Kenwei هي شركة ناجحة عالمية متخصصة في آلات تعبئة الميزان وآلات الميزان المتعددة الرؤوس.

سافر على متنت لِـ

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  تصميم ونظام تحكم في النطاق

تصميم ونظام تحكم في النطاق

2019-04-29


Kenwei -Packaging Manufacturers- Design And Application Of Combination Scale Control

نبذة مختصرة:

  تسعى هذه المقالة إلى تحقيق سياسة وزن مقياس البناء، وتعرض مكونات الأجهزة والبرمجيات للتحكم في مقياس البناء، وأفلام الأداء التي يمكن أن يتمتع بها.

  الكلمات الرئيسية: وازن الرؤوس المتعددة. مقياس التصرف ؛ محرك الخطوة

  المقدمة  

منذ طرحه في سبعينيات القرن العشرين، استخدم المقياس المركب على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الغذائية والطبية والكيميائية وغيرها. إنه يحل مشكلة القياس والتعبئة المواد غير الليستوية، مع دقة القياس، سرعة عالية وموثوقية نموذج خاصة لبعض الحبيبات منتجات عالية القيمة أو البلوك، يمكن تحقيق التنسيق الكمي السريع والدقيق، يمكن التحكم بدقة 1 جرام، وأسرع سرعة للوزن هي 240 قلم /دقيقة. نظرًا لأن مقياس المجموعة مكلف للغاية ، فإن تطبيقه محدود.  

أولا ،طريقة وزنها مجتمعة وزنها يتكون المقياس المركب بشكل أساسي من آلية التحكم البرمجياتي. مقياس محدد JW-A من النوع 10 لرؤوس المياه هو أحد المنتجات الرئيسية لشركة قوانغدونغ Kenwei المثقفة للماكينات والماكينات المحدودة، والتي لديها 10 قواديس للوزن غير محدد مستهدفة. الوزن هو 3000 جم، والسرعة هي ≥60 قلم/دقيقة، ويمكن التحكم في الدقة ± 1.5 جم. يتم جمع مادة قادوس المدمجة ، من خلال موزع حلقة الاهتزاز ودائرة التغذية الشعاعية ، ويتم وضع المادة كميا في قادوس تحضير بديل للتخزين المؤقت ، ويتم فتح مادة مادية جماعية ، والتدخل في مادة قادوس الوزن لوزنها ، ويتم وضع المواد النطاطة بعد الانتهاء من المواد . تم إغلاق الباب واستمرار تخزين المواد. تجمع الحواسيب الصغيرة بين القيم العشرة التي تم قياسها في إجمالي 1023 مجموعة من 210-1، وبالتالي فإن أفضل مجموعة وزن. يتم فتح باب الفرصة للمساهمة في الحصول على مجموعة الوزن، وتفريغ المادة. المستودع يتدفق إلى الحزمة. في هذه الأثناء، يغذي وحدة التغذية الشعاعية الفارغة الغذائية. تتكرر هذه الدورة حتى تتوقف بشكل متعمد. إذا تم تحديد قادوس لمدة 30 دورة عمل بشكل مستمر، قم بإجبار القادوس على التفريغ مرة واحدة، كما يتم اختيار أفضل مجموعة بين المجموعات التي تحتوي على وزن القادوس، وتمت إزالة مادة قادوس. جهاز استشعار الوقود. يتم تشغيل وإغلاق باب المواد بواسطة المحرك، وضبط سرعة الغلق والإغلاق لباب المواد وفقًا لخصائص المادة. يتم الحصول على الكشف عن المستوى في قادوس التعاوني بواسطة مستشعر كهروضوئي.  

ثانيا، تصميم الأجهزة  

1 ،مكبر الصوت

  AD620 هو نوع من الحجم الصغير، منخفض استهلاك الطاقة، مكبر صوت عالي الدقة. إنها جيدة للحصول على تطبيق دقيق لبيانات الهاتف المتعددة.  

2. محول أ/د

  محول تناظري إلى رقمي، يحتوي على تحويل سرعة عالي ودقة، قليل استهلاك الطاقة لتشغيل التشغيل فقط 10A. وقت التحويل هو 9.4 ثانية ، مع مدخلات مفردة ومزدوجة لوضع إخراج البيانات تسلسلي ثلاثي الحالة ، مع دائرة للعقد. يتم تشغيل تحويل A/D بواسطة شريحة واحدة أو PLC.

