Kenwei هي شركة ناجحة عالمية متخصصة في آلات تعبئة الميزان وآلات الميزان المتعددة الرؤوس.

سافر على متنت لِـ

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  يصنف جهاز الكشف عن المعادن وتطبيقاته في المواد الغذائية الصناعية

يصنف جهاز الكشف عن المعادن وتطبيقاته في المواد الغذائية الصناعية

2020-07-01

يتناول الناس الطعام كاليوم ، والطعام يتناول السلام كأول يوم. نظرًا لأن المستهلكين يولون اهتمامًا أكبر بسلامة الأغذية، ويتزايد عددهم بشكل متزايد حول الكائنات الحية في المواد الغذائية. وفقًا للاستراتيجية، فإن حوالي 50% من العناصر المتعلقة بالطعام هي عبارة عن هياكل غريبة وأخرى متشابهة بمذاق. من أجل اختبار الأجسام الحيوانية في الطعام، تم تجهيز شركات أغذية منزلية جديدة بأجهزة أساسية مصنوعة من الذهب أو الأشعة السينية. يستخدم كاشف الكائنات الحية الدقيقة بالأشعة السينية نظام الأشعة السينية الإشعاعية وإمكانية اختراق الأشعة السينية بالأشعة السينية عن الأجسام المعدنية المتنوعة المتنوعة في المنتجات والأجسام الفضائية المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لآلة الأشعة السينية الخاصة بالطعام أن تقوم أيضًا بالكشف عن المفقودين، واكتشاف العبوات المكسورة، والكشف عن الوزن، ولكن تكلفة سعرها أكثر من 100000. بالنسبة للأطعمة الصغيرة الكبرى، وخاصة الأطعمة الصغيرة، من الصعب تحملها. السعر المحلي لفحص الذهب بين 15000 و 30000 ، وسعر جهاز فحص الذهب الأجنبي هو 120.000 أو 20.000 فقط. من الناحية النسبية، يمكن للأغذية الصغيرة الحجم أن تتحمل تكاليفها بشكل أساسي.  

news-Classification of metal detector and its application in food industry-Kenwei -img

1 ثم جهاز الكشف عن المعادن 

كاشف الذهب هو اختصار مصطلح لكشف المعادن، والذي يستخدم الكشف عن المعادن المتنوعة المتنوعة في إنتاج الأغذية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والمنسوجات. في الوقت الحاضر، 95% من السوق يجري جهاز كشف المعادن ذو الملف المتوازن. و هو ملف مركز الإرسال والفان لاستقبال اليانيان. يتم تثبيت هذه الملفات الثلاثة في رأس الكشف. يأتي المذبذب مجالًا مغناطيسيًا عالي التردد من خلال مرض التوليد، والذي يتم توصيله بملفي لتلقي العلاج، ولكن يتم إلغاء القطبية. عندما لا يتدخل العالم الخارجي في المجال المغناطيسي، فإن إشارات الجهد الخارجة التي تولدها تلغي بعضها البعض. بمجرد دخول شوائب المعادن إلى منطقة المجال المغناطيسي، فإن الأسلحة النارية لهذا البديل، يمكن أن تكتشف اكتشاف المعادن الموجودة.  

كلما تردد تشغيل جهاز الكشف عن المعادن (25 كيلو هرتز - 800 كيلو هرتز) ، يقدر الجهاز ؛ كلما زاد تكرار ، اشتراك الجهاز ، هذه الظاهرة ظاهرية للغاية بالنسبة للمعادن غير المسموح بها. يُمكِّن من تردد إنتاج منتجات المعادن وتعبئة الأفلام السينمائية، ويؤدي إلى تردد كبير في إنتاج المنتجات الطازجة. عند استخدام كاشف المعادن ذو الرؤوس الكبيرة للمنتجات الجاهزة أو المنتجات البلورية ، صقل المنتجات الدقيقة. 

