محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  التكامل العميق للتنفيذ والأتمتة في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف

التكامل العميق للتنفيذ والأتمتة في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف

2018-10-26

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتكامل أتمتة وجيل جديد من تقنيات الإنترنت مع صناعة الأغذية وتؤدي إلى تغييرات عميقة في صناعة الأغذية. تتطور ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف من عملية واحدة إلى سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها خط الإنتاج بأكمله. من التشغيل اليدوي الفردي إلى طبخ الروبوت ، توصيل الطعام ، التعبئة والتغليف ، منصات نقالة ، وغيرها من الإنترنت ، دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي العميق. اليوم ، تم دمج الجيل الجديد من تكنولوجيا الإنترنت وصناعة الأغذية بعمق ، مما أحدث تغييراً عميقاً في صناعة الأغذية. اقتصاد الصين في وضعها الطبيعي الجديد ، من " أكل " إلى " تناول الطعام بشكل جيد " ، مبيعات السنة الأولى من عشرات المليارات من مجموعة كبيرة من المواد الغذائية الناشئة باستمرار ، وتشكيل مجموعة كاملة من تطوير الآلات الغذائية والتعبئة إلى إنتاج آلات تعبئة سلسلة الصناعة بأكملها. من التشغيل اليدوي الفردي إلى طبخ الروبوت ، توصيل الطعام ، التعبئة ،   منصات نقالة   وغيرها من الإنترنت ، التكامل العميق الذكاء الاصطناعي. في السنوات الخمس الأخيرة. إنها الأكثر استثمرا في مجال الأغذية والتكنولوجيا في بلدنا ، وهو أعلى تركيز للخبرات التقنية والمجالات البحثية ، وأعلى تركيز للتكنولوجيا وأعلى تركيز للتكنولوجيا ، والنتائج الأكثر تقدما وبراءات الاختراع والأكثر دراماتيكية في جميع الأوقات. تم التغلب على عدد من المشاكل التقنية الرئيسية والمعدات ، وتم تحقيق إنجازات مثمرة في تطوير التكنولوجيا والمعدات الرئيسية في مجالات رئيسية مثل الحبوب والزيت والفواكه والخضروات ومنتجات الثروة الحيوانية والدواجن وتجهيز المنتجات المائية وتعبئة المواد الغذائية السائلة ، وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. وقد تم تعزيز القدرة على الابتكار المستقل إلى حد كبير.


وقد تم تطوير عدد من التكنولوجيات الأساسية والمعدات المتقدمة ذات حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة في مختلف مجالات معدات الأغذية ، كما تم إطلاق عدد من المعدات التقنية كاملة العدد وذات الآلة الواحدة مع مستوى عالٍ من المثابرة والأتمتة والتخضير. وقد حققت طفرة كبيرة في الأبحاث المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا الرئيسية مثل إعداد الطعام غير الساخن ، ومواد تعبئة المواد الغذائية القابلة للتحلل ، وفحص السلامة على الإنترنت ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وتتبع سلامة الأغذية التي تغطي السلسلة الصناعية بأكملها ، والتحكم عن بعد والتشخيص على أساس تقنية إنترنت الأشياء ، مثل مناور كينوي المتوازي JW-D1100 ، ينطبق على الأغذية ، الأدوية ، التوابل ، البلاستيك ، الحرف اليدوية ، الإلكترونيات وأنواع مختلفة من المواد فرز ونقل الصناعات الأخرى ، السرعة القصوى 150 P/M ودقة التكرار هي ± 0.1 مللي متر ، تحميل ماكس هو 3000g. يمكن أن ترسو مناور موازية في نهاية المطاف التحقق من الصواعق الأمامية ، كاشف المعادن ، كاشف الأشعة السينية وغيرها من معدات تطبيق أتمتة خط إنتاج التعبئة والتغليف ، براعة قوية ، الغضب تطبيق واسع ، عالية الدقة والاستقرار القوي. لمس الشاشة HMI ، تنسيق متعدد تنسيق تعديل ، يمكن أن تفعل نقطة السيطرة ، وإعدادات المعلمة   غيرها. دعم وضع التدريس ، يمكن أن تفعل خط الحركة ، القوس والمسار الفضائي. في الإدمان ، يعمل جهاز المناولة المتوازي على زيادة حمولة الحماية التلقائية للإغلاق ودعم التعيينات متعددة المحطات. " الاستقرار هو مفتاح الحفظ " و " التصنيع المهنية ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وإدارة النزاهة " هذه المفاهيم ، وسنبذل جهدًا لدمج وزن تقنية التغليف مع أنظمة الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية المتقدمة معًا ، وبالتالي ننتج أنظمة وزن وتعبئة أوتوماتيكية أكثر استقرارًا وكفاءة. كما نبذل جهدًا لتعزيز أتمتة الصناعة وفورات تكاليف الإنتاج ، تحسين كفاءة الانتاج وبذل جهود دؤوبة ليكون   المؤسسة العالمية المبتكرة والمحترمة.
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Deep integration of implementation and automation in packaging machinery industry

