محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  اتجاه التطور المستقبلي لصناعة الآلات: المعلومات والتكامل والذكاء

اتجاه التطور المستقبلي لصناعة الآلات: المعلومات والتكامل والذكاء

2020-05-16

توفر صناعة الآلات المعدات التقنية للاقتصاد الوطني بأكمله ، وترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالاقتصاد الوطني ، وقدمت مساهمات مهمة في تنمية الاقتصاد الوطني. لها موقع مهم في القرن الحادي والعشرين. السياسة الأساسية لل " 2025 خطة " المصنوعة في الصين "" الابتكار ، الجودة أولاً ، التنمية الخضراء ، التحسين الهيكلي ، الموهبة " ، لتحقيق الهدف الاستراتيجي المتمثل في تصنيع الطاقة من خلال " ثلاث خطوات " ، مما يشير إلى اتجاه التطوير لأتمتة الآلات.

حققت صناعة خدمات التصنيع الحديثة لصناعة الآلات في الصين بعض النتائج ، ولكن بالمقارنة مع البلدان المتقدمة في الصناعة التحويلية ، لا تزال الفجوة كبيرة نسبيًا ، ولا يزال مستوى التطور في المرحلة الأولية. هناك إصلاح على نطاق صغير ومنخفض المستوى وبنية غير معقولة ونظام إصلاح. ومتخلفة عن ابتكار الآلية. أصبح التطور المتخلف لصناعة خدمات التصنيع الحديثة حلقة ضعيفة تقيد الصناعة التحويلية في الصين من تسريع تعديل الهيكل الصناعي وتحويل نموذج النمو الاقتصادي. الصين دولة صناعية كبيرة وليست دولة صناعية قوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض الدول المتقدمة التي لديها مصانع معالجة في الصين ، مما يجعل الصناعة التحويلية في الصين لها نطاق معين. في الواقع ، فإن تقنيتها الأساسية ليست جيدة مثل تكنولوجيا الولايات المتحدة. يتطور التصميم الميكانيكي نحو المرونة ، ويتطلب أن تلبي الأشياء المصممة الاحتياجات وأكبر قدر ممكن من التوافق مع البيئة.  

news-Future development trend of machinery industry: information, integration and intelligence-Kenw

الحالة السابقة للآلات المحلية

  لقد تطورت الآلات الصينية من الصفر ، والآن تطورت إلى حد ما. خاصة بعد الإصلاح والانفتاح ، تستمر تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المحلية المتقدمة في الانتعاش. هذا مجرد انتعاش معين من حيث الكمية والنوعية ، بل إنه وصل إلى الذروة ، لكن يمكننا فقط أن نسميها دولة مصنّعة. العديد من التقنيات الأساسية و R. & فرق D ليست الصين. نعم ، وهذا يعني النقص المحلي في منتجات الابتكار المستقلة. هناك سببان لهذا الموقف: أولاً ، تطورت صناعة الآلات المحلية في وقت متأخر نسبيًا ، على الأقل بعد قرن على الأقل من البلدان المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة ، بالإضافة إلى التطور البطيء للسياسات والأشكال المحلية في ذلك الوقت ؛ ثانيًا ، قلة المواهب المبتكرة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على المدارس ومعاهد البحث للبحث والتطوير ولديها قدرة منخفضة على الابتكار.  

news-Kenwei -Future development trend of machinery industry: information, integration and intellige

تحليل الوضع الحالي  

مع التطور المستمر للمجتمع ، أظهرت الأتمتة الميكانيكية في العديد من المجالات متعددة الوظائف ، وكفاءة عالية ، وحماية البيئة ، وخصائص أخرى ، وتلعب دورًا متزايد الأهمية في حياة الناس وإنتاجهم ، والتحليل التالي لمزايا الأتمتة الميكانيكية من الجوانب التالية.  

أولاً ، إنه يوفر الوقت والجهد والراحة. كانت جميع الآلات السابقة يقودها البشر ، وكان هناك من يحتاج إلى التحديق في جميع الأوقات. باستخدام تقنية الأتمتة ، يكون حجز برنامج دون الحاجة إلى مشاهدته طوال الوقت أكثر ملاءمة. إذا فشلت الآلة ، ستقوم الآلة بتنفيذ إجراءات الحماية الذاتية ، والتي يمكنها إصلاح نفسها والإنذار الذاتي ، وتوفير الوقت والجهد والأمان. 