من أجل تعزيز معدل اكتشاف الأجسام الغريبة، تستخدم بعض أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المغناطيسية المتاحة تجاريا طريقة اكتشاف المجال الثنائي الترددي، والتي يمكن اكتشاف الحديد/غير الحديد بحساسية عالية. يعني تردد ثنائي أنه يتم استخدام كل من التردد المنخفض والارتفاع الناجم عن التزامن. وفقاً لعلاقات بين الاكتشاف والتردد، فإن سياسة التردد المنخفض أسهل في اكتشاف معدن الحديد المغناطيسي، كما أن عصر التردد العالي أسهل في اكتشاف معدن غير مغناطيسي. يمكن اكتشاف أنواع مختلفة من المواد المعدنية بدقة عالية. يمكن أن تصل إلى أقل من 0.8 ملم من الحديد والفولاذ. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن تعديل المعلمات البديلة مثل التقنية والكسب وفقًا للمؤثرات المفيدة للاختبار لتأثيرات المنتج ونتائج الاختبار 

بعد تراكب قرن من التردد المنخفض والعالي التردد، يتم تشكيل مجال المغناطيسي م عوض ثنائي التردد في منطقة العجز (القناة) بواسطة ملف التل، تدعم القوة المحفزة الكهربائية المستحثة بنفس التردد، والسعة العكسية والمتساوية تنتج في ملفي التلقيح المتصلين تفاضليًا. هذا هو النظام في حالة استقبال التوازن. عندما يمر هذا المكتشف ، يتم إنشاء إشارة جهد لأن المبدعات المستحثات للملفين المستقبلين غير المقدرات. وفقا لخصائص الطور والسعه المعدنية في المجال المغناطيسي غير المستقر، يتم تغيير القيمة المانعة لملف القمر، بحيث يكون للمجال الكهرومغناطيسي في منطقة الاكتشاف مرحلة وشدة عابرة، وبالتالي فإن مرحلة وقد ولدت إشارة الجهد هي أيضا مصادر. بعد أن تقوم بتجربة إشارة الجهد عبر وحدة مرشح النطاق، فلا تقوم بالكشف عن التردد المنخفض والعالي التردد ثم تلت A/D (الإشارة التناظرية إلى رقمي)، ثم يتغير مركز الكمبيوتر حكمًا. يمكن أن تتضح من ذلك بوضوح أن كاشف الذهب ثنائي التردد أفضل من كاشف أداء المعدن الأحادي الترددي. بالطبع السعر أعلى.  

2 تصنيف جهاز الكشف عن المعادن

  قسسومًا على طريقة نقل العناصر المكتشفة ، ويتم منا تقسيم الأجهزة للكشف عن المعادن إلى نوع القناة ونوع نوع الأنابيب. 

  (1) نوع القناة. في الوقت الحاضر، أكثر معدات الكشف عن المعادن الموجودة في السوق هي جهاز كشف عن المعادن من نوع القناة. تكون قناة الكاشف مربعة الشكل، ومجهزة بشكل عام بآلية سير ناقل، وجهاز الرفض التلقائي، أو وجود إشارة إنذار. بمجرد وجود العنصر الموجود على الحزام الكاشف، سترفض أو تتوقف عن العمل عند الضرورة القصوى. يتم التركيز بشكل أساسي على إنتاج قصاصات عبر الإنترنت مصنوعة من المواد شبه المصنعة، مما يجعل القلم النهائي قبل النسخ. هناك نوعان من أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن بالقناة، ولذلك هو كاشف المعادن ذي القناة المكتشفة أخيرا هو جهاز كشف المعادن بالقناة المتكاملة. نوع المضي قدما: غرض الكشف عن المعادن ذات القنوات المنقسمة هي سهولة تثبيت الحزام. خاصة عندما يتم تثبيت جهاز الكشف عن المعادن للمعدات الكبيرة، ولا يتم نوع المتابعة على طريقة تحرير الحزام أو التثبيت. ② الحبوب: يتم توصيل كاشف الذهب بالقناة المتكاملة بشبكة ناقل المادة. إنه جهاز متصل بالرفض ويمكن استخدامه في خطوط الإنتاج، مثل المواد المعبأة في المنتجات، وينتج المعبأة في المربعات، إلخ.

(2) سقوط جهاز الكشف عن المعادن. أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المتساقطة بشكل عام تعتمد على أجهزة الرفض التلقائية، لذلك يتم استخدام لاستدعاء الكشف عن المعادن المتساقطة. يجب ألا تحتوي على متطلبات خاصة للنسخة الخاصة بالكشف عن المنتجات المعدنية على المعادن، ولكن النظر إلى متطلبات الضوء للختم من، يجب استخدام الفيلم المركب المعدني للتغليف. الفيلم المركب المعدني هو في الأصل معدن، لذلك إذا تم استخدام كاشف المعادن من نوع القناة، فسوف يكتشف الكشف بشكل كامل، وحتى لا يمكن الكشف عنها. للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك اختيار الاختبار المسبق. تم تطوير جهاز عن الكشف عن المعادن المتساقطة بشكل جزئي للحالة. عندما يتم اكتشاف هذه العناصر من خلال جهاز الكشف عن المعادن المتساقطة، بمجرد اكتشاف المعادن الشبوة، يقوم النظام على الفور بتنشيط التمييز والفصل من العناصر المشبوهة. تتميز بخصائص التركيب البسيط والحساسية للدكتوراه التشيكية والصيانة التخصصية والتركيز عليها بشكل موثوق.