Deep integration of implementation and automation in packaging machinery industry

2018-10-26

At present, automation and a new generation of Internet technologies are deeply integrated with the food industry and are leading to profound changes in the food industry. Food and packaging machinery is developing from single operation to the whole industry chain the whole production line; From individual manual operation to robot cooking, food delivery, packaging, palletizing and other Internet, artificial intelligence deep integration. Today, a new generation of Internet technology and food industry has been deeply integrated, creating a profound change in the food industry. China's economy into the new normal, from the "eat" to the "eating well", sales of the first year of tens of billions of large food group constantly emerging, and form a complete set of food and packaging machinery development to the whole industry chain operation filling machines production. From individual manual operation to robot cooking, food delivery, packaging,  palletizing  and other Internet, artificial intelligence deep integration.In recent five years. It's the most heavily invested in food and technology in our country, the highest concentration of technical expertise and research fields, the highest concentration of technology and the highest concentration of technology, the most advanced and patented results and the most dramatic of all times.A number of key technical and equipment problems have been overcome, and fruitful achievements have been made in the development of technology and key equipment in key areas such as grain and oil, fruits and vegetables, livestock and poultry products, aquatic products processing, liquid food packaging, and so on. Independent innovation capability has been greatly enhanced.

Kenwei -Deep Integration Of Implementation And Automation In Packaging Machinery


Kenwei -Deep Integration Of Implementation And Automation In Packaging Machinery-1
A number of core technologies and advanced equipment with independent intellectual property rights have been developed in various fields of food equipment, and a number of whole-line and single-machine technical equipment with high level of intellectualization, automation and greening have been launched. It has made a great breakthrough in research on key technology such as non-hot food preparation, degradable food packaging material, online safety inspection and quality monitor, food safety tracing covering whole industrial chain, remote control and diagnosis based on Internet of thing technology,such as Kenwei’s parallel manipulator JW-D1100,it applicable to food, medicine, spices, plastics, handicrafts, electronics and various types of materials sorting and transporting of other industries ,the max speed is 150P/M and the repeat accuracy is ±0.1mm,it max load is 3000g. parallel manipulator can be docked front-end check weigher,metal detector,X-ray detector and other packaging production line automation application equipment,strong versatility,wide application rage,high precision and strong stability.its touch screen HMI, multi-coordinate form of adjustment, can do point control, parameter settings  etc. Support teaching mode, can do the line, arc and space trajectory movement. In addiction, parallel manipulator has overload automatic shutdown protection function and support multi-station appointments.we have been adhering to "stability is the key to save" and "professional manufacturing, excellent quality, integrity management" these concepts,and we will make effort to combine weighing packaging technology with advanced automated production systems together,thus create more stable and efficient automatic weighing and packaging systems.Also,we make effort to promote industry automation, production cost savings, improve production efficiency and make unremitting efforts to be the  innovative and respected global enterprise.
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!