ثانيًا ، يمكن أن يقلل من هدر المواد. دقة الإنتاج اليدوي والمعالجة منخفضة للغاية. بمجرد أن يكون الإنتاج غير مؤهل ، يجب إعادة تشغيله. هذا يجعل كفاءة الإنتاج منخفضة ولا يؤدي إلى توفير التكاليف. تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الآلي ، دقة الإنتاج العالية ، ويمكن أن توفر نفايات اليد العاملة وتوفير المواد. مثل منتج الميزان المركب ، في عملية الوزن ، يمكن أن يصل بشكل عام إلى الحد الأدنى من دقة الوزن وهو 0.1-0.5 جرام ، مما يوفر التكاليف ويحسن الفوائد الاقتصادية إلى أقصى حد.  

ثالثًا ، المعدات سهلة الصيانة نسبيًا. هناك الكثير من أعمال التفكيك عند إصلاح المعدات القديمة ، كما أن معدات الأتمتة أفضل بكثير. بالنسبة لمنتج المقياس المدمج ، كل مكون يعتمد تصميمًا معياريًا ، الأجزاء أكثر قابلية للتبديل ، والصيانة أكثر ملاءمة.  

كجزء مهم من صناعة الآلات ، حظيت آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية باهتمام متزايد بسبب عوامل مثل سلامة الأغذية. كآلة أساسية لمجموعة آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية ، تم استخدام الموازين على نطاق واسع. يمثل Yamato و Ishida في الخارج ممثلين عن صناعة الميزان المركب ، بينما طور عدد من الشركات المحلية مثل Haichuan و Guangdong Kenwei مزايا معينة في التكنولوجيا والحجم. بينهم، قوانغدونغ كينوي لم تقم بإحداث ابتكارات خارقة في التكنولوجيا فحسب ، بل أخذت أيضًا زمام المبادرة في إطالة العمر الافتراضي للمنتج إلى عامين ، مما يوفر مزيدًا من الحماية لغالبية المستخدمين.  

اتجاه التطور الميكانيكي  

أولاً ، اتجاه التطور الذكي ، ظهور الإنترنت ، تأثرت الآلة إلى حد ما ، فقط من خلال التغييرات التي يمكن أن تتكيف مع التغييرات الجديدة في الوضع ، نحو تصميم المعلومات ، والتكامل وما إلى ذلك. 

ثانيًا ، التنمية المتكاملة ، استخدام تكنولوجيا تكامل الكمبيوتر في تصنيع الآلات ، هي طريقة إنتاج مهمة لتصنيع الآلات في القرن الحادي والعشرين. يتكون النظام المتكامل لأتمتة المعلومات من عدة أنظمة فرعية مترابطة. بشكل عام ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى النظام الفرعي لمعلومات التصميم الهندسي ، والنظام الفرعي لتصنيع الأتمتة ، والنظام الفرعي لمعلومات إدارة الأتمتة ، والنظام الفرعي لمعلومات الجودة.  

ثالثًا ، التنمية الصديقة للبيئة وتطويرها وحمايتها تجعلنا مسألة ملحة ، والبيئة تجعلنا الشروط الأساسية للبقاء. فقط من خلال تغيير بيئتنا المعيشية يمكننا حقًا تغيير حياتنا. الآن اتجاهات التطوير في هذا الاتجاه ، ستجري صناعة الآلات أيضًا الاستعدادات والتغييرات المقابلة وفقًا لخصائص العصر الحالي. بشكل عام ، تتطور آلية الصين في اتجاه المعلوماتية والتكامل والذكاء. ستكون التكنولوجيا العالية جولة جديدة من التعديل الوزاري في صناعة الآلات وستصبح القوة المهيمنة للذكاء الاصطناعي ، لكن الآلات والمعدات الكبيرة ستجمع المعلومات لتحقيق تحول الأتمتة الميكانيكية والدخول بسلاسة إلى عصر الصناعة 4.0.

news-Kenwei -img


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Future development trend of machinery industry: information, integration and intelligence

Future development trend of machinery industry: information, integration and intelligence

2020-05-16

The machinery industry provides technical equipment for the entire national economy, is closely related to the national economy, and has made important contributions to the development of the national economy. It has an important position in the twenty-first century. The basic policy of the "2025" plan made in China is " "Innovation-driven, quality first, green development, structural optimization, talent-oriented", plans to achieve the strategic goal of manufacturing power through "three steps", which points out the development direction for machinery automation.   

