 18:00 on January 28, 2019 in Hongtu Hall of Fusha International Trade Yihao Hotel. Nearly 200 employees of our company attended the event.In this beautiful moment of leaving the old year and welcoming the new year, we have welcomed the grand reunion party of 2018. All our colleagues gather here to celebrate the brilliant achievements of yesterday and look forward to the bright future of our company. Looking back on the past, 2018 is unforgettable for each of us, it gives us hope, harvest, and more importantly, it gives us the experience of growth. 

 After the fun and funny game, Yin Yunbing, general manager of Kenwei made an important speech, summarizing the company's work in 2018 and looking forward to the work in 2019. In his speech, Mr. Yin pointed out that 2018 was a hard year for Kenwei to develop. Especially in the second half of the year, the market situation has changed dramatically, extremely winding. All staff of Kenwei united in the face of difficulties, bursting out to pull back the storm. Through your efforts, we have protected the platform and achievements of last year. At the end of the year, our total order increased by 6% compared with last year. Although 2018 has passed, those ups and downs, sailing against the water, or retreating like magnificent scenes are deeply impressed in my mind! We will work harder in 2019, and we are full of expectations in 2019. Wish us great success in 2019!

Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |-1

  Kenwei has gone through 12 years, along the way is not easy, there is no leadership of the correct guidance and everyone's hard work today's Kenwei, in this thank you Kenwei colleagues hard work! As the saying goes: the train runs fast, all by the front belt. Kenwei today's brilliant achievements can not be separated from the wise and excellent pilot! Thanks for Mr. Yin's encouragement to us. I believe that under the leadership of Mr. Yin and all the leaders and with the efforts of all the colleagues, Kenwei will be more brilliant tomorrow. At the same time, our life will be more happy!

Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |-2
Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |-3

  In 2018, all of the achievements of Kenwei can not only depend on the effort and the effort of all employees, but the company has set up a number of awards such as "outstanding employees of the year" and "annual excellent management", so as acknowledge the efforts made by the employees of each department for a year.

Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |-4

  The party also set up a special link, in order to thank these veteran employees who accompanied Kenwei through the storms and hardships of more than ten years, set up a special award, "10 years dedication award", they are truly worthy, but it is not easy! They are all models and models for us to learn from! They followed the company for ten years. Despite numerous storms, but never give up! Loyalty is a priceless treasure, and has been the most perfect interpretation of them! It's a great honor to have them in the company.

Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |-5

  The atmosphere on the spot is very enthusiastic. In addition to the annual dinner of all the staff members, there is also a blood-boiling lottery draw. In the cheers and expectations of everyone, colleagues have drawn rich bonuses and prizes, and returned home with a full load! This year's prizes are richer and more varied than those of previous years. They include all kinds of food, sweeping robots, mobile phones, air frying pans, ovens, vacuum cleaners, cooking oil, electric fans, hanging ironing machines, etc.

Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |-6

Kenwei -Guangdong Kenwei 2018 Annual Party Has Come To Asuccessful Conclusion |-7


  This year's annual meeting of the company is full of passion, vitality and warm atmosphere, which provides a stage for employees to fully show themselves. Kenwei 2018 annual work summary meeting and the annual dinner of all staff members have come to a successful conclusion in a happy and festive atmosphere!In 2019, we believe that through your efforts, Kenwei will create new brilliance with a more vigorous spirit and a united struggle spirit.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!