3. خطوة محرك المحرك  

هناك 20 النطاط في النطاط والوزن النطاط. من أجل تشغيل الباب مفتوحًا ويغلق المواد النسيجية، يتم تشغيل كل قادوس بواسطة محرك كهربائي.

الثالث، برنامج تصميم البرمجيات  

عندما يعمل وزن المجموعة، يجب أن يتم استكمال 70 حزمة/دقيقة (1 حزمة/ثانية) أو أكثر، أي حذف كشف الوزن وحساب المجموعة والعثور على أفضل مجموعة، وما إلى ذلك في دقيقة واحدة على الأقل وما عدا ذلك، التي يتم فيها حساب المجموعة، يمكن لبطاقة أحادية أو PLC توفير المزيد من الوقت للوقت، أو أداء عالي، أن تكمل مباشرة إخراج الكشف، والحساب، والمساعد الحقيقي، ولا تلبي سوى متطلبات الدقة للتحكم في الوقت لمجموعة قياس، ولكنها أيضًا تلبي متطلبات سرعة الإرسال، هي وسيلة تحكم أكثر فعالية. عندما يعمل نظام التحكم، يرسل إشارة MCU أو PLC إلى المفاتيح المتعددة، ويتم اختيار 10 خلايا للتحميل في الوقت المناسب. يتم تضخيمها، تحويل A/D، الكتابة إلى MCU أو PLC، والحساب الدائرى لـ 10 خطوط. الحصول على مجموعة من أرقام قادوس حيث يوجد أفضل توليفة، مرآة في اتجاه اتجاه محرك التدريج مقابل الرقم، وجعل باب المجموعة مفتوحًا، واستكمال عملية التفريغ، ثم إجراء باب المواد ؛ يتم الكشف عن مستوى المواد في قادوس للتجديد بواسطة الابتكار الكهروضوئي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقد نجح النظام أيضًا في تعديل العرض ولوحة المفاتيح ليشكل نظامًا أكثر قانونية.  

رابعا ، نتيجة  

تمثل نموذج سيارة أعلى واتجاه تطوير لتقنية وزن اليوم مع ارتفاع وسرعة عالية. في الماضي، كانت الصين تعتمد بشكل عام على الواردات من اليابان وأستراليا وأخرى أخرى. ونظرا لارتفاع السعر، فقد أحصر التطبيق واسع النطاق لمواصفات الكمبيوتر. جمع. ومع ذلك، مع التطور السريع للتعبئة للسلع في الصين في اتجاه السرعة والدقة التامة، ستدخل معايير مراقبة الكمبيوتر بسرعة وتغليف التدفق في الصين. يمكن القول أن تطوير صناعة النماذج قد يعزز تطوير تكنولوجيا وزنها. في الوقت نفسه، حسنت تقنية النموذج النموذجي وعززت تطوير صناعة الاتصالات.

قوانغدونغ كينوي المثقفين للماكينات والماكينات المحدودة لقد أصبح قاعدة قياسية لمقاييس التنوع الشامل في الصين. إنها الأولى في الصين التي حصلت على "جائزة دمج مشروع مقاطعة قوانغدونغ في مجال الصناعة-تكنولوجيا البحث العلمي" في مجال المقاييس المعتمدة. " على شرف الشركة، في عام 2017 الاعتماد على دعم أكثر من 800 من العملاء القدامى والمجددين من 87 دولة وخارجها، لتحقيق مبيعات تزيد عن 5000 مجموعة من المعدات المعتمدة وزنها، 2018 شركة Kenwei وضع الإنتاج، تمكين القوى العاملة يمكن أن تصل إلى وضع الإنتاج المتخصص 7000 مجموعة من الطاقة مع تسريع دورة الإنتاج. أصبحت كينوي بلا شك العلامة التجارية المعتمدة عليها.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. لسبب من الأسباب، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في المناسب. هل تعلم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و عليك Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Design and application of combination scale control system

Design and application of combination scale control system

2019-04-29


Kenwei -Packaging Manufacturers- Design And Application Of Combination Scale Control

Abstract:

 this article introduces the weighing process of the combination scale, expounds the hardware and software components of the combination scale control system, and analyzes the performance and features that the system can achieve.