The modern manufacturing service industry of China's machinery industry has achieved certain results, but compared with developed countries in the manufacturing industry, the gap is still relatively large, and the level of development is still at the initial stage. There are small scale, low level, unreasonable structure, and system reform. And lagging behind mechanism innovation. The backward development of modern manufacturing service industry has become a weak link that restricts China's manufacturing industry from accelerating the adjustment of industrial structure and transforming the economic growth model. China is a big manufacturing country, not a strong manufacturing country. In addition, there are some developed countries with processing plants in China, which makes China's manufacturing industry have a certain scale. In fact, its core technology is not as good as that of the United States. Mechanical design is developing towards flexibility, and it requires that the designed things meet the needs and the greatest possible conformity with the environment. 

news-Future development trend of machinery industry: information, integration and intelligence-Kenw

The previous state of domestic machinery

 China's machinery has developed from scratch, and now it has developed to a certain extent. Especially after the reform and opening up, the domestic advanced production technology continues to pick up. This is only a certain rebound in quantity and quality and even reached a peak, but we can only call it a manufacturing country. Many of the core technologies and R & D teams are not China. Yes, that is to say, the domestic lack of independent innovation products. There are two reasons for this situation: First, the domestic machinery industry has developed relatively late, at least nearly a century later than developed countries such as the United States, plus the slow development of domestic policies and forms at the time; second, the lack of innovative Talents mainly rely on schools and research institutes for research and development and have low innovation ability. 

news-Kenwei -Future development trend of machinery industry: information, integration and intellige

Current situation analysis 

With the continuous development of society, mechanical automation in many fields has shown multi-functional, high efficiency, environmental protection, and other characteristics, and plays an increasingly important role in people's lives and production, the following analysis of the advantages of mechanical automation from the following aspects. 

First, it saves time, effort, and convenience. The previous machines were all driven by humans, and someone needed to stare at all times. With automation technology, it is much more convenient to book a program without having to watch it all the time. If the machine fails, the machine will carry out self-protection measures, which can repair itself and self-alarm, saving time, effort, and safety. 

Second, it can reduce the waste of materials. The precision of manual production and processing is very low. Once the production is unqualified, it has to be restarted. This makes the production efficiency low and not conducive to cost savings. Automated production technology, high production accuracy, and can save labor waste and material savings. Like the combination scale product, in the weighing process, it can generally reach the minimum weighing accuracy of 0.1-0.5g, which saves costs and improves economic benefits to the greatest extent. 

Third, the equipment is relatively easy to maintain. There is a lot of disassembly work when repairing the old equipment, and the automation equipment is much better. As for the combination scale product, each component adopts a modular design, the parts are more interchangeable, and maintenance is more convenient. 

As an important part of the machinery industry, food packaging machinery has received increasing attention due to factors such as food safety. As the core machinery of food packaging machinery-combination, scales have also been more widely used. Overseas Yamato and Ishida are representatives of the combination weigher industry, while a number of domestic companies such as Haichuan and Guangdong Kenwei have developed certain advantages in technology and scale. Among them, Guangdong Kenwei not only made breakthrough innovations in technology but also took the lead in extending the product shelf life to 2 years, providing more protection for the majority of users. 

Mechanical development trend 

First, the intelligent development trend, the advent of the Internet, the machinery has been impacted to a certain extent, only through changes can adapt to the new changes in the situation, towards information design, integration and so on. 

Second, integrated development, the use of computer integration technology in machinery manufacturing, is an important production method for machinery manufacturing in the 21st century. The information automation integrated system is a whole formed by multiple interconnected subsystems. Generally, it can be divided into the engineering design information subsystem, automation manufacturing subsystem, automation management information subsystem, and quality information subsystem. 

Third, environmentally friendly development, the development, and protection of the environment make us an urgent matter, and the environment makes us the basic conditions for survival. Only by changing our living environment can we really change our lives. Now the development trends are In this direction, the machinery industry will also make corresponding preparations and changes in accordance with the characteristics of the current era. All in all, China's machinery is developing in the direction of informatization, integration, and intelligence. High-tech will be a new round of reshuffle in the machinery industry and will become the dominant force of artificial intelligence, but large machinery and equipment will combine information To realize the transformation of mechanical automation and smoothly enter the era of Industry 4.0.

news-Kenwei -img


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!