(3) خط الأنابيب. لا يوجد سوى أجهزة تعمل على اكتشاف المواد المعدنية العامة لإنتاج المنتجات الدقيقة بالكامل، مثل لصقة نقانق لحم الخنزير، وجلدة المضغ، وسائل العين، والصلات، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن الكشف عن المعادن من نوع خط أنابيب إزالة الشواائب المعدنية عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الفعلي دائمًا لتلاعب بالمنتجات إلى الطريقة التالية.  

مقسومًا على الوظيفة: ① جهاز للكشف عن جميع المعادن: اكتشاف جميع المعادن مثل الحديد والفولاذ والنحاس والألمنيوم وما إلى ذلك. عدم الكشف عن الهوية وحساسيته العالية ومستقرة المعرفة. ② كاشف المعادن السكك الحديدية: يمكن الكشف عن المعادن فقط، والمعروفة باسم كاشف المعادن الإبرة. الكشف وحساسيته منخفضة ، ومن السهل السيطرة عليه. ③ آلة الكشف عن رقائق معدن الألمنيوم: يمكن فقط الكشف عن معادن السكك الحديدية، ولكن عند الكشف عن المنتجات المعبأة برقائق الألمنيوم، فإن الكشف عنها وحساسيتها لا تزال عالية.  

3 مصادر الكائنات الحية في الطعام  

(1) تأثير العوامل الضارة على الإنسان: مثل الأزرار والأقلام التجميلية والمعادن والفاتيح ودبابيس الشعر وملصقات الورق وما إلى ذلك.  

(2) يتم استيراد المواد الأجنبية التي تشتريها شركة أغذية مصنوعة من مواد غذائية غير كاملة.  

(3) تنظيف أسلاك المعادن وخماسية الهاتف ونشارة الحديد المولدة أثناء القطع الصغيرة والشتوية والبريد الإلكتروني، إلخ.

  (4) الكائنات النادرة أثناء الختم، والخلط، والتحريك، والتنوع، وما إلى ذلك.  

  4 اختيارات حسب الدقة 

حجم فتح جهاز الكشف عن المعادن. كلما زاد حجم الفتحة، زاد النطاق الذي تجاوز المنتج، وتفاقم التدهور. بشكل عام، يجب التحكم في نطاق الكشف إلى الحد الأدنى من الجودة. بالنسبة للمنتجات ذات التردد العالي، يجب أن يتطابق حجم قناة الكاشف مع حجم المنتج. يجب تحديد تاريخ الكشف بالرجوع إلى مركز ملف الاكتشاف ، وموقع المركز أقل التحفيز. نوع معدن وشكل وميت اتجاه. تتمتع الكرات بإمكانية التكرار، كما أن أصغر مساحة هي أيضًا الأصعب في اكتشافها لاكتشاف المعادن. يمكن استخدام الكرة كعينة مرجعية لحساسية الكشف. بالنسبة للمعادن غير الكرتونية، يعتمد الكشف إلى حد كبير على موقع المعدن. تحديد مناطق مختلفة لها مناطق مختلفة ، لتختار منها. على سبيل المثال، عند المرور الطولي، يكون الحديد أكثر كتابة ؛ في حين أن الكربون عالي الجودة وغير الحديد أقل ظهورًا. تردد التشغيل. في صناعة الأغذية، غالبا ما تستخدم إلكترونيات الترددات الأعلى. بالنسبة للأطعمة مثل الجبن، نظرًا لأدائها الحثي العالي التردد المتجدد، ستزيد ما يناسبه من التعليقات عالية التردد. باختصار، يمكن استخدام آلة اختيار الأطعمة بفحص الذهب بالتفصيل على العناصر المحددة. واحدة من الشركات المحلية القديمة في الكشف عن أجهزة عن المعادن ، شركة قوانغدونغ كينوي المحدودة لميكانيكا حقوق الطبع والنشر. العديد من أنواع المنتجات تكتشف الأجهزة عن المعادن بسنوات من القوة التقنية، بما في ذلك آلات فحص المعادن، وكاشف معدني من الألومنيوم، وكاشف معدني بميزان الشيك. ، تستخدم فحص المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الأغذية والأدوية والكيماويات والمنسوجات والمنسوجات وملابس الأطفال والمطاط، وغيرها من الصناعات، وهي حاصلة على شهادة HACCP لصناعة المواد الغذائية وشهادة GMP للصناعة الدوائية من الخيار الأول لمعدات الذهب.

