محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  مناقشة حول خط العد والتعبئة الطبية

مناقشة حول خط العد والتعبئة الطبية

2022-06-29

مع التطور السريع للتكنولوجيا وظهور شهادة GMP على نطاق واسع ، وضع الناس متطلبات أعلى لتصنيع المعدات ، وخاصة بلدنا'ستطرح شركات الأدوية متطلبات أعلى للمعدات الصيدلانية. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بخط إنتاج عبوات عد الزجاجات الصيدلانية ، مع التحسين المستمر للابتكار المستقل لآلة العد والإدراك الإضافي لتصميم الكتلة المعيارية ، فإن آلة العد ، كمعدات تغليف دوائية متطورة ، قد أصبحت تدريجيًا تصبح معدات تعبئة الأدوية المتطورة. المعدات الرئيسية في صناعة معدات التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية. في الوقت نفسه ، يسلط الضوء أيضًا على النقاط والمزايا الجديدة لخط تعبئة وتغليف الأدوية المعبأة في زجاجات في عصر GMP: 



1. سلامة الأدوية 


بشكل عام ، بعد تعليب الدواء وتعبئته ، يجب أن يفي بالمتطلبات التالية خلال فترة الصلاحية من الشحن والتخزين والنقل إلى الرف للمستخدم: لضمان بقاء الجرعة والتركيب الكيميائي والنشاط البيولوجي دون تغيير ، حتى منع الاستهلاك غير المقصود وإعادة التعبئة ، في نفس الوقت ، يمكن تتبع العملية وشرحها. ستعمل هذه المتطلبات على تعزيز إنتاج نقاط تقنية جديدة في زجاجة الأدوية وخط التعبئة والتغليف.  

تدابير السلامة لتعبئة الأدوية ، بما في ذلك: التصميم العلمي على شكل عبوات بلاستيكية. تصميم سلامة وفعالية مواد التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية. التأكد من سلامة التصميم لعملية الإنتاج. عناصر فحص الجودة للنقاط الرئيسية في خط تعبئة الزجاجات الطبية: 

(1) عملية فصل الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية ، مثل الكشف عن الزجاجة ؛ 

(2) عملية آلة العد ، عدم الكشف عن الحبوب (أو وضعها في كشف الوزن بعد الأوتوماتيكي) ؛ 

(3) عملية الحشو في الماكينة ، مثل عدم وجود الورق وكشف مانع للتسرب للورق المحشو / القطن المحشو ؛ 

(4) عملية آلة السد ، مثل عدم وجود غطاء ، غطاء عكسي وكشف الغطاء المائل ؛ 

(5) عملية آلة ختم رقائق الألومنيوم ؛ 

(6) عملية آلة الوسم هي الكشف عن الملصقات والرموز المفقودة ؛ 

(7) عملية آلة التغليف الكرتوني ، وكشف تعليمات التسريب ، وتسريب الزجاجات ، والصناديق الفاسدة ، وتسريب أرقام الدُفعات. 



يمكن لإجراءات الكشف عبر الإنترنت أن تحسن بشكل كبير من سلامة العبوات الصيدلانية. في الوقت الحالي ، توجد فجوة صغيرة بين آلات الطب الصيني والدول الأجنبية من حيث الخصائص الميكانيكية ، ولكن لا تزال هناك فجوات كثيرة في الاختبار عبر الإنترنت. قوانغدونغ كينوي'يمكن لميزان الشيكات المدمج عالي الدقة وجهاز الكشف عن المعادن أن يوفر بشكل فعال وظائف الكشف الدقيقة لتغليف الأدوية / عبوات الزجاجة ، ويمكنه الكشف بسرعة عن وجود المعادن المفقودة في العبوة وما إذا كانت مواصفات الوزن مؤهلة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من سلامة وموثوقية الإنتاج . 

