محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  ممتن للسير معًا ، ضع في اعتبارك النية الأصلية

ممتن للسير معًا ، ضع في اعتبارك النية الأصلية

2022-06-22

كيف يمر الوقت ، يحمل العاطفة والفرح والأمل والآفاق ، مرت Guangdong Kenwei خلال 16 عامًا. إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء في مسار التنمية على مدى السنوات الـ 16 الماضية ، نجد مصاعب الطريق ، ومرارة التقلبات والمنعطفات ، ومواساة الإنجازات الرائعة. 

في 16 عامًا ، بدأت Kenwei من التعثر في بداية العمل ، ولديها اليوم عملاء متعاونون في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. مع جودة المنتج الممتازة وفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في النزاهة أولاً ، تطورت تدريجياً إلى معدات وزن وتعبئة ذكية عالمية. الشركة المصنعة. نمو Kenwei لا ينفصل عن العمال الدؤوبين وهو الدعم القوي والولاء من الشركاء. شكرا لثقتكم وتعاونكم الصادق. 


news-Kenwei -img


في 16 عامًا ، تم تحقيقه اليوم'نتائج رائعة. نمت شركة Kenwei من ورشة صغيرة إلى ورشة عمل قياسية تزيد مساحتها عن 50000 متر مربع ، مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 10000 وحدة. إنه سجل حقيقي لصناعة الموازين المحلية التي تلحق بالعلامات التجارية الأجنبية ، ومثال حقيقي للصعود والتطور السريع للصين'ق الاقتصاد والصين'التصنيع الذكي. مع 16 عامًا من النمو والتطور ، تقدمت Kenwei إلى الأمام ، واستكشفت الرياح والأمطار ، وحققت بنجاح تفوق العلامات التجارية المحلية. 


news-Kenwei -Grateful to walk together, keep in mind the original intention-img


في الوقت الحاضر ، يتطور الاقتصاد المحلي بشكل مطرد ، وقد أدت حالات تفشي الوباء المتعددة إلى فرض قيود على التنمية الاقتصادية. لا تزال هناك عوامل غير مؤكدة في الاقتصاد العالمي ، والطريق إلى الانتعاش سيكون شاقًا. خلقت العديد من العوامل غير المؤكدة عنق الزجاجة للتطور التصاعدي للصناعة ، لكن تطوير كل شيء لم يكن أبدًا سلسًا. نعتقد أننا سنكون قادرين على التغلب على المصاعب المؤقتة ونقود إلى الجانب الآخر من النصر من خلال التعاون بإخلاص مع العدد الهائل من العملاء المتعاونين والعمل معًا للتغلب على الصعوبات. لهذا ، نعمل بجد لبناء أساس متين ، وقد فتحنا نظام إدارة سلسلة التوريد لضمان التسليم السريع خلال الدورة ؛ لقد قمنا بتحسين نظام مراقبة الجودة ، وظلت جودة المنتج مستقرة ؛ لقد قمنا بإثراء مجموعة المنتجات ، وهناك المزيد من الخيارات للمنتجات عالية ومتوسطة ومنخفضة. نحن نقدم لك خدمة مبيعات فردية مع فريق مبيعات محترف وفني ، ونرافقك في السوق! 


news-Grateful to walk together, keep in mind the original intention-Kenwei -img


16 عامًا من التطوير هي خطوة صغيرة لشركة Kenwei'مائة عام. الآن وقد نقف عند نقطة انطلاق جديدة ، يجب أن نستمر في المضي قدمًا وتسلق القمة. لن ننسى أبدًا نيتنا الأصلية ، ونحافظ على شغفنا الريادي في جميع الأوقات ، ونحقق التشغيل طويل الأجل والمستدام للمؤسسة ؛ سنكون ممتنين ، ونتعاون مع شركائنا ، ونعمل بنزاهة ، ونتعاون بإخلاص لتحقيق وضع يربح فيه الجميع. لا يوجد ارتفاع بعيد المنال ولا حلم غير محقق. هناك طريق طويل لنقطعه في المستقبل. دعونا نعمل مع 16 عامًا من التاريخ والتراكم ، مع 16 عامًا من المثابرة وعدم الندم ، مع 16 عامًا من الإخلاص والحماس ، ونعمل معًا للمضي قدمًا بشجاعة!


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Grateful to walk together, keep in mind the original intention

Grateful to walk together, keep in mind the original intention

2022-06-22

How time flies, carrying passion and joy, hope and prospect, Guangdong Kenwei has gone through its 16 years. Looking back on the development track of the past 16years, there are the hardships of the road,the bitterness of the twists and turns, and the consolation of the brilliant achievements. 

In 16 years, Kenwei started from a stumble at the beginning of the business, and today has cooperative customers in more than 100 countries and regions around the world. With excellent product quality and the business philosophy of integrity first, it has gradually developed into a global professional intelligent weighing and packaging equipment. manufacturer.The growth of Kenwei is inseparable from the hard-working workers and it is the strong support and loyalty of the partners. Thank you for your trust and sincere cooperation. 


packaging equipment suppliers


In 16 years, it has achieved today's great results. Kenwei has grown from a small workshop to a standardized workshop of more than 50,000 square meters, with an annual production capacity of more than 10,000 units. It is a true record of the domestic combination weigher industry catching up with foreign brands, and a true epitome of the rise and rapid development of China's economy and China's intelligent manufacturing.With 16 years of growth and development, Kenwei has forged ahead, explored with wind and rain, and successfully achieved the surpassing of domestic brands. 


packaging machine manufacturers


At present, the domestic economy is developing steadily, and the multiple outbreaks of the epidemic have brought constraints to economic development. There are still uncertain factors in the world economy, and the road to recovery will be arduous. Numerous uncertain factors have created a bottleneck for the upward development of the industry, but the development of everything is never smooth. We believe that we will be able to overcome the temporary hardships and lead to the other side of victory by sincerely joining hands with the vast number of cooperative customers and working together to overcome the difficulties. For this, we work hard to build a solid foundation.We have opened up the supply chain management system to ensure fast delivery within the cycle; we have improved the quality control system, and the product quality has remained stable; we have enriched the product lineup, and there are more choices for high-medium-low-end products. We provide you with one-to-one intimate sales service with professional and technical sales staff, and escort you in the market! 


food packaging machine suppliers


16 years of development is a small step of Kenwei's 100-year journey. Now that we are standing at a new starting point, we must continue to forge ahead and climb the peak. We will never forget our original intention, keep our entrepreneurial passion at all times, and realize the long-term and sustainable operation of the enterprise; we will be grateful, join hands with our partners, operate with integrity, and cooperate sincerely to achieve a win-win situation. There is no unattainable height, no unrealized dream. There is a long way to go in the future. Let us work together with 16 years of history and accumulation, with 16 years of persistence and no regrets, with 16 years of sincerity and enthusiasm, and work together to move forward bravely!


news-Grateful to walk together, keep in mind the original intention-Kenwei-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!