news-Kenwei -img


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. لسبب من الأسباب، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في المناسب. هل تعلم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و عليك Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Classification of metal detector and its application in food industry

Classification of metal detector and its application in food industry

2020-07-01

The people take food as the day, and food takes peace as the first. As consumers pay more attention to food safety, there are more and more complaints about foreign objects in food. According to statistics, about 50% of food quality complaints are foreign body complaints, and others taste. In order to detect foreign objects in food, large domestic food companies are basically equipped with gold inspection machines or X-ray machines. The X-ray foreign object detector for food uses the equipment to generate X-rays and apply the penetration ability of X-rays to detect metal foreign objects mixed in products and non-metallic foreign objects with higher density. In addition, the food X-ray machine can also perform product missing detection, broken packaging detection, and weight detection, but its cheapest price is more than 100,000. For small and medium food enterprises, especially small food enterprises, it is difficult to bear. The domestic price of the gold inspection machine is about 15,000-30,000, and the price of the foreign gold inspection machine is only 120,000 or 20,000. Relatively speaking, small and medium-sized food companies can basically afford it. 

news-Classification of metal detector and its application in food industry-Kenwei -img

1 Working principle of metal detector 

The gold detector is the abbreviation of metal detector, which is used to detect metal foreign objects mixed in the production process of food, medicine, cosmetics, and textiles. At present, 95% of the market is a balanced coil metal detector. The principle is a central transmitting coil and two equal receiving coils. These three coils are installed in a detection head. The oscillator emits a high-frequency magnetic field through the middle transmitting coil, which is connected to the two receiving coils, but the polarity is reversed. When the magnetic field is not interfered with by the outside world, the voltage output signals generated by them cancel each other. Once the metal impurities enter the magnetic field area, this balance will be destroyed, and the metal detector can detect the presence of the metal. 

The lower the operating frequency of the metal detector (25kHz--800KHz), the lower the sensitivity of the equipment; the higher the frequency, the higher the sensitivity of the equipment, this phenomenon is very obvious for non-ferrous metals. Low frequency is used for wet products and metal film packaging products, and high frequency is used for dry products. When the single frequency operation metal detector is used for monitoring dry products or wet products, the sensitivity is reduced. 

In order to improve the detection rate of foreign objects, some commercially available metal detectors use a dual-frequency magnetic field detection method, which can detect iron / non-iron with high sensitivity. Dual-frequency means that both low frequency and high-frequency signals are used for simultaneous detection. According to the correlation between detection sensitivity and frequency, low-frequency signals are easier to detect ferromagnetic metals, and high-frequency signals are easier to detect non-ferromagnetic metals. The method can simultaneously detect different kinds of metal substances with high accuracy. The actual detection accuracy of iron and stainless steel can reach below 0.8mm. At the same time, the system can automatically modify the parameters such as phase and gain according to the specific environment of the test to suppress product effects and improve the test results 

After the low-frequency and high-frequency signals are superimposed, a dual-frequency alternating magnetic field is formed in the detection area (channel) by the transmitting coil, and an induced electromotive force of the same frequency, reverse, and equal amplitude is generated in the two differentially connected receiving coils. This is the system is in a receiving balanced state. When the detected object passes, a voltage signal is generated because the induced potentials of the two receiving coils are not equal. According to the phase and amplitude characteristics of the metal substance in the unsteady magnetic field, the impedance value of the transmitting coil is changed, so that the electromagnetic field in the detection area has a transient phase and intensity, so the phase and amplitude of the generated voltage signal are also Changes. After the voltage signal passes through the band-pass filter unit, it performs low-frequency and high-frequency detection and A / D sampling (analog signal to digital signal), and then the processing center makes a judgment. It can be seen from the above principle that the performance of the dual-frequency gold detector is better than that of the single-frequency metal detector. Of course, the price is higher. 