 

2. كفاءة المعدات 


تعد الكفاءة أيضًا مؤشرًا مهمًا لتقييم كفاءة الاستخدام الحقيقي للمعدات. من تحليل الوضع الفعلي للسوق الحالي ، تشتري شركات الأدوية بشكل أساسي معدات متوسطة وعالية السرعة ، خاصة الآلات الصيدلانية في نطاق 80 ~ 100 زجاجة / دقيقة. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالمستوى العام لتصنيع المعدات المحلية ، في نطاق السرعة هذا ، هناك العديد من المعدات الاختيارية المحلية ، والتكنولوجيا ناضجة نسبيًا ، والمجموعة الكاملة قوية ، وأداء التكلفة مرتفع نسبيًا. على سبيل المثال ، قوانغدونغ كينوي'آلة العد الإلكترونية مناسبة لعد الكبسولات والأقراص والأجهزة اللوحية الأخرى ، وسرعة العد تصل إلى 4000 قطعة / دقيقة ، وسرعة التعبئة تصل إلى 10-60 زجاجة / دقيقة ، وفعالة وخالية من القلق.

استبدال مناسب وسريع للأصناف والمواصفات.  

يعد هذا جانبًا مهمًا لاختبار كفاءة خط عد الزجاجات الصيدلانية وتعبئتها. على سبيل المثال ، منتجات Guangdong Kenwei ، للزجاجات بمواصفات 50ml ~ 300ml ، تحتاج فقط إلى التعديل لتغيير المواصفات. العملية بسيطة ، والتي لا تقلل من عبء أعمال الصيانة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا تكاليف العمالة لمصنع الأدوية. 

 


■ سهل التنظيف. 

يجب أن تكون الزجاجات الطبية سهلة التنظيف والتعقيم ، بالإضافة إلى سهولة إزالة بقايا الطعام من الدُفعات السابقة. 


■ استقرار وموثوقية وتكوين جيد. 

عند تصميم خط التعبئة لعد الحبوب في الزجاجات الطبية ، يجب مراعاة ضيق الهيكل الميكانيكي قدر الإمكان ، ويجب أن يكون شكل التثبيت للأجزاء معقولًا وموثوقًا ، وليس من السهل فكه ، ويجب أن يكون جزء النقل آمنًا تدابير الحماية. 


■ عملية أنسنة. 

إن التشغيل البشري لخط التعبئة للعديد من الحبوب في الزجاجات الطبية يجعل المشغل يشعر بالراحة والراحة وأقل عرضة للتعب. 


 3. احتمال خط العد والتعبئة للزجاجات الطبية 


(1) يضمن مبدأ توفير المساحة أن تكون المعدات صغيرة الحجم وتحتل مساحة أقل نظافة لتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. 

(2) مبدأ توفير الطاقة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة للمعدات والاستهلاك المنخفض لمواد التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية. 

(3) مبدأ تقليل العمالة ، مع مراعاة درجة أتمتة المعدات لتقليل العمالة.

(4) للعملية إجراءات ، وتتم مراقبة العملية ، وتسجيل العملية ، وبعد ذلك يوجد ملخص لها ؛ 

(5) تعزيز الإذن بإدخال بيانات PLC ، والتركيز على السجلات الإلكترونية والتوقيعات الإلكترونية ، والتركيز على البحث والتطوير للتحكم عن بعد والتعديل. 


في سياق التطور السريع لصناعة الأدوية وتغليف المواد الغذائية ، فإن آلة العد لها أهمية تقنية طويلة الأجل ، وقيمة مضافة عالية ، ومساحة كبيرة للنمو. إنها صناعة رئيسية في صناعة معدات تعبئة الأدوية. تدرك Guangdong Kenwei بقوة اتجاه تطوير السوق لتطوير السوق ، وتهتم بالابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتبحث وتطور منتجات جديدة ، وتفوز بالجودة ، وتوفر معدات تعبئة كمية فعالة وآمنة لتجار الأدوية والمواد الغذائية.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Discussion on the Counting and Packing Line of Medicinal

Discussion on the Counting and Packing Line of Medicinal

2022-06-29

With the rapid development of technology and the advent of large-scale GMP certification, people have put forward higher requirements for equipment manufacturing, especially our country's pharmaceutical companies will put forward higher requirements for pharmaceutical equipment. As far as the pharmaceutical bottle counting packaging production line is concerned, with the continuous improvement of the independent innovation of the counting machine and the further realization of the modular block design, the counting machine, as a high-end pharmaceutical packaging equipment, has gradually become a high-end pharmaceutical packaging equipment. Key equipment in the pharmaceutical packaging equipment industry. At the same time, it also highlights the new points and advantages of the pharmaceutical bottled numbering packaging line in the GMP era: 


pharmaceutical packaging equipment industry


1. Safety of medicines 


Broadly speaking,after the drug is subpackaged and packaged, it must meet the following requirements during the shelf life from shipment, storage and transportation, to the shelf to the user: to ensure that the dosage, chemical composition and biological activity remain unchanged, to prevent accidental consumption and repackaging, At the same time, the process can be traced and explained. These requirements will promote the production of new technical points in the pharmaceutical bottle and count packaging line.   

