محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  مجموعة مميزة من الميزان والإجابات التقنية لما بعد البيع الجزء الأول

مجموعة مميزة من الميزان والإجابات التقنية لما بعد البيع الجزء الأول

2020-12-18

مع التطور السريع لاقتصاد بلدي ، تتزايد أيضًا متطلبات التغليف الكمي للبضائع ، وأصبحت الموازين المركبة المحوسبة متعددة الرؤوس أكثر شيوعًا في مختلف الصناعات. ومع ذلك ، كنوع جديد من آلات الوزن والتعبئة الآلية ، غالبًا ما يتسبب الذكاء العالي والتعقيد الميكانيكي في جعل بعض الشركات لديها درجات متفاوتة من أسئلة الاستخدام. ما هي الأكثر شيوعا؟ :  


news-Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1-Kenwei -img

عندما يعكس العملاء كل طلب لقطع الإشارة ، الميزان المركب قبل القطع ، هل تحتاج إلى تشغيل عند إشارة الوضع على الدفعة التالية؟

  وفقًا للوصف ، إشارة الطلب مفصولة وصالحة ، مما يشير إلى أن وضع كشف إشارة الطلب هو 0 أو 1 (حافة هبوط النبض صالحة) ، ويمكن حلها عن طريق الدخول إلى النظام وضبط وضع كشف إشارة الطلب على 2 أو 3 (المستوى صالح).


news-Kenwei -img

(10 ميزان مجموعة رأسية تزن 470 جرام زلابية مجمدة) هل يعكس العملاء عدم السماح لهم بالظهور بفارق كبير؟  

إذا كانت درجة الحرارة المحيطة في الموقع مرتفعة ، فإن سطح الدمبلينغ سوف يذيب الدلو اللاصق ، مما يتسبب في بطء سرعة التشغيل. يجب تنظيف الجهاز وتجفيفه بالهواء ، والمواد المركزة ، وتعيين المعلمات في تحديد عدد التركيب المجاني إلى 15 (بدء 1000) ، وطلب نموذج كشف الإشارة مضبوطًا على 0 (مع الذاكرة) ، وتأخير ضبط التفريغ.  


news-Kenwei -Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1-img

إذا كان الميزان المركب المكون من 10 رؤوس ممنوعًا لإيقاف قادوس الوزن ، فستصبح سرعة الجري بطيئة جدًا؟

في كل مرة يتم فيها دمج الميزان المركب المكون من 10 رؤوس ، يتم الجمع بين جميع دلاء العمل (باستثناء عند مسحها). في هذا الوقت ، هناك معلمة لعدد الجرافات المشاركة في المجموعة ، والتي يتم تعيينها بشكل عام على 9. عند مسح رأس واحد مرة أخرى ، يتم ترك 8 رؤوس للعمل. في هذا الوقت ، التركيب صغير جدًا. في حالة عدم وجود مجموعة مؤهلة ، فإنها ستشير إلى " عدد المجموعات المشاركة ". في هذا الوقت سينتظر (ما يسمى بالتوقف المؤقت) ، وستكون السرعة بطيئة. تحتاج إلى إدخال النظام ، وتعيين عدد القواديس المدمجة إلى 8 ، وإصلاح القواديس بسرعة لضمان دقة التشغيل.  


news-Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1-Kenwei -img-1


14 ميزان متعدد الرؤوس يزن 100 جرام حلوى ، أحيانًا كيس فارغ أو عبوة زائدة؟  

قد يكون سبب العبوة الفارغة هو إخراج إشارة التفريغ ، لكن المواد لم تصل بعد إلى آلة التغليف ، ويتم إخراج إشارة التفريغ عند فتح قادوس التجميع. عندما تكون المادة غير متساوية ولا توجد تركيبة في وقت معين ، يتم تفريغ المواد الموجودة في قادوس التجميع. ليس من الصعب استنتاج أن تأخير قادوس التجميع قصير جدًا. ادخل إلى النظام لضبط قيمة التأخير لقادوس الوزن وقادوس التجميع.  


، Ltd ، كمؤسسة معروفة وذات خبرة في الصناعة ، عندما تواجه أسئلة العملاء ومشاكل ما بعد البيع التقنية ذات الصلة ، تدعم العميل أولاً ، وردود الفعل الإيجابية ، وموقف الخدمة الواضح لتزويد العملاء الكفاءة العالية والاقتراحات المعقولة تمكن من وضعها بسرعة في الإنتاج العادي.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1

Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1

2020-12-18

With the rapid development of my country's economy, the requirements for quantitative packaging of goods are also increasing, and multi-head computerized combination weighers are becoming more and more popular in various industries. However, as a new type of automated weighing and packaging machinery, its high intelligence and mechanical complexity will often cause some businesses to have varying degrees of use questions. What are the more common ones? : 


news-Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1-Kenwei -img

When customers reflect each request to disconnect signal, the combination weigher before cutting, you need to turn on when the mode signal on the next batch?

 According to the description, the request signal is disconnected and valid, indicating that the request signal detection mode is 0 or 1 (the pulse falling edge is valid), and it can be solved by entering the system and setting the request signal detection mode to 2 or 3 (the level is valid).


news-Kenwei -img

(10 head combination weigher weighing 470g frozen dumplings) customers reflect not allowed to appear to weigh a large difference? 

If the ambient temperature on site is high, the dumpling surface will melt the sticky bucket, causing the running speed to be too slow. The device should be cleaned and air dried, concentrated material, the parameters in determining the number of free composition is set to 15 (Start 1000), requesting the signal detection form is set to 0 (with memory), signal delay adjusting discharge. 


news-Kenwei -Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1-img

If a 10-head combination weigher is forbidden to stop a weighing hopper, the running speed will become very slow?

Every time the 10-head combination weigher is combined, all the working buckets are combined (except when cleared). At this time, there is a parameter for the number of buckets involved in the combination, which is generally set to 9. When one head is cleared again, 8 heads are left to work. At this time, the composability is very small. When there is no qualified combination, it will refer to the "number of participating combinations". At this time it will wait (the so-called pause), and the speed will be slow. You need to enter the system, set the number of combined hoppers to 8, and quickly repair the hoppers to ensure operational accuracy. 


news-Featured combination weigher and after-sale technical answers Part 1-Kenwei -img-1


14 head multihead weigher weighing 100g candy, sometimes empty bag or excessive packaging? 

The empty package may be caused by the discharge signal has been output, but the material has not yet reached the packaging machine, and the discharge signal is output when the collecting hopper is opened. When the material is uneven and there is no combination at a certain time, the material in the collecting hopper has been discharged. It is not difficult to conclude that the delay of the collecting hopper is too short. Enter the system to adjust the delay value of the weighing hopper and collecting hopper. 


Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd, as a well-known and experienced enterprise in the industry, when faced with customer questions and related technical after-sales problems, uphold the customer first, positive feedback, and unambiguous service attitude to provide customers with high efficiency and Reasonable suggestions enable it to be quickly put into normal production.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!