2 Classification of metal detector

 Divided by the conveying method of the detected items, metal detectors are usually divided into channel type, falling type, and pipeline type.  

 (1) Channel type. At present, the most common metal detection equipment on the market is a channel-type metal detector. The channel of the detector is square, generally equipped with a conveyor belt mechanism, with an automatic rejection device, or providing an alarm signal. When the items on the conveyor belt past the detector, they will automatically reject or stop the conveyance once there is metal. Mainly aimed at the online inspection of finished products and semi-finished products, providing final inspection before shipment. There are two types of channel metal detectors, one is a split-channel metal detector and the other is an integrated channel metal detector. ① Split type: The advantage of the split channel metal detector is that the belt is easy to install. Especially when the channel metal detector is installed on large equipment, the split type is not limited by the belt installation or installation method. ②Integrated: The integrated channel gold detector is connected to the article conveyor belt. It is connected to the automatic rejection device and can be used in production lines, such as bagged materials, boxed products, etc.   

(2) Falling metal detector. Falling metal detectors are generally equipped with automatic rejection devices, so it is used to call falling metal detectors. The packaging requirements of the metal detector for the product must not contain metal, but considering the high requirements of sealing and light-shielding, the metal composite film must be used for packaging. The metal composite film is itself a metal, so if the channel-type metal detector is used, the detection sensitivity will be greatly deviated, and even unable to detect. For the above reasons, you can choose to test before packaging. The falling metal detector is developed for the above situation and is mainly used for the detection of tablets, capsules, granules (plastic particles, etc.) and powdery particles. When these items fall through the falling metal detector, once the metal impurities are detected, the system immediately activates the separation mechanism to eliminate suspicious items. It has the characteristics of simple installation, high sensitivity, convenient maintenance, high efficiency, stability, and reliability.   

(3)Pipeline. General metal detectors cannot fully monitor the entire production process of fluid products, such as ham sausage paste, chewing gum, oral liquid, sauces, etc. The pipeline-type metal detector can remove metal impurities online in real-time to ensure the safe delivery of products to the next process.    

Divided by function: ①All metal detector: can detect all metals such as iron, stainless steel, copper, aluminum, and so on. The detection accuracy and sensitivity are relatively high, stable and reliable. ②Ferrous metal detector: only ferrous metals can be detected, commonly known as needle detector. The detection accuracy and sensitivity are low, and it is easy to interfere. ③Aluminum foil metal detection machine: It can only detect ferrous metals, but when detecting products with aluminum foil packaging, its detection accuracy and sensitivity are still high. 

3 Sources of foreign objects in food 

(1) Human factors bring in: such as buttons, pens, jewelry, coins, keys, hairpins, pins, paper clips, etc. 

(2) Bringing in the raw materials, the foreign materials that the raw materials purchased by the food company are brought in due to incomplete cleaning. 

(3) Cleaning the metal wire, welding slag, iron shavings generated during cutting and repairing, cutting and cutting of wire segments, etc.

 (4) Foreign objects generated during stamping, mixing, stirring, slicing, etc.     

 4 Factors affecting accuracy 

The opening size of the metal detector. The larger the size opening, the larger the range beyond the product packaging, and the worse the detection effect. In general, the detection range should be controlled to the minimum value as possible. For high-frequency sensitive products, the detector channel size should match the product size. The adjustment of the detection sensitivity should be determined with reference to the center of the detection coil, and the center position has the lowest induction. Metal type, metal shape, and direction. Balls have repeatability and the smallest surface area is also the most difficult to detect for metal detectors. The ball can be used as a reference sample for detection sensitivity. For non-spherical metals, the detection sensitivity depends largely on the location of the metal. Different locations have different cross-sectional areas, and the detection effect is different. For example, when passing longitudinally, iron is more sensitive; while high carbon steel and non-iron are less sensitive. Operating frequency. In the food industry, systems often use higher operating frequencies. For food such as cheese, due to its inherent high-frequency induction performance, it will proportionally increase the response of high-frequency signals. In short, food companies can choose the appropriate gold inspection machine based on their specific products. As one of the leading domestic metal detector companies, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. has developed many types of metal detector products with years of technical strength, including metal inspection machines, aluminum foil metal detector, and metal detector with check weigher., products are widely used in food, pharmaceutical, chemical, textile, clothing, toys, rubber, and other industries, is the food industry HACCP certification and pharmaceutical industry GMP certification of the first choice for gold inspection equipment.

news-Kenwei -img


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!