Safety measures for pharmaceutical packing , including: scientific design in the form of plastic bottle packaging. Design of safety and effectiveness of pharmaceutical packaging materials. Ensure the safety design of the production process. Quality inspection items of key points in the packaging line for medicinal bottles: 

(1) Automatic bottle unscrambler process, such as bottle detection; 

(2) Counting machine process, lack of grain detection (or put into the post-automatic weighing detection); 

(3)The process of stuffing into the machine, such as the lack of paper and leak-proof detection for stuffed paper/cotton stuffed; 

(4) Capping machine process, such as no cover, reverse cover and inclined cover detection; 

(5) Process of aluminum foil sealing machine; 

(6) The labeling machine process is the detection of missing labels and codes; 

(7)Cartoning machine process, detection of leaking instructions, leaking bottles, rotten boxes and leaking batch numbers. 


 Counting and Packing Line of Medicinal


These online detection measures can greatly improve the safety of pharmaceutical packaging. At present, there is a small gap between Chinese medicine machines and foreign countries in terms of mechanical properties, but there are still many gaps in online testing. Guangdong Kenwei's high-precision combined check weigher and metal detector can effectively provide accurate detection functions for medicine packaging/bottle packaging, and can quickly detect the presence of missing metals in packaging and whether the weight specifications are qualified, greatly improving the safety and reliability of production. 

 

2.Efficiency of equipment 


Efficiency is also an important indicator to evaluate the real use efficiency of equipment. From the analysis of the actual situation of the current market, pharmaceutical companies mainly purchase medium and high-speed equipment, especially pharmaceutical machines in the range of 80~100 bottles/min. As far as the overall level of domestic equipment manufacturing is concerned, in this speed range, there are many domestic optional equipment, and the technology is relatively mature, the complete set is strong, and the cost performance is relatively high. For example, Guangdong Kenwei's electronic counting machine is suitable for counting capsules, tablets and other tablets,counting speed up to 4000 pieces/min, bottling speed up to 10-60 bottles/min, efficient and worry free.  

Convenient and fast replacement of varieties and specifications.    

This is an important aspect to test the efficiency of a pharmaceutical bottle counting and packaging line. For example, the products of Guangdong Kenwei, for bottles with specifications of 50ml~300ml, only need to be adjusted to change the specifications. The operation is simple, which not only reduces the maintenance workload, but also saves labor costs for the pharmaceutical factory. 

 

pharmaceutical packaging equipment


■ Easy to clean. 

Medicinal bottles should be easy to clean and sterilize, as well as easy to remove leftovers from previous batches. 


■ Good stability, reliability and composability. 

When designing the packaging line for counting pills in medicinal bottles, the tightness of the mechanical structure should be considered as much as possible, the fastening form of the parts should be reasonable and reliable, not easy to loosen, and the transmission part should have safety protection measures. 


■Humanized operation. 

The humanized operation of the packaging line for several grains in medicinal bottles makes the operator feel convenient, comfortable, and less prone to fatigue. 


 3. The Prospect of Counting and Packing Line for Medicinal Bottles 


(1) The principle of saving space ensures that the equipment is small in size and occupies less clean area to reduce operating costs. 

(2) The principle of energy saving, considering the low energy consumption of equipment and the low consumption of pharmaceutical packaging materials. 

(3) The principle of reducing labor, considering the degree of automation of equipment to reduce labor.

(4) The operation has procedures, the operation is monitored, the process is recorded, and there is a summary afterwards; 

(5) Strengthen the authorization of PLC data input, focus on electronic records and electronic signatures, and focus on research and development of remote control and adjustment. 


In the context of the rapid development of the pharmaceutical and food packaging industry, the counting machine has long-term technical significance, high added value, and large room for growth. It is a key industry in the pharmaceutical packaging equipment industry. Guangdong Kenwei firmly grasps the development trend of the market for market development, pays attention to technological innovation, researches and develops new products, wins by quality, and provides efficient and safe quantitative packaging equipment for drug and food merchants.


news-Discussion on the Counting and Packing Line of Medicinal-Kenwei-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!