 Key words: multihead weigher; combination scale;Step motor

 Introduction 

Since its introduction in the 1970s, the combination scale has been widely used in food, medicine, chemical and other industries. It solves the problem of metering and packaging of uneven materials, with high measurement accuracy, fast packaging speed and high reliability, especially for some high-value granules or block products, fast and accurate quantitative packaging can be achieved, the precision can be controlled within ±1 gram, and the fastest weighing speed is 240 packs/min. Because the imported combination scale is very expensive, its application is limited. 

First,weighing process of combined weigher The combination scale is mainly composed of weighing mechanism and control system. JW-A waterproof type 10 heads combination scale is one of the main products of Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd, which has 10 weighing hoppers and target combination. The weight is 3000g, the speed is ≥60 packs/min, and the precision can be controlled within ±1.5g. The material is collected from the collecting hopper, through the circular vibration distributor and the radial feeder, and the material is quantitatively put into the corresponding preparation hopper for temporary storage, the material of the preparation bucket is opened, the material enters the weighing hopper for weighing, and the material is put into the hopper after the material is finished. The door is closed and the material continues to be stored.The microcomputer combines the measured ten weighing values into a total of 1023 combinations of 210-1, and selects the best weighing combination. The weighing hopper door belonging to the best weighing combination is opened, and the material is discharged. The warehouse flows out into the package. At the same time, the radial feeder automatically feeds the empty hopper. This cycle is repeated until it is stopped artificially. If a hopper is not selected for 30 consecutive working cycles, the hopper is forced to be discharged once, and the best combination is selected among the combinations containing the weight of the hopper, and the hopper of the material is removed. The weight sensor is automatically zeroed. The opening and closing of the material door is driven by a stepping motor, and the opening and closing speed of the material door is finely adjusted according to the characteristics of the material. The level in the collecting hopper is detected by a photoelectric sensor. 

Second,system of hardware design 

1、Amplifier

 AD620 is a kind of small volume, low power consumption, high precision instrumentation amplifier. It is suitable for accurate data acquisition system and multiplex application system. 

2. A/D converter

 Successive analog-to-digital converter, which has high conversion speed and precision, low power consumption and a power-down mode of only 10A. The conversion time is 9.4s, with single and dual polarity inputs and tri-state serial Data output mode, with sample and hold circuit. The A/D conversion process is controlled by a single chip or a PLC.

3.step motor drive circuit 

There are 20 hoppers in the hopper and weighing hopper. In order to make the door open and close smoothly and prevent material damage and stuffing, each hopper is driven by a step motor.

Third,system of software design 

When the combination weigher is working, it must complete the capacity of 70 packs / min (1 pack / s) or more, that is, complete the weight detection, combination calculation, find the best combination, etc. in at least 1 s to complete the packaging, in which the combination calculation More time-consuming, high-performance single-chip or PLC, can directly complete the detection, calculation, control output, not only meet the accuracy requirements of the real-time control of the combination scale, but also meet the packaging speed requirements, is a more effective control method. When the control system works, the MCU or PLC sends a signal to the multi-way switch, and 10 load cells are selected in time. The signal is amplified, A/D converted, input to the MCU or PLC, and combined calculation of 10 input values. Get a set of weighing hopper numbers where the best combination is located, control the speed and direction of the corresponding stepping motor according to the number, make the group door open, complete the unloading, and then close the material door; the material level in the storage hopper is detected by photoelectricity Switch detection. In addition, the system also designed display, alarm and keyboard circuits to make the system more complete. 

Fourth,conclusion 

The combination weighing technology represents the highest level and development direction of today's weighing technology with its high precision and high speed. In the past, China mainly relied on imports from Japan, Australia and other countries. Due to the high price, it hindered the wide application of computer combination scales. popular. However, with the rapid development of China's commodity packaging in the direction of high speed and high accuracy, computer combination scales will quickly enter China's commodity processing and packaging industry. It can be said that the development of the packaging industry has promoted the development of weighing technology. At the same time, weighing technology has also improved the packaging level and promoted the development of the packaging industry.

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd.has become a professional manufacturing base for large-scale combination scales in China. It is the first in China to receive the “Guangdong Province Industry-University-Research Technology Project Combination Award” in the field of combination scales. "In honor of the company, in 2017 relying on the support of more than 800 new and old customers from 87 countries and abroad, to achieve sales of more than 5,000 sets of weighing packaging equipment, 2018 Kenwei company layout semi-automatic production mode, refine the sub-components The specialized production mode can achieve 7,000 sets of production capacity while accelerating the production cycle. Kenwei has undoubtedly become a brand that the packaging machinery industry relies on.



AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!