محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  سيعقد Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 في الفترة من 25 إلى 27 سبتمبر.

سيعقد Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 في الفترة من 25 إلى 27 سبتمبر.

2019-09-21


Kenwei -Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 Will Be Held On 25-27 September , Guangdong



Expoalimentaria هو معرض تجاري لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات وفن الطهي وسوف يقام في ليما. بالنسبة للعارضين الدوليين ، هذا هو المكان المثالي لتقديم أفكار جديدة وتقديم رائعة. سيجد الزوار مجموعة واسعة من الأطعمة والمشروبات ومعدات تقديم الطعام. يوفر المعرض للحضور الفرصة هنا لبناء شراكات مع المصنعين والموردين المؤهلين والتعرف على أحدث الاتجاهات. يقدم العديد من العارضين الدوليين أحدث منتجاتهم ويغتنموا الفرصة هنا لتطوير أعمال جديدة. على العموم ، رحب المنظمون في الأيام الثلاثة للمعرض ، من 26. سبتمبر إلى 28. سبتمبر 2018 ، حوالي 50000 زائر من 81 دولة في Expoalimentaria في ليما.




في هذا المعرض ، سوف نعرض الميزان الخطي بحزام رأس مفرد. ميزان خطي بحزام رأس مفرد مصنوع من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة الطعام. إنها مناسبة للمواد ذات الالتصاق الطفيف ، مثل السكر البني ، والسكر الأسود ، والملح الصناعي ، والتي لديها سيولة ضعيفة. يحتوي هذا المقياس الخطي على قادوس واحد فقط. يمكن أن تستوعب سعة القادوس 15 لترًا من المواد. إنها مناسبة لوزن المواد الأكبر حجمًا. ستقام Expoalimentaria في 3 أيام من الأربعاء 25. سبتمبر إلى الجمعة 27. سبتمبر 2019 في ليما. كشكنا ~ B-6. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة جناحنا!

Kenwei -Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 Will Be Held On 25-27 September , Guangdong-1
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 will be held on 25-27 September .

Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 will be held on 25-27 September .

2019-09-21


Kenwei -Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 Will Be Held On 25-27 September , Guangdong



The Expoalimentaria is a trade fair for the food and beverage industry and gastronomy and will be held in Lima. For international exhibitors, this is the perfect place to introduce new ideas and to present impressive. The visitors will find a wide range of foods, beverages and catering equipment. The fair offers attendees the opportunity here to build partnerships with qualified manufacturers and suppliers and learn about the latest trends. Numerous international exhibitors present their latest products and take the opportunity here to develop new business. On the whole the organisers welcomed on the 3 days of the fair, from 26. September to 28. September 2018, about 50000 visitors from 81 countries on the Expoalimentaria in Lima.




In this exhibition, we will show the single head belt linear weigher.single head belt linear weigheris made of stainless steel food grade material. It is suitable for materials with slight stickiness, such as brown sugar, black sugar and industrial salt, which have poor fluidity. This linear scale has only one hopper. The capacity of the hopper can hold 15 liters of material. It is suitable for weighing larger materials. The Expoalimentaria will take place on 3 days from Wednesday, 25. September to Friday, 27. September 2019 in Lima. our booth~B-6.Welcome to visit our booth!

Kenwei -Expoalimentaria Peru 2019 Will Be Held On 25-27 September , Guangdong-1

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!